Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Athens Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 5,833 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 5,833 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.3
Athens Backpackers Located at 12 Makri Street, 11742 Athens, Athens.
Athens Backpackers
Greece
Athens 12 Makri Street, 11742 Athens
87% 5833
37.9688060 23.7304794
Athens Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 lis 2016
8.3

A un minuto de la parada del metro. Limpio y barato. Desayuno griego incluido. Hay cocina que se puede utilizar durante todo el día. Café y te al gusto.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 lis 2016
9.1

The hostel was very good. It's location is great to see the most famous ruins in Athens. However there isn't much nightlife nearby. I was there in the winter when the roof top bar was closed so we had to walk a bit to get to the sister hostel's bar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • bhendo27452717
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
20 lis 2016
9.4

The hostel is extremely well located and easy to find with the directions provided. I stayed in the 6 bed delux dorm which had excellent space, and a kitchenette. It was veryt clean and the bunk beds were good. Note the price varies from weekday to weekend, which makes it a little expensive on the weekends. The hostel also charges 3 euro for overnight bag storage - which frankly I think is very poor. Breakfast is plate with bread roll, a small salad and a boiled egg; plus tea or coffee.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 lis 2016
7.7

The shower wasn't designed real well-gets the whole floor wet. Maybe a longer shower curtains would help keep things clean? Otherwise, it was a decent experience. Great location just not the most friendly and inviting vibe. Free breakfast was nice👍🏼 It was instant coffee tho=/

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Moses_Garrett4100
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 lis 2016
7.4

While they don't list it, this location and Athens Studio are the same company. You may be placed in either one based on capacity. The hostel is extremely well located, clean, and secure. Sadly, I also see it as part of a disappointing trend of hostels trying to become more like hotels and losing a bit of their soul. It doesn't have a hostel feel. They charge for almost everything: towels, locks for the locker, a ridiculous amount for laundry. They also push their side businesses as well.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 lis 2016
8.6

Stayed here for a few nights, was a great location - 2 mins walk from the Acropolis. Staff were helpful, although the only issue was the shower next to my dorm. The continual wavering temperature ranged from freezing cold to dangerously hot, this posed a very challenging shower.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • tcoleman37
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
16 lis 2016
8.3

Stayed 2 nights, first night was terrible, but not hostels fault, someone stole our my bed and it was tough figuring it out but they upgraded us to a better room where we had great roommates. Good rating because the location is great and it's a good value. Bathrooms are kinda messy, but beds are pretty good. Wifi is dead slow tho. Incredible view.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • pucas2443
  • Litva, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
13 lis 2016
7.7

Although hostel is clean and tidy there is not enough sockets. I and my mate shared one socket which was by the end of the room, which was annoying. I asked receptionist for help but they were not able to organise extension or something similar to that.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 lis 2016
9.7

Actually, i didnt stay at athens backpackers. They made a mistake with my reservation and there was no place for me and my boyfriend. So they sent us to Athens Studios, which was great! they gave us a room just for us. It WAS AWESOME! So if they make a mistake, they know how to fix it really fast! Also, we arrive really early in the morning, and they let us sleep in a couch. It was really nice of them let us do that, we were so tired! By the way, the should improve the breakfast!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 lis 2016
10.0

Great place to crash. Made friends in my room, sights near by. Great cheap food near by, and nice restaurants near by.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.