Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

At Sveva Bed and Breakfast

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 669 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 669 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.6
At Sveva Bed and Breakfast Located at Via Reitano, 26A, , Catania.
At Sveva Bed and Breakfast
Italy
Catania 95121 Via Reitano, 26A
85% 669
37.4986530 15.0833280
At Sveva Bed and Breakfast
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
24 srp 2016
7.1

Pros: Good location, clean, nice owners, nicely sized rooms and comfortable. Cons: Couldn't get wifi in my room, although the owner tried to fix it, no luck and was slightly frustrating. Shower was very disappointing, ranging from icy cold to scolding hot. Breakfast quite basic. Does not take card payments! Would recommend, could be better and could be worse.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 srp 2016
7.1

Great location, a little noisy at night. But overall good stay and great value for money

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2016
2.9

The staff was absolutely terrible, incredibly unhelpful, they did not register our reservation and tried to deny us the room when the reservation was clearly indicated. WORST HOSTEL EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD. I will never use this website again.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Shorty29
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2016
8.9

Marco - the owner was a fantastic & spoke great English, the room was airy and light, with a good AC, and views on to the castle. Towels were provided. He also organised a Etna and Wine tour for me, with a company called 'this is etna' which I highly reccomend! I had absolutely no problem at with the wifi! The walls and doors and quite thin, despite notices asking people to be quiet. Not one for a lonely traveller looking to meet company, but for couples it's ideal due to room size. Nice place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 srp 2016
8.0

The perfect stay in the perfect place! You have no idea how comfortable the bed was... such a tight sleep... Most of rooms have a furnished balcony on the castle square and you can have breakfast and/or dinner there, thus turning your room into a suite ;-) Room is spacious anyway and cool, we didn't turn on the aircon. You also have a fully equipped shared kitchen, which you can use any time. Our bathroom could have been cleaner but I guess that's what you get for the price, and it was still ok.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • eklipsya183915
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
11 srp 2016
9.4

L'accueil, la chambre et le toit terrasse sont juste magique! Le petit déjeuner en revanche est totalement mauvais...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
10 srp 2016
9.7

Good location, friendly staff. Very spacious room. Clean and pleasant room and balcony.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
8.9

A fantastic room, with a great balcony with a table and two chairs to have breakfast, a normal breakfast. The location was great because it was only 5 minutes two duomo with all the peace of not being in the center of the city. It also had a nice 4th floor with views of Catania. Very close also to the Bus station in Paolo Borsellini which make it very easy to arrive and leave. Very good price and quality relation. I recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 srp 2016
8.9

Very impressed with the stay and the location. The location was just perfect, area got very lively after 8pm till midnight. Rooms very clean and perfect. What didn't work well was that the lady at the reception couldn't speak English well. So had a bad time getting directions. Ended up getting lost while coming from the airport. Written directions weren't clear either.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 srp 2016
7.1

Nel complesso dato il costo è buono, doccia praticamente inutilizzabile, parcheggio difficile da trovare. Ottima posizione, pulizia sufficiente. Stanze discrete

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.