Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Atlas Pension & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 700 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 700 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.4
Atlas Pension & Hostel Located at #13 ve Smeckach, Praha 1, Prague.
Atlas Pension & Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague 11000 #13 ve Smeckach, Praha 1
76% 700
50.0785424 14.4265079
Atlas Pension & Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 srp 2016
10.0

A real charming little apartment set only a street away from the main strip in Prague (though despite this was quiet and secluded), we were greeted by the very friendly owner who made us feel extremely welcome, room had everything needed and the shared kitchen facilities were fantastic. We also found out at a later time that Nicolas Tesla once lived there which made for a nice fun fact! Only a fifteen minute walk from Charles bridge, but would suggest the metro for access to Prague castle.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2016
5.1

We stayed in the double bed apartment with a private bathroom. The mattresses and the linen were dirty, had disgusting yellow stains on them. The guy who let us in was in a total rush, we couldn't even ask him one question. The hostel is in the red light district and relatively far away from the centre (old town). Also the stay was not very cheap so we expected more.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Alžírsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
9.1

very good price and the room was really good and clean. i liked very much

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 srp 2016
5.4

Jeśli ktoś uwierzył,że to hostel to dał się nabrać. Nie jest to hotel tylko pokoje do wynajęcia taki apartament w niskiej klasie. Ściany bardzo niosą dźwięk ale czystość obiektu pozostawia sporo do życzenia. Pościel i poduszki nieprzyjemne w dotyku, pod łóżkiem tumany kurzu... Ogromny plus za lokalizacje i za cenę proporcjonalną do jakości.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
18 čer 2016
9.4

A bit dusty, but overall nice! It's simply an apartment style room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • stefyt861558
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
28 kvě 2016
5.7

Worst reception ever! I got there and couldn't find "Atlas" written anywhere so I was not even sure I was in the right place...and then I noticed a faded sign on the doorbell and rang. No answer at all because nobody was there! I asked at a nearby hotel if they knew where Atlas Hostel was (once again to make sure I was in the right place), the receptionist didn't know but called the hostel and she was told by a friend of the Atlas receptionist "I'll get there in 30 min"...so I ha

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
7.7

Auberge calme et bien situé près du métro et du centre. Personnel sympathique. La chambre (privé) était propre et la literie confortable. Cependant il n'y a pas de volets ce qui pose problème pour dormir car le jour entre très tôt le matin dans la pièce...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
5.4

There was not really a hostel atmosphere as we stayed in a two-bed room and had no contact to other travellers. The facilities were OK, it was a place to sleep, not more not less.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2016
9.7

Bardzo fajne miejsce. Apartament czyściutki, dobrze wyposażony, bardzo blisko starego miasta. Jedyny minus to parking. Niby jest ale na sąsiedniej ulicy i nie byłby to problem tylko, że tam nie było miejsca. Darmowy jest i tak tylko w sobotę i niedzielę. W poniedziałek trzeba już było płacić. Mimo wszystko miejscówka godna polecenia.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.