Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Astor Hyde Park

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 9544 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 9544 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2017
9.4

Had a great stay here! Staff were friendly and helpful, 1£ breakfast (cereal and toast) was an added bonus. Room was very clean and ceilings were high. Bathroom shower drain wasn't draining but when I mentioned it to staff they were quick to get it fixed that same day. Wifi was good, location was great, and the front desk even lets you borrow picnic blankets to take to Hyde Park! Would love to stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 srp 2017
7.4

Nothing wrong with the hostel as such but the people staying there were rude

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Kimberley, Thank you for your feedback. We always aim to provide the best service and make all our guests happy while they are staying with us. We focus on having a good environment so that everyone can have a relaxed and enjoyable stay as you can understand we can't control others behaviour but we can always offer various solutions by just talking with us at reception and we are more than happy to help you with your needs. We hope to see you back in our lovely Astor Hyde Park and enjoy our company. Best regards, Astor Family!!

  • Anonymní
  • Libanon, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 srp 2017
9.1

I stayed here one night and didn't have the chance to experience the atmosphere. Excellent and clean rooms and good kitchen and dining area.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Hussein, Thank you so much for you kind words. We are very happy to know that you have enjoyed our hostel and our facilities as we strive to always offer the best of services while you are staying with us. We would like to invite you to stay with us again and take advantage of all the services we offer and see our wonderful atmosphere that we create for all our guests. We hope to see you again in our lovely Astor Hyde Park. Best regards, Astor Family!!

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2017
10.0

My stay couldn't have been better! The staff we're all very lovely and extremely helpful. The facility is clean and well maintained given its dated construction. Upon entering my dorm my bed was clearly labeled and nicely made with an advertisement offering a free walking tour each day for those new to the city which definitely enhanced my stay in London. The breakfasts were very convenient and allow travellers to get their days started more promptly. And of course, the location is pristine.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Lyala, Thank you so much for your kind words. We are so happy to know that you have fully enjoyed everything that we have to offer and that we met all your expectations, we strive to always offer the best and make the guests feel like this is an extension of their homes, our donation breakfast as helped a lot of people as we will be doing it for as long we can. We would love to see you back at our lovely Astor Hyde Park. Best regards, Astor Family!!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 srp 2017
9.7

A little bit away from Central London, but really close to Hyde Park and the museum's. Would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Tamsyn, Thank you for your kind words. We are located in central London in one of the most beautiful and secure neighbourhoods in London with easy access to any place in London either by bus or underground, we also have a lot of free museums to visit walking distance from where we are. we are happy to know that we have met your expectations and that you have enjoyed everything in our company, we would love to see you back in our lovely Astor Hyde Park. Best regards, Astor Family!!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 srp 2017
9.1

I have stayed here before and really like the location and the security. When I stayed the second time my room was a bit stuffy so I would suggest another fan in big rooms of people - especially those rooms at the top floors of the building, also there was a bit of a battle for power points but otherwise the rooms were spacious and of course the location of the hostel is fantastic.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Darcie, Thank you for your kind words, it brings us great joy to see a returning guest and to see that he as enjoyed all with us again, London is famous for the ups and downs in the weather but when the heat is a bit more than usual we can always provide extra fans to battle with it the same for extra power points which can both be easily requested in reception as we are here to help you with all your needs while you are staying with us. We hope to see you back in our lovely Astor Hyde Park. Best regards, Astor Family!!

  • Anonymní
  • Ukrajina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
5 srp 2017
9.7

I would strongly recommend this hostel: very customer-friendly environment, great location and atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Mariana, Thank you so much for your kind words. Our aim is to make our guest to feel like at home and that the stay goes always well and we are happy to know that you have enjoyed our company and what we have to offer with our daily events so that all the guests can interact and get to know them while they are here in the great city of London. We hope to see you again in our lovely Astor Hyde Park. Best regards, Astor Family!!

  • Collins_92
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2017
10.0

I was only there for one night, because I was flying out the next day. However, the hostel had a great location (right next to Hyde park) and was clean. All the staff was helpful. Plus, the vibe of the hostel was great. The hostel had several areas where you could hang out, chat with people or watch movies. They have a large dinning room with a great size kitchen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Michael, Thank you for your kind words. It brings us great joy to see that you have enjoyed all that we have to offer even if it was just for one night! Our staff always aims to provide the best service and help you with all your needs, and our big facilities speak for themselves where you can see some movies in our big screen in the lounge or just hang out in our cosy sofa area and just relax with some tea or coffee and enjoy the company of guests or staff. We would love to see you back in our lovely Astor Hyde Park. Best regards, Astor Family!!

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2017
9.7

Great hostel. The location is perfect, only a short distance to Hyde Park. The staff are very friendly and the rooms are well maintained and cleaned often.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Luca, Thank you for your kind words. We are located in the best neighbourhood in London just right next to the famous Hyde Park where you can enjoy the calm of nature in the middle of this big city, our staff aims to be the best company for the traveller by helping or by providing valuable information of the best things to do here in London, our cleaning team works very hard to always make sure that the spaces are well kept and clean so that you have a pleasant stay with us, we truly hope to see you back in our lovely Astor Hyde Park. Best regards, Astor Family!!

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2017
9.4

I had a lovely stay at Astor Hyde Park. The staff were friendly and attentive and the location was incredible!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Emma, Thank you for your kind words. Our staff always likes to provide the best service and be there for anything that you need as our goal is to always make you feel like you are at home, we do have a magnificent location being in one of the safest places in London with so much good and free attractions to see right next to us here in Central London, we hope to see you again in our lovely Astor Hyde Park. Best regards, Astor Family!!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.