Hostelworld.com

Astor Queensway

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 4,730 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 4,730 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.6
Astor Queensway Located at 45 Queensborough Terrace, Bayswater, London.
Astor Queensway
England
London Central London W2 3SY 45 Queensborough Terrace, Bayswater
90% 4730
51.5111329 -0.1853513
Astor Queensway
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2016
8.9

Very cheap, great location, friendly staff. Perfect for a short, one night stay. Although I wish my room mates had been a bit more considerate. I really wanted to get some sleep!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2016
8.9

Overall, a pretty good experience. The neighborhood is great- lots of restaurants and groceries, and really easy to get around London from there. The staff were friendly and helpful, and the breakfast offered is a great deal. Maybe not the best if you have a lot of luggage, since it's a 6 story walk-up, and the bathrooms are pretty Spartan. I'd definitely stay there again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 dub 2016
9.1

I spent one night and had a really good stay! The staff was really nice and helpful! They printed my busticket and you can borrow lockets for the underbed lockers. Great location! Definitely to recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2016
8.6

O hostel é bem localizado e pertinho do parque. Os quartos, banheiros e lençóis são limpos e é tudo bem organizado. O café de 1£ é bom, mas pra quem gosta de comer muito de manhã talvez não agrade. Eles tem uns espaços embaixo da cama para por as malas e trancar com um cadeado, o que é bem útil (só cabem malas pequenas e mochilas). O staff é muito legal! Tem muitas escadas e não tem elevador, então eu sofri um pouco porque tenho um problema nas pernas. No mais, valeu a estadia!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2016
8.6

A great place to stay, good price, good staff in general...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • janicegyw
  • Čína, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 dub 2016
9.1

It's not very spacious, but facilities work well and you can live comfortably here. The staff are very friendly. They recommended me some other good hostels when I find that I booked the wrong day on arrival! Which made me to decide come back and try. Very good atmosphere. Travelers are all open for conversations and happy to share their experience. The only bad aspect is that it's a bit far to talk to the river sites. I will definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2016
10.0

Realy a good place ! Je recommande ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
21 dub 2016
7.1

The location and (specially) the staff are amazing, but the facilities are definitely not good, floors that sound independently on how you step, a hole underneath the door big enough to put the arm and beds also noisy as hell. A single bathroom for a whole floor and queues every single morning to shower. Also, 6 floors without any way to carry the luggage but through the stairs... They have quite some free services that are nice though (lockers and many other things).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 dub 2016
9.7

Very nice and helpful staff! They even offered to send me my boot which I forgot when I left.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovensko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2016
10.0

The best hostel I have ever been to..Very kindly, friendly and nice staff, perfect location, just few foots from Hyde Park, cheap and tasty breakfast. I am very satisfied :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.