Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Athenstyle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 2482 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 2482 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
1 úno 2017
9.4

For one night this Hostel is absolutely fine and the location is unmatched. Very close to the Trains and buses to the Airport all over Athens. The beds in the neighbor building where my room was located are a little bit noisy when you are turning around during sleeping.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking some time to review our hostel. We're glad to know that you've enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you again sometime soon. Happy Travels, AthenStyle.

  • jonnyisapunk
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 led 2017
10.0

good place great location

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking some time to review our hostel. We're glad to know that you've enjoyed your stay here with us and look forward to welcoming you back sometime soon. We're centrally located, within walking distance of all main touristic attractions. Happy Travels, AthenStyle.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 led 2017
7.7

The location is great and the view from the bar is amazing. The room i stayed in is in a separate building from the reception and there was a cat that was peeing on the stairs and yowling at night. I believe the room is a converted one bedroom apartment and the shower has no privacy. The toilet room door also blocks the main door if left open which leads to loud bangs when people are coming in. Staff were friendly and helpful

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • prosoftnz7294
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
17 led 2017
7.7

Awesome everything

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking some time to review our property. We're glad to know that you've enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you sometime soon. Happy Travels, AthenStyle.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 led 2017
10.0

We stayed in one of the three person private rooms, and had an absolutely amazing experience. The room, as well as the entire hostel was very clean, and the staff was incredibly accommodating, from checking in, helping find and explain different things to do in the city, and checking out. The rooftop bar is an awesome place to hang out, and the view is even more incredible as it looked online!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking some time to review our property. We're glad to know that you've enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff is always willing to help and make your stay pleasant and as fun as possible. Our famous Rooftop Bar is open all year round and has one of the best views in the city. We look forward to welcoming you sometime soon. Happy Travels, AthenStyle.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 led 2017
9.7

Wonderful location, with a great staff and a killer rooftop bar. Totally worth every pence.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our hostel. We're glad to know that you've enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully see you again soon. Happy Travels, AthenStyle.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 led 2017
10.0

Athenstyle was a ton of fun with super super helpful front desk staff and in the center of town. The washing machine service was clutch!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking some time to review our property. Our location is very central, within walking distance of all main attractions and nightlife. We have a laundry service available for 5 EUR to wash and 5 EUR to dry (detergent included). Happy Travels, AthenStyle.

  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 pro 2016
8.9

Spectacular location at the heart of the city, amazing staff and a very tidy and spacious room. Will go back if I get the chance again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thank you for taking some time to review our property. We're glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back sometime soon. Happy Travels, AthenStyle.

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
18 pro 2016
9.7

I had a great stay here, the roof terrace and bar is the icing on the cake, great views over the acropolis/Athens and good company. Very central too, recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking some time to review our hostel. We're happy to hear about your pleasant stay. We look forward to welcoming you again. Happy Travels, AthenStyle.

  • Blaketpt22
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 pro 2016
8.9

Rooftop bar almost makes this hostel worth it on its own, but the staff were definitely super helpful. No one was ever really hanging out in the lobby though which was weird and almost all of their advertised activities weren't happening because it was off-season, but I found other stuff to do. Still a great place. I'd go back.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking some time to review our hostel. We're happy to hear about your pleasant stay. Our staff is always here to help you with whatever you might need. Since your stay was during low season, most people hang out at our Rooftop Bar, it's fully covered and open all year round. We look forward to welcoming you again. Happy Travels, AthenStyle.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.