Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Athens Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 5,545 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 5,545 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.1
Athens Backpackers Located at 12 Makri Street, 11742 Athens, Athens.
Athens Backpackers
Greece
Athens 12 Makri Street, 11742 Athens
87% 5545
37.9688060 23.7304794
Athens Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
10.0

GREAT HOSTEL! Great staff, great organization, nice wifi and had all the facilities i needed! Also it has great location, right close to acropolis and lots of bars and restaurants! Definetly recomend it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
6.6

Bathroom can get really dirty and theres no lockers, other than that its a pretty decent place to stay

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
8.9

Great overall

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
9.1

I stayed at Athens Studios, which was nice, clean and modern. They had super clean washrooms which was a nice change from most hostels. The staff was also super nice and welcoming, especially at the sports bar. Location is also very central for seeing the tourist sights, walking distance to most places. Probably the best hostel I stayed at during my Europe trip.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
17 čvc 2016
6.6

Warning, this place is the master of fine print. It has 2 locations and will randomly assign you regardless of what you book. If they switch your booking, they will make you walk to the other one at 2am alone in the dark even if you have just arrived in Greece and are a solo female traveler. Not the most social place, the reception staff is minimally helpful (other staff is amazing so just ask them for help). Would definitely not book again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • nickgibbins
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
8.6

Excellently located hostel. Staff were friendly and the rooms were remarkably tidy. Quite expensive but considering that it is Athens it was justifiable. Only issue I had is that the wifi was a bit difficult sometimes. Always very busy and the discounts for the bar and fish and chip shop next door are much appreciated. Also a free ouzo shot as a welcome is great. Would stay again for sure.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
10.0

We loved staying here! Super conveniently located with helpful staff and nice rooms with air conditioning! Hope to stay here again next time we visit Athens.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
8.0

Amazing location! Comfortable :) But it feels like sonething is missing... I would stay there again anyway hihi

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2016
6.6

The same company owns the Backpackers Athens hostel and the Athens Apartments. And they sell rooms from each other in both hostelworld pages, so you may end, as me, thinking that you are booking a room in the backpackers hostel but when you got there they say that you have to go to the other building. The apartments building has no backpackers atmosphere, no common spaces and the information in the desk is partial, only recommending their own bars.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
8.3

Booked private studio which is at a different location than the hostel. We had a fantastic room, extremely spacious with 2 balconies. It's smack dab in the middle of the city, so keep that in mind if you don't want noise at night. Being a 10 min walk to the Acropolis and right around the corner from the metro was a big plus. One downfall was the wifi was extremely spotty. Reception said this happens when they're full and everyone is on.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.