Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Asylum Cairns

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 939 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 939 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 7.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Risyadrwibowo
  • Indonesia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čvc 2017
9.4

A great hostel! The staffs are helpful, the hostel is clean, free coffee and tea with biscuits, good value for money, large hangout area with hammocks and sofas, good music and not too loud too. The location is a 10 minutes walk to the esplanade and in front of the Munro Park! Had a very good stay for 3 nights here and already extend it for one more week now. Recommended

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2017
4.3

Venue was messy and super sketchy Rooms are dirty and bathrooms are disgusting

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately, the bathroom nearest to your room had sprung a leak about the time of your stay. Major plumbing works were required to address the leak, which resulted in the bathroom looking less than presentable. There were also renovations in progress in the new office area which again resulted in a less than perfect presentation of our new lounge area. We will however take your other comments on board and trust you enjoy the remainder of your travels.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2017
7.1

Brutal viele bettwanzen! Ich bin übersät mit bissen. Kann dieses Hostel nicht weiter empfehlen und würde kein zweites mal kommen!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • susser12115906
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 29 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
9.4

Awesome staff Awesome atmosphere Their nightly events and meals are all at great rates

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čvc 2017
8.6

Fantastic hostel! All staff were amazing made you feel so welcome. The Boss goes above and beyond to help you out in any way she can! Great atmosphere hope to return one day 😁 Highly recommend

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 32 Recenze
26 čer 2017
9.4

Absolute loved our stay at Asylum, ended up coming back for another two nights. The friendly people and chilled atmosphere make this place a winner. There is always people hanging out in the common area of a night having some drinks and keen to go out. Our room was simple and all we needed, never had any problems finding a free shower or toilet. Cheers for a great time in Cairns guys!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for such a positive review. It was our absolute pleasure and an honour to have looked after you during your brief but adventurous stay in Cairns. I hope to be able to sit down for a game of UNO next time your travels bring you this way. Be safe & Stay Happy! Anne Lee-de Costa Owner-Manager

  • IzzysTravels
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel, really is a home away from home. The staff and other 'inmates' made me feel so welcome from the first minute of checking in, which can be a little daunting being a solo traveller, but that disappeared as soon as you get chatting to everyone. Great atmosphere, good location (about 10-15 walk to the lagoon, shops etc). I've already extended my stay once and thinking about extending again :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

It is an absolute pleasure having you at Asylum. Your warmth and friendliness is the other half of your having a great stay here. And those qualities will ensure that the next solo traveller we receive, feels welcome and cared for during their stay. We try to facilitate new friendships being made and in some cases, lifelong. We are glad that you have extended your stay and are honoured to be given the opportunity to look after you during your stay in Cairns. If you can think of any ways that we can improve, we are all ears. Enjoy the rest of your stay! Anne Lee-de Costa Owner-manager

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2017
8.0

Very good hostel, nice kitchen ( but close at 9 pm) and free wi-fi fast just in living room

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review. As you can see, we are constantly working towards improving our facilities from the ongoing renovations. Thank you for showing your support and understanding by extending your stay. Your comment about the Kitchen closing too early and the need for extended Wi-fi range will be brought up for discussion at the next Owners' Meeting. We hope that you enjoy the rest of your stay here. Please do not hesitate to approach me if you have more ideas to make Asylum a better hostel. Anne Lee-de Costa Owner Manager

  • nathan_lynch981134
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2017
10.0

Best hostel we have stayed in great atmosphere everyone's really friendly and great value!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čer 2017
9.4

In my opinion the best hostel in Australia. Great atmosphere, friendly staff and everyone's motivated to have fun and to drink. It's so easy to meet awesome new people and to make new friends there. It feels like being part of a big family and you don't want to leave. Rooms, kitchen and bathrooms are clean and nice. Looking forward to come back to asylum for the third time in a few weeks :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.