Hostelworld.com

Auberge de la Paix Québec

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 407 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 407 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.8
Auberge de la Paix Québec Located at 31, Rue Couillard, , Quebec.
Auberge de la Paix Québec
Canada
Quebec Quebec G1R 3T4 31, Rue Couillard
82% 407
46.8150619 -71.2087842
Auberge de la Paix Québec
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
9.1

J ai passé un tres bon sejour dans cette auberge, personnel agreable, douches chaudes et propres... je recommande

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2016
9.1

They were really laid back and welcoming. We booked last minute and I guess it's not quite the busy season yet because there was plenty of beds left. I was quite impressed by the cleanliness. (I dropped something under my bed and had to slide under and get it and I came out way cleaner than one would expect!) The staff was more than happy to offer advice and good places to go based on our expressed interests. The doors are always open but they offer locks and I felt very safe.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Mathieu0907
  • Francie, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
14 dub 2016
10.0

Très bonne auberge sur le concept d'association à but non lucratif ! La première que l'on rencontre dans ce genre après un an de voyage. Le tout dans la bonne humeur et un ensemble très bien tenu.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 dub 2016
8.9

Tolles Hostel in einer ruhigen Seitenstraße von Old Quebec. Supermarkt, Wäscherei und Bus/Bahn in 10min zu Fuß zu erreichen. Personal ist nett und hilfsbereit und rund um die Uhr verfügbar. Das Frühstück ist einfach, aber gut. Die Betten könnten länger und bequemer sein und auch die Duschen mit Druckknopf sind anfangs gewöhnungsbedürftig. Im Großen und Ganzen aber ein nettes Hostel und seinen Preis wert.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 bře 2016
9.1

Super bien situé. Oui le personnel n'est pas "robotique", pour certaines personnes, ça peut paraître froid, mais si vous prenez le temps de leur parler, ils sont très serviables, gentils, et sincères. Esprit relax, serein, comme une maison familiale. Très calme donc, si vous recherchez la fête, ce n'est pas là qu'il faut aller. Confort des lits et de la douche à la hauteur d'une auberge de jeunesse (c'est pas un 4 étoiles, il ne faut pas l'oublier!). J'y retournerai fort

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2016
10.0

Had a great time thanks! and Staff were really lovely because I can only speak English :) Thankyou

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 bře 2016
7.4

No key for each room. Bathroom was shared by men and women. Kind of unclean (dust) But cute room!! It was like living in a house!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 bře 2016
3.4

Bad uncommunicative staff, I asked what was there to do in the city and he threw a map on the table with out a word. Bed's were kid size, I'm 1.70m and my feet were outside the bed and blanket. Breakfast was so cheap I would have preferred not to have it offered. Room was freezing when we got there and they didn't turn the heating up for when we arrived, we didn't know it was adjustable for room, because they didn't say anything about it!. We felt very unwelcomed.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 bře 2016
8.3

The Hostel was worth its money. The showers were not a mess like mentioned in other reviews. Water came for around 12 seconds and it was not cold even though there were -10°C outside. The location is amazing and right in the middle of Old Québec. The breakfast was not great but it did its job.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 bře 2016
9.1

WiFi was a little spotty

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.