Hostelworld.com

Asylum Sydney

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 952 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 952 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 7.3
Asylum Sydney Located at 201-203 Brougham St, Kings Cross, Sydney.
Asylum Sydney
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2011 201-203 Brougham St, Kings Cross
79% 952
-33.8745844 151.2212491
Asylum Sydney
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • klaramia1
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 dub 2016
10.0

Feels like home! Funny people, good atmosphere and the most lovely hostel dog Bella.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Britské území v Indickém oceánu, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2016
10.0

This hostel was hands down the best we have stayed at. I don't think it it possible to have a better view of Sydney than from our dorm room. The people are so nice and friendly, it's like getting guaranteed friends with your room. And the facilities are perfect... Great kitchen, outdoor bbq, loads of toilets and everything is cleaned daily so it's really clean. We booked two nights but ended up staying over a week. Best location, people and view. Will definitely be back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2016
4.6

Staff are unbelievably friendly and helpful however there were 4 dead cockroaches in the room which is revolting and no lockers in rooms.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for staying with us, If there are dead cockroaches in the room this means our pest control is working, the rooms are cleaned everyday and as explained there is locker facilities in our reception for any imporant property. Thanks again Team Asylum.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 bře 2016
5.1

I told staff that I was checking in really late due to airplane problems. Even though I emailed as soon as I knew and was emailed back saying they understood and will be there late, he was still not there to check me in. Someone else had to call him in. Nobody was there when I was checking out either. A fellow patron gave me my key deposit "back." A member of the cleaning staff had had to use his own money to give someone else their deposit back.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Even though I was not on the recption for your check in I was here for you within one minute. We have a 08:00 reception opening hours and a policy of checking you out the night before. this is noted on the recption door. I trust you enjoyed the quiet of the deluxe room and the million dollar views. Thanks and all the best Team Asylum

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 bře 2016
8.9

A big thank you to all at Asylum Backpackers. Anthony who runs it was very accommodating, very helpful and let me have a late check out as my flight wasn't until the evening. Gemma who checked me and Shirly who checked me out were both lovely. Welcomed with a big smile- introduced to everyone who lives there and a tour of the place. They have lots of events on for nights out and free entries into the clubs which is great. Will definitely be back. Very easy to find and a great atmosphere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the good comments, It makes the hard work all worthwhile, Best of travel adventures to you Team Asylum.

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 bře 2016
4.6

Las habitaciones se encontraban sucias, el WiFi no llegaba a ninguna. La limpieza tampoco era buena en las salas comunes. Para comer debíamos ir al patio ya que no había un lugar en el interior.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 bře 2016
10.0

absolutely awesome, I am still here and have extended my stay twice. awesome vibe atmosphere and the staff are really good fun and easy to get along with. recommend it to anyone that's looking for a hostel full of energy and a really good experience on your travels. if you stay anywhere else you will not get the most out of your travels (trust). I would defiantly say this place will see me again in the near future. would not stay anywhere else in Sydney.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the great (and true for a change) comments glad to have you staying in the Asylum Team Sydney

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 bře 2016
10.0

My home away from home :) The vibe in this hostel is one of a big crazy family. There is always someone there to watch a movie with or play a game of chess and every Friday there is a communal BBQ where everyone gets merry and has a good time. I would recommend this hostel to anyone coming to Australia wanting to find a place that feels like home and meet some amazing people. BOOK IT.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 bře 2016
10.0

Great little find slap bang in the middle of the Cross. This hostel is a medium sized hostel with a great location with easy access to the city and the eastern suburbs. The atmosphere in the hostel is great everyone there is friendly, open minded and great fun. The staff are passionate and attentive are made me feel so welcome. As a solo traveller this is a great hostel as it's very easy to meet people in the common room or the backyard.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
4 bře 2016
8.3

Really enjoyed my stay at Asylum.good location near from kings cross station.staff helpfull and open minded.the dorms are clean and big space.the kitchen always clean.there is a great atmosphere ,easy to meet people and have fun !

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the nicely worded review. Hope to see you again. Team Asylum

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.