Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Astor Victoria

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 10,964 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 10,964 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.8
Astor Victoria Located at 71 Belgrave Road, Victoria, London.
Astor Victoria
England
London Central London SW1V 2BG 71 Belgrave Road, Victoria
84% 10964
51.4915185 -0.1403411
Astor Victoria
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • dave_weeks9134
  • Wales, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 srp 2016
6.0

Only spent one night here on my way through London, so can't comment on the atmosphere. The actual hostel and facilities seemed OK, nothing special. 8 bed dorm room was incredibly hot and stuffy though. Staff were nice. Pretty convenient for Victoria train and bus stations.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2016
9.7

Everything was perfect except that wifi is a bit slow (maybe it was just because of the location of my room). Anyways, I loved it and recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 srp 2016
9.4

Es un gran hostel. Esta andando a unos 10 min. de la estación de bus y a unos 15 de la zona del big ben, abadía...y a 5 de la estación de metro de Pimlico, que va directa o como mucho un transbordo a los sitios importantes en menos de 15 mi. Esta muy bien ubicado. El hostel esta limpio, las habitaciones son amplias y hay un cajón bajo la cama en la que cabe una maleta que puedes cerrar con un candado. Zonas comunes y desayunos muy bien también. He estado 3 veces en Londres y 2 en este hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
9.1

Everything was very good. The staff was super nice and helpful. The location was perfect, super central. I'd definitely go back if i went to london again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
10.0

This hostel is insanely amazing! The Staff were always helpful and available for anything i needed including friendship =D close walking distance to shops and the underground and buses. Rooms and bathrooms are clean. Kitchen and laundry available. Daily group activities was a nice surprise. And the hostel is on the most beautiful street! Definately recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 srp 2016
9.1

El staff del hostel es el mejor! Muy buen ambiente, limpio y te ayudan con cualquier cosa que necesites! El desayuno buenísimo y la cocina super equipada para poder cocinar lo que quieras.. Queda cerca de la estación victoria que te comunica con TODO pero también se puede caminar, la zona es segura y linda solo le falta un bar, pero la gente le pone toda la onda! Muy recomendable

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
15 srp 2016
10.0

I stayed here for a few nights and would come back. It's in a good location, about a 5 minute walk from the tube. One of the staff offered to help me with my bag up the stairs. The bathrooms were cleaned regularly. Only down side was how hot my room was. A fan was provided but someone in my room kept turning it off during the night

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2016
8.0

Muy buen hostel ! Para recomendar

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 srp 2016
9.7

The staff is really friendly and helpful the location is perfect and the rooms are comfortable. It's good money for value, definitely I would like to stay there again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
8.6

Really great location, close to all forms of transport and within walking distance of big attractions. Will stay here if I visit London again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.