Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aventura Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 489 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 489 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.0
Aventura Boutique Hostel Located at 12 Visegradi Street, 1st floor, XIII.district, Budapest.
Aventura Boutique Hostel
Hungary
Budapest 1132 12 Visegradi Street, 1st floor, XIII.district
87% 489
47.5126862 19.0540802
Aventura Boutique Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
8.9

Really nice hostel. Love the themed rooms, Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
7.4

We were searching the hostel for over an hour because directions weren't that clear. The staff members were friendly and always there wich was nice. The beds are okay but it's so hot in the summer in the rooms! The free coffee and free food shelve in the fridge were very nice. It's some kinda clean.. The location is good!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
10.0

This is a beautiful, cozy place. Couldn't have asked for anything better for this price. We stayed in the Japan room as well as in the Space room. Though no A/C, the temperature was at a quite comfortable level even though the outside temperature was around 30°C/90°F. Very nice staff, cool place to hang out with other travellers, very nice stay overall. Reaching the inner city is easy. We never even took the metro. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 čer 2016
10.0

It was the best place I have ever stayed. Friendly staff nice location (near to metro, tram, train station) nice people you sleep with.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 kvě 2016
7.1

We booked the double room and enjoyed having the privacy. However the windows open to a walkway, which kind kills the privacy. Location isn't not all too great. We felt that it is a little far from everywhere especially at night, it can be too quiet and lonely. I wouldnt feel safe walking alone back to the hostel late at night. 15 minutes of slow walk to one of the main train station. Everything else was pretty alright. Friendly and helpful receptions. Thank you for such a pleasant stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

I am very sorry that you didn't feel totally good during your stay. However, I have to tell that the area where the hostel is located is a traditional residential area, the most popular area for locals to live in and also the safest district. This is because it is not in the party area, it is actually a much safer location. The metro station is actually only 2 minutes away, 2-300 meters only (if you choose the right way). We also offer 3 apartments, I always recommend those for people who wants privacy. The apartments are fully equipped complete flats in separate buildings. They give much bigger comfort than the double room in the hostel with shared bathroom. But of course the price is also higher. I really hope that you have enjoyed Budapest though and that you will return some other time to our beautifull city and maybe ne of Aventura Apartments. :) Best regards, Agnes

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
9.4

Loved this hostel.....would recommend this hostel to anyone..................great place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 dub 2016
10.0

An great value for money hostel which is very close to Parliament giving you a good perspective on your whereabouts.......staff were very friendly and helped organise a lovely visit to the Spa with VIP treatment and a massage.......It was good waking up to find a pot of coffee on in the morning.....all the rooms have a theme. ..I stayed in India which had a loft and single beds downstairs...n..huge lockers ...a table to write at and the room was quite spacious, light and airy .....

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
23 bře 2016
7.4

This hostel was nice, and I enjoyed the large kitchen. My only complaint was that the rooms had no keys, so other than putting some things in the lockers, the rooms did not have the kind of security that I expected.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 bře 2016
8.9

I enjoyed my stay at Aventura Boutique Hostel in Budapest. It's well located in the centre, which was important for me, as I had official things to take care of. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. The en-suite shower made it easier to keep privacy, as I only shared the shower with room-mates. The other travellers as well as the staff of the hostel were really friendly and helpful. The kitchen was well equipped with fridge, hob, microwave and great coffee was made each morning.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • dieresi
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
26 úno 2016
9.7

I loved staying in Aventura Boutique Hostel. Somehow it felt like being at home immediately. The staff is super friendly and helpful. Thanks again, Ester, for helping me so much with that complicated booking! Staying there is also great for meeting people - had a great time! Thanks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.