Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

At Sveva Bed and Breakfast

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 758 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 758 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • marine96
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2017
10.0

Nous étions dans une chambre double avec salle de bain privative, la chambre était très spacieuse et la salle de bain charmante! L'hôtel se situe à 5 mon à pied de la place principale de la ville, la piazza del duomo et il possède une jolie terrasse qui donne vue sur l'Etna et il Castello Ursino, très sympa d'ailleurs à visiter !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
5.4

Per colazione inclusa si intendeva che avevi una cucina dove farti la colazione . Consiglio una buona granita al bar invece! La doccia non funzionava e l'acqua calda non arrivava mai.... In stanza non c'era il phon e nemmeno uno shampoo, solo il sapone liquido per le mani. Il tappetino della doccia non era stato pulito... La reception sta all'ultimo piano senza ascensore. Per i servizi offerti il costo è decisamente troppo alto.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • cuiyangzhishuo
  • Čína, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 60 Recenze
17 kvě 2017
10.0

A wonderful place to stay. Room with balcony facing the castle, the rooftop gives you 360 view of the city, free breakfast with Moka pot-made coffee, more than I expected. If I got another chance to come back again, I would stay at least one week and check every corner of the city, especially the seafood market. The manager is very friendly and helpful, he waited two more hours until we come, thanks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
8.3

This b&b is really well located - just a few minutes walk to the duomo in the centre. I had a really lovely room - nice and clean, nice view of the castle with a little balcony, comfortable bed - and felt safe as a solo traveller there. Kitchen facilities were a little sparse but nice communal roof terrace. The owners speak VERY little English, but were really welcoming and kind.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 dub 2017
9.7

I had a great time .. I would book again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2017
4.3

Horrible room in the basement with a prison-like decoration ! Just one bed, 1 chair, 1 table. People in the next room smoking and making so much noise (walls like paper) we had to ask to change room in the middle of the night but the host was friendly and accepted. Noisy toilets. Not a nice arrival in Sicily at all :(

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 dub 2017
9.4

Great B&B in Catania. Really close to city centre and fishmarket. The rooftop terrace is amazing - best view to see vulcano Ätna! Breakfast is simple, so we decided to have yours in the city centre and we could still say this B&B has the best value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2017
10.0

Accueil correct, personnel sympa et conciliant. Emplacement de rêve en plein cœur du centre historique à deux pas de tout! Chambre grande salle de bain très bien avec bidet, petit balcon au soleil le matin avec très belle vue sur le Castel Ursino, et térasse gigantesque avec vue panoramique sur la ville et l'Etna! Parfait excellent rapport qualité prix

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mihajlopanajotov5068
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 dub 2017
7.1

To keep it short. It was ok. The room was ok with a ugly view although there were rooms available with a view on the castle. I had a room with 4 beds for myself. Pretty comfortable. Everything was clean and ok. Located right beside castle Ursina. The guy/owner speaks hardly English. And it seemed to me that the building is a mix out of hostel and normal apartments. Anyway. It was ok

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 dub 2017
8.0

Mi sono trovata molto bene, i proprietari sono gentili e ho avuto una camera con balconcino vista castello Ursino. ubicazione ottima in una zona popolare ma a 5 minuti dal centro

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.