Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.8
Nádherný 129 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 10.0
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.8
Nádherný 129 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 10.0
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2017
10.0

Volvería sin dudarlo!! Excelente ubicación, diez puntos en limpieza y un rico desayuno. Para agregar, Marco, el dueño, una persona encantadora y súper atenta. Un lugar realmente especial en una ciudad hermosa.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2017
10.0

I can't praise this b & b more highly. Marco is a first rate host.. friendly, helpful and interesting. The b & b is within a 25 min walk of the station in a quiet area yet near the historical centre. The building from the outside is quite ordinary but the interior of the hostel is tastefully decorated and the rooms are beautifully designed with attention to detail by Marco ( a theatre set designer). Above all it's got a very warm, welcoming atmosphere.. will def return! 2 days was not enough.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2017
9.4

This is a GREAT choice for a solo traveller or a couple. It is quiet and friendly. The rooms are beautifully decorated, making you feel like you're in a 4* hotel for a fraction of the price. The area is quiet and fairly affluent-Piazza San Domenico nearby has some lovely bars and restaurants. It is a 10 minute walk to the centre but I was glad to retire to a quieter area of town. The breakfast was ok, mainly cake, packaged muffins etc, also some cereal and bread. Good espresso machine.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2017
9.7

Muy buen lugar para alojarse! En menos de 5 minutos estás en el centro de Bolonia! El desayuno muy bueno y completo! Marco brinda muy buena atención!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 bře 2017
8.9

Lovely place. Marco rocks it! I will go there next time im in bologna.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • annamarai6191
  • Švédsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 bře 2017
10.0

AyHome was a very welcoming place, I strongly recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Ali_Bike
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 úno 2017
9.7

Absolutely fantastic place. Marco was a great host and was always willing to answer any questions I had about things to do etc in in Bologna. The room was perfect, very clean and very very comfortable. As was the bathroom and all other facitlities. Excellent wifi. Simple but good breakfast! Thanks

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 úno 2017
10.0

Received lovely booklet when arrived of map of surroundings

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 úno 2017
10.0

Mi sono trovata benissimo: l'alloggio è molto carino, arredato con gusto e molto accogliente, la colazione è ricca, i bagni e la camera sempre pulitissimi, non manca nulla, è comodo, tranquillo è molto centrale. Marco, il titolare, è una persona garbata, simpatica, presente per qualunque evenienza e piena di informazioni e di consigli. Io ci tornerò sicuramente e lo consiglio a tutti. Silvia

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.