Hostelworld.com

Asylum Sydney

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 967 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 967 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 7.4
Asylum Sydney Located at 201-203 Brougham St, Kings Cross, Sydney.
Asylum Sydney
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2011 201-203 Brougham St, Kings Cross
79% 967
-33.8745844 151.2212491
Asylum Sydney
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
8.6

Great bunch of people very scocial place to meet people. Staff super friendly and helpful

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
10.0

Great hostel. In a good area located off the main road. Clean and tidy with friendly staff. Social area down stairs with Netflix and good wifi. Stayed in both dorm and private room and both times they were clean. Toilets were always clean. Good value for money, would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
9.4

Great location. Minutes from the station and the kings cross nightlife. Friendly and helpful staff. Common room with to and Netflix. Great view from the rooms of the opera house. Always something going on, would happily stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2016
9.1

I enjoyed my stay so much that I had decided to spend the rest of my time in Sydney at this hostel. Yes, the hostel is not the biggest, but therefore it forms a small family. The staff was very helpful and they have a lovely hostel dog. Cheers

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2016
9.4

Love this hostel, so much character! Lovely staff and in a great location, right next to the train station :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2016
9.1

Really nice environment, the hostel it's clean and the staff it's very friendly. I recommend you!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2016
9.4

Really great hostel with great people and right in the heart of kings cross! Bathrooms are always clean and amazing views of Sydney from the rooms. Would definitely recommend to anybody coming to the city. Awesome atmosphere and the pubs right next door!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2016
8.6

Nice hostel. Party people! There was no soap in the bathrooms for washing hands. The Wifi isn't good everywhere. Slowly. But that's it for the negative aspects. It's still one of the best hostels I've been in so I extended my stay several times. Seeing parks and the skyline of the City Centre, the view from my room was fantastic!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • beachnutts
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 dub 2016
8.0

Great location just right around the corner from the King's Cross Station. Very nice people, special thanks to Anthony, very helpful, and a truly nice guy. I only stayed 2 nights, and spent very little time at the hostel. My only complaint is my room, which is really not the fault of the hostel but the occupants in the room. Like many other hostels, the long term guests live like pigs. The room was a mess, stuff all over the floor and roaches. Should provide separate long and short time rooms.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • klaramia1
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 dub 2016
10.0

Feels like home! Funny people, good atmosphere and the most lovely hostel dog Bella.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.