Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 144 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 144 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • caroline997
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
3 srp 2017
8.9

Breakfast was good. Host offered good suggestions for restaurants and places to see in the city. He was very accommodating when we were booked for a single room instead of a double.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 čvc 2017
10.0

Amaazing staff, Marco will be your best host ever! Walking distance to the centre, great restaurants nearby, fresh rooms. What else can you ask for?

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 čvc 2017
10.0

호스트가 정말 친절해요 !! 조식도 맛있고 방도 깨끗 쾌적 ~ 샤워실 겸 화장실도 커요. 볼로냐가 작아서 웬만큼은 도보로 다닐 수 있지만 주요 명소에서 가까워요. 짧게 머물다 간 게 아쉬울 정도로 좋았어요 :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jason_truong4137
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
24 čvc 2017
9.1

Fantastic little B&B, had trouble initially finding the place as you have to 'buzz' in, once I did find it I was greeted by Marco who was very helpful (and has a cute little dog) Definitely worth every cent!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
8.0

As I decide my next city the day before traveling, I have few options because I prefer a single room. Hostel in close to the historical center, easy access by bus from train station, safe. Building with stairs, clean and very well decorated room, shared bathrooms large, clean and with lots of accessories. Staff very attentive, delivered map of the city, clarified doubts. Breakfast included, but I did not use it. Did not see coffee machine, refrigerator, kitchen or laundry, wifi worked well

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • nabylcadena
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
10.0

Me encantó! Es un lugar súper tranquilo y Marco es muy atento y te da recomendaciones de todo. Lo super recomiendo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2017
9.7

Un servicio impecable y una lugar muy acogedor. De las mejores estancias de todos mis viajes.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2017
9.4

Marco est très accueillant, l'appartement est très agréable, la chambre est bien décorée et on s'y sent bien. Il y a deux salles d'eau. Les deux seul inconvénients​ que j'ai trouvé c'est le manque de frigo, par cette chaleur du mois de juin, des bouteilles d'eaux fraîches seraient les bienvenues et un ventilo. Petite ruelle calme avec des restos pas très loin, on ce retrouve au centre ville en moins de 15mn à pieds, un arrêt de bus à proximité permet d'aller​ à la gare. Le petit déj est Nice

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 čer 2017
10.0

My stay at the B&B was wonderful. The accommodation was clean and beautifully decorated. Marco was a perfect host, offering advice and suggestions on what to do while in town. I certainly recommend Ayhome B&B to those looking for great accommodation for a fantastic price!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 kvě 2017
9.4

lovely hotel, very nice decorations, super friendly owner, higly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.