Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

At Sveva Bed and Breakfast

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 728 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 728 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2017
10.0

Stay cool, very nice service, room clean and large, everything great, great location, and a very nice terrace

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 úno 2017
9.1

Ich war für 3 Nächte im At Sveva und muss sagen, dass es mir sehr gut gefallen hat. Vor allem die Zimmer mit eigenem Balkon, die einen wundervollen Ausblick auf den Etna bieten. Ebenso die Dachterrasse ist ein Highlight, besonders am Abend. Ich würde definitiv wieder kommen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Moldávie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 úno 2017
10.0

We could enjoy a stunning view of Catania from our room, and enjoy a cup of coffee at the balcony which has a view to the medieval castle called Ursulla. Strongly reccommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • bsamacovlieff6246
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
16 úno 2017
10.0

Very nice host. Wonderful location just a 5 minute walk from the direct center. Location is very quiet located so you can sleep very well. The house is a very good isolated flat with big rooms. All was in very good shape and clean. Breakfast was a tipical Italien breakfast with coffee or tea or hot shocolade. Then Bisquits and an Italien type of muffin. A nother great thing was the roof top terrace. The panoramic view over Catania and the Etna is breathtaking. I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 úno 2017
9.7

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 led 2017
7.1

It was good, but not great. The atention could be better, se barely saw the owners. Plus we had trouble comunicating with them, se dont expect someone bilingual, but someone who speaks more than a bit of English. They charge 5€ to use the kitchen at anytime different from breakfast. The balcony view worths it though!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 pro 2016
10.0

Hotel muito bom! Café da manhã simples, porém condis com o preço pago. Anfitriões não falam inglês porém compensam sendo extremamente gentis.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
18 pro 2016
4.6

I've travelled a lot around Italy however, unfortunately, this place didn't really meet my expectations. Breakfast was really terrible and should just not be provided. There are not really any good eating places around there and the hostel is quite far away from the main centre of the town which is much nicer and is safer. The lock for the room was poor quality. Only positive going for this place is that it is clean and you can turn a heater / air con on if required.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 pro 2016
8.9

Comfortably located, with beautiful view at Ursino castle, and Catania's old town being at reach of ones hand Sveva hostel offers nice atmosphere, helpful and friendly staff and cold water in showers (at least on evening). But a little inconvenience is nothing to compare with nice atmosphere and freedom as you're given your own set of keys so you're master of your own time.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 pro 2016
8.9

Für eine Nacht war es vollkommen in Ordnung. Da wir in der Nebensaison waren war glaub ich kein anderer Gast da. Frühstück hab es nur Cornflakes, Kekse und 2 Donuts. Aber für den Preis in Ordnung. Lage in Catania ist gut und zentral aber uns hat Catania selber nicht gefallen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.