Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Asylum Cairns

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 865 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 865 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.7
Asylum Cairns Located at 149 Grafton Street, , Cairns.
Asylum Cairns
Australia
Cairns Queensland 4870 149 Grafton Street
81% 865
-16.9178030 145.7698523
Asylum Cairns
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
10 led 2017
9.4

Oh man, what an experience this place is. Great atmosphere, very social and welcoming to newcomers. You'll have a good time for sure.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • marijn_van_houdt2499
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
3 led 2017
5.1

Annoyed staff, old crappy dorms, kitchen/living room closes at 9pm, not very clean bathrooms, sometimes cold water/no internet, 50 AUD deposit

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2016
9.4

Best Hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 pro 2016
6.9

This is a great hostel if you want to meet people, go out, get drunk, have a good time. It's decently inexpensive. However, the wifi is spotty, even in the lobby. My phone couldn't connect numerous times. Also, one of the main ladies that works there will see other girls as competition unless you suck up to her. Every conversation with her was uncomfortable as she is extremely cold, but if you are a guy who gives her attention, you are fine. All the other staff was great though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
24 pro 2016
8.6

Fantastic place, although the air con wasn't very efficient

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 pro 2016
6.3

(++++) - Kitchen - Environment - Cleanliness - Staff - Parking free for cars (-----) - Wifi just works at reception - The worst Bathroom I've ever been - The AC didn't work - The mattress and pillow was dreadful - Deposit of 50Aud that is refundable if you don't break the hundreds of rules

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 pro 2016
10.0

I have been 10 days in the hostel, and I can say that it is highly recommended. It is clean, comfortable, stuff always nice, full of activities everyday that make join people..and the price is perfect..location as well is good, 10 minutes walking to Cairns Cbd. Thanks...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Gracias! We're glad you enjoyed your stay! We are constantly looking to upgrade our facilities, but we are always happy when one enjoys their stay as much as you do! Wishing you well on the rest of your travels! Cheers, Joe@Asylum

  • LucyS22
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 pro 2016
8.0

Bit out of town but not far to walk. Free airport pick up as well. The hostel itself is due a revamp but it's clean and the staff are ace. They put activities on a few nights a week to try and create a hostel family which is great. I asked to be moved rooms to one where folk would talk to me as my first roommates were pig ignorant. Staff moved me straightaway :) Onsite pool, reasonable sized dorm. No lockers but can store valuables at reception. One of the better places I've stayed 😊

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
22 lis 2016
7.4

Gemütliches hostel nur etwas ab vom schuss, sehr nette Mitarbeiter. Die Ausstattung könnte etwas besser sein, zb locker die auch abschließbar sind.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 lis 2016
9.4

Really enjoyed my stay here. Staff are really friendly and helpful and there's always something going on in the evenings. The whole hostel is clean and comfortable, communal area is great. Kitchen has everything you need to cook a decent meal. Only thing is there aren't lockers however it felt really safe there and reception will store your valubles if you want. I'd definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and it was a pleasure having you and your friend (we can't say names here!) over. Hope we see you again! Cheers, Mojo@Reception

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.