Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Avenues Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 600 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 600 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Pákistán, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2017
5.4

Doors had a security code but didn't close all the way and was often left open. Toilet was clogged before I even used it. Staff was fine nothing special. Atmosphere was terrible. Lots of sketchy locals just needing a place to stay and I didn't meet a single traveler. No better than a motel except for its location. Felt like a motel from 1990.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved my time here! Staff are fantastic, rooms immaculate, breakfast was incredible, great location and incredibly cheap. Special shout out to jimmy who is the best manager ever and cooks meals for everyone, he goes above and beyond the call and it makes this place amazing!! Best hostel in USA

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čvc 2017
5.4

My flight got delayed, so I checked in late. I wasn't informed the code to get in after hours, so I had to call to get in the second day. One of the staff members had a serious attitude problem. Having a background in hospitality management for 16 years, I would not keep them employed. The bathroom drainage had an issue backing up, and the bathroom stalls could be umproved. Rooms were fair, just need update on doors, since the wouldn't stay closed unless the bolt was locked.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2017
2.0

Horrible horrible horrible!!! Room was so hot and the tiny old A/C was pathetic. I couldn't sleep so in the middle of the night I left and slept in my car outside !!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čvc 2017
9.7

Great place to stay. There is always food you can take, the personnel is awesome and welcoming. The place is well adapted. It's a bit old but they keep it really clean. Totally recommended!!! It's like 10-15 min walk to downtown so it's in a great location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2017
8.6

Would definitely recommend especially for young travelers to Salt Lake City! Stayed at the end of a road trip for camping and was happy with service and amenities

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čer 2017
7.4

Our stay at Avenues was short - we booked for one night and it was impossible to book for a second night. The hostel is very conveniently located, our private room was awesome with air conditioning and a television. There was not much of an atmosphere - however the volunteers were nice and welcoming. The owner is definitely not as welcoming. It feels as if the hostel has had rough time customers and they try to prevent that... Breakfast amazing though!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
13 čer 2017
8.0

Second time there. For the most part we loved it. Walking distance to the Salt Palace. Repairs need done in the bathroom in bathrooms and other places. Staff seemed overworked. I would definitely go back again. I recommend this to someone wanting to save money while they sight see or go to a conference in SLC. There is an equipped kitchen on each floor with food offered by the hostel on the first floor to cook yourself. Refrigerators for your own food.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
11 čer 2017
8.0

Nice hostel. You'll have to walk a bit to get into the centre. Beds are good and they have really good wifi. Staff is very nice and helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 kvě 2017
8.3

I met some great people and had a really good time, but it does kind of feel like a homeless shelter. Nevertheless, the staff was very accomadating, everybody was very friendly and the property was clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.