Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Avalon House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 7761 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 7761 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
6.3

Stayed in 2 bed private; beds were bunk beds which was not ideal. Lots of shelves and a mirror in bedroom were great. Would have liked a few hooks for coats, etc. Garbage had not been taken out of our bathroom and meat had been put in it so our bathroom/bedroom smelled like death until we put our bin outside our room. Had to book last minute and it was quite expensive. Great location with many restaurants/cafes, etc nearby

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
8.9

A little noisy throughout the night & hall lighting into rooms throughout the night annoying

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
8.3

A good stay in the center of the city. The information about the travel from the airport were perfect but the bus price is now 3,30.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2017
5.4

Staff were inflexible re checking in and would not allow us to check in at 130pm. Even though the room was probably ready. Instead we had to put our bags in storage. Storage which is not free.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2017
10.0

Insgesamt ein gelungener Aufenthalt. Duschen, WC, Küche, Zimmer, alles sauber und ordentlich. Freundliches Personal. Morgens kleines Frühstück mit drin. Alles bestens.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
13 kvě 2017
8.9

Je devais rester une nuit et au final je suis restée 3 nuits à Dublin dans cette auberge. Le personnel est sympa et prend le temps pour vous renseigner. Les chambres sont corrects le ménage est fait tt les jours.. le petit déj parcontre n'est pas fou mais à la rigueur il y a un Starbucks juste en bas pour les amateurs de café ! À côté des bars, restos et commerces 👌je recommande !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2017
8.9

Stayed in a quiet single room that was fine for my needs. I liked that the laundry machines were in the basement so I could use them late (after the pubs, but before my early morning departure). Staff was friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
2.9

The place is very dirty, noisy and inconvenient. No lockers in the room and you have to pay for what they called "lockers" and what in reality are small cages. People were screaming on the hall at three in the morning!! I'm not going back and I would never recomend this place to anyone!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Estonia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
10.0

Hostel with character and history . Old building but very well maintained , rooms are clean ,walls are fresh painted , vibrant colors , is a very nice hostel. The kitchen is new and clean . The staff are friendly and happy .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 kvě 2017
7.4

I would like to see Kitchen open earlier in morning. 6am opening would suit earlier risers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.