Hostelworld.com

Astor Victoria

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 10,543 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 10,543 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.9
Astor Victoria Located at 71 Belgrave Road, Victoria, London.
Astor Victoria
England
London Central London SW1V 2BG 71 Belgrave Road, Victoria
84% 10543
51.4902284 -0.1375651
Astor Victoria
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • amwido
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
8.3

I was only there one night but my room was quiet and not full, the staff were very nice, and I met some great people in the common kitchen during Free Pancake night :) I'd go again!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
9.4

Excellent location, well connected with the metro line. Nice staff, clean room and bathroom (using the sink is a whole mess but it doesn't matter), nice breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
10.0

I loved the Astor Victoria! The staff were super nice and my room was very clean. The location was also amazing, it was only a 15 minute walk to Buckingham Palace and there was a Tube stop close to the hostel (about a 5 minute walk). Victoria station was also about a ten minute walk away! Overall a great place to stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • MariaBravo13
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2016
9.1

Era mi primer viaje sin utilizar un hotel de 3 estrellas o más y me anime a probar un hostel por las muchas recomendaciones de amigas que habían estado en astor Victoria. La ubicación para mí inmejorable, las habitaciones no excesivamente pequeñas para ser compartidas, los baños siempre muy limpios y el agua de la ducha con muy buena presión. Los desayunos una idea inmejorable! Y la atención de los chicos muy buena, sobre todo la de un chico moreno con barba. Volveré sin duda!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2016
9.1

A very nice and clean hostel with friendly and helpful staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2016
7.1

Together with 5 friends of mine, we stayed in the hostel for 4 nights. We made the reservation of a 8 mixed bedroom, because the price was low. The room was quite OK however the toilet on the first floor was always blocked. The hostel is located close to Pimlico or Vicoria Station which is great because it is really central.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • tinchote51
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
5.4

La verdad es un hostel regular, pero lo que me indigno fue que quise reservar una noche mas cuando llegue londres es muy grande y me dicen no hay lugar.. Bueno no hay drama, cuando me voy la chica me dice "ohh you are lucky". Supuestamente se les desocupo una habitacion, me hacen la reserva.. El dia q tengo q hacer el check in por esa noche extra a la mañ me dicen q mi reserva no existe y tuve q salir ese dia a buscar otro hostel de cero, por suerte encontre uno muy bueno y barato

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
8.0

The hostel is very pretty (and so British!) from the outside (as the street!). The place is nice and well-situated. The staff is nice and always there to help you (you can ask them something at ANY time). Bedrooms and bathrooms are totally clean. Sometimes a bit noisy but definitively a nice place to stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 27 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
8.9

Hostel excelente por su ubicación y desayuno. Una lastima que los baños y las duchas no estén del todo limpios, pero aun asi es una gran opción para estar en Londres cerca de todo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
7.4

Hi! The staff is amazing... about the hostel, isn't so good.. you are required share a bathroom with the all people in this floor, and it is small, only one shower, which did not get water perfectly. So the breakfast is simple, but good. Another things there is ok. Location is nice, close the metro and 15 min Victoria Station.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.