Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Auberge de Jeunesse Maeva Quebec

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 491 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 491 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.0
Auberge de Jeunesse Maeva Quebec Located at 671 Rue Saint-Francois, , Quebec.
Auberge de Jeunesse Maeva Quebec
Canada
Quebec Quebec G1K 2Z8 671 Rue Saint-Francois
84% 491
46.8157343 -71.2213328
Auberge de Jeunesse Maeva Quebec
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • grainnemcflynn18582
  • Severní Irsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Clean, friendly staff and a great location for seeing Quebec!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kristieallen
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
8.0

Really great location, close to loads of cafes, bars, restaurants, close to the old town as well. Good price for what you get. The bathrooms in the 6 person room was great and clean. The wifi hardly worked in our room, and when I could connect there was so many people on the same network I couldn't really do anything on it. The kitchen facilities are nice. Overall I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
5.1

별로에요...ㅜㅜ 올드타운안에도 숙소많으니까 올드타운에 있는걸로 잡으시는게 편할듯 이 숙소근처에는 노숙자들도 꽤있고 늦은시간에 밖에 사람들 술먹고 떠들어요 침대는 1층침대인경우 침대에 앉을수가없어요 너무 낮아서

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
6.0

Lit confortable. La propreté laisse à désirer. Exemple. Un essuie mains dont tout le monde se sert pour essuyer là vaisselles!!!! Balayeuse tous les jours dans la chambre et salle de bain nettoyés mais le reste est négligé et même sale. Je n'y retournerai pas et ne le recommanderai pas Un frigo pour tout le monde , donc pas assez pour le nombr de personnes. Vaisselle, ustensiles chaudron et poêles sur le comptoir dont un peu dans une armoire

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
7.4

Convivial et décontracté.Dans un esprit de partage.Organisation moyenne

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2016
5.1

Malgré la sympathie du personnel, les lieux ne sont tout simplement pas à la hauteur de ce qu'on peut attendre d'une auberge de jeunesse, et donnent envie d'y passer le moins de temps possible. Pas vraiment de lieu de convivialité en dehors d'une cour qui ressemble à une décharge, wifi qui ne fonctionne pas, petit-déjeuner pas attrayant du tout, le tout pour un prix excessif (85$ pour une chambre double).

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
6.3

The hostel is a 10 min walk away from the city center in a calm neighborhood. The house and the furniture is rather old and the staff is not particularly welcoming.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2016
10.0

Loved everything about our stay with the exception of: 1. The area around the pool table was crowded with furniture 2. When I order a shot of vodka, I was given thee most over priced, under poured shot ever!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
9.4

Great location and a great price. Washroom space was pretty limited but other than that an awesome hostel. Free breakfast every morning made by the owner of the hostel, great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
8 čvc 2016
5.4

This hostel was...weird. The kitchen doubled as the common area, but most of the day, the owners of the hostel were in there, making it impossible to really socialize with other travelers (esp. because one of the guys kept hitting on all the girls?). Most people there spoke French, and there were a lot of families when I was there. Only 4 lockers in our room of 12 guests, and 1 bathroom for about 40 of us also. Breakfast was good, though, and location was okay. Cheap, but I wouldn't stay again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.