Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Auberge de la Paix Quebec

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 744 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 744 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
15 srp 2017
8.6

The location of this hostel is amazing, within walking distance of everything. The kitchen is also impressive and the breakfast included is nice, even hot chocolate. There are no locks on the doors and if you leave your bag after check out, there is no system to identify which is yours so a dishonest person could just claim any bag and they let you take it. My room was also dusty. Apart from this, the staff are lovely people and it feels more like a home than a hostel so I would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Pigna
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 srp 2017
9.4

Quelques points négatifs : Tout le monde peut rentrer dans la chambre Beaucoup de marches 2 douches pour beaucoup de chambres + 2 toilettes Pas de rideaux au lit donc peu d'intimité L'auberge est très bien placée, tout près de la rue principale et à distance raisonnable du château (On peut y aller à pied) Le petit déjeuner est inclus et bien, il y a une terrasse avec de nombreuses tables et une salle commune agréable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 srp 2017
9.4

It was quite interesting how we did not need a key to enter the front door or even our rooms, regardless it seems to be in a very safe environment. I absolutely love the location of this hostel. It was near almost everything in Old Town Quebec. I also loved how friendly the staff was. The beds were clean and even the bathrooms! I would definitely come back here again at this specific hostel. This hostel easily fills up fast so book your place as soon as you can! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 srp 2017
6.0

A bed to sleep in at night, and free toast in the morning - that is all this hostel has to offer, aside from the great location. Third floor bathrooms have a permanent urine stench, even though hostel is cleaned everyday. Bedroom doors do not lock, so if your stuff doesn't fit in the small lockers, good luck.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
3 srp 2017
7.7

Righ in the heart of old Quebec and a great value for money! Definitely an old place but fairly well kept and charming. Usually in hostels you see mostly young people travelling, but there were a lot of families here and older men... So you kinda have to go out of your way to meet other young people in the city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 srp 2017
9.7

Perfect youth hostel with breakfast included, free wifi and all you need. Very clean and lovely atmosphere, you feel secure the the auberge de la paix. I definitely recommend that place for any travellers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2017
8.6

생쟝거리 바로 옆에 있어 위치가 매우 좋았습니다. 샤워나 화장실은 좀...비좁아서 불편했지만 나름 쓸만하였습니다! 주차장은 따로 없고 근처의 유료주차장을 이용해야했으며 무엇보다 뒷마당의 파티오에서 흡연이 가능해서 좋았습니다 ㅎㅎ 담요를 무료로 추가할 수 있었습니다. 여름에도 밤에는 꽤 추운 편이니 참고하세요. 전반적으로 만족스러웠지만 차를 가져오신다면 비추입니다... 앞쪽 골목이 좁아 차 가지고 들어가기가 애매했어요

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
6.6

Staff is rude, omg so rude. The fact that the doors can't lock still amaze me, I can't understand why the owners wouldn't spend a little on locks and keys... So I slept with my bags to my feet! Other than that, the courtyard is lovely, and cereals, toasts and coffee were welcome in the morning after an horrible night spent in a mixed dorm, where one had the flu and the other was snoring. Well, memorable experience I might say!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 čvc 2017
9.4

Ottima posizione e bella atmosfera tranquilla e accogliente.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • minho5373
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
8.3

대체적으로 퀘벡의 거의 모든 관광지와 가까운 곳에 숙소가 위치에 있어서 정말 편했습니다. 숙소 찾기도 매우 좋았습니다. 2분 거리에 식료품, 옷가게, 편의점도 모두 있었어요. 1. 샤워시설이 흠이었어요. 매우 좁은 공간에 속옷과 샤워용품을 비치할 공간도 없었고 밖에서 다리가 보이는 문 크기여서 동행한 여성 친구들은 처음에 다소 난감해했습니다. 물론 적응은 하루만에 완료해서 스스럼없이 샤워할 수 있었어요. 물 온도는 적절했고 샤워타올과 헤어드라이어도 대여 가능했습니다. 2. 제가 퀘벡에서 아팠는데, 두통과 열이 심했습니다. 약이 있냐고 요청했는데 흔쾌히 약을 챙겨 주셨고 아프면 수시로 와서 받아 먹으라고 해주시더군요. 친절 보스. 3. 조리 가능하고 조식도 빵과 시리얼, 핫초코 비치되어 있어서 만족스러웠어요. 캐나다 물가 살인적인데 파스타, 라면 등 먹을 것을 사다가 부엌에서 직접 해서 먹었는데 기구들이 잘 구비되어 있어서 좋았어요.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.