Hostelworld.com

Athenstyle

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 2,012 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 2,012 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.8
Athenstyle Located at Agias Theklas 10, Monastiraki, Athens, Athens.
Athenstyle
Greece
Athens Agias Theklas 10, Monastiraki, Athens
84% 2012
37.9773227 23.7249541
Athenstyle
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Pause
  • Chile, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
8.6

Desde la terraza la vista es espectacular, dan ganas de quedarse!!! La ubicación no puede ser mejor, muy cerca de la acrópolis y a pasos de la estación de interconexión, que te lleva al aeropuerto y al ferry sin necesidad de transbordo. Lo que funciona muy lento es el wifi, necesitan aumentar la capacidad de la red.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola! Gracias por su comentario. El Wifi funciona solo en lobby, por eso la capacidad de la red no era tan fuerte en la habitacion. Esperamos volver a verlos por AthenStyle! Buen vieaje, AthenStyle.

  • rfbbarrios8992
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
8.3

Es un buen hostal, muy bien ubicado y limpio. La vista desde la terraza es excelente. Lo malo es que cobran muy caro por cualquier servicio que uno necesite, inclusive hasta por las toallas.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mackenziebala
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
9.1

My friend and I booked our stay here for only 2 nights but ended up extending it 3 more. I cannot stress how helpful the entire staff were. Every single one of them were amazing. They helped us plan the rest of our trip here and assisted in booking flights and finding our way around town. We really appreciated it :) it was overall a really great experience Thanks guys

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking some time to review our hostel. We are glad to hear that you've enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you again sometime in the future. Happy Travels, AthenStyle.

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 dub 2016
7.7

Ya he estado el año pasado y todo me parecio adecuado

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola! Gracias por su comentario. Hasta pronto, AthenStyle

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 dub 2016
8.6

Excelente ubicación sea para visitar los puntos históricos más importantes o para salir a comer o tomar algo. La atención es excelente, son muy amables. Muy recomendable!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola! Muchas gracias por su comentario. Hasta pronto, AthenStyle.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 dub 2016
6.6

decent hostel. Just be aware that the guys they hire for the reception desk at night are basically just angry security guards. They are super rude and incredibly unhelpful. My friend got locked out from around 5 to 9 am on their account.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
8.3

Ubicación excelente, a un paso de Monastiraki y cerca de todo. Desde el balcón de la habitación se ve la Acrópolis muy bien. Buen trato (en toda Atenas nos atendieron bien). La limpieza era aceptable. Lo negativo es que tienen los baños más pequeños que he visto en mi vida, había que ser contorsionista para entrar en un cubículo tan chico, y sin sentido porque en la habitación sobraba espacio para que el baño fuera más grande. Eso le resta 1 o 2 puntos en comodidad.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2016
10.0

Muy lindo hostel, las habitaciones cómodas y limpias, el bar tiene una vista increíble a la Acrópolis, muy bien ubicado, cerca del metro, y el personal muy amable y buena onda.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
8 dub 2016
7.7

Cool hostel on arrival but then our room was in the building next door which is slightly less nice. Our dorm was basic but plenty of space for the 8 of us. Lockers in the room. Toilet leaked unknown liquid all over the floor, ?water... Cool rooftop bar with Happy Hour deals. The breakfast was also pretty decent.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Traveler, Thank you for your review. We offer a wide variety of rooms, from 10 to 4 bed dorms in shared accommodation as well as private rooms for 2, 3 or 4 people in order to meet every visitor's needs. Happy Travels, AthenStyle.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
8 dub 2016
9.7

Super friendly staff, which helped me alot. Great folks all around and the rooftop bar is amazing. Can not recommend enough

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Traveler, Thank you very much for taking some time to review our hostel. We hope to welcome you again here at AthenStyle in the future. Happy Travels.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.