Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Auberge Jeunesse LouLou's Backpacker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 271 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 271 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 srp 2017
9.7

Very friendly, cosy hostel. Please be aware that it is located in Lévis, on the other side of the St. Lawrence (but the hostel provides a daily shuttle to Québec).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 srp 2017
9.7

Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! One of the cleanest hostels I've ever stayed at. The owners are wonderful and the location is great. I definitely recommend. Breakfast isn't included but it's well worth the cost. Wi-Fi can be a tad spotty but hey you should be outside seeing the sights anyway.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
9 srp 2017
9.1

Very friendly staff, super clean facilities. The bed sheets were some of the the softest I've slept in! Breakfast in the morning was great value too. Shuttle in and out town couldn't have been easier!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • elodiiiiiie
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
5 srp 2017
10.0

Très bonne auberge où l'on se sent comme chez soit. Les propriétaires sont très accueillants. Le soir, ils font un feu dans le jardin, c'est très convivial. Juste à côté (15 min à pied) des chutes de la chaudière qui sont voir.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
3 srp 2017
9.4

Had a fantastic stay here, definitely the best hostel on our travels! Staff- excellent, cleanliness- excellent, facilities- everything you need (towels included), transport to Quebec city as about 20 mins away ($6/included with hostelworld booking), right near a gorgeous waterfall which you can hike around and near local food shops. You would probs need to be driving (parking free of charge) to stay here but we'd definitely return!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2017
7.1

Nice place. Very clean. But for the me, the location was too far removed from the city. The shuttle offered was useful but very limited in terms of times available.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
8.9

Wenn auch bei weitem nicht das modernste oder das am besten ausgestattetste Hostel in dem ich bisher war, dann definitiv das, mit dem herzlichsten und zuvorkommendsten Personal. Die Veranda mit den Tischen, Sonnenschirmen Schaukelstühlen und der Feuerstelle schaffen eine heimelige und familiäre Athmosphäre wozu auch die Gäste und die Angestellten aus allen Altersklassen beitragen. Ich war auf jeden Fall zum ersten Mal traurig wieder gehen zu müssen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • johnwdaniel5717047
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 čvc 2017
10.0

Not much to say. All I really can say is that this is, across the board, the single greatest hostel I've ever stayed in.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • dohun0127
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čvc 2017
10.0

엄청 친절한 주인분들 직원분들!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čvc 2017
9.1

Was on a trip to visit Montreal old town, the place is far from Montreal downtown , especially by public transportation , but the hostel arrange for free shuttle bus three times a day which is amazing and makes the location less important . But it's close to rail way so can hear train goes through. The price is so reasonable and the host are very nice, the hostel is clean , perfect for backpackers .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.