Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Astor Museum Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 6833 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 6833 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 čer 2017
9.7

Very well located, the staff are really cool and they have lot of things to help you (free adaptors, lockers...)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2017
9.4

This hostel is great! Awesome location with super friendly staff. Also offers breakfast for one pound in the morning, clean and what is expected out of a hostel. Only complaint are the bathrooms could be cleaner, but overall great experience, would stay again!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2017
8.9

Definitely not the nicest place you could choose, but it has a quaint atmosphere and awesome staff. Breakfast is only a £1 donation to charity! It is a very socially just/environmentally conscious hostel (except they don't recycle, and that seems weird to me). Only younger people allowed which keeps it fun and popping. Multicultural staff bring music, art, clothing, etc. from their countries, so it a very cool cultural experience. No en suite bathrooms, but plenty for all throughout hallways.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čer 2017
8.6

INCREDIBLE LOCATION. It's worth the extra money to stay in one of the smaller rooms. Great hostel, nice facilities, great price. My one and only complaint, the wifi SUCKS. Do not rely on it if you need to make phone calls, you'll have to leave the hostel and find somewhere else to get wifi.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2017
10.0

My brother and I have travelled all over and this is by far our favorite hostel. We have stayed twice now and were very satisfied. The staff is amazing, very nice rooms, very good location and just a great environment.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2017
6.3

I booked a mixed 4 person basic which was off site. He area appeared very safe and was well located. However ge facilities were old, showing many, many years of paint layers peeling off. Showers that were hard to turn in and toilets that were difficult to flush. Relatively clean but not up to the standards of the 4 other hostels I stayed at this trip. But for the money it was acceptable for accommodations and atmosphere. Next time I will most likely book somewhere else.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2017
10.0

Muy bien me encanto, lo recomiendo 100%

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2017
9.1

Had everything you could ask for in the facility. Breakfast for 1 pound is nice and the kitchen/lounge were great to be in when not out in the city. Everything is within walking distance if you want; taking the bus or tube is also very reasonable if you want to be more efficient. A few criticisms: outlets for charging in the rooms were limited and it was bound to be a bit of a restless sleep until everyone was back in the room so earplugs are recommended! That is being picky though.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
9 čer 2017
8.3

Location is superb, quietest 16bed dorm I have ever stayed in.!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • oscarwright
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 čer 2017
10.0

Amazing people in an amazing location. Easy access to everything. Staff work tirelessly and go above and beyond. Can get a good feel for the city through the people who live here. Great kitchen very spacious area. Would recommend to anyone type of traveller or someone who needs short term accommodation. Shoutouts to everyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.