Hostelworld.com

Astor Museum Inn

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 6530 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 6530 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 úno 2017
9.7

I enjoyed my stay at the Astor Museum Inn. The stay was very friendly and always willing to help with anything that i needed. The hostel is located in a great location right next to the British Museum. Everything was very clean. Only downside is that the hostel actually consists of two separate buildings. If you book a basic room you will be a block anyway and have to walk to main building to use the common area and the kitchen. Overall, a great hostel with a great location. I would stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • milkimas11
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 úno 2017
8.6

Hostel bastante cómodo y a buen precio. No con mucho ambiente pero es seguro y cumple con lo que necesitas, personal amable y localización perfecta. Repetiria.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • federicocorradi
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 úno 2017
10.0

Great location and great staff that actually tries to make your stay as nice as possible. Comfortable bed and quiet neighbourhood. Decent WiFi as well. 10/10

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 úno 2017
10.0

I had a very good experience. The hostel room (4 people) was big enough to store the luggage and had a wash basin. The staff is funny, friendly and helpful and the location extraordinary. Also, you can cook food by yourself in the kitchen. I had lots of fun and would've loved to stay longer. I will definitely come back if I get the chance.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 úno 2017
8.3

Auberge très bien située, pas loin de deux stations de métro et de bus donc pratique pour se déplacer et même à pieds nous avons ou marcher jusqu'à camden ton, voire jusqu'à Westminster en passant par soho : super pour découvrir londres et éviter les transports assez chers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 úno 2017
9.4

We had a great time there and are definitely going to visit again. The staff is nice and we couldn't wish for a better atmosphere. The location is perfect, a 30 min walk from every landmark and you can observe the British museum from your room as much as you like. The facilities are fine, you don't really need more than there is, cleanliness is fine too. We will definitely miss the hostel, staff and other people we met there. Can't wait to visit them again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 úno 2017
10.0

I would definitely stay again in this hostel, it's very close to the city centre, the staff are smiling and really helpful people. I also loved the vibrant atmosphere of this place! Thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 úno 2017
9.1

Staff is really great! Location is great just by the British museum hence the name. There could be some more restrooms but I'm nitpicking. I would return to this hostel for sure no doubt!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 úno 2017
9.7

Lo mejor del hostal es el ambiente. Hay varias personas viviendo ahí, incluso el staff, por lo que el ambiente es muy acogedor. Ademas tienen desayuno a £1 bastante bueno, y como si fuera poco, cruzando la calle esta el museo britanico. Definitivamente vuelvo

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 úno 2017
9.4

El sitio está muy bien, los trabajadores son muy majos y te dan muchas facilidades como dejar la maleta ahí aunque ya no estés hospedado. La ubicación es buenísima.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.