Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Atlantic Point Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 738 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 738 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.4
Atlantic Point Backpackers Located at 2 Cavalcade rd, GreenPoint, Cape Town.
Atlantic Point Backpackers
South Africa
Cape Town Western Cape 8005 2 Cavalcade rd, GreenPoint
95% 738
-33.9096736 18.4115409
Atlantic Point Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Lucembursko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 pro 2016
9.1

I had a nice stay at Atlantic Point Backpackers. There could be a bit more variety in there breakfast. Half of the staff is very nice but some of the young receptionists don't even answer you when you greet them and look grumpy. My room was lovely and very clean. There were some stains in the linen but otherwise there is nothing I can complain about. Would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
29 lis 2016
10.0

One of the finest hostels I've ever stayed

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • vitorbarroso
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 lis 2016
8.3

They have this stupid automatic turning off system light in the bathroom. The light turns off so fast and u feel so stupid beeing in the dark... u have to get out of shower to move your arms and turn it on again. Terrible. Staff are great. Bar closes at 11, what is problem, location is great.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We're glad our staff and location could help you enjoy your stay! We're sorry that the light was an inconvenience during your stay. At Atlantic Point, we try to limit our environmental impact through saving electricity, recycling and encouraging less water usage. We constantly look into improving experiences for our guests and increasing the timer on the light is certainly something to consider. We close our bar early in order to give guests who need a quiet night the chance to catch some shut eye early. Thankfully, with our location, there are several good bars right around the corner open later every night!

  • conrado_grossi7632
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
17 lis 2016
10.0

Hostel is great, the neighborhood is good as well, and the staff is cool. Only bad thing to mention is that the bar closes kind of early. Besides than that, nothing to mention, really nice, definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review! Glad you enjoyed our location and that the staff helped you have a good stay! The reason we close the bar early is to give guests who are looking to have a quiet night the chance to do so!

14 lis 2016
9.7

Great stay... the owners and volunteers were really personable. The on site bar was nice. Clean rooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 lis 2016
10.0

Ostello spettacolare. La posizione è ottima: 10 minuti a piedi da Waterfront, e 10 minuti di auto dal centro città (ma si può andare anche a piedi in 25 minuti). La pulizia è perfetta. Il personale è straordinario: professionale, cordiale e sempre disponibile per ogni cosa; vengono organizzate escursioni, barbecue, passeggiate e molte altre attività. Tutte queste cose rendono l'atmosfera nell'ostello davvero magica. Super consigliato

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 říj 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing stay at Atlantic Point two weeks back! Management of the hostel is very professional and with the support and suggestions of the interns you'll soon have too many things to do. Overall there is an amazing vibe, open and fun, with loads of activities to do during the day and great sessions in the bar upstairs in the evening. The evening sessions aren't an annoyance if you want to head to bed early as it really is a 'party starter' place. Thanks again for the fab stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks so much for your review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Its always awesome when people get involved with the crew and can jump in on the party scene or just relax in one of our quieter common areas. Come back anytime!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 říj 2016
10.0

Great place, lovely staff, fun daily activities organised well. I traveled alone and had a great time. Stayed in a private room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks so much for your review! Hopefully we'll see you again soon!

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
11 říj 2016
10.0

AMAZING HOSTEL! It's clean, has good facilities and a lively bar. Close to the waterfront and just a 15min walk to long street. The area is safe. But what really made my stay there awesome, was definitely the entire staff! They offer free activities like hiking up the mountains and small tours to different areas of the city. They're friendly and most of all lots of fun. They create a warm vibe that makes you want to stay. Keep up the good work! XXX Joe.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks so much for your kind review! We miss you this side and will look forward to future stays hopefully. Our staff is constantly involved and love throwing themselves into activities which gives awesome and unique views into Cape Town's local life!

  • adoledhc
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 29 Recenze
10 říj 2016
9.1

A good hostel in general. Clean, well located. The breakfest could be a bit better, there's no protein at all (no cheese, no ham). I don't know why, but the bar was empty most of time.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review! We're glad you liked our location! We think Green Point is the coolest spot in the city! We constantly are reviewing our free breakfast and looking to improve it and there are some changes coming soon to make it even better! As to the bar, we've instituted a new policy that will keep the bar manned constantly!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.