Hostelworld.com

Astor Museum Inn

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 6,007 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 6,007 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.9
Astor Museum Inn Located at 27 Montague Street, Bloomsbury, London.
Astor Museum Inn
England
London Central London WC1B 5BH 27 Montague Street, Bloomsbury
86% 6007
51.5194520 -0.1248407
Astor Museum Inn
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2016
9.1

We booked a 10 bed dorm and because of renovations they upgraded us to a private room. This was very good and the staff on check in and checkout were very helpful considering the time of night. The hostel is walking distance to most important locations so would definitely recommend !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2016
8.6

Nice crew, good showers, good wi-fi, good location and good beds for a nice price. No complaints. If i go back to London I'll definetly stay in this hostel again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 čer 2016
8.3

Bit concerned that the bed I slept in hadn't had the sheets changed. But I got in so late at night I couldn't be bothered challenging it. Apart from that though, it's a great hostel. The staff are wonderful and the location clearly makes it the best. It's a bit dear but in the end you save money on transport as you just walk everywhere :)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 čer 2016
7.7

Great location in central London for a good price. Stayed in a 16 bed dorm which was cramped and noisy (which was expected, I guess) but surprisingly didn't have any trouble using the shower when needed. Interior is a bit outdated and facilities are basic but that doesn't really bother me - it met our needs perfectly. Didn't seem to be much of an atmosphere, most people kept themselves to themselves, definitely not a party hostel! Would stay again for the location :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • thelonewanderer
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
14 čer 2016
8.0

This is very reasonably priced accommodation in a great location considering how expensive London is. The British Museum is a 1 minute walk away and you can be at King's Cross Station with a 20 minute walk. They seem to offer a lot of activities for guests that unfortunately I was unable to avail of as I was only staying one night and booked it primarily for a good night's sleep (which I got)!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2016
10.0

This hostel was amazing. It was my first time traveling by myself and my first time staying in a hostel. The staff made me feeling at home and were very helpful with any questions I had. The rooms were very clean. There was one bathroom for every floor which was no big deal at all. There was a mirror and a sink in the room that you can use to wash up and get ready. I would definitely stay here again if I ever return to London.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čer 2016
9.7

한꾹사람들에게도윰을주겟습니다 카드키라서 현관드갈때찍고 방드갈때찍는데 외쿡인들은문잘안닫고댕김 현관이 이중문이라 좋고 와이파이짱잘됨 다좋음 밥은 요거뜨에씨리얼 토스트에잼 쿠키잇고 1파운드 근데 안내고먹는사람들도많타고합니다 수압구리고 핸드샤워기없음 머리를 감아도 감는게아니야~~~ 24시간이라서 새볔이동도잘했구 위치도 짱좋 소호걸어갈수잇음 세탁은 돌리능데 3파운드 세제는 50센트 건조하는데 1파운드엿고 한개씩뿌니없음 콘센트는 방문쪽에만 있고 돼지코는 기념품샵이런데서 파니까 사서쓰셔도될듯 멀티탭보다 부피가작아서 좋을거같더라고여 가실때 캐리어는 작은걸추천하고 배낭을추천합 계단만잇고 리프트없어서 힘들엇음 이정도면될까유~? 아 매트리스는꺼져잇엇고 1층침대썼는데 위나아래나 뒤척이면 침대흔들림... 높낮이 낮아서 허리못핌 머리박음ㅋㅋ아픔ㅋㅋ 수압구린거빼곤 다시갈수도잇을듯 지낼때 리모델링하고있던데ㅎㅎ

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • bbozer
  • Turecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
10 čer 2016
4.3

It was very dirty, location was very good but that's all, nothing is good about it!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 čer 2016
9.4

We only stayed for one night because we left our other hostel which was extremely odd and difficult to enjoy. Coming here put us so much more at ease and we had no problems! Staff was very helpful and considerate and the rooms with a lot of beds were big so it didn't feel crammed. The only downside was that the room was a little warm but they had a fan going in the room which helped a lot! The bathrooms always smelled and looked clean. It was great!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your amazing comment! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we reverted your overall experience in hostels :) We are looking forward to your next visit. Safe travels! Astor Museum team

  • laurix19887984
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čer 2016
10.0

We had a great time at The Astor Museum Inn, the staff was very friendly, the room was clean, fresh bed sheets were provided. Massive breakfast and all the money from breakfast goes to charity!! Toilets and showers were kept very clean and couldn't ask for a better location!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.