Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Atlas City Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 473 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 6.2
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 473 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 6.2
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.7
Atlas City Hotel Located at Paul-Heyse-strasse 18, , Munich.
Atlas City Hotel
Germany
Munich Bavaria 80336 Paul-Heyse-strasse 18
76% 473
48.1368096 11.5555787
Atlas City Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
3.7

This is definitely not a hotel we've stayed in hostels better. Tiny dated room & a rude receptionist on arrival. We paid extortionate rates during Oktoberfest. We paid €500 for 2 nights. I'm from kilkenny which is always busy, for that price you'd get a very nice room in a 4 or 5 star during our busiest festivals

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 srp 2016
5.7

On both mornings I stayed there I had cleaning staff rudely burst into my room and I wasn't provided with a 'Do not disturb' sign to keep them at bay. A woman named either Wanda or Vanda was incredibly rude to me when I asked her if she could printout a luggage tag from an email for me.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 srp 2016
8.9

Atlas City Hotel is definitely a hotel not a hostel, but we were happy to stay there and it was great value for money in a very clean and comfortable environment, just a few minutes walk from the central station and Karlsplatz which was great. Reception was a bit frosty - and don't get the airport shuttle from the hotel!! Just take the train, far more economical.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 srp 2016
8.6

Very much a hotel. My friend and I got single rooms and they were a nice break from living with 4 strangers in a room. The staff will help you as long as you aren't rude to them. The room was very clean and has a TV. Also it is a walk away from much of the city. There is an acceptable laundry mat across the street.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
7 srp 2016
9.4

Good hotel. For the price, it is a great value and the location is convenient for a quick visit to Munich. Near station. I would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • adaveyy
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2016
7.4

The hotel was accommodating and you definitely get what you pay for. The room is very snug, literally just enough room for a bed. It was a little warm at night (August visit), even with the window open. The bed is not very comfortable, but if you are just staying for one night, it is manageable. The staff was nice and helpful. Although I do not have any major complaints about the hotel, I probably would not stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
8.6

역에서 가까워 걸어가기도 좋구~ 화장실이 깨끗해서 무엇보다 좋았어요!^^.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2016
9.7

I stayed in Atlas City three nights in a private double room . The hotel was very clean, I got very good customer service. The staff was friendly and I recommend it especially for the price - quality The rooms are small but enough to sleep and the beds are very comfortable. The location is very good very near from the main station and easy to find. I enjoyed my stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
16 čer 2016
7.4

It's a small hotel, not really a hostel. Munich is expensive and this place is cheap! It's close to the train and metro too. I was able to walk downtown easily. The neighborhood is sketchy, but Munich feels overall safe to me. The staff is not outgoing and the rooms are small but comfortable. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 čer 2016
6.3

Room is small, and was abit noisy outside in the morning. Staff wasn't very friendly but the location is good, near the city centre.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.