Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Auberge Bagatelle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.9
Dobré 1090 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 6.7
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 6.1
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.9
Dobré 1090 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 6.7
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 6.1
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2017
8.0

Versand nice staff, got a room for four together a could leave our luggage there after checkout

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Bonjour, we are happy that you have appreciated your stay with us. Hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again

  • chiararim
  • Itálie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2017
4.3

fuori dall'ostello dopo le 10 di sera giravano loschi individui che ci hanno impedito di uscire con tranquillità la sera (eravamo tre ragazze). la stanza era sporca e l'unica finestra era a piano terra da cui poteva entrare chiunque (l'ostello è aperto a chiunque tutta notte). oltre ai servizi igienici mancava qualsiasi altro tipo di servizio, non c'era nemmeno la stanza comune. il personale è poco disponibile e non parla inglese. posizione ottima, 100m dal centro.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Of course if you are italian, we are not going to speak you in english.... All hostel and camping receptionists do speak english. In our whole staff, just 1 waiteress and 1 security man does not. At hostel, I am speaking german and english fluently and a bit italian, my colleague speaks fluent english, italian, and spanish Outside of the hostel, we cannot unfortunately have an action.. We upgraded you in a 4 bed dormitory and made it private for you, so I am surprised that you did not apprreciate that. You cannot enter in the rooms through the terrace, if you close it.

  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 srp 2017
7.1

No AC - so it's pretty warm in the summer. The hostess was really nice and let ut leave our bags at her office during the day. Around 10-15 min walk to the historic centre.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment, we are happy to read that you have appreciated our services.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
30 čvc 2017
6.0

The hostel is literally in a campsite. This was fine but there are heaps of kids and families roaming around. Security could have been better with people constantly roaming. We enjoyed the location being only a short walk from the old town. Massive downside was that there were not even fans in the rooms. It was so hot during our stay and we would sleep with the window open but then get eatten alive by mosquitos. No win situation. A fan would make a massive difference. Staff were nice

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your feedback. During holidays, there are of course kids and families, and singles..... We are aware that it is warm in the rooms. Installation of air conditionning in the 34 rooms of the hostel would require huge works. Not possible for the moment, as we are very low budget hostel. Glad you have appreciated welcome of our teams.

  • ricky_gm133154
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 čvc 2017
6.3

They dont have wifi, you have to pay for it. The rooms seemed to be clean but when I rest at my bed it smelled bad. Nevertheless, the location is perfect, just next to the river and 10min walking to the center.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 čvc 2017
4.9

No kitchen. Out of the way. Weird atmosphere and that's about it.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

10 minutes walking distance from the historical center, not so out of the way.

  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2017
6.9

It's sad that the air in the room is not always fresh.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

we are aware that it is warm in the room, especially with that hot summer temperatures.

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2017
4.6

if you want wi fi you have to PAY for that staff dont even speak english so it was hard to communicate with them, they wouldnt be able to help you if u need. the outside space is nice but the hostel is really badly located

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

At the hostel reception, only manager (me) and my colleague make the check-in and check out. Both of us speak fluently english .... surprised to read your comment.

  • mariearellano401
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
8.3

You really Need some lockers

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

In fact, there are paying lockers from the camping with access 24/24, and there is a general safe, which is free, in the management office safe (not accessible in the night).

  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
5.7

You got a bed, sheet and able to take shower, that's all. There's no free wifi (you can pay for it but I didn't); no breakfast included ; no locker in rooms; no fan/AC in the room (so we needed to leave the balcony door open during night, but the balcony is shared with other rooms, so it wasn't secured at all); and of course no kitchen (not even fridge or microwave). To be fair, it's not too bad for the price during summer high season. But it's way too basic for calling it a hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.