Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 500 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 6.3
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 500 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 6.3
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.6
Atenas Located at Gran Via de Colon 38-1, 18010, Granada.
Atenas
Spain
Granada 18010 Gran Via de Colon 38-1, 18010
80% 500
37.1799113 -3.5998678
Atenas
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 říj 2016
6.9

A convenient, quiet location that is value for money. My single room had limited space.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
4.0

THE TWO DAYTIME STAFF BOTH IGNORED US FOR 30 MIN WHILE WE WAITED TO CHECK IN. NO APOLOGIES OR SAYING DO YOU MIND WAITING, JUST ON PHONE AND TALKING TO EACH OTHER. NEVER HAD THAT EXPERIENCE ANYWHERE BEFORE. BASIN AND BATH OUTLETS BLOCKED THE FIRST DAY BUT WERE FIXED THE SECOND. THE WHITE QUILT COVERS ON 2 BEDS HAD PATCHES OF BLOOD ON THEM BUT WERE REPLACED THE SECOND DAY. DEPRESSING ROOM LOOKING ONTO THE BOTTOM OF A DEEP LIGHT COURT, WINDOW LATCH BROKEN, HARD TO LOCK SECURELY. BEDS

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
6 srp 2016
7.7

Gd value, no atmosphere but for some that's a benefit, pretty much just above average.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2016
7.4

For a hostel, I thought it was very nice. The money we paid for our room went very far. Almost as good as a hotel. The staff wasn't the friendliest to help us. The next day all of the lockers were full and they didn't have an alternative for luggage space until we asked twice. It was good value for our money, but I would probably try another hostel next time I'm in Granada

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
6.6

공조기 바로 옆 방을 받아 밤새 잠을 못 잠. 방 바꿔 달라하니 아침에 말하지 않아서 못바꿔 준다고 함. 위치는 괜찮음. 알람브라궁전에서 20분 거리이고 호텔에서 10미터 앞에 공항, 버스 터미널 가는 버스정류장이 있음. 수건과 양치컵만 줌

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
8.9

The location is incredible, close to everything. The rooms are clean and it feels like a hotel. However, the rooms did have an odd odour to them and there was an underlying smell of smoke in the halls. The staff was friendly and helpful; except for one woman who made us feel unwelcome and was rude. We went to the coffee shop next door (which we recommend as well), and spoke to a couple with the same feelings toward this curly mid-length haired woman. Parking is not included, but available.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
8.9

It was hotel in the past, so the facilities are rather good and more than enough for the price. For those looking for atmosphere and meeting people, this is not the place. For those looking for a good rest after walking the Alhambra in silence and cleanliness, this is definitively THE PLACE TO BE. Staff could try to be more friendly to people to make the stay much better. I strongly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ro_pascucci8898
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 čer 2016
9.4

Nice place, location its the best!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.