Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Athens Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 6015 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 6015 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
6.6

Auberge pas tres accueillante, personnel pas heureux de vous recevoir. Ils font leur job administrati et ca s arrete la. Belle vue sur le roof top .petit dej sans plus

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2017
4.6

For being double the price of other Athens hostels I was expecting better facilities and cleanliness. For the price they could have also provided free towels. Small improvemets such as new trash cans without broken step pedals, or shower curtains that don't smell like mildew, or front desk staff who smile and are welcoming when you arrive. I chose to stay here because I had less than 24 hours in Athens. I've stayed in hostels around the world over the past 15 years so I have a basis of comparison.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
9.7

Athens backpackers is the perfect place to stay in Athens! It is easy to travel to and from the airport and it is about 20 minutes walking from most major attractions. The rooms are spacious and mine even had a deck! The free breakfast was the best I've ever had in a hostel! I would absolutely recommend that you stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
9.1

Six bed dorm with three power points in a room that should have been four share sized.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
4.9

Very dissappointing. No atmosphere. Rooftop bar v.expensive and only open between 6-10pm. No activities and recommendations given when asked. Hostel notice board not changed in 4 days I was there (it highlighted things to do in the rain = museums, but it stopped raining day 1). No privacy in staying more than one day as cleaners make alot of noise and had a full loud conversation when I was trying to sleep during the day. However the hostel is spotless and fine to use as for 1 night.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sydneynrosenthal4132
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2017
6.3

Great staff! Super helpful. Breakfast is okay, nothing special. Beds were fine. Bathroom isn't the nicest but does the job. The extra sink in the 6 person rooms was super helpful. Athens Sports Bar was super cool and so was the rooftop bar.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2017
9.7

cámas cómodas, personal amable y muy muy buena ubicación!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • dlindeberg
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
6.9

Mixed bag with this hostel. We stayed in a private room, technically called a "Studio." There were two single beds, and the staff informed us that the beds could be moved together with a special sheet but that was never done for us - not a big deal but they did promise it. One big concern was that the cleaning crew left one of our balcony door open - not cool. This is a big security downside, as leaving a door open is completely unacceptable. The rest of the facilities and location were great.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 kvě 2017
9.4

Excelente localização...150 mts do metrô Acropoli e 300 mts da entrada para o museu e uma das entradas para a Acrópole. Entradas no quarto com cartões de acesso, o que dá uma maior segurança. Lá há uns baús de madeira onde se pode guardar uma mala do tamanho pequeno. Wifi pegava em todos os ambientes, da recepção até o último andar, onde há o bar (pequeno) com a vista para a acrópole. Café da manhã típico incluso, pão com azeite, ovo cozinho, pepino e tomate.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 kvě 2017
9.4

Very good compromise, bar has an amazing Vue into the all Athens. Peoples have been very friendly and it's easy to meet friends there. I strongly recommend it :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.