Hostelworld.com

Astor Victoria

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 10,681 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 10,681 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.8
Astor Victoria Located at 71 Belgrave Road, Victoria, London.
Astor Victoria
England
London Central London SW1V 2BG 71 Belgrave Road, Victoria
84% 10681
51.4902284 -0.1375651
Astor Victoria
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2016
8.9

Great location very clean helpful staff enjoyed our stay there wpuld recommend others to stay. We had a private double room was very good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 čer 2016
6.9

The Astor isn't particularly attractive, smells odd (musty). Pros: The beds were ok in terms of comfort, sheets and towels smelt clean, wifi throughout hostel. Cons: The building is old and very noisy, so anyone merely walking around will wake you up. Bathrooms with broken flush buttons, dodgy stains on carpet. Very small shower rooms. Building in desperate need of some maintenance and updates and new carpets. Would not stay here again if if give the choice

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2016
10.0

Had an amazing stay! Perfect way to start my trip! The staff were helpful, the atmosphere was infectious and the facilities were always clean and well maintained

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2016
8.0

The staff at Astor Victoria was wonderful, even before I arrived they answered my emails quickly and with exactly the information that I needed. While I was there everyone was very accommodating and I was never afraid to ask for help or assistance (and they were always glad to attend to me). The rooms were pretty much what I expected and I managed to get a good night's sleep every night. I also felt as though my belongings were safe. The bathrooms weren't great but that didn't hinder my stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 čer 2016
9.7

Friendly and helpful staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čer 2016
8.6

Overall clean and well managed hostel with nice atmosphere. Only problem was my room was simply too small for 6 people; when everyone in the morning was getting things from their lockers under the bed there was no way to move without climbing over people; Also even with the fan on full blast, and the window wide open the room was alway unbearably warm, and I usually can tolerate heat. Also little wierd having a shower and sink in the room but no toilet...but that was never much of an inconvience

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2016
9.4

Excelente ubicación el desayuno podría ser mas amplio peor por 1£ no esta nada mal, el personal hablaba muchos idiomas y siempre estaban dispuestos a ayudar, el gran problema es el Internet muy irregular y me fue casi imposible comunicarme sin internet, las explicaciones de como llegar desde la estacion del metro podrian ser mejores

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2016
9.7

First hostel I have ever stayed in. Great location. Easy to jump on the Metro and get around London. Staff were friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • alysonhan
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2016
7.7

2층침대에 묵었는데 1층에 있는 사람이 누워있으면 미닫이라커가 안움직여서 아침일찍 나가야할때 좀 애먹었어요 그래서 그날부터 다음날 입을옷 챙길거 미리 꺼내놓고 부둥켜안고 잤네요..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 čer 2016
9.4

Super nette Mitarbeiter die uns bei allem geholfen haben und uns einige Geheimtipps zum ausgehen genannt haben. Die Anlage ist Mega gut und man ist durch die Bahnanbindung innerhalb kürzester Zeit überall in der Stadt.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.