Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Auberge de la Paix Québec

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 678 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 678 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čer 2017
9.1

Overall we had a really nice stay. Our main complaints were the construction--we were not notified of this ahead of time, and so we were staying in an area that was under construction with no wifi (which makes a huge difference for international travelers!!). When the wifi in the lounge was down and we asked a receptionist about it she didn't really seem to care/didn't even try to fix it. Also, the AC wasn't working in our room. Overall, however, nice facilities in a great part of Montreal.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čer 2017
8.3

A quintessential youth hostel which provides excellent value for the money in terms of location, facilities, and helpful staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2017
8.0

Bien situé tout en étant dans un endroit calme. Plutôt propre aux sanitaires et cuisine. Bien organisé. Très bon accueil et serviable. Je le recommande

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 čer 2017
9.7

I had to wait a long time to check in, the staff wasn't very quick or attentive BUT she apologized which I didn't expect, so that was a pleasant surprise. The garden is very cute. There is no elevator but it just reminds me of living in Europe all over again. I was completely comfortable but I can see some new travelers being turned off by the clutter and old building and furniture. The location was perfect. I felt safe and met some people in the common area which is always awesome.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čer 2017
10.0

Lieu très agréable et très pratique! Je recommande

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čer 2017
8.9

Es el hostal más barato de la zona, por lo que no se debe esperar lujos. La ubicación es excelente y hay desayuno. Internet en todo el hostal, cocina y demás.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čer 2017
9.4

Fantastic, friendly staff! Great, welcoming atmosphere that makes it easy to meet other people. The location is right in the old city, and I had no troubles seeing all the sights by foot. Facilities were clean, well-organized, and comfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 čer 2017
8.3

Absolutely perfect location. There were 2 things that I think really need improving though: 1) In the mornings I was woken up early by people having showers. Because you have to push the shower button every couple of seconds, if you're bed is next to the bathroom it sounds like someone's hammering the wall next to your head! 2) The beds! I'm 6ft 2 and half my legs were hanging off the top bunk. Also they're so narrow that turning over is a bit of a challenge! Aside from that it's all good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 čer 2017
8.6

Best location ever, in the heart of the old Quebec walls, friendly staff, a courtyard to hangout in, light breakfast, and many dorm beds to pick from. I highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • pauldlp
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
31 kvě 2017
9.4

Está ubicado perfectamente! Los colchones no son muy cómodos y las regaderas son muy pequeñas e inmóviles sale un chorro muy pequeño pero todo lo demás perfecto!! Lo recomiendo

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.