Hostelworld.com

Atillas Getaway

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 549 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 549 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.6
Atillas Getaway Located at Aydin karayolu uzeri. Acarlar village, , Selcuk.
Atillas Getaway
Turkey
Selcuk 35920 Aydin karayolu uzeri. Acarlar village
93% 549
37.9264613 27.3607635
Atillas Getaway
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 lis 2015
9.4

Attila was great. He was very helpful in getting me to and from Selcuk. The family dinner was fantastic. The location is a bit out of the way but the property is amazing. The bed was comfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
12 lis 2015
10.0

I wish I had stayed at Atilla's from my first day in Selcuk. Atilla and the staff are absolutely awesome. I can't wait to come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
20 říj 2015
9.1

Nice breakfast, clean rooms, helpful staff, awesome location although it's a bit out of town.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • paigewarnes
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 říj 2015
9.7

Hostel was absolutely fantastic! Great food, set up and staff. Big special mention to Carlos and Atilla for all their help during our stay. Love page and jack

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
4 říj 2015
10.0

Atilla's was the highlight of a six week trip, as lodging goes. The scenery is beautiful, staff is friendly and treat you like family, facilities are clean, and Mama's cooking is awesome. Well worth the 20 TL per night for dinner. You will not go hungry at Atilla's. Staff knows all there is to know about the area and help set up whatever experiences you want. You can chill out here or party every night, though I imagine in high season it leans more toward partying. Loved it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 říj 2015
9.4

Atilla makes sure that everyone is having a great time when staying at his place! Had a blast in Selcuk hanging out here. Only wish I had more time to lounge by the pool and hang out with daisy and dusty, the two coolest pups around.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
22 zář 2015
8.9

Amazing stay in this hostel. Atilla and his family were so kind and friendly. Shuttle into Selcuk was very helpful, nice and close to Ephesus and easy to get to other locations with local bus services. Amazing and fun atmosphere at night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 zář 2015
10.0

Really beautiful property located about a 5 minute drive from the bus station. Location is great as it's right by a hiking path to Ephesus. The hostel felt very safe and the facilities were really clean. Atilla's offers a great free breakfast that's home cooked, tea and coffee. Dinner is 20 Lira but you receive a massive plate of food that is also homecooked. The staff is great as well, Ebo, Atilla, and Carlos really do a great job creating a fun atmosphere in a more intimate setting!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
19 zář 2015
9.4

J'ai eu un service hors pair d'un employé du Atillas Gateway. Il m'a aidé pendant plusieurs heures a réserver pour la suite de mon voyage. La nouriiture est délicieuse; et l'ambiance est géniale. Chaudement recommandé!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
18 zář 2015
9.1

One of my favourite places I stayed in Europe, the staff are amazing and will make your stay stress free, the meals offered are delicious and save you going into town especially if you're by yourself. Other facilities were also really great like the pool, rooms and washing services. Met lovely people here and also learnt how to play checkers again! Will definitely be recommended thanks for the great stay guys!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.