Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

At The Right Place

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.0
Velmi dobré 148 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.0
Velmi dobré 148 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.6
At The Right Place Located at 85-87 Bealey Ave, , Christchurch.
At The Right Place
New Zealand
Christchurch 8140 85-87 Bealey Ave
70% 148
-43.5201760 172.6314510
At The Right Place
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
4.3

'The wrong place'. Cold, dirty and odd atmosphere. Kitchen wasn't great, pretty cramped when a few people were in there and our first night no one had washed any pots so we couldn't cook and had to spend money eating out. We stayed in a 6 bed dorm and it felt like they had crammed too many beds into the room, very little floor space. Glad we only booked 1 night here... Stay a few doors down at kiwi base camp instead- a lot better for a simliar price.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
27 čer 2016
8.3

Cute room, great size, kitchen and bathroom in our space shared between 4 of us was perfect. Only problem was wifi didn't work too well.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 32 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
6.3

The dorm room we stayed did not seem to have heating, the oven in the kitchen was not functioning properly and the staff started making up the room and living area before check-out time. Rather below average, although they have another backpacker area which we didn't use, so I can't tell anything about that.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
3 kvě 2016
7.1

Für den top Preis kann man sich nicht beschweren. Für ein paar Nächte vollkommen das richtige. Die Betten sind ok, die Küche auch, nicht die beste die ich gesehen habe. Aber auszuhalten. Zu Fuß erreicht man leicht die Innenstadt. Zum Supermarkt geht man aber schon 15-20 min. Diw Mitarbeiter waren meist sehr beschäftigt und deshalb nur halb bei der Sache aber stört jetzt auch nicht weiter. Ich war im Winter/Herbst da, es war teilweise etwas kalt da keine Heizung vorhanden.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 dub 2016
8.3

After five months of backpackers life it was almost magical to sleep in a bed and use a hot shower without a time limit :-) The facilities were over all pretty clean, the dorm was however a bit smelly. Nice and attentive staff and the location is pretty good, as well.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
13 bře 2016
6.0

Really great staff, very friendly and really really helpful! I had to change anyway but I was glad to. Maybe I was just unlucky but the lights weren't working, social areas were pretty dirty and the beds were pretty awful. I probably wouldn't stay again I'm sorry. But like I said maybe I'm just unlucky

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 bře 2016
6.3

It was a really quiet hostel so if you like to party don't go there, if you want to relax it is okay. The beds were good better than in most hostels I've stayed in. The kitchen was really small with few cooking possibilites and equipment. So you have to look when there is enough space. Same thing with showers and toilets but it was a clean place.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • claudia_wollmann1821
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 31 Recenze
13 úno 2016
7.4

Good place to stay a night. Very quiet. And in walking distance from the bus station which was the main reason I choose the place. the rooms came with a bathroom, and a small kitchen which was very convenient.the place however was worn out, just a few improvements could make big changes - new paint on the walls and floor.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.