Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

At Sveva Bed and Breakfast

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 690 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 690 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.6
At Sveva Bed and Breakfast Located at Via Reitano, 26A, , Catania.
At Sveva Bed and Breakfast
Italy
Catania 95121 Via Reitano, 26A
84% 690
37.4986530 15.0833280
At Sveva Bed and Breakfast
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 zář 2016
7.4

The room was clean and had a lovely balcony looking out on the castle. we also had keys for the apartment block doors which meant we could come and go as we pleased which was really helpful. the kitchen was great to have but when we arrived the fridge was turned off and two of the rings didn't work. the people who run it were really nice although they didn't speak english (not too much of a problem really) and the location is really close to the historic centre. Great place for the price.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
8.0

Nice and large room with view on the castello. A bit noisy at night but for the rest a great location. Minimal breakfast but I guess this is the italian way.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 zář 2016
9.7

The lady who greeted me was very pleasant and showed me to my room. The room itsself was incredibly well turned out, very modern, spacious and very clean - the bathroom facilities were the same. Overall I was very happy with my experience here. I wish I could have stayed longer than the one night that I did. When I go back to Catania I wont hesitate to stay at Sveva B&B again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 zář 2016
8.6

First experience of a hostel and would highly recommend. Basic clean rooms, fantastic location and the staff couldn't be more helpful. Bargain. Actually sorted a trip to Etna at a discounted price for us.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2016
8.0

Schöne Lage, und zentral. Die meisten Sehenswürdigkeiten gut zu erreichen inkl. Busbahnhof (P.Borsolino)- Nachts laut wie fast überall in Catania. Das Frühstück ( Getränk bereitet man selbst am Gaskocher zu)- mit Keksen und in Folie verschw. Weichgebäck-könnte mehr Abwechslung bieten.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malta, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 zář 2016
8.6

Overall a good experience. Room was big and well kept; staff was kind and helpful. Very good location, with a view of Castello Ursino and just 10 minutes walk away from the Duomo. My only complaint was that the wifi from our room was very slow.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 zář 2016
10.0

Great place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 srp 2016
8.0

You get what you pay for. Good value for the price. The only complaint I have is the fact that you have to pay 5€ (per day) if you want to use the kitchen, which seems really too much. Also breakfast is really bad, especially coffee. Should be renamed into a hostel, not B&B.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 srp 2016
10.0

Great B&B, perfect location. Free parking spot and the room was nice. Free breakfast was perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 srp 2016
9.1

The hosts received us very warmly and took immediate care of little issues in the room. We had messed up our booking due to limited availability of rooms, but they arranged that as well and we had a very comfortable stay. The room was beautiful, including a balcony with view to the castle and access to the roof terrace. The hostess also gave us the number of a very good guide to hike up the Etna.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.