Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Avonside Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 99 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 99 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 zář 2017
6.9

We were there did the Bristol Half-marathon and 4 of us shared a family room with 3 singles and a double. I found my bed to be really uncomfortable and the mattress needs to be replaced. Otherwise, it was functional and ideally located to the start of the half-marathon course.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2017
10.0

Excellent Quality for a Reasonable Price and with a Friendly Atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 zář 2017
8.0

Lovely host, good location, parking available on road out of hours. Easy to get to. Great value for money!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2017
9.1

Only fault I had to shower across the landing but still had a brilliant stay at this establishment . Thumbs up xxx

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 srp 2017
6.0

Very happy with our stay apart from we noticed our bin had not been emptied from the last person who stayed there (who left his prescribed anti deppressent medication box in there) at some point between 7pm and 3am when we were out staff had let their selves in and emptied the bin! Complete disregard of personal space as we thought our possessions we secure! Only to find at 7pm staff we trying to let their self in without knocking to only say sorry wrong room! Other than that it was a clean room

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to give feed back, I always use your information to improve our Guest House. I am sorry that you experienced problems with my staff. The cleaning staff do not work in the evenings to empty bins so this must have been a different person, I will investigate what happened as all staff should knock and announce who they are before using a pass key. I will check our CCTV for your floor level to investigate who this was, On occassion other guests are confused with their room numbers and try to use their key in the wrong room. Alison

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
8.6

Stayed here for the ballon fiesta. Walking distance to the fiesta and to nearby bars great b&b third year in row staying here will be booking again for next year.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 srp 2017
9.4

Nice place not too far from the city centre, very clean and comfortable! Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
8.9

Staff really nice and welcoming. Close to a lot of things to see in Bristol. Nice breakfast included

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čvc 2017
8.0

clean basic guesthouse,not much staff interaction except for taking payments ,breakfast ok

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2017
10.0

Excellent service and value for money. looking forwward to my next stay there (tonight!).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to write a nice review, I was nice meeting you and I look forward to seeing you again in August. Alison

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×