Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Asylum Sydney

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 1,080 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 1,080 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 7.7
Asylum Sydney Located at 201-203 Brougham St, Kings Cross, Sydney.
Asylum Sydney
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2011 201-203 Brougham St, Kings Cross
83% 1080
-33.8745844 151.2212491
Asylum Sydney
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 led 2017
6.9

Nice and really helpful Staff. Bathrooms are clean. Location is very good near to the Subway. But everything is a bit outdated. The rooms could be cleaned more often and really need some maintenance. WiFi is for Sydney way to slow and unstable.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 led 2017
7.7

Nice staff. House definitely needs a renovation. I stayed in the top room, so it was quite warm and smelled a bit due to all the heat which goes up. But all in al it was fine. Didn't feel uncomfortable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 led 2017
4.9

Mitarbeiter waren zwar freundlich, aber Hostel war sehr schmutzig. Bettlaken dreckig, Boden wurde nicht gesaugt, ekliger Stuhl im Zimmer, Hund auf allen Möbeln der Gemeinschaftsräume, verrrgnete Sofas im Innenhof, Badezimmer schimmlig.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 led 2017
10.0

Excellent location for access to Sydney, very friendly staff and good vibes. More of a hippy culture style hostel. Cheap and cheerful, with excellent BBQs on a frequent basis! Go there if and you'd like to meet cool people to hang out with. Ideal for solo travellers!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 led 2017
8.3

The best thing about Asylum is the location. Literally bang in the middle of Kings Cross next to all of the bars and also station. Facilities were pretty good, although not fantastic. Staff were nice, but the vibe could get dead pretty quickly.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
4 led 2017
9.7

Nice hostel to stay at in Sydney! The staff was friendly and helpful. They have a free breakfast and it is a very social hostel - people were always watching movies, chatting, or drinking together. It is an older building, but it is clean where it counts - kitchen, bathrooms. The location is GREAT - it is right next to Kings Cross station, making it easily accessible. The beds were comfortable and my room - the girls dorm - was very spacious. There were shelves, a fridge, and balcony. Nice!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
4 led 2017
9.7

Great hostel, lovely staff, clear rooms and bathrooms, only 15 min walk to the botanic garden. Free breakfast is good. I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 led 2017
9.4

I was in the CBD in a big hostel and I moved to Asylum to get a good amtosphere. You can meet people easily here and the staff is nice. Free coffee (very important). I was upgraded to a deluxe room, and I've booked a dorm. So it was nice from Anthony to do it. I booked two nights and I stayed five. I definitly recommand this place if you want a good atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 pro 2016
9.4

The hostel and the staff gives you the feeling to be welcomed. The house has charakter and the staff is keeping it well together, it's homey and comfy. I really enjoyed my stay there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 pro 2016
5.1

No Air-condition -> terrible hot

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.