Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Athens Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 5,879 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 5,879 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.2
Athens Backpackers Located at 12 Makri Street, 11742 Athens, Athens.
Athens Backpackers
Greece
Athens 12 Makri Street, 11742 Athens
87% 5879
37.9688060 23.7304794
Athens Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 led 2017
8.3

Personal amable y situacion inmejorable pero la habitacion que nos dieron estaba en el 5º (la terraza) y la habitacion para 3 literas era demasiado pequeña. El baño minusculo también. Los desayunos incluidos en el precio eran un plato con pan, huevo cocido, tomate y pepino sin darte opcion a elegir.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Estonia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 led 2017
8.9

Everything was perfect until I started talking with other people. Some of them got better deals than booking in hostelworld.com. I ended paying almost a third of the price of what other people paid.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
10 led 2017
9.4

Location is the best !!!! ratinbg value for money is perfect...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Puerto Rico, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 led 2017
10.0

Realmente excelente. Muy amable la gente y facilidades muy cómodas.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
3 led 2017
7.1

Excellent location in the heart of everything. Unfortunately two separate buildings not far from each other (7mint walk) but annoying when u have to do laundry since it is located on the backpackers studio building. Honestly, good for location and a place to sleep!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 led 2017
7.7

Standard generic hostel rooms. Wasnt access to electric socket from every bed. Must bring or buy own towels. Breakfast is included: white bread, some jam, 1 hard boiled egg, sliced tomatoes and cucumbers. I skipped the bread and the woman gave me more of the veggies. The location is great! -2 minutes to the Acropolis metro station, 5 minutes from the Acropolis, and right in the heart of the touristy walking, shopping, and dining area.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
2 led 2017
8.3

Super great location, near everything The breakfast is good The beds are good In general everything good

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 led 2017
8.9

The location is just perfect, the staff is great and super attentive: the manager himself assisted us with our wifi problems. The atmosphere ideal. It was winter and didn't even need to turn on the heating system. The breakfast is kind of simple and I would remodel the bathroom of the private room for sure. Beds are kind of tight. Apart from that, the relation of price-quality is good. I would come back.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
31 pro 2016
10.0

Great spot in Athens! The room was roomy and cozy. The staff is helpful too! Thanks for making our stay easier

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 pro 2016
9.4

O hostel é muito bom. Próximo dos pontos turísticos, metrô e de restaurantes.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.