Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Athenstyle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 2,447 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 2,447 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.8
Athenstyle Located at Agias Theklas 10, Monastiraki, Athens, Athens.
Athenstyle
Greece
Athens Agias Theklas 10, Monastiraki, Athens
84% 2447
37.9773227 23.7249541
Athenstyle
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 lis 2016
8.6

They should change the curtain bathroom. It looks like it wasn't change it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking some time to review our property. We are constantly looking to improve and your opinion is highly valuable to us. We look forward to welcoming you sometime soon. Happy Travels, AthenStyle.

  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
8.6

A great and easy going Hostel right in the Center of Athens. For people who are not looking for luxury accommodation but simple/particle for a great/cheap price. I truly recommend for someone/with friends who are thinking for a short weekend chilling and relax time in Athens.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking some time to review our property. We have many types of accommodation that varies from shared dormitories to private rooms. We have rooms with Acropolis view and kitchenette if you're looking for more comfort. We also have Boutique Double/Twin rooms for a romantic getaway. We look forward to welcoming you again sometime soon, AthenStyle.

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 lis 2016
8.3

Looks like bathroom was not cleaned frequently. Just a few outlets and they could not be reached by Upper beds. Lounge downstairs had not been cleaned in a while (or looked like it). They do have laundry Service (for 10 €). Roofbar is awesome. Great view of Acrópolis. You can walk to almost everything (train station- 5 mins, Monastiraki square- 2 mins, flea market- 2 mins and Acropolis - 15/20 mins). Besides cleanliness it is good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking some time to review our hostel. Our cleaning team is professionally trained and a thorough cleaning is performed daily. When sharing a room, it can happen for you to arrive after other guests and since they have used the bathroom facilities, as all of our rooms have en suite bathrooms, you may find it used. We have a laundry room, it's 5 EUR to wash and 5 EUR to dry, detergent is included in the price. Our location is indeed very good, we're right in the heart of the city with direct connection to the Metro lines that go to/from the airport and the port of Piraeus. We look forward to welcoming you soon. Happy Travels, AthenStyle.

  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 lis 2016
10.0

Just perfect!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. Come back anytime! Happy Travels, AthenStyle.

13 lis 2016
9.1

Good hostel with a nice rooftop bar. It was clean and Secure. Very easy to get to off the metro. In walking distance of many sites.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking some time to review our hostel. We're happy to know that you've enjoyed your stay with us. Come back anytime! Happy Travels, AthenStyle.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 lis 2016
8.3

I only stayed here one night but would have stayed longer. The bar on the roof definitely added a nice touch with part of it being covered which was nice considering it got pretty windy when I was there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking some time to review our property. Our Rooftop Bar/Restaurant has both closed and open areas as it is open all year round for guests and visitors. We offer great deals on food and drinks with the famous Happy Hour from 6pm-7pm every day! We hope you come back to stay with us another time. Happy Travels, AthenStyle.

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 lis 2016
10.0

Absolutelly fabulous! Great hostel and the bar on the roof was an excellent add on to the hostel experience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking some time to review our property. We're glad to know that you've enjoyed your stay here at AthenStyle and look forward to welcoming again soon. Happy Travels, AthenStyle.

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 lis 2016
8.0

Es un buen hostel, todo muy organizado y preparado para hacer tu estadía los más cómoda posible. No había tanta gente por lo que le faltaba un poco de atmósfera, pero todo a sido muy bueno.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola, Muchas gracias por su comentario. Hasta pronto, AthenStyle.

  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
3 lis 2016
8.3

Building one definitely cleaner and nicer than building two. The staff were great. My only complaint was that the kitchen closed relatively early and opened relatively late, but the staff were kind enough to open it up for me so I could eat before my early flight.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking some time to review our property. Our common kitchen opens from 8am until 9pm so that guest can enjoy freshly made meals. We look forward to welcoming you sometime soon. Happy Travels, AthenStyle.

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 lis 2016
9.4

Idéal pour un séjour touristique, la vue est grandiose, matin midi et soir.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Bonjour, Merci pour votre commentaire. A bientot, AthenStyle.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.