Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Asylum Sydney

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1106 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1106 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 úno 2017
7.1

Great staff and areas! They had an lovely dog named Bella, who were awesome. But the room was awful, not clean at all.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
9 úno 2017
8.6

A very friendly hostel. stopped here before and would recommend it. One of the better kings x hostels.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 úno 2017
10.0

I've stayed at this hostel on and off travelling over the past 4 years and never found one quite as unique as Asylum (Sydney). Harun and Anthony the staff can't do enough for you really friendly helpful people. Each time I have visited back you always meet a great bunch of people Real good family atmosphere. Great hostel if your travelling alone. Social and friendly I'll be back again for sure.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 úno 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel! Really friendly, great staff and amazing location. Couldn't have picked a better hostel in Sydney. Free pancakes don't hurt either!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mmarkk
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 úno 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels ive stayed in!! Ive been back here several times because i love it so much. Everyone is very friendly, it always attracts a great bunch of people, very social and clean. They have bbqs every friday, organised nights out, beer pong in the courtyard outback and if you love dogs (who doesnt) they even have their own hostel dog called Bella!! Great location in the city you can walk to the city in 10 minutes or catch the train which is 30 seconds away.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 úno 2017
8.0

Great location by the station and easy enough to walk anywhere worth going. Plenty of stuff getting a fresh lick of paint during my stay, had a bit of a feel of a student house (contrary to reviews calling it dirty etc.). Good vibe - always a game of goon pong going on in the evening - and friendly staff and other travellers. Also has a big TV with Netflix. Only downsides were wifi was inconsistent and showers weren't always hot. Try not to get stuck there for weeks it's easily done.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 led 2017
8.6

Perfect location, friendly staff, comfy beds, cute dog, lots of excitement

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 led 2017
9.7

Asylum Sydney was the first hostel I've ever stayed in and what a fantastic experience it was! We had originally booked to stay for 2 nights but ended up staying a week!! Antony and his staff (and of course Bella) looked after us so well and were very friendly and happy to offer advice etc as we had just arrived in Sydney. We loved the atmosphere of the place and there's a great back courtyard for socialising. We miss it already and will defiantly be back :) x

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 led 2017
8.6

Nice little hostel, really enjoyed my time here so far. The staff are really friendly and try to do everything to make you have an awesome stay. Located next to the train station, you can go everywhere easily, and you can even walk into the city centre in no time. The people staying here are like a big family, always doing stuff together. And for the animal lovers there even is a hostel dog!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • RossMurch
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 led 2017
10.0

Can't fault the place! Also the hostel has so much character that never bores.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.