Hostelworld.com

Astor Victoria

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 10,390 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 10,390 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.9
Astor Victoria Located at 71 Belgrave Road, Victoria, London.
Astor Victoria
England
London Central London SW1V 2BG 71 Belgrave Road, Victoria
85% 10390
51.4902284 -0.1375651
Astor Victoria
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 dub 2016
9.4

Great neighborhood. Close to everything! Staff was very friendly and hospitable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 dub 2016
8.9

I can't comment too much on the hostel as I was only there for a few hours to get some sleep before catching a coach at 2am XD

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 dub 2016
8.9

Excelent place, confortable, clean, safe and friendly, i just didnt like the kitchen that had a bad odor and in the directions says it's near to victoria station however pimlico Is nearest.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
8.3

위치가 좋아요.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2016
9.1

初めてのドミトリーで比較対象ができませんが、良かったと思います。 わからないことがあり、スタッフに聞けば優しく説明してくれたり、英語が全く喋れない僕でも通じたので、誰でもなんとかなると思います。 立地に関しても歩いて20分ほどでビッグベンまでいけるので、元気と時間さへあれば、大英博物館やナショナルギャラリーなどもいけますよ。 電車やバスを利用できればもっと足を伸ばせると思います。 また、ビクトリアのcoach stationも10〜15分ほどで行ける立地です。 セキリュティに関しては、部屋にルームキーはありますが、それぐらいで、中に入れば金庫とかはなく、そこが不安でしたが、ホテル内には何箇所か防犯カメラが作動していたので、それで防犯力を入れていると感じました。 雰囲気も様々な国の人がいて見ているだけで楽しかったです。またキッチンとテーブルがあり、気軽にしゃべることができるので、英語がしゃべれれば必ず友達ができるとこだと感じました。 またしゃべれるようになれば行きたいと思える場所でした🎶

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 30 Recenze
18 dub 2016
8.9

Great location, clean facilities and assigned beds which we prefer. Staff were helpful. Biggest improvement would be installing individual plug sockets and lights

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2016
7.4

Very good location, right near station and supermarket! Room wasn't very clean, very dusty which set off my allergies quite badly. Did like having a little sink in the room, very useful.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
16 dub 2016
8.3

Great location just a 15min walk away from the coach and train station. Cool staff, nice rooms and great atmosphere. I stayed on the top floor and apart from roommates getting in pretty late, I managed to get some good night sleep. The neighborhood is pretty calm at night. I had a lot of stuff which made it a bit hard for me to drag all the way to the fourth floor (with a hangover) but I asked for some help :) Will definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 dub 2016
7.4

Bueno, central, con supermercados y metro cerca.Es un edificio antiguo,sin ascensor,asi que si estabas en el ultimo piso se hacia agotador y el wifi no llegaba mucho.La pieza que me toco era espaciosa,con un cubiculo para poner las cosas y una caja para meter la maleta,con labatorio adentro de la pieza,eso es practico. No me gusto que los enchufes estan solo a la entrada de la pieza,sin luz personal en las camas.Los baños son compartidos, el staff era amable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
8.9

This is a solid hostel, only 15 minutes away from Westminster. I will come here again when I go to London.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.