Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 111 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 111 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.1
Ayhome B&B Located at Via Savenella 2, , Bologna.
Ayhome B&B
Italy
Bologna Emilia-Romagna 40124 Via Savenella 2
95% 111
44.4874590 11.3434696
Ayhome B&B
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2016
9.7

È stato un soggiorno piacevolissimo,Marco è un padrone di casa molto accogliente e un'artista! Le camere sono arredate a regola d'arte e la colazione è stata migliore di molti hotel nei quali ho soggiornato. La posizione è molto comoda per visitare la città a piedi e i consigli inseriti sulla mappa disegnata da Marco (bellissima) sono stati molto apprezzati! Complimenti!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 zář 2016
10.0

We had an amazing time in Bologna and loved staying here. Marco was great, the room was fantastic, and the city was beautiful. Will definitely be coming back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 srp 2016
10.0

This was the nicest place we stayed on our trip to Italy. It was excellent value for money and Marco who owns the place is a gentleman. Breakfast is also included and its only a quick walk to the city centre. The hotel is really tastefully decorated and we would stay again if going to Bergamo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
27 čvc 2016
8.3

the breakfast was abit lacking :(

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2016
9.1

We had a really nice stay at Ayhome! Location is perfect, the B&B is located on the historical part of Bologna, really close to the city center. The B&B is nicely decorated and clean, and Marco gave us cool tips about the city. The only downside was the breakfast, we expected fresher products. If a good breakfast is important for you, just eat something outside. Overall it was a totally recommendable stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
8.3

Gute Lage, kurzer Fußweg ins Zentrum, Bushaltestelle, Supermarkt, Restaurants in unmittelbarer Nähe. Alles liebevoll dekoriert und eingerichtet. Vermieter freundlich und hilfsbereit, selbst gestalteter Stadtplan mit persönlichen Empfehlungen. Das Frühstück bestand aus einer Auswahl süßer Kuchen, allerdings nicht frisch sondern Industrieprodukte mit Konservierungsstoffen; außerdem verschiedene Cerealien. Toastbrot nicht frisch. Keine Klimaanlage aber Ventilator. Müll selten geleert.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2016
10.0

Really wonderful stay! Clean, cosy, safe, and close to the centre.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • gildaeho
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 čer 2016
10.0

Good. Kind Handsome man

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 čer 2016
10.0

Me encanto! Limpio,seguro,cercano a todo y se puede caminar desde Bologna termini hacia el Lugar!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 kvě 2016
9.4

Hyper bien situé (tout proche du centre, on peut tout faire à pied et facile d'accès en bus depuis l'aéroport). Très propre, calme, le petit déjeuner est simple mais très bon et à volonté. Marco (le propriétaire) est très sympa et de bon conseil.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.