Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Athens Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 6055 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 6055 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 čer 2017
8.0

We arrived from our flight around 2 AM, and had notified the hostel so it wasn't unexpected. The staff was not very friendly, and did not give us a proper introduction to the facilities. The atmosphere was fine, the crowd staying here was much older than hostels I have stayed at in the past. Impossible to complain about the location. Make sure to bring your own locks for the security lockers. This hostel did its job as a room with a great location, and thats as much as I can say about it

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 čer 2017
9.4

Clean and well located. Fun rooftop bar and good wifi.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Matthickford
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2017
10.0

So close to all the great things to see in Athens. The staff were helpful and I really loved the rooftop bar with the view of the Acropolis!!!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 čer 2017
8.9

Athens Backpackers is a very convenient, cleanly hostel, and my brother I very much enjoyed our stay. They have a rooftop bar that gets going from happy hour (7-8) until 10 when they walk everyone over to a sports pub, creating a fun social scene. We found that compared to our stay at other hostels, our roommates and other travelers at the hostel were not as friendly (they didn't really introduce themselves unless we did, etc.), but they were nice enough to enjoy at most a single night out with.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
12 čer 2017
9.7

Only stayed here for one night but wish we stayed longer. Had a lot of activities going on, a roof top terrace and was located right next to the acropolis. Had balconies and lots of places to chill. Only downpoint of our stay was not the hostels fault necessarily. The bathroom floor got covered with water when people got out the shower. The hostel does provide a scraper to push the water down the drain but people couldn't be bothered. Not fun stepping around in other people's dirty water :(.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Diego_Cisneros
  • Peru, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 čer 2017
9.4

Great hostel! Ideal for backpackers, some socialiazing during breakfasts in the common room and at nights in the bar (if you look up you can see the agora from there). Good security, wifi, and location. A very clean place. Overall a very good stay. To improve: luggage storage is an open room. If I ever come to Athens, I will definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 čer 2017
3.4

One of the most terrible experiences of my life related to a hostel. I have booked a particular room for Athens Backpackers, not for Studio. Teddy if I'm not wrong is the name of the guy that were in the reception and just didn't gave a damn about the overbooked situation. It was a really stressful day after 10 hours to arrive here. Not kind, not gentle. Absolutely ironic and disrespectful. I do not recommend.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
4 čer 2017
9.7

Super recomendable!! Increíble ubicación y así instalaciones son muy buenas!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 čer 2017
9.1

Good security, however there is no locker if you want to leave your bag there after your check-out. The location is perfect which is near the Acropolis Metro Station. Staff was very helpful and were good at recommending stuff to do and where to eat. Atmosphere was awesome. Rooftop is amazing. Bathroom were not super clean but it was ok since there were plenty of them. We stayed there for 2 nights in different rooms and had air conditioner in one room only.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
31 kvě 2017
8.6

Muy buen Hostel. La ubicación es perfecta y si viajas solo es muy fácil socializar con gente, ya que el bar de la terraza está pensado para eso y tiene una vista increíble. Deberían agregar enchufes en todas las camas. Es algo indispensable!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your stay at our hostel. I'm glad that you found our location convenient. Were you able to explore the area? If not, you can visit us again and we are happy to share with you the must-visit attractions as well as some hidden treasures in the area. I hope to see you again soon.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.