Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Avalon House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 7891 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 7891 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2017
9.1

The staff was really helpfull, the bed was confortable with a good matres, everything was clean enough; de spent 2 nights there and de didnt have any problem. Alzó the location is really good as the hostel is close to the temple bar zone, like a 10 minutes walk. I would definetely stay here again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
19 čvc 2017
5.7

Was meant to stay here for 3 nights but checked out after the 1st night. The staff were nice enough, but just nowhere near as inviting and welcoming as most hostels. I was in an ensuite room. The ensuite was the size of a cupboard. The basin is basically in the shower. And once you close the shower curtain you've barely got room to move. It was also dirty. The bed was hard and uncomfortable, and the room smelt dusty. Add on top that I had a very loud snorer in my room.. Not a good experience!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2017
10.0

fantastic!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
16 čvc 2017
9.7

We enjoyed our stay here. The room was clean and the bathrooms were clean and in good working order. Breakfast was adequate and the kitchen was clean, bright, and a great place to prepare our dinner. The guy at the reception desk was super helpful and gave us great tips for places to visit!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2017
2.9

My stay at this hostel was just for one night and it's was awful. I could not sleep of the night because of the noise made by a person. The manager came because nobody could sleep in the room (it was a room for 12) but it changed nothing. For information, there is no light for each bed and no lockers in the room. The bathroom and the showers are at the end of a corridor. I can not recommend this hostel at all. For the same price, there are other hostels much better in Dublin.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2017
5.7

Unser Zimmer 503 soll ein Fam.Zi. sein, jedoch für 4 Personen (2 Erw. 2 Kinder) viel zu klein. Der Abstand zwischen Tür und Doppelbett ist ca. Schulterbreit. Der Raum ist auf einer Seite gerade so lang wie das Bett. Auf der gegenüberliegenden Seite um den Schwenkbereich der Türe länger. Da die Matratzen sehr hart sind und diese auf einem verschweisten Metallgitter liegen kann man eigentlich direkt auf dem Boden schlafen. Die Bilder auf der Webseite zeigen andere Räume und sind irreführend.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
6.6

Not a great experience, was in a room like a sauna, uncomfortable bed. Toilets found to be blocked and out of paper. Good WiFi though. Warm water for shower and decent breakfast offer.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
8.3

Pros: nice walking distance from the centre of the city, next to a Starbucks, good wifi and great facilities Cons: feels very much like a chain hostel so not very ambient. People were not very outgoing in the rooms and there were only two plugs for 10 beds. I probably wouldn't stay here again for those reasons

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
2.0

Je n'ai pas aimé du tout car c'est trop strict et on doit payer pour laisser nos affaires. C'est assez éloigné du centre-ville. De plus il y a beaucoup de bruit dans les chambres, les portes grincent et il n y a pas le confort que j ai pu trouver dans d'autres hostels. Je ne recommande donc pas.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
9.4

Sehr gutes Frühstück. Saubere Unterkunft. Freundliche, hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter. Schönes Hostelfeeling.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.