Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Atlantic Point Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 693 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 693 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.3
Atlantic Point Backpackers Located at 2 Cavalcade rd, GreenPoint, Cape Town.
Atlantic Point Backpackers
South Africa
Cape Town Western Cape 8005 2 Cavalcade rd, GreenPoint
94% 693
-33.9096736 18.4115409
Atlantic Point Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
10.0

It's one of the best hostels I've ever been to. I want to go there definitely again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • CitizenK
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
9.4

Had a great stay at Atlantic Point. Highly motivated and vibrant staff, great facilities and top location. Rooms get a tad bit cold in winter time though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
9.7

Great modern style hostel with very helpful staff that will help you book a tivites and organise loads of hostel activities (visit markets, hikes, pub crawls, pizza night). The lay out is great and very social. I have already recommended it to many people I've met on my travels in SA

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
23 čer 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel. Everything is clean and the beds are comfy. The public area is nice and there is a lot to do. Breakfast does its job. Especially if you are traveling on your own the hostel is perfect, since every day different activities (hiking, surfing, ...) are offered you can join! Staff is very friendly and helps you with bookings of different tours. Very, very good hostel!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 čer 2016
10.0

I loved staying at Atlantic Point Backpackers! It is very well located (you can just walk to the Waterfront), the breakfast was really good and the staff members were extremely helpful at all times! I totally recomend this hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 37 Recenze
7 čer 2016
6.3

I would not recommend this hostel if you value peace and quiet, and if you value cleanliness. The showers are limited in number and quite dirty, the whole place needs a renovation. I could not sleep until the booze-fueled sing-a-long with the guitar performer was finished upstairs at 10.30.The sound carries right through the place. However great staff and great location.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
7.4

Great location and nice hostel. Although staff were friendly and approachable, many were new and didn't have much local knowledge, baz bus information, hostel knowledge. Had some mix ups with rooms and moving Beds when there was no need, confusion over payments etc. Felt that management needs to provide more training and ensure there is always someone available who can help with any queries.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 45 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
9.7

Excelente hostel, muy buen ubicado.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
9.1

Nice place, great staff.. alot of activities to be apart of to get the cape town expereince. Only downside was that they had a big tour/camp group staying there which clogged up the rooms and impacted the hostels atmosphere.. but overall a great place and a good starting point to see capetown/south africa.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
6 kvě 2016
8.9

Thank you very for your help. The staff are very helpful so I really happy to be staying!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.