Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Asylum Cairns

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 805 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 805 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.7
Asylum Cairns Located at 149 Grafton Street, , Cairns.
Asylum Cairns
Australia
Cairns Queensland 4870 149 Grafton Street
81% 805
-16.9178030 145.7698523
Asylum Cairns
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
9.1

The best hostel where I've ever been. Friendly people and atmosphere, cheap and in a very good position

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
13 srp 2016
8.6

Location is little far but at a walkable distance to wharf/city centre. 6 bed dorm given to me was simple with clean and comfortable bed . Toilets were clean, showers perfect and excellent customer service. Environment is lively and always ready to action for team get togetherness. Overall I felt excellent value for the money I paid.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 srp 2016
3.7

I visited several hostels in Cairns and Australia, and this one is by far the worst: it is a squat, uncomfortable, unsafe and dirty. Residents only think about drinking and partying, and the staff is unfriendly with those who do not fall within these criteria. I understand those who leave good reviews if it is the atmosphere they seek, personally I move out as fast as possible. But it's cheap. Note: At the check out, the staff tried to charge me an item that was included in the deposit...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, We're sorry you didn't enjoy our hospitality. We pride ourselves on being friendly and attentive to all guests, respecting their choices to drink and party (or not) - our curfews on areas near the rooms are a testament to this. As for the condition of the hostel, we are continuously working on ways to counteract the age of the property and improve the experience for our guests. That being said, we still hope you find more suitable lodging for yourself, and wish you well on the rest of your travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2016
10.0

By far the best hostel I have stayed in. I was only supposed to stay 3 nights ended up staying 9. The staff are amazing with a special shout to Heidi who made our stay what it was. Atmosphere is incomparable to any other hostel I've stayed in, it's extremely social so made lots of new friends. I was never short of something to do there. Really great if you are travelling alone. If you're staying in cairns anytime soon stay here you won't want to leave it's amazing!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2016
9.7

I stayed here for 14 nights with a friend broken up over around a few overnight trips. This is a lovely chilled out hostel with an alcohol fridge :D The two main party nights are really good value and fun nights out! Within the hostel people are considerate of those trying to get to sleep and it tends to be quiet from 10pm onwards. The staff are really friendly and helpful, plus you get free nights if you book tours through them which I'd recommend doing :) wifi is slow but free so that's fine!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
9.1

Great little hostel for the price, staff were friendly and fun, and the manager was aces - wish i'd had longer to stay and get to know them all a bit better!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
8.9

One of the best hostels I've stayed in! Staff friendly and helpful, organised really good events,- bbq Monday, quiz Tuesday, pub crawl thursday, great atmosphere and really easy to meet people. I was only planning to stay a couple of nights but stayed over a week longer! Top stuff guys, keep up the good work!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2016
7.7

I loved the whole ambience..Everyone was really kind..I did not use a lot of facilities but overall it was a value for money in everything.Thx guys ..will cu soon asap..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
9.7

Loved the welcoming staff, and the group activities - the more the merrier 😉

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2016
7.1

Vriendelijk personeel. Wel wat luidruchtig publiek. Ligging verder prima. Geen gordijnen in kamer.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.