Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Astor Queensway

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 5354 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 5354 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 dub 2017
8.6

Good hostel, great staff and clean. Rooms are a bit small, but the 1£ breakfast is a definite plus. There are not a lot of showers, but to be honest I only had to wait once during my three night stay. Location is okay, with 3 tube stations nearby (or a 25 minute walk to Marble Arch). I would definitely recommend this hostel and would stay there again when I come back to London.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • beatsister7619
  • Rusko, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
19 dub 2017
10.0

Good location, 2 underground stations nearby and close to Notting Hill/Portobello Road. Spacious room, comfy bed, very welcoming staff. Great continental breakfast just for 1 GBP. Good Wifi signal on all floors. Just a couple minor problems: No curtain in the shower, so couldn't help getting the floor wet. Keeping the window ajar made the room cold and brought noise from the street, but closing it for the night made the room a bit stuffy by morning. Will definitely consider staying here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 dub 2017
10.0

I really liked this hostel. Located in a quiet area of London right by Hyde Park. Was very close to tube station, which made it easy to get into central London.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 dub 2017
7.1

Didn't love anything about this hostel. Even though the staff was very friendly, they all seemed somehow hangovered. The hostel is more like a party hostel but withouth being close to a nice nighlife... I guess it works for other market. It is located in a nice neighborhood, in a street full of hotels, pretty close to the underground and to the Hyde Park... other than that, not much to see or do around withing walking distance. The bathroom in my floor was dirty when I arrived :s

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey, thank you for your feedback! It is a shame you did not ask at reception what there is to do in the local area as we are sandwiched between some of London's best neighborhoods! Notting Hill and Portobello Market is a short walk away as well as Kensington Palace home of Wills, Kate baby George and Charlotte! As well as some of the best transport connections in the city! We hope you will stay with us again and immerse into the daily activities so that you can see what an amazing hostel we are! Trust you are having an amazing time wherever you may be! Looking forward to seeing you next time in beautiful London! Lots of love the Astor family.

  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2017
9.4

Great location, super friendly staff available 24/7. The rooms and bathrooms very clean. All major amenities available. 10/10 would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey, thank you for your kind words! We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us! We try and provide the best atmosphere possible 24 hours a day and are always looking out to ensure the hostel is nice and clean! We hope to see you again in beautiful London in the not too distant future! Lots of love the Astor Family.

  • elimaluf
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2017
10.0

Estuvo todo perfecto. El personal super buena onda. Volvería mil veces y lo recomendaría!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
11 dub 2017
7.1

Good hostel, but ive been here 4 times, and its worn its self out. Staff have there group and they take over the kitchen and common rooms. Good price and location but if your looking to meet others go somewhere else.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2017
8.6

Great staff - accommodating, happy to help and friendly. The breakfast selection was extensive for only 1euro (all going to charity as well) Our room was good but a bit dusty (may not be a problem if you don't have allergies like we did). The place itself was good and had all we needed and was well located in a great part of town for a great price!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Shannybobs
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 dub 2017
9.4

Awesome little hostel, close to the Queensway tube and Paddington station. Stayed here twice, in a 4-bed and 6-bed dorm room. Both were super clean with comfortable beds and value for money. Just don't forget to take a padlock. :) We didn't hang about the hostel much as we mainly used it as a place to crash before and after our flights but would definitely stay again next time I'm in London. Thanks for a fab stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 dub 2017
10.0

Eu e minha noiva ficamos no hostel num quarto compartilhado com outras 4 pessoas. Os funcionários foram muito bem receptivos. Clima muito legal do hostel. Destaque especial para o café da manhã de £1 que vale muito a pena. Bem completo. As camas são confortáveis e existe um locker embaixo delas super útil. Com certeza ficaríamos novamente.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Muito obrido pelo review! Nos estamos muito contentos que voces gostaram de nosso hostel! We are very happy you enjoyed our awesome facilities and happy staff! We hope to see you again in beautiful London! Mais uma vez muito obrigado pelas suas queridas palavras e esperamos que quando voltar a Londres que o Astor Queensway seja outra vez o seu local de eleição.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.