Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Athens Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 5,721 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 5,721 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.3
Athens Backpackers Located at 12 Makri Street, 11742 Athens, Athens.
Athens Backpackers
Greece
Athens 12 Makri Street, 11742 Athens
88% 5721
37.9688060 23.7304794
Athens Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 zář 2016
9.7

No complaints lovely place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 zář 2016
10.0

Impeccable location! The staff were very nice and helpful. The beds we quite comfortable!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
18 zář 2016
9.7

Very near to the Acropolis, well located. Simple, but nice breakfast. Wifi not stable, more in the lobby. You can see the most important places just by walking.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 zář 2016
10.0

Great place, really helped make my journey. Right in the centre off the Metro, next to main street and atrtactions. Met some amazing people here, rooftop bar & dining area are good places to congregate, rooms have lockers you can use your own padlock, clean bathroom, a lift to each level, helpful reception staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • nataliehenshall7395
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 zář 2016
8.6

This hostel is really well located for visiting the Acropolis. Beds are comfortable and rooms clean. Breakfast included although I missed it being too tired from my flight. Can't comment on atmosphere as I only stayed 1 night. Minor annoyances like no plug sockets, reading light or shelf next to bed. You need your own lock for the locker in the room. Also our air conditioning didn't seem to work. We left the window open & it was quiet & temperature ok in September.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 zář 2016
10.0

Very close to the Parthenon and a beautiful view of the Acropolis from the roof top bar! Staff was helpful and an easy place to meet people. We would stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2016
9.7

Excellent location, Seconds by foot of the Acropolo Metro, and the Acropole too. A moins d'une minute de la sortie de métro Acropoli et c'est possible de prendre le métro de l'aéroport pour 10 euro. Je recommande de prendre chambre avec le moins de lits car beaucoup de décalage horaire et les gens ne dorment pas la nuit à cause de ca et vont souvent à la toilette ou autre . Sinon d'apporter quelque chose pour dormir et des bouchons d'oreille!👍

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2016
9.7

Staff and other hostel-goers are so friendly!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
11 zář 2016
9.7

Very good hostel. I felt like I was in a hotel in the bedroom and the facilities are amazing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • judithbrummer5632
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 zář 2016
5.4

The great part about this place is its location, and for that reason, I would stay again. It's within walking distance of all the Acropolis stuff. Other than that tho, I have some complaints. We got there late at night and the guy who was supposed to be working at the desk just wasn't there. We had to call the number...no answer, until he finally showed up like 20 minutes later with no explanation or apology. The room is very expensive for what you get. It's very old and bare. The breakfast - ok

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.