Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Athenstyle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 2,300 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 2,300 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.9
Athenstyle Located at Agias Theklas 10, Monastiraki, Athens, Athens.
Athenstyle
Greece
Athens Agias Theklas 10, Monastiraki, Athens
84% 2300
37.9773227 23.7249541
Athenstyle
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 srp 2016
6.0

The location is the only saving grace for this place. My room was in a totally different building to the actual hostel - honestly felt like something out of a horror movie, was overrun with stray cats and smelled like pee. The bathrooms were tiny and dirty. Had to use your key to get electricity, meaning the rooms are SO hot. Their random list of rules is annoying - like you can't eat in the common area? Why?! They try and charge you for everything. Was extremely disappointed with this place.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 srp 2016
5.7

ihr nicht erwarten dort etwas Schlaf zu bekommen, die ganze Nacht checken noch Leute in das Zimmer ein und sind, sogar noch um 5 Uhr morgens und das war immer super laut. Das Badezimmer ist dreckig und schlecht ausgestattet, aus der Dusche kam wenig Wasser und der Duschkopf abgebrochen. Keine Handtücher, keinen Föhn und die Küche hat kaum austattung. Es ist das Schlechteste Hostel in dem ich war. Mitarbeiter sind nett und hilfsbereit & die Lage ist grandios. Ich bin eigentlich nicht pingelich

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 srp 2016
8.0

So hot in the rooms, air con not great. Wouldn't let us have a late check out even though we arrived at 5am. Can't eat anywhere but the kitchen. But what makes it is the great location, right next to monistarki !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
8.0

We stayed in Athenstyle for one night and it was really central. It was close to the metro which made it easy to get straight to the airport. It was also really easy to walk to restaurants. The beds were very comfortable and the room was clean. There was also wifi in the rooms which was awesome (sometimes hostels only provide wifi in the common area). It has a roof top bar with a really great view of the Acropolis. I would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 srp 2016
6.3

It's a hostel, nothing special. Biggest plus is the view from the rooftop bar and the happy hour..even though it's only an hour. Minuses include always having to have your room key plugged in for electricity, was approached my seedy characters outside, awkward shower detached from bathroom with no privacy, and no free towels. It did the job but I've stayed at much better!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 srp 2016
5.4

Hostel was nice because of the rooftop bar, the Aussie bartender was amazingly nice! Probably the best part about the hostel. The receptionist at both check in and check out wasn't very accommodating. The bathrooms were disgusting because the garbages hadn't been emptied... In Greece you aren't allowed to throw your toilet paper in the actual toilet because of plumbing issues which led to the bathroom smelling. Cleanliness is a huge issue here.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 srp 2016
8.9

It's a really nice hostel located in one of the best neigbourhoods of the city; Monastiraki. The rooftop is undoubtedly the best part of the hostel; it's awesome. Breathtaking views to the acropolis. I hope to be back someday.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
10 srp 2016
6.6

Location was great, but they stuck me in a separate, but adjacent building that was not up to snuff. It felt like a third world complex with dark hallways and rooms. A/C for the room barely made a difference. They also nickel and dime you for everything outside of a bed to sleep on. I can't say I'd go back to this place again; maybe if they charged half the price.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 srp 2016
10.0

Very good location. Staff are very nice and helpful . Rooms had aircon . Metro around corner to airport .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2016
8.0

Solid hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.