Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Atillas Getaway

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 577 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.9
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 577 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.9
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
10 srp 2017
10.0

Highly recommended! Comfy bed, nice and welcoming staff, clean bathroom, good breakfast and the place is just so beautiful! (Nice view, big swimming pool, etc) There is also a really nice vibe. People hang out by the pool, we can have dinner there (the food is deliciouuuus!). Also if you want to go to Ephesus you have a really nice walk and you can be there in 50min! You must stop by :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • bgarlow90
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2017
10.0

My boyfriend and I could not speak more highly of this place! We are backpacking through Turkey and found this beautiful oasis that far surpassed any experience we've ever had at a hostel. The staff was beyond accommodating and hospitable and the atmosphere of the place was wonderful. We will definitely be back and we highly recommend staying at Atilla's!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
10.0

This is truly one of the best hostel I've stayed at in Turkey - can't say enough positive things. This was such a great place to stay for a few days to combine activities during the day and chill time by the pool - lots to see and do in an around Selcuk. The staff are great, helpful & welcoming - Bree, Atilla, Carlos - thanks for everything. Delicious family-style dinner at the end of the day - I'll be back one day for my falafel ;-) Was so sad leaving this place as I really felt at home

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • meganrickerby
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 čvc 2017
9.4

This was definitely my the best hostel I have been to in Turkey (and perhaps ever). Everyone was friendly, helpful and made you feel at home. The pool was amazing, even better than the photos, and all the facilities were great. I would highly recommend eating at the hostel, dinner was great and so was their breakfast. Can't think of a single thing I didn't like about the place. If you get the chance to stay at Atillas Getaway you should!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
10.0

Finally! A place that is EVEN BETTER than the pictures!! -great pool, great rooms(single beds in dorm-no bunks!), GREAT SANGRIA, great atmosphere, even better staff!!! and 2 beautiful dogs:) -hike to Ephesus! offers incredible views of the olive/peach farms, rolling hills and selcuk -atillas is slightly out of town, but no hassle because they offer frequent shuttle service. plus you can eat dinner there which is cheap and excellent. Breakfast was included in my hostelworld booking. -❤

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
1 čvc 2017
9.7

Atilla and Carlos were generous and helpful hosts! I couldn't recommend them more highly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 29 Recenze
12 čer 2017
10.0

10/10. Staff incredibly welcoming, genuine and helpful. Location is great - a private walk through the hills to Ephesus, while it is not in the centre of Selcuk town it is only a five minute drive and there are regular shuttles and staff happy to pick you up and drop you off from bus / train station. The out of town location is precisely why it has such a great atmosphere and views, Food is great, good vego options, definitely get your 20 liras worth. Bedrooms comfortable and bathrooms clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 kvě 2017
8.9

This is a great hostel with amazing facilities - particularly the big swimming pool. The location is a bit of a downside, but they make up for it with shuttles from town and the nice scenery from the hostel. Unfortunately when I visit I was pretty much the only guest so atmosphere was a bit hard to judge, but Atilla and the staff were friendly and kept me company. The room was spacious and clean, with individual beds rather thank bunkbeds.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
27 kvě 2017
9.7

Great place, Atilla it's in fact an incredible host (if you like pool please defeat this man!) had a great time, keep in mind that the place is a bit outside the city BUT they have transfers for you, and you can go WALKING to ephestos so it's just perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jenniemc08
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 kvě 2017
10.0

I wish I had more space to write, this was the most amazing hostel I have ever stayed. Atilla and Carlos were lively, talk-active and engaging. The made the transportation from the bus station in downtown to the hostel extremely easy. Breakfast is made to order and fresh (including french toast!) I walked from the hostel to Ephesus, a good trail and a nice start to the day. Even their dogs were adorable; Daisy even walked me to my room at night and came to say "good-morning". Stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.