Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Auberge La Source

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 121 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 121 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.5
Auberge La Source Located at Village Hassi labiad, Village Hassi labiad, Merzouga.
Auberge La Source
Morocco
Merzouga 52202 Village Hassi labiad, Village Hassi labiad
94% 121
31.1458309 -4.0326690
Auberge La Source
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
7 lis 2016
10.0

We couldn't have asked for a better desert trip! I will be recommending this to everyone

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
1 říj 2016
8.6

The employees were always kind, helpful and accomodating to me. I had a great visit there, and they even have a pool! I went during the first week of October, so the A/C wasn't needed at night. The free breakfast included was very tasty as well!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 zář 2016
10.0

Son una familia estupenda que te hace sentir como si estuvieras en tu casa. Ha sido una experiencia fabulosa y por supuesto pienso repetir, aunque ahora esté en Paz con el desierto. Lo dicho, gente fantástica y amable donde los halla. Gracias por todo!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 zář 2016
10.0

Aufgrund des Wetters (bewölkt) haben wir uns entschieden, eine Nacht mit der sahara tour zu warten und haben unseren Aufenthalt auf 4 Nächte ausgedehnt. Das war es absolut wert, diese auberge ist wirklich ein Schatz und genau richtig zum entspannen. Der pool ist richtig schön, man kann auch im freien schlafen. Die Brüder sind super nett und zuvorkommend, der service top und die Atmosphäre richtig schön! Lohnt sich sehr! Würde jederzeit wiederkommen

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 zář 2016
5.4

Guys overcharge for everything..not a good visit..toilets were dirty..staff usually impolite

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello: First, we tell you that we have 116 more comments. No customer says things you say. 116 people are wrong? . We already have a lot of experience and when someone walks through the door of our hotel and we know if it is a rare person or a normal person, and you're the first. Secondly, this is a hotel, and the hotel is paid for services (meals, accommodation, drinks). There are other free services such as the pool and internet connection, no one charge you for things that are free. If services are dirty and we are impolite, why do you reservations for one night and then you stay 2 nights more? It is not logical.

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
31 srp 2016
9.7

호스트인 핫산이 쿨하고 친절하고 사막투어도 괜찮았고 말도 잘통했고 시설도 금액대비 좋아요. 에어컨있는방 없는방이 있지만 뭐 사막투어하려고 잠시머무는곳이라 크게상관없었으요

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 srp 2016
10.0

This place is amazing. At the time I stayed there, we were nearly the only people in the Hotel. We booked a room withput air condition but the owner Sayid was very friendly an let us sleep outside at the pool (amazing the stars in the sky). The breakfast is good and they also offer lunch and dinner which is very good and cheap as well. The Swimming pool is very clean. Our desert trip was also a great experience. I would definetely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kyes4me
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
26 srp 2016
9.7

한국인들 보시라고 후기 남깁니다. 일단 시설은 모로코에서 묵은 동안 가장 좋았구요. 에어컨이 없는 방은 좀 더우실수 잇지만 수영장이 있기에 괜찮았습니다. Host인 핫산이 정말 친절했고 hassi labied 마을에 도착하면 픽업도 해줍니다. 또한 항상 친절하게 대답해주며 이것저것 알려주고 밤에는 옥상에 데려가 별도 보여주네요. 정말 잘 지내고 왔습니다.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • chrisrowe859077
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 srp 2016
10.0

Booked here for three nights with one of the nights in the desert as part of the camel trek they offer. At first we were a little nervous about not having AC in our room (while it was still very, very hot outside), but the price was right and we were actually comfortable at night! We ate all our meals here and all were good. Can definitely recommend the Berber omelette. Definitely book a camel trek with them! We had a fun journey into the Sahara!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 srp 2016
9.7

Auberge La Source is een fantastische, sfeervolle plek om te verblijven in de woestijn. Het ligt letterlijk aan de rand van de duinen in het dorpje Hassi Labiad en bestaat uit een authentiek lemen gebouw met moderne faciliteiten, zoals een grote patio met een luxe zwembad. Vanuit je kamer en het terras heb je direct uitzicht op de natuur. Low-budget prijzen, maar 4-sterren dienstverlening door de 4 broers die de accomodatie runnen. Zij doen alles om het de gasten naar de zin te maken. Aanrader!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.