Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Asylum Sydney

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 1,009 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 1,009 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.7
Asylum Sydney Located at 201-203 Brougham St, Kings Cross, Sydney.
Asylum Sydney
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2011 201-203 Brougham St, Kings Cross
83% 1009
-33.8745844 151.2212491
Asylum Sydney
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
9.4

I had such a good time at this hostel. There are a lot of people that stay here more long term and plan parties and always have fun things going on. Everyone was so nice and welcoming. While it wasn't spotless, it was pretty clean as far as hostels go and staff would clean the rooms every day. I definitely enjoyed my stay here and met people that I will always remember (lookin' at you Sev, Emma, and Caroline :) I only stayed a week and wish I had more time, this hostel was great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2016
7.1

Absolutely marvelous location. Not recommended for travelers who don't love to party.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2016
9.1

Had a great time here at Asylum a even though I was only there for a short period of time, everyone I met was so friendly and very open. Location was the best - bustling street and rail station nearby. Toilets were clean, bed was comfortable, rooms were what you pay for: very university dorm-like, and the mess is that of the residents rather than the hostel's so no worries. Was welcomed at the front desk by Rhys, what a lad, and honestly I'd definitely come back next time I'm in Sydney! Cheers!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2016
10.0

I planned to stay in this hostel for one week only, but extended my stay for almost 3 weeks. The hostel is just 15 walking minutes to the city centre and has markets, restaurants and bars in a short range. It has a good kitchen, a very confortable common area (outdoors), TV room, loundry/dryer machines, several bathrooms, among others... You can really feel at home and take advantage of its conveniences. Staff is quite attentive and always try to help you. I strongly recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kaleigh_miles
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
9.1

Booked a 6 bed dorm and got upgraded to a private double room, staff really friendly and helpful. Could do with an all round touch up but feels very homely. Gets cleaned a few times a day. Can get busy in common areas and the kitchen as they are only small. Overall a great stay 😊

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2016
4.3

The only good think about this accommodation was the location, but to be honest there is better option for the price 100m away, in the same area... What to say about it... This place is dirty, really dirty, not the dirty alright, you can see it as soon as you take the entrance door, and I'm not picky backpacker normally. Staff know barely what they're doing even the manager is lost. Probably the worst backpacker I went to in Australia.. Guys, you can found better than this!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Leaving Australia to return to France after your holiday is not an excuse to rubbish our hostel, yes you might be sad but thats life. The staff I trust and are great at thier job, I'm pretty sure I know whats going on too. I asked if your shuttle was booked and you said yes, I called them and it wasn't, then a different company came looking for you, therefore I'm not sure you know whats up, I found you unfriendly and asked your roommates if you were nice and they said no :( Another classic case of the person not the place. Asylum management.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Booked for 1 week but decided to make it my home for a while. Really friendly staff and good fun people who are easy to get along with living here. Nice and clean with a great well equipt kitchen area! Would recommend Asylum to friends! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
7.7

The staff at reception is really friendly and helpful. Free wifi and hot water are good. However,the room is a bit messy and dirty.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2016
9.7

Just arrived few days ago and don't want to leave The staff is great and you can't get bored. Perfect place to party all night !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
9.1

Nice small Hostel, friendly staff, would recommend it to everyone looking for a hostel in sydney

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.