Hostelworld.com

Auberge La Source

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.8
Nádherný 93 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.8
Nádherný 93 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.8
Auberge La Source Located at Village Hassi labiad, Village Hassi labiad, Merzouga.
Auberge La Source
Morocco
Merzouga 52202 Village Hassi labiad, Village Hassi labiad
98% 93
31.1458309 -4.0326690
Auberge La Source
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 dub 2016
9.4

I had a wonderfull stay at the edge of the desert! Thanks Sayid for the nice experience in the berber tent. It was also awesome to relax with you the last night on the terrace! Very nice staff! I wish you all the best :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
22 bře 2016
10.0

Wonderful family run place. Thank you especially to Hameed for making the desert trip so amazing, I will never forget the great jokes you told and the lesson in Berber. Good luck with your band! Even though I was alone, accommodations were made to allow me to have the desert experience I wanted. Hospitality at its finest! Definitely will be back. Shocoran Hameed!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
19 bře 2016
9.7

This auberge has a charming atmosphere and wonderful staff. It's family run and the brothers are very attentive and helpful. The rooms and food are very nice and great value. It's right next to the dunes and oasis, and only 5 minutes walk from the supratours bus drop off, although if you let the auberge know they will pick you up. They also drove me to merzouga to catch my morning bus to tinghir. They run a private camel ride to their father's camp in the dunes for 350drh for one night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
16 bře 2016
9.4

Amazing, helpful and nice staff. I reccomend the night in the desert, it's a unique experience and the staff makes it even better. Thanks to the four brothers who own and run the hotel!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 úno 2016
10.0

Amazing place. Great location. Close to dunes. Very friendly and helpful staff. The guys took good care of us. Great food. We also did a two day camel safari with them. It was amazing and authentic experience. Highly recommend this place. Adnan and Nane

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 úno 2016
8.0

Overall the stay at Auberge La Source was really nice, staff was friendly and helped us with every question we had. However the soup that was served for dinner on our last night must have been bad as my friend got sick from it (I didn't eat the soup) As we learned the next morning my friend wasn't the only guest who got sick and also had the soup the night before. Very unfortunate, we really liked the place but this event left a bitter after-taste to the experience....

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, thanks for your comment. I'm sorry your friend was sick and I hope they recover quickly. It is the first time that someone says ill for our food. Soup you speak, Ate your friend and you, and more people, And only, get sick your friend. In our hostel, you had dinner and eat breakfast two days. And all this, just talk about the soup, which supposedly feel bad to your friend ?? Greetings and thanks for your stay in our hotel

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 úno 2016
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay at the auberge la source. The breakfast was really good and we also had a delicious dinner. We felt totally comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful. The camel trip was also great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 úno 2016
10.0

A true oasis. Fantastic location, beautiful pool, views over the dunes, comfortable rooms. Fantastic and plentiful food. All four brothers are extremely kind and helpful. Listening to them play Berber music was a highlight, as was the overnight camel trek. 11/10 would stay again. Thanks fellas!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
6 úno 2016
10.0

Nette Mitarbeiter, gute Lage und gutes Essen... was will man mehr? Ich war in der Nebensaison zu Gast und wirklich positiv überrascht. Wer Ruhe sucht, wird sie dort (in der Nebensaison jedenfalls) auch finden.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 led 2016
10.0

Great hostel just in front of the desert. Friendly and welcome stuff, ready to help at any time. Facilities clean and even in the winter it's warm and nice. They provide great additional excursions which are great value for money. Definetely a place to be in the desert.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.