Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Avenues Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 550 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 550 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.1
Avenues Hostel Located at 107 F Street, , Salt Lake City.
Avenues Hostel
USA
Salt Lake City Utah 84108 107 F Street,
75% 550
40.7719270 -111.8763920
Avenues Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 zář 2016
10.0

It was a really nice hostel I stay in here, i like very much, the woner is so nice

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
5.4

When I arrived, they had no documentation of my reservations. PLEASE REFUND MY DEPOSIT! This was extremely embarrassing to be turned away and end up quickly finding another place for my out of town friend to stay.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2016
7.4

The staff is very friendly and helpfull. The breakfast was very good. The hostel its very near to the citycenter. Nevertheless the facilities are about thirty years old and really worn out. But it was clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 srp 2016
5.4

Quite dirty showers and rather unfriendly staff. Neighbourhood is safe though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 srp 2016
8.6

Best breakfast I have during my journey with lovely people!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • charigun
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 srp 2016
9.1

very helpful staff and the staff will introduce you to others at the hostel. Not as much of a traveling population at this hostel but that's more because of the city itself as opposed to the hostel. City does have tonnes to offer though. I planned for 1 night stay here but ended up staying 2.5 days and I still didn't finish everything.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2016
9.7

This was one of the nicest hostels I've been too, and also the cheapest! I've never been to a hostel where there was a little television in the room, as well as a mini fridge. It was in a really safe neighborhood (or at least that's what it seemed like) and the location is nicely nestled between downtown and U of U. Guests and hosts were friendly and the facilities were clean. If I ever need a place to stay in SLC again, I'll come here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much. Look forward to seeing and serving you again soon

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
18 srp 2016
7.1

Pros: Very clean, comfortable private twin room, GREAT location in safe neighborhood, good value Cons: No atmosphere, grouchy staff, we were the only ones under age ~50 in this "hostel"

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to post the comments. We'll try do better to accommodate our guests. We have got a lot of compliments for our staff who are always willing to help. We are sorry that it did not quite meet your standards. We have many young travelers staying here though we do not discriminate against ages. Look forward to seeing you again and we will make sure that you'll have a better experience

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
6 srp 2016
6.9

Awesome breakfast, good value for money

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2016
6.6

Overall not bad. Think I paid to much since they couldn't find my reservation and the part I already paid from my Creditcard. Since it was only a few bucks I didn't make a big deal out of it.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.