Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Athens Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 5936 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 5936 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Michellepotter6315
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
27 bře 2017
7.4

Very clean. Hot water, good water pressure! Some staff were helpful, some were not. Good location, easy to walk a lot of places. Roof terrace was not open while we were there. Towels cost 1€. Check out is at 10:30am. You can leave luggage in an unlocked room. Over all was okay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2017
8.3

The hostel was good- located right by the metro station and near Plaka and the Acropolis. The front desk staff was super helpful. The only things I didn't like were the fact that the dorm room only had a single tiny bathroom and shower that was constantly dirty/ flooded and that the breakfast was not a buffet just a set plate for everyone- hard boiled egg, bread and veggies. It was good but I could see it being a problem for people if there were allergies/ different dietary needs.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Island, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
23 bře 2017
6.9

Everything was clean, breakfast was nothing special at all, beds comfy but don't expect to really meet anyone it's more a place just for sleep. Really disappointed

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2017
8.9

It was really easy to meet people, the staff was nice, and the only problem was on my last day, they ran out of hot water

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
14 bře 2017
8.0

Good hostel, right near the Acropolis!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 bře 2017
8.0

The hostel is nice, although the rooms are quite small. But overall OK. Staff was nice. We came out of season so the rooftop bar was closed, but we could still use the rooftop which was great! Location is incredibly great!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 bře 2017
8.9

The location of this hostel was perfectly located in the center of the old city and located next to the metro so you could easily travel to other areas. The staff was very friendly and the hostel offered activities and walking tours, which is always appreciated. No lockers for bags, but only a big room that is open for the public if you need to check out, but don't need your bags yet. My friend and I kept ours there during the day and everything ended up fine.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 bře 2017
7.1

Overall I enjoyed my stay at Athens Backpackers. The location is amazing! And I did meet really cool people. Some of the staff was great, and some were a bit rude, honestly. Also, the rooms were freezing, so be prepared with some warm pyjamas. Other than that... pretty good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
5 bře 2017
9.4

Super close to railway and a stones throw to the acropolis. Beer for sale as the front desk and they have a deal with a restaurant around d the corner for killer deals on dinner. Make sure you ask about it. Wish the floor in the bathroom had been cleaned daily, even though there was a squeegee, the floor did get a little gross from water from the shower

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 39 Recenze
3 bře 2017
8.0

great location right next to the acropolis and in walkable distance to Plaka. we stayed for e weekend in early March. rooftop was closed all times during our stay which was a bummer since we booked the hostel because of its view on the acropolis. no heating during nights, it was quite cold. breakfast was ok, facilities also ok. the walking tour was great and really worth the 7 euros.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Corina, Thanks so much for your feedback. Its a really tough month for us as management when it comes to heating in the hostel. When we turn the heating on people say its too hot and when we leave it off too cold. We are really sorry if it felt too cold for you. I am not sure how we could have got it right to be honest. The roof is still open from 6am till midnight for guests to go up. Its just not operating as a bar for another month. I am really glad you enjoyed the walking tour. Thanks so much again for your feedback. Daniel

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.