Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Asylum Sydney

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 1,040 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 1,040 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 7.4
Asylum Sydney Located at 201-203 Brougham St, Kings Cross, Sydney.
Asylum Sydney
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2011 201-203 Brougham St, Kings Cross
81% 1040
-33.8745844 151.2212491
Asylum Sydney
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 lis 2016
6.6

Free BBQ and beer for a rating on Hostel World.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 lis 2016
8.9

Very friendly helpful and flexible staff. Position in Kings Cross was great. Off the main streets but close enough to them to get there easily. Plus easy walk downtown or to bay area But for me the staff set the tone and they were great!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 lis 2016
8.6

Asylum is a giant sharehouse or family, where each time you go you will be greeted by long staying but welcoming friends who were there before & new people. Every night ppl gather outside to share a BYO drink and food, people will be similarly hanging in the common area, weekends = party, Fri = BBQ. Liveliest in warm months. You can get a late checkout. Right next to Kings Cross stn so location wise is great. The only place I stay in Syd &I'm remembered every time I return, by guests and staff .

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 lis 2016
3.4

Recommendation: Don't go there at the moment. They have some serious issues with some of their rooms going on. I stayed in one for 5 seconds, changed the room, stayed another few seconds and moved to another hostel. Without going into details too much: Smoke, disgusting odour, heat, dirt, rubbish and very weird people who looked very untidy. Cash back at the reception was no problem, though. The receptionist was very kind and even offered help to find a new hostel.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 lis 2016
7.7

I booked last minute due to the city being full the price was reasonable the location convenient and only needed short term accommodation. The facilities needed some TLC but the staff were friendly the atmosphere was good and got a decent sleep (though some ac would have been nice). PS thought the inhouse art was cool.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 říj 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Two minutes walk from train station, supermarket, pharmacy, local shops, bars and restaurants -- and within walking distance of the city and darling harbor. Everyone really friendly like a big family. BBQ every Friday and pub quiz on Wednesdays. Good times good times

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 říj 2016
7.7

Get your party face on! "Come on over and take the risk!" Great place for a solo traveller to meet lots of party people. On arrival I was greeted by friendly staff. Anthony the hostel manager advised me how to make the most of my stay. Good location in the heart of Sydney. With Kings Cross station around the corner. I left Sydney truly satisfied. Beautiful babe, Bella the hostel dog. An added pleasure!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 říj 2016
9.1

Great place, perfect for those who enjoy a sesh and is walking distance from train station, cheap supermarket and mr liquor.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 říj 2016
8.9

Feels like home. If you're a solo traveller and want to have a good time, make loads of mates and have a wicked time stay here. Best hostel Ive stayed in in Australia. Sad to be leaving but will definitely visit again!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 říj 2016
9.4

It's a home away from home! Very well stocked kitchen and all the staff and residents we met were all awesome! There wasn't much storage in our room but it was pretty big so we still had room to move around. There's a train station and supermarket very close along with take outs, bottleshops and anything else you might need. I'll definitely be back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.