Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Astor Victoria

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 11,392 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 11,392 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.1
Astor Victoria Located at 71 Belgrave Road, Victoria, London.
Astor Victoria
England
London Central London SW1V 2BG 71 Belgrave Road, Victoria
86% 11392
51.4915185 -0.1403411
Astor Victoria
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 pro 2016
8.0

Nice hostel just a few minutes away from Wstminster Abbey and Big Ben. Staff is always helpful and very friendly. My room was tiny but clean. Bathrooms are also totally fine.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 pro 2016
8.3

I stayed just for one night with a friend but I'm totally satisfied! The staff is very friendly and they always help you. There is just a "problem": rooms and bathrooms are too small. I loved so much the cinema room with Netflix and sofas 😄 I'll be back for sure :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 pro 2016
8.9

위치아주좋고 스텝들친절합니다.샤워장은좁아요.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • nobike463
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 pro 2016
7.7

Vraiment sympa!!! Une vraie auberge de jeunesse !!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
1 pro 2016
10.0

I love this hostel and try to stay here every time I come to London if there's room. I like the lockers under the bed, my room was very spacious, showers are good, staff are nice and helpful, beds are comfortable with warm duvets, good location too, close to 2 tube stations and perfect if you're getting the bus because the coach station is only about a 10 minute walk away.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 lis 2016
9.7

This hostel has a very good location, since it's close to a bus station and many places of interest. The staff was really nice and allowed us to stay in the common areas after the check out. The atmosphere was cozy and comfortable and that was partly due to the many games and facilities they provide, such as the cinema room. It was a really good experience, we would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 lis 2016
8.9

the staff members were all great. breakfast for £1 was nice as well.. the only thing that wasn't as great were the showers, but overall the stay was pleasant. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 lis 2016
9.7

This hostel was in a great location. Very close to Victoria station. The rooms were clean and we never had to wait to use the showers. The wifi kinda sucked but we were a few floors up, probably worked better downstairs. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 lis 2016
9.7

Volvería a este hostal sin duda alguna, ambiente agradable, seguridad máxima, personal super atento y te ayuda en cualquier cosa posible, estancia de 10!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 lis 2016
9.7

Good transport links, very clean and very helpful staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.