Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Atlantic Point Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 777 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 777 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
9.7

Great hostel that definitely deserves it's good reputation. My dorm was very comfortable and spacious (no bunk beds!) and it was hands down the best free hostel breakfast I've ever had. The area the hostel is in felt very safe, and there were great restaurants within footsteps. The only thing I could knock it for is that the hostel vibe seemed a bit lacking and people seemed to mostly keep to their own groups. That being said, I met some great people in my room and the staff was very friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 bře 2017
10.0

Great hostel with an awesome breakfast. Cool staff and activities. Emma especially is great ! Would def recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
27 úno 2017
9.4

Great friendly and helpful staff. They offer tours from the hostel which are very fun. They are located in a great location close to restaurants and the waterfront. They offer breakfast everyday for free. I would definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 úno 2017
8.0

Very good quality hostel in a good location. We've stayed in a private double room with an ensuite, and it was great, very spacious, clean and modern. There is also free parking on site. Unfortunately, the reception staff wasn't exceptionally helpful or friendly. The girls would barely offer a smile, ignored our existence at the reception desk at times. Dutch girl Helena was a pleasant exception, she was very nice and always happy to help. Everyone else should not work in client services roles.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 úno 2017
8.3

Great hostel, perfect location and nice staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your kind review!

  • snapclickpixel9043
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
13 úno 2017
7.1

It's a bit unfair to review Atlantic Point after staying at the BIG down the street for a month. I wasn't keen on the staff who weren't really friendly & avoided eye contact. The artificial grass/turf carpeting really cheapens the place. The breakfast was good & filling but served to you like you were receiving daily rations. There were a few items in the bathroom that were in disrepair or out of order. I didn't like how the lights turned off after 4 minutes. The hostel is also fairly noisy.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
9 úno 2017
10.0

great place... best hostel ive been.... wifi works, its clean, its near waterfront, they have great tours, great kitchen... i loved it. i totally recommend it and the recepcionist speaks english, portuguese and SPANISH :) excelente lugar... todo muy bueno y el staff muy agradable y facilitador :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

SO glad you could enjoy your stay!! Hopefully we'll see you again!

7 úno 2017
10.0

Overall a wonderful experience. An excellent choice when arriving by car. (I can't speak for backpackers.) Three free parking spots in protected courtyard and plenty of street parking. Grocery store nearby. Short walk to V&A tourist district. Well-equipped kitchen and lots of airy common space. Would have stayed longer but they were full.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Awesome awesome awesome! Hopefully we'll see you again soon!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 úno 2017
8.9

Nicely located in Green Point. 10 minute walk to the Waterfront. Really clean and nice vibe to the hostel. Staff were a little unfriendly...might have been a new starter.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks so much for your review! We often do have new employees in the midst of training, this keeps our staff fresh and motivated and allows us to offer experiences through them to our guests!

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 led 2017
10.0

I can't write more details about my experience in this hostel because I just spend one night. But however the little time I could realize how cool is this hostel. Every room is cool, rich of details like a thematic hostel, beds and bathrooms like I've never seen, affordable price. I recommend spend a week in this hostel, really worth!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks so much for the awesome review! We hope you can stay longer next time!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.