Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Auberge de Jeunesse Maeva Quebec

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 568 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 568 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.5
Auberge de Jeunesse Maeva Quebec Located at 671 Rue Saint-Francois, , Quebec.
Auberge de Jeunesse Maeva Quebec
Canada
Quebec Quebec G1K 2Z8 671 Rue Saint-Francois
80% 568
46.8157343 -71.2213328
Auberge de Jeunesse Maeva Quebec
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 lis 2016
9.1

Petit coin de paradis !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 říj 2016
9.7

オーナーがとにかく良い人。 僕が泊まっていた期間には、昼食や夕食をシェアしてくれることもあった。 また立地もよくケベックシティの各観光地にもアクセスがよい。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 říj 2016
8.9

The best budget travel in town.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 říj 2016
8.9

Thank you for being there when we need it . . .. xoxoxoox

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 říj 2016
8.0

The location is great cuz it's just one street away from multiple shops and restaurants. The staff is OK but seldom speak English. The free breakfast is great but the atmosphere won't be good if you don't speak French. Generally speaking, a very good place to stay in with limited budget!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 říj 2016
7.7

Le gérant nous a adressé des propos détestables alors que nous lui avions poliment demandé s'il avait du jus d'orange lors du petit dej, Nous avons par la suite pu voir dans les commentaires sur hostelworld et tripadvisor que nous étions pas les premiers à subir ce genre de discours. A noter des réponses alarmante et puériles à des commentaires ecrits de clients En dehors de ce triste détail, nous étions dans une chambre de 5 propre, toilettes/douches proches et propres

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 říj 2016
6.6

Great location, but a little seedy. Parking is free after 4 pm on weekends. I had to move my car evey hour before that for a day. Staff seems nice, but a little short and on edge. I was met with hostility when i ask why isn't the towel free $1 per. The facilities are old and need renovations.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 říj 2016
5.7

I thought the hostel was too cramped. There was hardly any space to walk. There was an acute shortage of bathrooms as around 15-20 people were sharing one. Also there was a slight smell in the bathrooms always. The charging plugs were very rare. Location of the hostel was not bad. 20 min walk from the Old city. But there wasn't much of a "vibe" in the place. Also I felt like the owner made racist comments all the time. I would have definitely moved out if I hadn't done the complete payment.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
5 říj 2016
8.6

Wie hat meine Freundin gesagt. Das Hostel liegt in einer Vergewaltigungs Straße. Es waren schon komische gestalten unterwegs. Doch die parallel Straße war voll belebt. Wenige Minuten zum Supermarkt. In die City ca 15-20min zu Fuß. Hostel in Ordnung. Zimmer mit Bad.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
3 říj 2016
8.3

At first glimpse, the hostel looks a bit old, but if you go through the door, you quickly understand how the atmosphere can be really good in there. The beds are comfortable and the housekeeper is very nice (preparing mapple syrup pancakes for breakfast).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.