Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Athens House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
5.4
Hodnocení 337 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.5
  • Zabezpečení 5.4
  • Umístění 5.2
  • Zaměstnanci 5.5
  • Atmosféra 5.1
  • Čistota 5.5
  • Zařízení 4.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
5.4
Hodnocení 337 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.5
  • Zabezpečení 5.4
  • Umístění 5.2
  • Zaměstnanci 5.5
  • Atmosféra 5.1
  • Čistota 5.5
  • Zařízení 4.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
2.9

El hombre que nos atendió aquella noche nos intentó estafar. Llegamos muy tarde y aprovecho la situación. Le pagamos en efectivo lo guardó al bolsillo y dijo q que habíamos hecho con el dinero. En ese momento le dije q mirásemos las cámaras de seguridad y que casualidad que apareció el dinero. Al día siguiente nos atendió una chica más atenta. Pero en general no lo recomiendo.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
5 čvc 2017
5.7

Não foi uma estadia de toda ma, mas os banheiros estavam malcheirosos, funcionários não eram muito bem treinados, parecia que eu estava na casa de um Estranho não pagando nada. As camas eram muito bem limpa.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čvc 2017
3.7

The location is not good. It is too dangerous. Before we check in, they already took away our money from card.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • ashevans411
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 čer 2017
4.0

Hard to review as we didn't end up staying there- she had our booking in her booking screen but they must not have had it in their system and subsequently were full & had no room for us. Utter nightmare at 10pm at night in Athens, in an incredibly rough area. Not once did they admit they had mucked our booking up let alone apologize, instead the owner walked us 5 mins to a completely different hostel which was a complete s**t hole so we left and stayed at a hotel. Not a good start to Athens!!!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
8.6

Very friendly staff. The rooms were nice with a nice balcony view. Location is a bit iffy if you're a solo female traveler but only if you're walking super late at night. 20 min walk to the Acropolis . It's also near very cool artsy district. There's no lockers. Bathrooms are around the hallway but the hot water works great. Recommend for budget traveler.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2017
4.6

We were a group of 10 people with a booking at Athens House Hostel for a night. When we reached, it was difficult for us to locate the hostel from the street, the signs being not clear at all. When we showed up, we were informed that no rooms are available, to our great dismay. The hostel manager was very rude and refused to believe that the amount for the stay was already deducted from my card, despite showing him the SMS from my bank. We were finally given a room at a nearby hotel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 dub 2017
6.0

It's not a hostel as one would expect in Europe, Athens can't be that outdated. There's space and a little surfing to see how other hostels work could go a long way.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 dub 2017
6.3

Le personnel n'était pas très accueillant. La cuisine était vraiment rudimentaire, les toilettes n'étaient pas toutes fonctionnelles et les lits très peu confortables. Relativement bien situé.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 dub 2017
2.6

The only nice thing about this hostel were the travellers passing by. At 10€ a night I did not expect luxury but this was awful.I booked a room for 3 and was put in a room of 5, changed rooms a total of 3 times in a week and I don't believe that the beds were even cleaned. The receptionist gave a bed to another traveller without changing the sheets (another girl used that bed earlier. )The kitchen has absolutely nothing to cook with and the stove doesn't work, food in fridge is never thrown out

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 dub 2017
3.7

I am by no means a picky traveler, I have stayed in many hoostels over the years a very rarely do I complain. However, the staff of this hostel did not make me feel comfortable. The first night we arrive they were not prepared for us, and 2 other bookings even though we could see our names in their reservation book. He had to take us down the road in the middle of the night to another hostel where we had to stay that night. Then we had to check out and check back into Athens house in the morning

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.