Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Atlantis Hotel Thessaloniki

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 790 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 790 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2017
4.9

The room was really basic and small, the night receptionist hardly spoke english.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
12 srp 2017
9.4

Excellent central location, short walk from the seafront. Buses to/from the bus station, train station and airport stop right on the doorstep. The day receptionist was ultra friendly and helpful; gave us loads of advise about what to do. The night receptionist didn't speak much English, but was also friendly. The hotel has a really nice decor and a kind of "faded grandeur" vibe. Excellent a/c. Only minuses: bathroom lacked anywhere to hang towels/clothes, and no view at all from our window.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 srp 2017
9.4

Bon hôtel malgré la taille chambre et le bruit de la clim. Le personnel est aux petits soins :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2017
7.7

Internal room felt a bit dated and smelled faintly of stale cigarettes but had air con and decent shower - fine for our 1 night stay but not the most comfortable for a longer stay. Incredibly convenient location to get to the airport from - the bus goes from literally right outside the hotel entrance door. Very friendly and jovial staff who gave us a map and good information for what to do on our one evening in Thessaloniki. All in all, it did the job for what we wanted it for.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 čer 2017
8.0

Only stayed for 1 night, was a basic hotel room in a good location in Thessaloniki, near to the harbour where we caught a ferry to one of the islands. The room had air conditioning which was definite plus as it was very hot in June. For a 1 night stay it was fine.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čer 2017
8.6

The hotel was on a main street with a bus stop directly in front of it. Bus 78 goes between the airport and this hotel. It's definitely older and not a luxury hotel. The bed was uncomfortable and the only window I had opened up to a small maintenance room between two rooms. When my neighbors turned their lights on, my room lit up as well. However, I did have a fridge, air conditioning, and clean fluffy towels. And the man in charge was very nice. For the price, I definitely suggest the place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2017
8.9

Freundliche und engagierte Mitarbeiter, die Zimmer sehr sauber. Die Zimmer zur Straße hin sind schon sehr laut. Preis-Leistung Verhältnis in Ordnung!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čer 2017
8.0

We arrived very late after our night train to Athens was cancelled and it wasn't a problem. We were initially charged too much by the grandfather but the main owner corrected this in the morning and he was very helpful and friendly. The location was right ok a main road, it was close to sights and the train station and easy to get to but a little noisy! I would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 čer 2017
8.0

Friendly staff and clean nice hotel, good value for money. Unfortunately there were no security lockers, and no room to store our luggage the last day (we were allowed to leave it in the lobby however). Good location, close to the city centre, restaurants etc, walking distance from the main bus station, and the airport bus leaves right outside the hotel. Our only "complaint" would be that the street were the hotel is located is extremely busy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 kvě 2017
8.3

This hotel is very good value for money, especially if you're staying for not too long. The rooms are beautifully done, especially from the second floor on. The bed sheets and towels are spotless and bright. The bathroom is quite small but clean. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Some downsides: the room smelled a bit damp, there is no additional lock from the inside of the room. The area is quite a busy street but there a good, affordable restaurants around.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×