Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Auberge de la Paix Québec

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 464 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 464 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.2
Auberge de la Paix Québec Located at 31, Rue Couillard, , Quebec.
Auberge de la Paix Québec
Canada
Quebec Quebec G1R 3T4 31, Rue Couillard
79% 464
46.8150619 -71.2087842
Auberge de la Paix Québec
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
5.7

Das Hostel liegt sehr zentral in der Altstadt und man kann alle wichtigen Punkte in der Stadt erreichen. Jedoch würde ich von der Herberge abraten, insgesamt wirkt sie ein bisschen runtergekommen und klebrig, die Toiletten sind selten sauber gewesen und das Personal nicht wirklich freundlich wenn man eine Bedchwerde hatte. Insgesamt mussten wir 4 mal umziehen. Es war das einzige Hostel wo Lebensmittel im Kühlschrank weggekommen sind. Die Matratzen sind selbst für Hostelstandard sehr schlecht.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
6.6

I wish two staffs do not work here. Other staffs are awesomely nice expecially Emily but one old lady(weekend late night shift) and old man(weekday late night shift) are horrible. They are not willing to listen or help unlesse you speak French. They are awful and the way they talk or treat guests should be condemned. I met many nice travellers here so It could cover up that horrible manner they have.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
6.6

위치는 좋지만 시설은 별로입니다

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
8.6

I stayed here for only one night during the festival d'été de Québec And overall it was a good experience. No locks on the doors is a bit of a concern, but the lockers in the room could fit my rucksack. The back terrace was beautiful and a wicked spot in the summer months, but the kitchen and common areas are small. Breakfast included is always a bonus!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2016
8.0

Good location in the downtown, close to metro. Could have been a little cleaner w/ better quality sheets, but it's an amazing value for the money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
6.9

A decent hostel with an average of kitchen equipment nd moderate friendly to stressed out stuff. Everything, from the bathrooms to the cooking area to the rooms feels narrow and small, but the price and location is alright. A bit irritating is that there are no keys to the main doors, floors or rooms available / required so everyone including stragery can come and go whenever the want. Probably they are trusting here of the general safe and friendly canadian culture but it feels bit wired..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, thank you for your feedback, we appreciate hearing any comments from our guests about the quality of their stay! Just a note on the security, we do maintain a very relaxed atmosphere because we are a small hostel. That being said, the main door of the hostel is locked at night, anyone who enters must ring a door bell and be let in by the receptionist (there is someone at the reception 24 hours a day). We do rounds of all the floors through the night, and we also have security camera on every floor (though not in the rooms!) that are monitored at the front desk. Every bed has a large locker, and we sell pad locks at the reception for $3. We do have a narrow building! It is an historic building in the heart of old Quebec. Thank you again for your feedback, we hope the rest of your travels went well and to see you again if you ever come back to Quebec City!

1 čvc 2016
10.0

Beautiful! Simply Beautiful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2016
8.9

Nosotras tuvimos una muy buena experiencia en el hostal, todo muy limpio, los cuartos en muy buen estado como todo el hostal, si bien las camas no son lo mas cómodo del mundo, yo dormí muy bien. Lo recomiendo sobre todo por la excelente ubicación! Muy buena experiencia.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
29 čer 2016
5.7

No keys but still had to pay a deposit at check in? There is no atmosphere and the staff were all very distant. They never smiled! The beds are super uncomfortable.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback on your stay at our hostel! We would just like to let you know that the deposit you left was actually for the sheets. We are a small hostel with very few staff and do not have the man power to clear the sheets from all the beds everyday. We ask for a $5 deposit at check in to ensure that our guests bring their sheets back to be washed when they check out, we give them back the $5 deposit at this time. We apologize for any confusion! We would like to apologize as well if you did not feel that your welcome was very warm. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how you feel! Hopefully we will see you if you pass through Quebec City again!

  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 čer 2016
8.3

这地理位置超级好,出入方便,能走完所有的景点。有厨房,能自己煮东西!问题是每个房间没有锁,我们的床后来被俩陌生的夫妇占据了。事实上是他们搞错了房间,所以房间没有锁缺乏了安全性。其他都很完美。房间很通风。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.