Hostelworld.com

Astor Queensway

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 4,820 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 4,820 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.6
Astor Queensway Located at 45 Queensborough Terrace, Bayswater, London.
Astor Queensway
England
London Central London W2 3SY 45 Queensborough Terrace, Bayswater
90% 4820
51.5111329 -0.1853513
Astor Queensway
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2016
10.0

Informative staff and great events by the hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • liamball88
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2016
8.9

Place was clean, staff were very helpful and friendly, overall a nice hostel to stay at.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2016
9.4

Awesome place! Lovely and very helpful staff. Will be back (:

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2016
9.1

Awesome hostel. All the staff were super friendly and helpful. There's a good communal living area which has a big screen and Netflix where people can chill out which was cool. They also organise little events daily to make it easier to meet people. The location was great, just around the corner from Queensway and Bayswater tube stations and the bus stop which made it so easy to get places. Only negatives would be the only one toilet and shower on each level, so you end up waiting a lot.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2016
9.1

Really enjoyed my stay at the Astor Queensway. It was very conveniently located, being less than 5 minutes away from the park and nearby train station. Really great staff that were very friendly and helpful. Overall I would definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
8.6

The place is very well located and the staff is awesome, my only down points were cleanliness and the wifi. I didn't think it was that clean and the wifi didn't work well on the rooms. But my overall review is very good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2016
10.0

After an interesting start to my vacation I decided to check in to a hostel for the first time. A little skeptical at first, this turned out to be the most amazing thing I did on any vacation. The staff is polite and helpful with anything you may need. The environment is welcoming and other guests are friendly. If I travel back to England I will definitely be staying here again. Thank you for the amazing time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2016
9.4

cleanest hostel I've ever seen, the atmosphere is very good as the music. the localization is very nice as well. I recomand.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
8.0

Friendly staff, good atmosphere, clean rooms. Lacking bedside lights (everytime someone comes in at night the main room lights go back on) and sockets. Otherwise good place!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2016
9.7

Great place, few bathrooms like others have mentioned, but it worked out ok. The room is small but everyone was friendly and accommodating. We all stored our suitcases under the beds to leave floor space open for walking.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.