Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Asylum Cairns

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 872 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 872 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 úno 2017
10.0

Booked 5 nights with my two friends and we are still here..... amazing friendly welcoming hostel with chilled out vibe. Definitely would recommend to stay here. Perfect location within walking distance to town, BYO alcohol and all kitchen facilities to make your own food etc. Honestly have nothing bad to say about this hostel, the staff are all amazing too, especially Joe!!! So helpful and friendly. Fab

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 úno 2017
8.0

This hostel is really not too bad and for $15-17 Dollars per night! It's clean, the facilities aren't that bad, the kitchen is good, the bathrooms a little old, but again, clean. They have no lockers in the rooms but you can give your values to the reception and they lock it up for you. Only downside was the $50 cash deposit. We had a little problem with our overseas credit cards, so we couldn't pay it the first some hours, but they we're cool with it and waited and let us check-in later.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 úno 2017
10.0

Loved it, staff were so friendly and there was a great atmosphere in the hostel. Really clean and safe, and in a great location. Ideal place for solo travellers!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • silversurfer97
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
2 úno 2017
8.6

Für 17$ pro Nacht ein super Hostel, saubere 5er Zimmer, große Küche, nette Mitarbeiter. Nicht ganz zentral, aber Cairns ist eh sehr überschaubar (10 Minuten bis ins "Zentrum"). Insgesamt definitiv empfehlenswert.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 led 2017
9.4

Ah, such an amazing place to stay! Loved the communal atmosphere, it was so easy to make friends and plan trips and whatnot. First place I stayed in Australia and definitely impacted my entire trip. Don't let the $50 deposit discourage you, most places ask for some type of deposit, so you'd have to make one eventually! Heidi is an absolute gem, Jo is so incredibly helpful and Esther was so sweet and welcoming. Sad I had to leave, would definitely go back to Cairns just to stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
10 led 2017
9.4

Oh man, what an experience this place is. Great atmosphere, very social and welcoming to newcomers. You'll have a good time for sure.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
3 led 2017
7.7

Wifi is good enough to FaceTime which was good. Common areas are nice

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • marijn_van_houdt2499
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
3 led 2017
5.1

Annoyed staff, old crappy dorms, kitchen/living room closes at 9pm, not very clean bathrooms, sometimes cold water/no internet, 50 AUD deposit

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2016
9.4

Best Hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 pro 2016
6.9

This is a great hostel if you want to meet people, go out, get drunk, have a good time. It's decently inexpensive. However, the wifi is spotty, even in the lobby. My phone couldn't connect numerous times. Also, one of the main ladies that works there will see other girls as competition unless you suck up to her. Every conversation with her was uncomfortable as she is extremely cold, but if you are a guy who gives her attention, you are fine. All the other staff was great though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.