Hostelworld.com

Astor Museum Inn

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 5,791 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 5,791 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.9
Astor Museum Inn Located at 27 Montague Street, Bloomsbury, London.
Astor Museum Inn
England
London Central London WC1B 5BH 27 Montague Street, Bloomsbury
85% 5791
51.5194520 -0.1248407
Astor Museum Inn
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 dub 2016
9.4

The cool staff makes up for whatever downfalls the hostel has, which ain't many. A bunch of cool Aussies

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2016
10.0

Very nice stay! If you go there ask for Medo, one of the receptionist. He showed us part of the city, had a few beers with us in his day off and was a very good with the jokes. Very good location by the way. I totally recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
7.7

Nice and social, right next to the museum. Only there one night, staff made me feel welcome and met people on a pub crawl. Could be cleaner etc, but as a solo traveller the social aspect was great.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
9.1

The staff were so helpful. She helped my boyfriend and i find the bus that would take us to the airport and gave us advice on where to buy tickets and how early we need to be. She was up at 0350 when we needed to leave. We couldn't have done it without her.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
8.0

auberge de jeunesse très bien placée à 2 min d'oxford street et à 1 min du métro russell square personnel agréable chambre correct (point négatif la moquette) parti commune correct ce n'est pas le grands luxe mais l'emplacement est excellent ! je recommande !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 dub 2016
2.0

Nos rompieron los candados del locker y nos robaron . De una habitación de 8 personas justo a nosotros dos que viajábamos juntos . El personal del hostel se porto muy mal , ellos eran los más sospechosos del robo por su actitud . Nadie nos ayudó y una amiga que vive ahí nos quiso ayudar y no la dejaron entrar .La llave de acceso a las habitaciones las tiene cualquiera y nadie controla nada . Un desastre . No vayan nunca por ladrones. Ni siquiera nos un reintegrado el dinero de la estadía

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
9.7

I had a great time at Astor Museum! The place is nice, the kitchen is a real plus and I slept so well! The location is perfect, you can go out, visit central London and come back whenever you want, buses and night buses are close. The staff is really nice too, thanks so much!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 dub 2016
9.7

Everything was great. Only thing I had an issue with was that the wifi didn't work in the room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
10.0

Great time in Astor Museum. Thank you for haiving me.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
10.0

Ottimo posto, personale gentilissimo e sempre disponibile, ottima posizione, colazione al costo di 1 solo pound (che peraltro va in beneficienza) che ti permette di mangiare a volontà; zona tranquillissima e camere molto comode!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.