Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Astor Museum Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 6608 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 6608 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 bře 2017
8.9

Guys... age is an espirit state... loved the place, tks.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 bře 2017
10.0

Excelente hostal (ubicación, piezas, limpieza, amabilidad, desayuno) Quizás un poco ruidosa Felicitaciones a Barbara por su amabilidad y al flaco de barba que parecía que era el único que trabajaba

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 bře 2017
8.6

Kitchen is a bit small and some of the rooms are a couple of blocks away from the main building. Location is great and price is reasonable, breakfast is only a pound. Pretty good place to stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 bře 2017
6.9

Good: - there is a kitchen Bad: THE WIFI WAS VERY SLOW. It was very frustrating. If you plan on doing any kind of research to different places, dont bother. I went around to different areas of the hostel and at different times but the wifi was still extremely slow. I dont usually complain about wifi but it is just so fking slow. - Cleanliness of the rooms and and bathrooms was very average.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 bře 2017
8.9

the only not so good thing was the cleanliness of the bathrooms, during my three day stay there, they never cleaned them though they were really dirty, but everything else was great. the breakfast for 1 pound is also worth it and the location couldn´ t be better.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 bře 2017
6.9

This hostel was one of the more frustrating ones I've stayed in because although they have a lovely staff that was perfect in every way - rooms lacked basic things like lamps or plugs by the beds. Therefore phones can't be charged safely near you at night and cant avoid disturbing others by switching on a personal lamp. I stayed in the annex which wasn't annoying until I realized all that I expected wasn't there. Bring cash to secure a lock/room card. Staff was lovely but rooms need updating.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 bře 2017
8.3

Nice Hostel in an amazing Location, with the British Museum right across the street. Dorms were small and crowded, could get very loud until late at night. breakfast was very good, facilities clean and the staff very helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 bře 2017
8.9

Terrible wifi, didn't exist whatsoever in my room so very dissapinted. Other than that, great location & great 1 pound breakfast. Would recommend fully if wifi gets fixed. Bed was ok and I had to stay in a different building than where the reception was.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 bře 2017
8.0

Ok so this was a pretty par-for-the-course hostel, not overwhelming but suitable for a few nights in London. The price point is great, but what isn't advertised is that "basic" rooms (which I didn't realize that I booked) are in a an entirely different building on an entirely different street, which meant that some of our party accidentally got split up as we didn't all reserve together. Basic rooms are not bad, but there is no common area in the basic building. Brekkie was great though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 bře 2017
10.0

I only came here to visit my friend whilst being on a training course and was very skeptical in regards to staying on a hostel. I'm so happy I found this place that if I didn't have a dog I would be here a lot more often! Super clean Super friendly staff Amazing people here This is my third booking / stay :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.