Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Auberge La Source

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.8
Nádherný 109 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.8
Nádherný 109 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.8
Auberge La Source Located at Village Hassi labiad, Village Hassi labiad, Merzouga.
Auberge La Source
Morocco
Merzouga 52202 Village Hassi labiad, Village Hassi labiad
98% 109
31.1458309 -4.0326690
Auberge La Source
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 srp 2016
9.7

Auberge La Source is een fantastische, sfeervolle plek om te verblijven in de woestijn. Het ligt letterlijk aan de rand van de duinen in het dorpje Hassi Labiad en bestaat uit een authentiek lemen gebouw met moderne faciliteiten, zoals een grote patio met een luxe zwembad. Vanuit je kamer en het terras heb je direct uitzicht op de natuur. Low-budget prijzen, maar 4-sterren dienstverlening door de 4 broers die de accomodatie runnen. Zij doen alles om het de gasten naar de zin te maken. Aanrader!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
9.1

Really liked it here. Obviously came here to do a deserttour, which is provided by the hostel for €35 a person. The tour was amazing, we had our own campsite, which was only for visitors of la source. Staff was really friendly and espescially dinner was amazing, the pool is a relief in summer time. We had a room without AC, which was way to hot, so we slept on the roof which was amazing. Would recommend anyone to sleep on the roof. Only negative is that there's nothing else to do in the village.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
9.4

Staff were very friendly and helpful. The pool is fantastic after a hot day in the desert. No air-con or fans in the bed rooms can make them very hot in the summer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
10.0

This place is absolutely amazing! Great value for money, staff are really kind and helpful, food is super, night in the desert is fantastic. Overall just fabulous.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čer 2016
10.0

Fantástico

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • janethguzman
  • Ecuador, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čer 2016
10.0

There is only great things to say about this place ! The brothers are Amazing ! Super kind and helpful ! The dromedaries tour is just perfect ! Strongly recommended !!! The hostel is beautiful! Clean and the pool is lovely ! Please stay here ! You won't regret it !! Family owned place is just better ! Thank you guys for everything ! We have sent other travellers your way ! Janeth and Andrea

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 kvě 2016
10.0

I have a very good stay and overnight experience in derset here, Hassan and his brothers all are soo kind,and the hostel is lovely and have a big clean swimming pool. Hassan clean it every day!I really love how they decorate the hostel. Anyway I will choose this hostel again if I will go to desert again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
28 kvě 2016
10.0

Excelente! Todo limpio y la familia que lo trabaja muy amable. El desayuno excelente. Muy recomendable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
10.0

Un sitio genial para disfrutar de un entorno unico. Las habitaciones son una pasada y todo cuidado al detalle. Lo mejor sin duda el trato y la atencion recibidos. Yo iba para una noche y al final me quede tres dias y porque no podia alguno mas. Es lo mas parecido a un oasis en el desierto. Las comidas geniales tanto calidad como en cantidad y mira que yo soy de buen comer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2016
10.0

Eine tolle Unterkunft mit super freundlichen und bemühten Mitarbeiter...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.