Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Astor Victoria

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 11797 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 11797 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 dub 2017
8.0

Stayed here for two nights, great location, great price, great atmosphere. Didn't spend a lot of time in the hostel though, did use the kitchen to make dinner, it was well supplied and clean. Definitely will stay here again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2017
8.3

Ostello non molto lontano dalla zona centrale , anche se la camera che ho affittato (doppia privata ) era veramente piccola , forse troppo, praticamente lo spazio minimo per farci entrare un letto a castello. Asciugamani e lenzuola non sono state pulite tutti i giorni. Per il resto, ci sono tutti i servizi di cui si ha bisogno , docce calde , colazione , tv , internet, videogiochi e deposito bagagli.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 dub 2017
8.0

Good bedroom and excellent staffs

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jaspforever402
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 38 Recenze
17 dub 2017
8.0

Spent there only one night, still I can say that the place is good and with many weekly activities, nice social rooms also.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2017
9.1

Great hostel, very central, clean, breakfast was excellent, under bed storage with more than enough space for luggage, the self catering kitchen facilities were also very useful. Staff were friendly and helpful. Would definelty book again. Only "issues" I found were that the higher up the building you were the slower the internet became which was a little annoying, and also that due to the windows being single glazed sometimes the traffic outside could be a little loud, but not too disruptive.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 dub 2017
6.3

Only stayed for one night, but staff was super friendly and charity breakfast was a good idea. Only complaint is the room in the basement is kind of crowded.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2017
8.9

Auberge très bien située, proche de toutes commodités et des transports. Bonne ambiance, les chambres sont propres ainsi que les sanitaires.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Merci beaucoup pour ce commentaire ! Ici a Astor Victoria, nous faisons notre maximum pour offrir des locaux propres et des équipements au top ! En espérant vous revoir bientôt au Vic ! :) Lots of love, la Team du Vic.

  • kala_963
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 dub 2017
8.3

Très bonne auberge les toilettes et douches sont nettoyés 4 fois par jour Très bonne literie casier que l ont peut fermer avec un cadenas en dessous de chaque lit Personnel a l'écoute et très accueillant et convivial carte magnetic pour entrer et sortir des chambres et de l auberge

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Merci d`avoir choisi le Vic lors de votre séjour à Londres ! Nous mettons tout en oeuvre pour que vous passiez le meilleur des séjours chez nous ! :) N`hésitez pas à revenir a Astor Victoria lors de votre prochain passage à Londres. Lots of love, La team d`Astor Victoria.

12 dub 2017
10.0

Bastante complacido, el staff muy divertido y atento en todo momento (El mejor staff de los hostales que he visitado) , la úbicacion es genial. Mi llave no abrió a las 2 AM que fui al baño pero rápidamente me ayudaron. El desayuno es bueno, sale en una libra y todo se va a la caridad, es limpio y hay una buena atmósfera con todos los huéspedes. (Toda la información de Londres a tu alcance)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Muchisimas gracias por tu commentario tan amable! ¡Estamos muy encantados que hayas disfrutado de nuestra hospitalidad! ¡Nuestro principal objetivo es que toda persona que salga de nuestro hostal se sienta como si es parte de nuestra familia! Cualquier problema que tengan siempre se los arreglaremos de imediato! Esperamos que estes disfrutando en donde sea que estés y esperamos verte de nuevo en nuestra hermosa ciudad. Abrazo fuerte todos en Astor

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 dub 2017
10.0

Nice and safe hostel about 10 walking minutes away from Victoria Station. Staff is helpful, facilities are not spacious but clean and a decent breakfast can be purchased for just 1 GBP.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey, Thank you for your review! We are super happy had an awesome experience and enjoyed of our security and unbeatable location! That £1 for breakfast not only gets you nice and full for the day, but the money goes directly to charity! We hope to see you in beautiful London again soon! The family at Astor Victoria.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.