Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Auberge Bagatelle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.8
Dobré 1,017 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 6.8
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 6.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.8
Dobré 1,017 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 6.8
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 6.1
Auberge Bagatelle Located at 25 allées Antoine Pinay, Ile de la Barthelasse, Avignon.
Auberge Bagatelle
France
Avignon Vaucluse 84000 25 allées Antoine Pinay, Ile de la Barthelasse
68% 1017
43.9527877 4.7991800
Auberge Bagatelle
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
8.6

Manque la climatisation

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Nous sommes heureux que vous avez apprécié les services de Bagatelle. Effectivement la climatisation serait un grand + mais il s'agit là d'un gros investissement qui devrait se répercuter sur le prix de manière drastique. 80% des armoires ont été remplacées au début de l'été (malheureusement des étagères ont déjà été dérobées après seulement 2 mois) / les 14 chambres du rez-de chaussée repeintes complètement, intérieurement ainsi que leurs balcons. La peinture des chambres et balcons du 1er étage suivra pendant l'automne. Une antenne wifi va être ajoutée également prochainement dans l'auberge et l'hôtel.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 srp 2016
6.0

Hostel Auberge-Bagatelle was a decent experience. The office is located in a restaurant Bagatelle, next-door to the hostel, and they are a bit short-staffed (took a while to help us). Their breakfast is 5 euro and you get a croissant, bread, juice, and coffee. The beds were a bit uncomfortable but we had very nice roommates so it made up for the uncomfortability. The bathrooms are a bit old but they were fairly well-kept. It was a very cheap stay, so if you're trying to save money, I'd try it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment. We are aware for improvement requests and will try to keep low prices and make a few improvements. Breakfast is 5 euros and proposes, warm drink + juice or fruit + croissant or cereals + bread + butter + jam.

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 srp 2016
6.6

The hostel is a little creepy, is really really basic hostel just to sleep and thats it. No lockers in the room, check-in after 17h, 10 min walking to the cente. What you pay is what you get.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your realistic feedback. no individual lockers in the room, but general locker kept in the safe of the direction. Try to improve during the coming winter.

  • tamarah016742
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
2.0

Do not stay here! I have stayed all around the world. There is woman there who is sooooo rude. I will not say her name. But, she refused to help me with some basic things. Showers and bathroom is very dirty. Building smells musty and looks like a prison. Go to pop hostel if you are not camping. You are warned. My one sheet was very clean.lol

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are sorry to read your review on the different media (HW / tripadvisor...., you have widely diffused) that you have been so disappointed. Our reception team is composed of 5 persons, and 3 of them speak fluent english. The lady who received you did not intend to be rude but does not speak much english (despite english courses provided).She stressed, as you were speaking very quickly in english. Therefore we do apology if she has not been able to inform you correctly on miscellaneous subjects. In addition of the rooms cleaned from 9:00 to 16:45 by our room team, the washrooms are cleaned from 7:00 to 9:00 am and from 11:00 to 12:00 am and from 6:00 to 7:30 pm. Of course you can always find better but 10 euros more per person is important amount for very tight budgets. Our hostel does not look like a prison ! it is much exagerated, even "diffamatoire".

  • mara_pedre111
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 srp 2016
6.0

Está bien localizado con un paisaje bonito frente al albergue pero no tiene wifi y los baños están poco limpios.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 srp 2016
4.9

Here no free wifi can use and not clean if you just want to sleep its ok

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Bonjour, comments help us to do better. Our cleaning team will try to make better, cordially

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2016
6.6

Location and hospitality of staff is fine, but all is pretty basic! Does what it says on the tin.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your comment. We are aware it it is basic, but we try to keep low prices the tight budgets. We are trying to progress, as much as possible

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2016
8.0

Perfect place to spend a couple of nights in Avignone. The position is Great and the staff was very helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you appreciated your stay with us. Hoping to have pleasure of welcoming you at another time.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
2 srp 2016
8.3

Cheap and clean only real problems where a ten to 15 minute walk in to town and no security lockers

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 srp 2016
4.9

Die Herberge verfügt über so gut wie gar keine Ausstattung. In den Waschräumen ist noch nicht einmal Seife vorzufinden. Für das mickrige Frühstück 5 Euro zu verlangen ist eine absolute Frechheit. Auf dem Parkplatz vor den Fenstern der Räume treffen sich im Sommer jede einzelne Nacht Assis und lassen bis ca 6 Uhr morgens unfassbar laut die Autoradios laufen. Entweder erleidet man also einen Erstickungstod bei geschlossenen Fenstern oder muss die ganze Nacht laute Mucke ertragen. Nicht zu empfehle

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.