Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Astor Queensway

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 5482 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 5482 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2017
8.0

I would definitely come back, as a female solo traveler I had a really easy time making friends. The whole hostel seemed a bit older and not the cleanest that I have been too but with a pair of flips flops for the shower there was nothing to complain about. Rooms can also get hot because there is no air conditioning but there is a fan for every room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • katie_oo7907
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
7.7

Not a bad stay - the room was a pretty tight squeeze and so was the bathroom. Staff were generally helpful, although there were always a lot of them hanging around the hostel (I assume they are living there). Not a lot of inclusive socialising going on. For me London hostels are all pretty average and this one was no exception. Not bad, but no comparison to some of the awesome european hostels!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
8.6

this place was nice overall, great location, and the rooms and showers/bathrooms were clean overall. It was also nice to have young people there and not really creepy old men! the rooms were a little hot though, and the fan was a bother to have turned on because it was loud and blew dust everywhere.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
7.7

The hostel definitely needs to upgrade the bathrooms. They weren't super clean and there's only like 2 on each floor. I was on the 6th floor (No lift) and it was SO hot. Floors 1-3 felt fine walking through but after that the temperature kept rising. We had 3 fans in the room and they didn't help at all. There is only a few plugs in the room so everyone plugs their stuff in the middle of the floor. The room was okay, typical hostel. The staff was awesome! Location was good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • cwwright10017570
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
5.4

Surprised by the overall positive reviews for this place. Rooms are tiny, with barely enough room for 2 people to stand in between the bunk beds for 6 people. Beds are very uncomfortable. Rooms are hot. Staff was reasonably friendly, but not very helpful. Location is so-so. Would avoid this hostel if there are any reasonable alternatives.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
10.0

Amazingly social place. I usually don't interact with other guests or staff but it was hard not to, as everyone was so vibrant. This is the one hostel I'll actually miss. Fantastic location and friendly staff that make you feel like you're part of the group.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
9.4

Fantastic staff! Young and friendly and willing to help. They made the stay what it was. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
9.1

Great staff, location kindof quiet if that's what you are going for

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2017
10.0

I stayed there for 4 nights and it was a really nice place. From the first moment the staff was very helpful and friendly, always with a smile ;) they've got free maps, big kitchen and the breakfast is not bad for 1pound (goes for charity) It's very clean, and I think you cannot be in a better place cause it's near everything cause you only need one bus to get to most of the attractions. And 24hs reception!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ibanezmarian5035
  • Paraguay, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2017
9.7

it was my first time staying at a hostel and boy I loved it!! such a great experience!! staff was amazing and friendly and location was so convenient!! bathrooms and room were OK clean still a bit dusty even after they "clean the room" but overall very comfortable bed and room. Breakfast was good Very basic but yummy, its technically free, you just have to "donate" 1 pound for charity which I think is pretty cool. I will definitely stay here againnext time! and recommend the Astor Queensway

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.