Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Astor Queensway

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 5321 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 5321 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 bře 2017
9.1

I had a very short stay here, late arrival and early checkout, in a mixed dorm. However, this was one of the most fun places I've stayed in a long time. Great vibe, communal experience, accommodating staff, and a decent bed to sleep it off before taking the express to LHR in the morning. This is what I think of when I think of a fun hostel. A+ would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 bře 2017
10.0

Estuve 1 semana. La verdad que por ser un hostel esperaba un servicio básico pero me sorprendió la cantidad y calidad de todo lo que ofrecían. La ubicación es perfecta si querés estar cerca de las atracciones principales pero no en el medio del caos. Y el staff ¡qué decir del staff! Todos súper amables y serviciales. Inclusive prepararon mi habitación a penas llegué para que pueda descansar del viaje (aún cuando faltaban varias hs para el horario de check in) 10/10, lo recomiendo y volvería.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 bře 2017
10.0

Extremely comfortable and cosy hostel in a beautiful location with a homely atmosphere. Would stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
7.7

The staff was really friendly and place was clean but I did not care for the facilities at all. We were on the 5th floor and every morning I had to hike up and down 6 sets of speaky floors searching for a bathroom not already in use. It got pretty frustrating. I wouldn't go back for that reason.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 bře 2017
9.7

Astor Queensway was great! Amazing location and super friendly staff who were so accomodating. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 bře 2017
9.4

great hostel inthe heart of london. the staff from reception up to cleaners are very friendly and always there to help with everything. they even invited us to join theire free day cricket game/ the rooms are like discriped and get cleaned every day. the no food in the room policy helps to keep it clean as well. in the kitchen was enough space to store your stuff/ we had not much time to be in the hostel but when we were there for breakfast and one dinner it was always fun.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
24 úno 2017
8.0

Very good reception staff. Room super small. Kitchen small but if you miss the crowds it's fine. Lots of long termers, PlayStation on all day, so it feels like it is someone's house your not invited to. Street nearby with cafe, food shopping, good Street. Overall nice 4 a night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 úno 2017
8.0

Overall a very nice hostel, closely located to underground transport. Room and bed was comfortable, staff was pleasant. Few showers There's a bit of a weird setup, with staff and "permanent" guests living at the hostel. This could create some high school style drama, which was exemplified by an extremely drunk longtime guest being left to a drunken adventure which culminated in him surprising another guest by urinating on him and then punching him in the face. Make sure you bring an umbrella!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 úno 2017
9.7

Great cute hostel in a really nice and beautiful area. Everything is near by and the train station is just around the corner. Staff was so friendly and helpful! Room war really clean and the bed comfy. The 1£ breakfast is a really nice idea :) would definitely come back here!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey! Thank you so much for your amazing review. We are super duper happy you had a great stay with us! Our location is defs great and what better way to start the morning with a super cheap breakfast! Looking forward to seeing you again in beautiful London!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 úno 2017
9.4

Tolle Lage, super nette Mitarbeiter, Möglichkeit Föhn, Schloss etc. auszuleihen, gutes Frühstück für nur 1Pfund. Wir waren sehr zufrieden, perfekt für zwei Übernachtungen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.