Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Avenues Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 590 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 590 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
13 čer 2017
8.0

Second time there. For the most part we loved it. Walking distance to the Salt Palace. Repairs need done in the bathroom in bathrooms and other places. Staff seemed overworked. I would definitely go back again. I recommend this to someone wanting to save money while they sight see or go to a conference in SLC. There is an equipped kitchen on each floor with food offered by the hostel on the first floor to cook yourself. Refrigerators for your own food.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
11 čer 2017
8.0

Nice hostel. You'll have to walk a bit to get into the centre. Beds are good and they have really good wifi. Staff is very nice and helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 kvě 2017
8.3

I met some great people and had a really good time, but it does kind of feel like a homeless shelter. Nevertheless, the staff was very accomadating, everybody was very friendly and the property was clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 kvě 2017
6.9

The staff are almost never in their office, so you have to call them and wait for them to show up. Some staff are knowledgeable but one guy left out important information when he checked me in (didn't show me where anything was, didn't tell me the combo to the front door, etc). A positive is that there was plenty of vacancies, even on a holiday weekend. My dorm had 6 bunks and I was the only one there. The showers were also touchy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • rodriguezleslie5634
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 kvě 2017
9.1

Beautiful neighborhood and scrupulously clean. The kitchens are well-equipped and there's no shortage of hot water, which isn't guaranteed in a hostel! It's a 20 minute walk or short bus ride to downtown SLC. The only problem with this place is the noise. Sound carries very clearly within the building, and it was extremely hard to sleep with alarms going off, staff having disputes, and people walking on the wooden floors.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
3 kvě 2017
6.3

There are a lot of really weird people in the hostel. They looked like homeless guys. Just men and really weird. Someone told me these are people who stay a longterm. I just stayed one night and changed the hostel. I didn't felt really comfortable. But it was clean (the ladies facilities) and the breakfast was more than I expected.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
28 dub 2017
8.9

The room is way too small for 4 peeps. But the breakfast is amazing. It is close enough to take a stroll downtown. The ad says they have transport from the airport for $5 less than a taxi. But they don't have that service in actuality. It's a toss up people. You might find it to suit you, you might not.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 dub 2017
8.0

They charge you for a towel, they charge you for a blanket, and they began by scolding me for arriving only 40 minutes before their 10:30pm cutoff. Despite that awful first impression, their facilities are solid and spotless, and breakfast was really great. But there's just a special place in hell for hostels that try to charge for a towel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
30 bře 2017
10.0

it is not only a hostel, but also a home! fantastic hostel ! i would like to stay there agian if I visti SLC again! We can have a lot choices to eat, they offer nice breakfast and fancy dinner. Everyone is so friendly! bed is comfortable, location is very convenient,walking distance to downtown. quiet and safe!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 bře 2017
4.3

The reviews I read before have nothing to do with the reality, the hostel itself is not bad, but the atmosphere is terrible, a lot of unfrendly and weird people that made the time there really unpleasant.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.