Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Astor Queensway

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 5561 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 5561 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Estonia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 zář 2017
6.0

Mind that they have age restriction, you must be between 18 -40 or you will find yourself on street.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 zář 2017
8.0

Its a nice ok Hostel .... good value for money staying in a good location in London....

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2017
9.1

Staff were so welcoming, nice, and easy-going and this energy was passed to visitors, making for a very pleasant environment.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
14 zář 2017
8.3

Staff are very friendly and willing to help with any questions! Atmosphere wasn't the greatest, lots of groups, met most people in my room! Facilities are nice and clean. Some organized events

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
11 zář 2017
8.0

Lovely hostel for London, and very well located with sociable and caring staff. Just a few little warnings-the all female dorm is incredibly small and hard to move around in, the wifi can be a bit patchy, and the all female dorm we stayed in was located just above the entrance, which the hostel does let people smoke near, meaning the room often smelt of cigarette smoke.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 zář 2017
9.4

This is a very warm and friendly hostel. The staff are lovely people to be around (they are available 24/7). They are very competent and reliable in keeping the hostel to its standards. There are multiple spaces for people to hang out and socialize, which enriches the experience. You can use the lounge and the kitchen any time you like. The location is a 3-min walk from a station on the Central tube line. I had a very good time there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
7 zář 2017
9.1

Really chilled atmosphere, really cool open-minded people. Really nice stuff (which is really rare in London!) home atmosphere- dvds games Netflix and just really fun. Nice location!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 zář 2017
10.0

Great hostel for this location!! Really seconds away from a tube station and Hyde Park. The staff was awesome and really nice, I had some plane delays and had to cancel my first night after the cancellation time. I emailed and they allowed me to cancel no problem. The front door has a security code and 24 hours resception, so I felt very safe coming in late at night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
31 srp 2017
7.4

Can't comment on internet (didn't use it), good location, older facilities, staff was helpful.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 srp 2017
7.4

The staff and location are perfect, the beds are comfy and the place is clean. However, I was travelling solo and if you are looking to meet new people, this might not be the hostel for you. A very small common area (which was usually empty) and no bar which I assumed would be there. I also stayed at Wombats which has a much more social and lively atmosphere with an amazing bar, which is in a decent location, although room was not as comfy as Astor.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×