Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Athenstyle

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 2,203 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 2,203 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.9
Athenstyle Located at Agias Theklas 10, Monastiraki, Athens, Athens.
Athenstyle
Greece
Athens Agias Theklas 10, Monastiraki, Athens
84% 2203
37.9773227 23.7249541
Athenstyle
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • aosborne
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
9.4

Excellent hostel with extremely helpful staff. Good sized lockers to lock your valuables away and the rooms were extremely clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
6.6

Reasonably eets.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
6.6

Me and my friend were greeted this morning on reception when we were handing in keys by.. Check out was one hour ago!! My friend answered back by saying we weren't made aware and I also can agree no staff said it to us he then said did you not know the WiFi password was checkout 10am ..we weren't even logged in to the WiFi across the street where we stayed .I thought he was so rude he littiraly threw our two €10 deposits for our keys on top of counter. I said your welcome he answered bac thanks

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
8.6

Good location. Great people. The roof top bar is cool. The rooms are clean and a decent size. Only problem. If you are rooming across the street the wifi connection is terrible. I would stay here again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
8.0

Good stay, good location in Greece. Stayed here before and after our busabout tour of the Greek islands. Only negative would be the staff at the rooftop bar. Unfortunately not very hospitable when it came to seating 15 or so of us for a few drinks and a feed before and after the tour.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
7.1

Tan pronto llegamos nos llevaron a un edificio contiguo que no tiene ninguna de las facilidades descritas ni se parece a las fotos. Para un cuarto de 10 personas sólo había un baño y una ducha De resto excelente ubicación, y un gran staff

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
13 čvc 2016
9.4

AthenStyle is ideally situated at the heart of Athens on a pleasant small street. Its terrace, where you can have a great breakfast or happy hour, truly has an incredible view. There are common areas up and downstairs at this very social hostel. Everything is at a high hostel standard, but I was most impressed by the staff, who are "Greek friendly" and highly professional. This popular hostel is a big operation and I admired staff's ability to keep up with so many people and their various needs.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • chevmeister
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
10.0

Amazing location!!! The rooftop bar is awesome with a great view. Staff are lovely. Make sure u get a gyros from savvos at the end of the street! Stayed here 2 nights in 2 diff 4 bedroom rooms. First room was tiny however second was great with small kitchen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
8.9

Perfect location!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
8.0

Most of the staff were very kind. We needed to use a computer in order to check us in for our next flight. It come that the computer was not working so we asked for help to the guy who was in the front. His answer was " its not my problem, you can take de subway and find some cafe internet in x station"

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.