Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Astor Museum Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 6696 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 6696 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 dub 2017
8.0

The geographical location is really great, very convenient, just oppoaite to the British Museum. Its good that my 4 people room has its own basin. They also provide padlock and hairdryer. Staff are very eager to help too!!However, everything are small and packed, like the bedroom and washroom. But as it is close to city centre, its ok.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • hjlee95
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2017
9.7

All staffs are really kind and nice, and I think the price is reasonable. I will go there again because of their hospitality and good location eventhough the facility is not the best.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • MuthanaMohamed
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2017
8.6

My only complaint was that the shower rooms were unbelievably small.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2017
6.3

위치는 정말 좋으나 시설이ㅠㅠㅜㅠ 여성4인실 사용했는데 다른건물에 있고 다른방들과 방음이 전혀 안되서 너무 시끄러웠습니다. 화장실도 너무 찝찝하고... 위치만 본다면 추천.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
22 dub 2017
9.4

This hostel was clean with good facilities, well located and the room was very spacious despite being a 16 bed dorm.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2017
6.9

We had a basic room ( 1 minute walk from mail building). Room was Ok! but the shower and toilets were not that proper. Nice receptionist!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
20 dub 2017
10.0

Very lovely friendly staff! I was staying over for an early interview in London, I arrived late evening and was a bit flustered- but the lovely staff made it easy to check in, give me info etc. The room was clean & comfortable. One of the girls even helped me zip my dress upon the morning! 😂 Much appreciated & I got the job! 👍🏻😆

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 dub 2017
9.1

Compared to the astor at Hyde park, this is not as good. But still very clean and nice. Staff is friendly. But place is smaller than the one in hyde park.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 dub 2017
8.0

El personal y la ubicación increíbles! De verdad muy bueno. Los servicios no están a la altura. No hay ascensor, los baños son pequeñísimos , la limpieza mínima y el wi fi de terror. Estaba en el cuarto piso y mandar un mail demoraba siglos.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 dub 2017
8.9

Great location. Short walk to Covent Garden, Piccadilly, etc. Friendly staff. My main complaint is the beds. I previously read the reviews about hard beds and thought they would be okay because I usually like firmer mattresses. However, these were too firm, even for me. Also the fact that they wouldn't let food or drinks into the dorm rooms. I understand why but it was a bit inconvenient.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.