Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Athens Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 5905 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 5905 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 úno 2017
9.4

Great location got many things so convenient!! I got the apartment, bathroom were little small but I was happy with everything

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
4 úno 2017
9.4

Everything was great! Right around the corner from the Acropolis. It has a really calm and cosy atmosphere, if that's what you're looking for.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 led 2017
10.0

Great location in front of the acropolis. Met a lot of friendly faces even during the quiet season. Recommended

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 led 2017
10.0

Absolutely perfect :D made some good friends and the staff knew their stuff. Would stay back again when next in athens

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • weetomtom31
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 led 2017
9.1

Great location.. great atmosphere, very helpful staff.. only minor problem was that the "hostel bar " was overpriced but not a major problem in the grand scheme of things

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
25 led 2017
9.7

Clean. Very nice room with single beds, in room locker, clean large bathroom. Great neighborhood. Good staff. Adequate breakfast. Nice lounge. Rooftop bar not open, but hey, it's January.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 38 Recenze
23 led 2017
6.9

Hostel muy bien ubicado. A 2minutos del metro y 5 de la entrada de Acrópolis. Los recepcionistas no brindan ninguna info turística pero colaboran con problemas sobre el hostel. Cocina OK. Desayuno MUY MALO (pan, pepino y tomate). Lavandería y Bar están en otro edificio a 5minutos. Mi habitación fue muy fría. Mala calefacción y para entrar había que pasar por una terraza

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • addib
  • Malajsie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 led 2017
10.0

This hostel is the best, it is a pleasure to be here

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
18 led 2017
9.4

This was one of my favorite hostels because it looks like a nice hotel. I also stayed in a room for 6 females, and four of us became really good friends. We added each other on social medial and really connected. THIS place is also really close to everything, the metro, the X95BUS that is only 6euro from the airport, and the monuments. I LOVED MY STAY.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 led 2017
6.6

I arrived after 11pm and the directions to get to the hostel get to the hostel were not accurate. I went to the wrong location. I was in a 6 person female dorm and the hot water was out so we had to use the one down the hall. No big deal however there was no drainage in the shower so the bathroom floor got soaked. Breakfast was the same thing every single day. Cucumber, tomato, boiled egg and bread. Loved how close this place was to the metro made it super easy!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.