Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Astor Museum Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 6,171 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 6,171 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.9
Astor Museum Inn Located at 27 Montague Street, Bloomsbury, London.
Astor Museum Inn
England
London Central London WC1B 5BH 27 Montague Street, Bloomsbury
86% 6171
51.5195351 -0.1248599
Astor Museum Inn
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 srp 2016
9.7

Personnel très sympa, Emplacement au top, Chambre cool, ambiance cool, sanitaires tres corrects,petit dej a un £1 cool (dommage qu'il n'y ait pas de salé), donc bon rapport qualité prix, bref je recommande et je reviendrai :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 srp 2016
9.7

This hostel was great. Location steps from the British Museum and great food. Only trouble was I have half a years worth of stuff I am traveling with and the 4th floor with no lift was a bit of a challenge. Other than that though, it was a great stay and experience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2016
9.7

Amenities and facilities were awesome and clean. Staff were nice and always ready to help. Small inconvenience-lack of ventilation in the rooms can be pretty warm in the summer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
10.0

I have stayed at this place a few times now and can truly recommend it with its familiar atmosphere and kind staff - especially Medo at the reception always gives me a nice welcome and is helpful in every way. It's got a nice lounge and a small comfy terrace by the kitchen. I also like its international flair, as you meet every evening new people from different cultural backgrounds.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 srp 2016
9.4

Great Location and really friendly staff. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay here! There're plenty of things to do around the hostel with activities and tours lined up. Breakfast is provided at a nominal fee which is a real steal compared to the rest of the food stalls outside. Love the huge windows and high ceilings which helps to keep the rooms nice and fresh.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 srp 2016
9.4

Being the first hostel I've ever been to, it is hard to compare my experience to anything, but if all my experiences with hostels are this great Id be quite happy. It was super clean, and the staff were very helpful. The location was perfect, because you can walk just about anywhere in London which was a major advantage. Would definitely recommend this place to everyone I know.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ecuador, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 srp 2016
8.0

Great location, homey. Reece, interesting staff member.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2016
8.0

A great hostel to stay in! Nice staff, facilities often free to use - not crowded! Good location by underground and on food.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • policardiff
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2016
9.1

Muy bueno el lugar. Buenisimo el desayuno. Agregaria mas ventiladores a la habitacion de 16 ya que hacia mucho calor. La ubicacion esta buena ya que estan al frente del Museo. Saludos!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2016
8.0

No hay ascensor hay que subir las valijas por una escalera mínima

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.