Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Astor Victoria

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 10,833 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 10,833 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.7
Astor Victoria Located at 71 Belgrave Road, Victoria, London.
Astor Victoria
England
London Central London SW1V 2BG 71 Belgrave Road, Victoria
84% 10833
51.4915185 -0.1403411
Astor Victoria
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
9.1

LOVED staying here! The staff were incredible and so accommodating, brilliant facilities and the extra details of free printing, adapters etc was wonderful. Top location - so easy to get to everything and such a fun, friendly atmosphere. If I'm ever in London again this will be my pick!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
7.7

It was a nice hostel very clean, very close to the train station. For a place to stay and have great facilities it's awesome but it was difficult to meet other travelers there. It would nice for staff to inform you about what is happening during the week and to have more group events during the weekday evenings. We arrived on one of the hottest days and the room had stayed in was swelteringly hot, we had to sleep with the door open since the hallway was a little cooler then the room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
8.6

Overal it was a satisfying visit! I wish I could of stayed longer, but unfortunately, my time there was cut short. You have quick and easy access to Victoria Rail Station and Coach Terminal! Both are in walking distance of roughly 10-15 minutes. Also some great landmarks are in waking distance! I would definitely stay again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
9.4

Great welcome and valute for money!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much, we appreciate your lovely words! We look forward to your next visit :) Safe travels, Astor Victoria team.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
9.7

Lots of luggage storage , bring your padlock. Staff was amazing, helped with everything I needed. Showers and wifi was good too. They offer a breakfast for 1Pound, cant comment on it since I met friends each morning for breakfast. No lift, so pack accordingly :) Great place to stay, close to Pimlico underground and Victoria Coach Station :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for the brilliant comment! We will pass your kind words to our staff, we are very glad to hear you made friends at our hostel. We look forward to see you next time you are in London. Safe travels, Astor Victoria team :)

  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2016
9.4

First time staying in a hostel and find it a wonder choice to pick Astor Victoria. Perfect location and Super cheap price. Even the facilities here are good. There's a Xbox too. Got everything washing machine, dryer, ironing board. Even allowed us to leave our stuff there after checkout. We can even hang around the lobby too. And very helpful staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
8.9

Everything was perfect except the windows, which are poorly insulated. We could hear noise coming from the street at night. Great staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your feedback, we really appreciate your lovely comments! Sorry to hear about the noise, we are located in a quiet neighbourhood in a residential area but not far from the fun night scene! We are currently fixing all our windows so we will look into the noise matter as well. We hope to see you next time in London. Safe travels! Astor Victoria team

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
6.6

The staff was friendly and helpful. The common areas were nice. Location was good too! It was too bad the showers and toilets weren't cleaned well. There was hair everywhere and the toilet was quite dirty. Don't know if we just got there at a bad time. Wasn't very impressed by the cleanliness.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for taking time to leave us a review, our staff will be very happy to read your comments! We are glad you were happy with our property and our location. We clean the rooms and common areas frequently during the day, but we will look into the cleanliness matter more carefully. Safe travels! Astor Victoria team :)

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 30 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
7.7

Stayed at Astor Victoria before - Pimlico is a sparkly neighbourhood in London within 10 minutes walking distance of Victoria station, the hostel itself has good facilities - very good kitchen especially. Although it's a good place to meet people - I found the atmosphere lacking this time,

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
9.7

Staff lovely, street quiet but not hard to get to public transport, facilities really very adequate. Had a nice stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.