Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Astor Museum Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 6,467 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 6,467 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.0
Astor Museum Inn Located at 27 Montague Street, Bloomsbury, London.
Astor Museum Inn
England
London Central London WC1B 5BH 27 Montague Street, Bloomsbury
87% 6467
51.5195351 -0.1248599
Astor Museum Inn
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 led 2017
7.4

Amazing location, great staff and excelent security. However for the price, the private room was more of a closet and the fact that there was only 1 toilet on the floor between 5 rooms was a little bit annoying.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 led 2017
10.0

Around the corner of The British Museum and two minutes from Russel Square Underground Station and Holborn Underground Stations, its location is one of the best you could ask for. Great value for your money. Very nice staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • explorer72833
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 led 2017
8.0

Staff was really great and accommodating. It was close to the British museum and soho...close to Tottenham court road station so you can't complain. Breakfast was only a pound donation and it was delicious. Met very interesting people as well, which was a bonus.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 led 2017
10.0

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Astor Museum Inn. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, always able to answer any of my questions. I instantly felt at home at this hostel. All the facilities were good and clean, and the kitchen was very well equipped. The location was perfect as well, being very central and only a short walk from lots of great food and entertainment. I would definitely recommend this hostel, and will be staying here again when I am in London next.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 led 2017
10.0

This hostel made my trip absolutely amazing! First of all, the staff was fabulous, friendly and helpful. You can definitely feel that they work hard and also love their jobs! The hostel itself was spacious and 100% clean including a lot of facilities. The rooms and bathrooms were spotless. The hostel is close to everything, shops, touristic places, transports ect.. The atmosphere was really nice as well thanks to the daily activities and the staff again. I'd definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 led 2017
8.3

Muy buen lugar!! Bn ubicado, el personal de diez!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
5 led 2017
2.0

Horrível!! Somente após o check-in fomos informado que deveríamos ir a outro prédio, isso a noite sem conhecer a cidade, porque aquele estava lotado. Nos deram um Mini mapa na mão e se virem. No Outro prédio não havia cozinha, quarto comum, recepção, havia apenas os quartos e banheiros. Nenhuma pessoa responsável pelo hostel apereceu por lá durante a nossa estadia. Ficamos no último andar, não havia sequer aquecimento. Porta do banheiro quebrada, e local do banho estava entupido.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
4 led 2017
10.0

The staff are remarkable and make you feel at home

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 led 2017
4.9

1. Zimmer schmutzig, Kaugummi hat auf einem Bettgestell gelernt, Badezimmer & Klo ebenfalls sehr schmutzig und sehr klein 2. Lage ist gut

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 led 2017
5.4

I was in a 16 bed room. I couldn't hardly move. No room to open my suitcase to get clothes out without moving everyone else's things out of the way. Had to climb over bags to get to my bed. The toilets are blocked and dont flush and not clean. Needs power points at each bed and a lounge area.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.