Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Avalon House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 7620 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 7620 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2017
8.6

Aside of some snoring roommates and a creaking bed, I had a very nice stay at Avalon House. Everything you need is provided, you can rent really spacious lockers, towels, plug adaptors... The breakfast is solid, and the kitchen quite big. And don't forget the Poolbillard!!!! But the thing I was most happy about is the shower, which may be a bit narrow, but the water is warm without long waiting. The position is also brilliant, just a few minutes to St Stepehns Green, Camden Street and Temple Bar

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2017
8.0

Pretty busy because of St. Patrick's day weekend. But great for a night.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • dechaine
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 bře 2017
5.7

Staff were OK but also they could've done better by helping people out more with the things they might've wanted but no I have also the rooms were clean but I have had people staying in my bed that I was assigned to you so I had a dirty bad but it did not seem like no one checked it The atmosphere was not the best

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 bře 2017
7.4

Decent hostel, but phones are to be charged at the reception if you don't have an adapter

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 bře 2017
7.1

I had a private room. The bathroom and the floor were dirty. Check out is at 10 so I had to rush out of there, it's way to early for check out.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 bře 2017
7.7

It was really nice, cheap and good location, however the beds were not so nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
11 bře 2017
8.3

Avalon House is clean, comfortable, basic accommodation within easy walking distance of Dublin's cultural and party scenes. The staff is very friendly and helpful, and the free breakfast is a nice touch. This place gets LOUD on weekend evenings until around 1:00 am when everyone finally settles down, so if you need your America-style comforts, stay at an airport hotel up in Santry and take the bus into town.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 bře 2017
8.0

The room and location were great, I wish breakfast was served earlier and they never gave me a receipt for my stay and I was overcharged 5 euro and they had no record of the transaction or how much they actually charged me. This was very irresponsible on their part.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 bře 2017
9.4

Great hostel in the heart of Dublin. Fun decor and everything was very clean. Some of the staff did not speak English very well, but those who could were very helpful. Decent breakfast included but it could have had more flavor/variety. Some city noise from the streets woke us up in the night, but overall it was a good stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 bře 2017
9.7

I stayed for 1 night in Avalon House,in a private room.There were toilets and showers near to my room,and my room was perfectly fine for my stay.The heating in the room was high for me,but it was early March so can't complain about that.I booked the hostel again for a future stay in Dublin as it's much cheaper than hotels etc.,and location is very near to College Green etc.Also,continental breakfast included which was a bonus.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.