Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Auberge Bagatelle

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.9
Dobré 994 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.9
Dobré 994 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.2
Auberge Bagatelle Located at 25 allées Antoine Pinay, Ile de la Barthelasse, Avignon.
Auberge Bagatelle
France
Avignon Vaucluse 84000 25 allées Antoine Pinay, Ile de la Barthelasse
69% 994
43.9527877 4.7991800
Auberge Bagatelle
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
3.7

This hostel is really not a very inviting place in the slightest. the staff is not helpful and rude and there are hardly any signs to show you what to do when you get in the hostel. the rooms are creepy and dark all the time and the bathrooms are so disgusting we didn't even use them. we had a room with a door to the outside that was definitely not secure. the front door to the hostel was left wide open at all times. the whole place gave the feeling of staying in an abandoned warehouse.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
9.4

Très bien placé et bien accueillie

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
8.9

Je suis restée une nuit. J'ai bien aimé le côté rustique du lieu. On se sent comme à la maison. Une ambiance chaleureuse y régnait. Fenêtre ouverte, on entendait les bruits de l'extérieur ce qui est tout à fait normal en tant de festival d'Avignon. C'est vraiment une aubaine et le rapport qualité-prix est excellent ! Ils disposent d'un coffre fort, si besoin, pour les effets de valeur. Je n'ai pas testé le petit déjeuner. Seul bémol : la déco "street art" très année 80 ;) !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2016
9.4

Très chouette lieu, équipe sympathique, endroit calme (même en plein festival d'Avignon !). Et la vue sur le Palais des Papes illuminé le soir vaut le détour !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2016
10.0

Great place if you are looking it to spend the night. Bathroom, breakfast, wifi, everything a traveler needs

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
5.1

no room key because it was lost, no wi-fi, bathrooms smelt funky, overall an average hostel in a caravan park. don't stay for too long.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • jason6265
  • Filipíny, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 49 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
6.9

Basically camping grounds with hostel facilities, and that's it. I had problems with wifi connectivity (it's 2.50 eur for three days) as it is not available within our rooms. No tables, chairs on the dorm room but they are very clean. There is no common area where travelers can meet, aside from the one in front of the cafe.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
30 čer 2016
7.7

I just stayed here for a night but for the money I thought it was great! There isn't much of an atmosphere as it's located in a camping ground but it's right next to the river so it is a great location. Yes you can only check in after 5 but if you plan ahead you can make that work. There isn't a kitchen to use but the staff were really nice and heated up my leftovers for me and filled up my water bottle. Overall I'd recommend this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 čer 2016
4.6

La propreté dans les sanitaires et les chambres laisse à désirer (je déconseille pour les alergiques aux acquariens. De plus tout ce qui s'ajoute wifi,drap, pztit dej... restent cher. Il y a aussi très peu ee prise d'élèctricité: 2 pour un dortoir de 6 et il n'y en a aucune dans les sanitaires. Enfin, l'ambiance n'est pas terrible, dans l'auberge il n'y a aucun lieu pour se rencontrer.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Bonjour, nous sommes désolés d'apprendre que vous n'avez pas été satisfaits. Nous allons être plus perfectionnistes quant à la poussière. De très nombreuses prises sont disponibles gratuitement dans le café de l'auberge, où vous pouvez discuter avec d'autres clients, en intérieur, comme en terrasse et la wifi y est gratuite, si on consomme. Le prix du lit en dortoir est de 14.21 € + taxe de séjour TTC, ce qui donne un prix hors TVA de 13.28 € avec le drap du dessous et la taie d'oreiller inclus. 13.28€, avec lesquels nous devons couvrir nos frais de blanchisserie et de personnel d'entretien. Ce prix là, vous êtes loin de pouvoir le trouver dans d'autres auberges d'Avignon, en juin (centre ville : 30 euros...), même si vous y ajouter la wifi, et le drap du dessus. Quant au petit déjeuner, s'il est souhaité, il est naturellement à ajouter au prix? 5 euros T.T.C. avec boisson chaude, verre de boisson à l'orange, pain, beurre, confiture + 1 viennoiserie ou céréales. Ce prix de de lit à 13.28 € H.T., meme en dortoir, fin juin est donc d’un rapport qualité / prix indéniable.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 čer 2016
6.0

This hostel is okay, it is very cheap so you get what you pay for. The rooms and bathrooms were a bit dirty and there were no lockers in the rooms or security at the gate. It is a campground but there is no communal kitchen. However the staff were very nice and accommodating! The location is okay, it is a fair walk to attractions especially in the heat. I probably wouldn't stay here again but the price was very good. No frills here!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.