Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Astor Queensway

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 5388 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 5388 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • dtsirigotis4963
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2017
9.4

The location is great. Right by Hyde park, Kensington Palace, and foreign embassies, so it felt very safe. It's also walking distance from Buckingham palace. The staff were all friendly and mostly young people were staying there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2017
5.7

Trash was left in our hostel before we got there and it smelled bad when we moved in. The 4-person room we got was a closet and we paid extra to get this room and then were separated during another night into a bigger 4-person room with a bathroom. The wifi didn't work in our rooms. The staff was doing laundry when we other guests including ourselves needed to use it before closing.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
8.9

Really liked this hostel except for two things. 1) the room was so tiny that you couldn't open the under bed lockers all the way and you were constantly bumping into people. 2) the room got pretty hot! Overall, however, this was a great hostel with awesome staff and a lively atmosphere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
10.0

The hostel is great, the staff are very friendly and helpful, in specially Dimitri for taking a group of us down to Hyde park for drinks at sunset!! It was really nice. I will definitely becoming back here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
9.7

I stayed for a couple of nights and I didn't want to leave. Great location in a lovely quiet street of London. Really close to the Central Line and Hyde Park. Super friendly and outgoing staff. Cheap breakfast (1£ to charity). Rooms were ok, although most nights I couldn't charge my phone because my roommates where using all the sockets. I would definitely recommend this hostel and would stay there again next time I come to London. Wish I could have stayed for more days.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 kvě 2017
10.0

LOVED IT! Great, social atmosphere. Friendly staff that will go out of their way to help you and make your stay as enjoyable as possible. Breakfast for just one euro and the money goes to charity! Clean rooms with storage under the beds, bring your own lock. Bathrooms were clean, shared amongst the floor. Right by the beautiful Kensington Gardens. Close to a train stop, and lots of restaurants! Would definitely stay again!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • maria-lange
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 kvě 2017
8.0

La ubicación es buenísima y el personal muy atento y amigable. Mi habitación era demasiado chica, me chocaba con todo.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
10.0

Volvería a este hostel. Siempre está limpio, el personal muy atento y buena onda, el desayuno se paga £1 para donación y es súper completo y rico ! La ubicación está buena, cerca del hyde park y de dos líneas de underground.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 kvě 2017
9.1

It was great to spend a weekend in Astor Queensway. I want to mention that staff was extremely nice and helpful and that the location is just perfect for a weekend-trip!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 kvě 2017
9.4

It's at a great location right near two Underground stations and the staff are extremely nice and helpful. The only thing is their directions are a bit outdated and I would recommend taking a cab there if you're lugging a huge suitcase rather than having to drag it up and down the stairs in the tube. While the facilities may look a bit dirty they clean them multiple times throughout the day and the staff are quick to act when other guests are rowdy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.