Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aventura Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 515 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 515 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 bře 2017
9.7

Ein sehr schönes Hostel! Für einen Städtetrip perfekt geeignet! Alles ist sehr sauber und geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Lediglich das Bett hat sehr viele Geräusche bei kleinsten Bewegungen gemacht.. Wir kommen sehr gerne wieder und können es nur weiterempfehlen:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 bře 2017
9.7

Es war super schön familiär, als ob man in einer WG miteinander wohnen würde. Alle Daumen nach oben!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 bře 2017
10.0

Staff was excellent and got to go caving while I was there! Highly recommend it. Also check out the baths :-) The hostel can set up everything for you with both of these activities. I stayed in the India room in the loft and had my own personal little corner. Best set up of sleeping arrangement in a hostel I have been to! Only have one bathroom for each sex, but this wasn't an issue since it wasn't full

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 úno 2017
10.0

Awesome apartment!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 úno 2017
9.1

Aventura was lovely! The staff was friendly and helpful, the space was clean and comfy! I really enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 úno 2017
9.4

This hostel is really good all the rooms have their own character especialy africa room is great :) we loved staying there yes its a little bit far from downtown but its not a problem because you can walk there its not that far. The stuff was amazing everyone was smiling and kind to us. The one thing is hostel is too small there isnt any other room to chill or smt but if you dont want to spend too much time in the hostel that wont be a problem for you

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
1 úno 2017
9.7

Aventura Hostel is extremely inviting and homey. The kitchen/loft is a great place to hang out and make friends. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Also, the thematically designed rooms provide a nice touch. This is perhaps the best experience I've had at a hostel because of the warm and cozy environment.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 led 2017
9.4

Had such a great time here, the place felt like home. Can't thank the staff enough, Maria and Sam were more than I could have hoped for, and took the time to help me out with any questions I had, as well as showing me their favourite places too. Would recommend this for anyone who wants a more chilled out and cosy time in Budapest. Thanks for having me, guys!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 led 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel. I stayed in the Africa room for 4 nights and I was very happy with my stay. The location is perfect. Buses, trams and trains are all available around the corner fromt the hostel. Overall, I was very satisfied with my stay and I recommend the hostel for anyone who wants a nice place to stay in beautiful Budapest!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 říj 2016
9.1

Una casa familiar hecha hostel, me pareció muy cálida y muy linda, la atención fue súper bien y la ubicación me pareció muy buena a unas cuadras del parlamento y alrededor de 3 supermercados

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.