Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Asylum Sydney

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 1,002 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 1,002 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 7.5
Asylum Sydney Located at 201-203 Brougham St, Kings Cross, Sydney.
Asylum Sydney
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2011 201-203 Brougham St, Kings Cross
80% 1002
-33.8745844 151.2212491
Asylum Sydney
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2016
4.3

The only good think about this accommodation was the location, but to be honest there is better option for the price 100m away, in the same area... What to say about it... This place is dirty, really dirty, not the dirty alright, you can see it as soon as you take the entrance door, and I'm not picky backpacker normally. Staff know barely what they're doing even the manager is lost. Probably the worst backpacker I went to in Australia.. Guys, you can found better than this!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Leaving Australia to return to France after your holiday is not an excuse to rubbish our hostel, yes you might be sad but thats life. The staff I trust and are great at thier job, I'm pretty sure I know whats going on too. I asked if your shuttle was booked and you said yes, I called them and it wasn't, then a different company came looking for you, therefore I'm not sure you know whats up, I found you unfriendly and asked your roommates if you were nice and they said no :( Another classic case of the person not the place. Asylum management.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Booked for 1 week but decided to make it my home for a while. Really friendly staff and good fun people who are easy to get along with living here. Nice and clean with a great well equipt kitchen area! Would recommend Asylum to friends! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
7.7

The staff at reception is really friendly and helpful. Free wifi and hot water are good. However,the room is a bit messy and dirty.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2016
9.7

Just arrived few days ago and don't want to leave The staff is great and you can't get bored. Perfect place to party all night !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
9.1

Nice small Hostel, friendly staff, would recommend it to everyone looking for a hostel in sydney

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2016
9.7

Great hostel! Amazing location and view from the room. Definitely recommend this hostel! Really nice atmosphere and feels like a family.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2016
10.0

I've been staying at asylum now for 2 weeks and couldn't have asked for a more accommodating hostel. Value for money it is the best in the area. With the Sydney opera house and harbour bridge within walking distance, you're never far from the sites of Sydney! Atmosphere is a must for me and hard to come by in a lot of hostels. But with regular beer pong games and a sociable common room where there's always someone around to chat to, asylum ticks all the boxes. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
8.9

Great location. Close to shops, bars and so on. Staff is very friendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
9.4

Genuinly nice place to stay, great location and staff were amazing they did everything they could to help me. The people that stay there are very sociable and welcoming. If ur looking for a good cheap place to stay close to cbd then this is the one.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čer 2016
9.7

This place is absolutely AMAZING,the manager ROCKS! I highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.