Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Astor Victoria

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 10,858 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 10,858 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.7
Astor Victoria Located at 71 Belgrave Road, Victoria, London.
Astor Victoria
England
London Central London SW1V 2BG 71 Belgrave Road, Victoria
84% 10858
51.4915185 -0.1403411
Astor Victoria
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 čvc 2016
8.9

Staff, location and security were all A+ Only negatives were the size and number of showers; too few for so many people and no space to get changed afterwards - end up running to dorm room in a towel. Dorm room was like a sauna, even with the window open and the fan on full. Also there were only plug sockets by the front door of the room so if you need an alarm set prepare to wake everyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Pákistán, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čvc 2016
10.0

Fantastic

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čvc 2016
9.1

The staffs are super nice to help. Everything is great only the shower room is quite small to use.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
8.6

Astor Victoria was in a great location, the common room was nice and the staff were fab! The beds were comfy! The only thing was there really needed to be more plug/ sockets in the room to accommodate. The showers were also decent and close to all the rooms :) definitely a fab place for the price

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
8.6

L'auberge est très bien situé, proche du centre de la ville et dans un quartier calme. Le staff est vraiment très sympathique et très serviable, ils proposent régulièrement des activités et sorties, si vous êtes venu un peu sans trop savoir quoi faire (comme moi) alors surtout n'hésitez pas à demander ! L'auberge est propre et régulièrement nettoyée. C'est vraiment un endroit que je conseille :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • kaylatido
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
7.1

Not a proper first aid kit. Needed an ice pack Breakfast: bread was molded every time I went to the kitchen Roommates were loud while others were sleeping

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
9.7

Hostel demais. Me senti segura, staffs super organizados e muito simpáticos. Perto do metro e de ônibus. Valeu demais!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
9.1

LOVED staying here! The staff were incredible and so accommodating, brilliant facilities and the extra details of free printing, adapters etc was wonderful. Top location - so easy to get to everything and such a fun, friendly atmosphere. If I'm ever in London again this will be my pick!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
7.7

It was a nice hostel very clean, very close to the train station. For a place to stay and have great facilities it's awesome but it was difficult to meet other travelers there. It would nice for staff to inform you about what is happening during the week and to have more group events during the weekday evenings. We arrived on one of the hottest days and the room had stayed in was swelteringly hot, we had to sleep with the door open since the hallway was a little cooler then the room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
8.6

Overal it was a satisfying visit! I wish I could of stayed longer, but unfortunately, my time there was cut short. You have quick and easy access to Victoria Rail Station and Coach Terminal! Both are in walking distance of roughly 10-15 minutes. Also some great landmarks are in waking distance! I would definitely stay again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.