Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Auberge Jeunesse LouLou's Backpacker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 222 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 222 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 kvě 2017
9.1

We had a really nice stay in this hostel. Our room was cozy and clean with a big window. The bed was a bit hard but some people will like this :). There are several bathrooms and they all were spotless! The kitchen is free to use and all the equipment is provided. The staff is very helpfull and gives good advice. (e.g where to park the car for free close to the city.) I would really recommend the place for people who travel by car, since the hostel lies on the other side of the river.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • billoverland848261
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 kvě 2017
9.4

Extraordinarily friendly and helpful staff. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
8.0

Nice little hostel. Very homely atmosphere, staff are very helpful. Hostel is about 20 minutes drive from the city centre but there is a shuttle in and out 3 times a day. The hostel also has car parking which is why we chose it. Very basic setup, not really anywhere in rooms to put anything valuable while your not there. Rooms are a bit on the small side. But all in all I enjoyed my stay here.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
10.0

Absolutly beautiful there. Our host was really helpful and nice to us.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
9.4

The hosts were fantastic and definitely the highlight of this stay. Bathrooms and rooms are modern and clean which was lovely :) Breakfast, although costs extra, is totally worth it! Location is the only downside but booking through hostelworld you get a free shuttle into town and back (10am, 6.00pm or 9.30pm) This does mean you'll have some long days in Quebec City but trust me you can spend hours in the museums there!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
9.7

Freundliche Gastgeber. 3x am Tag ein Shuttle Dienst in die Stadt. Frühstück kann zu einem kleinen Preis dazu erworben werden. Waschmaschine und Trockner gibt es auch. Extra Wünsche werden soweit wie möglich alle erfüllt. In der Nähe gibt es einen schönen Park mit Wasserfall, und Geschäfte sind auch gleich in der Nähe. Fahrtzeit in die Stadt ca. 15 minuten. Kann dieses Hostel sehr empfehlen 😊

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2017
8.6

Le séjour c'est super bien passé, bonne ambiance, l'auberge est un peu éloigné de Québec. Il faut compter une heure de transport en commun mais l'atmosphère en vaut vraiment la peine. Je recommande cette auberge. Merci pour l'accueil.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
9.1

Auberge très agréable avec un personnel en or. J' y ai passé un très bon moment.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 kvě 2017
8.0

A lovely hostel: quiet, clean, good breakfast, good hosts, blah location. Great if you have a car. Much too far to walk or bike, train not a real option into town. There is a shuttle at 10am, 6pm &10pm. I found 6pm too early but 10 pm too late to come back if you want dinner in old Quebec. Need to take a taxi back $35+. Groceries 20min walk one way. Train runs right behind and is super loud, horn blaring, in the middle of the night. Shuttle for 12$ to airport or bus was well worth it. Nice stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 dub 2017
9.4

Great hostel. Andre, Loulou's husband is the best host ever. The hostel is very nice and very clean and organized. The only thing is that it is a little bit far from Quebec old city, but they provide rides.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.