Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

At Sveva Bed and Breakfast

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 739 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 739 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 dub 2017
8.0

Mi sono trovata molto bene, i proprietari sono gentili e ho avuto una camera con balconcino vista castello Ursino. ubicazione ottima in una zona popolare ma a 5 minuti dal centro

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2017
9.1

Amazing terrace on the roof with an excellent view of the city and the etna. Very good quality /price ratio. Good rooms and toilet Only minus : - the owner only speaks Italian and a little bit of French

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 dub 2017
7.7

Excellent rapport qualité prix. Chambre propre. Nuits bien fraîches à cette période de l'année et chambre aussi mais couvertures à disposition. Sanitaires propres. Petite kitchennette pour les petits dej, corrects. On les mange sur le toit panoramique en libre accès ou sur les balcons qui donnent sur le château en face, de l'autre côté de la rue. Quartier un peu defraichi mais comme beaucoup à Catane !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
3 dub 2017
9.4

A room of my own for a bit over 20 euros with a balcony with a fabulous view, a terrace with unobstructed view of Mt Etna and duomo dome, this is one of the best valued places. WIFI was not working on first day but issue solved by day 2 (with repeated requests by me to look into it). Breakfast is self-prepared and basic, but with such value, go and buy your own if you want something a bit fancier and bring back to eat on the balcony enjoying the views.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2017
9.4

Sehr sympathischer Vermieter, der uns von allein die Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe gezeigt & empfohlen hat :) Konnten spontan länger bleiben, war in allen Hinsichten sehr entspannt hier. Zimmer & Bad waren sauber & angenehm, die Dachterasse mit Blick über die ganze Stadt ist natürlich der absolute Wahnsinn - den Blick sollte man sich nicht entgehen lassen! Preisleistungsverhältnis top!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2017
10.0

Stay cool, very nice service, room clean and large, everything great, great location, and a very nice terrace

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2017
9.7

The B&B was well-located and had an amazing view from the rooftop! We very much enjoyed our stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 úno 2017
9.1

Ich war für 3 Nächte im At Sveva und muss sagen, dass es mir sehr gut gefallen hat. Vor allem die Zimmer mit eigenem Balkon, die einen wundervollen Ausblick auf den Etna bieten. Ebenso die Dachterrasse ist ein Highlight, besonders am Abend. Ich würde definitiv wieder kommen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Moldávie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 úno 2017
10.0

We could enjoy a stunning view of Catania from our room, and enjoy a cup of coffee at the balcony which has a view to the medieval castle called Ursulla. Strongly reccommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • bsamacovlieff6246
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
16 úno 2017
10.0

Very nice host. Wonderful location just a 5 minute walk from the direct center. Location is very quiet located so you can sleep very well. The house is a very good isolated flat with big rooms. All was in very good shape and clean. Breakfast was a tipical Italien breakfast with coffee or tea or hot shocolade. Then Bisquits and an Italien type of muffin. A nother great thing was the roof top terrace. The panoramic view over Catania and the Etna is breathtaking. I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.