Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Astor Hyde Park

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 9,074 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 9,074 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
Astor Hyde Park Located at 191 Queensgate, South Kensington, London.
Astor Hyde Park
England
London London SW7 5EU 191 Queensgate, South Kensington
88% 9074
51.5004053 -0.1797438
Astor Hyde Park
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 led 2017
10.0

It's such que a nice place, I'm so happy foro staying there

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
11 led 2017
8.6

Second time in Astor Hyde Park. Excellent hostel, but noisy lockers and bathrooms lack of towels and tend to flood. However, it's still one of the best I've ever been to.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 led 2017
8.3

Friendly staff, overall good facilities. Also it's located in quiet area so u can sleep well.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 led 2017
9.7

Myself and two friends stayed here for 3 nights over the course of a weekend and had nothing but good things to say about the place. It was everything that we wanted it to be for the long weekend. Nice location, warm rooms, with decent clean bunk beds and a good warm shower. WiFi was available throughout. The common areas were very spacious and comfortable. The staff were great (especially Beks who was so friendly right from our arrival). Already planning a return visit for a few months time!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 led 2017
10.0

Loved my stay here! A friend recommended this hostel. It's in a beautiful (and expensive) part of London. I walked to each tourist destination I went too. If you want to go out at night you probably need to take the Tube. The rooms are spacious. The bathrooms could use a good bleaching (but they're not dirty just old). It's a beautiful building and everyone is so nice who worked there and stayed there! Can't wait to go back again next time I'm in London.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
5 led 2017
8.9

Good place to meet people. Beds aren't particularly comfortable and the "basket" for locking away things is kind of annoying. You have to take a bus or metro to go basically anywhere besides Hyde Park. Luckily the bus stop is extremely close, but the metro stop is about a ten minute walk. Still, it's located in a really nice part of town. Overall a good stay and a good hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 led 2017
8.3

We had a great stay in London and Astor Hyde Park. We stayed in a private room that was nice and clean and the staff were all very friendly and helpful

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 pro 2016
8.3

En-suite bathroom was def. not clean, grouts in bathrooms were dirty. Other facilities were good; wider variety of events by hostel staff would have been nice though (maybe more options of sharing evening meal together?). Staff was incredibly helpfull & approachable, have really been very kind. In love with hostel location & interior! Had a great stay :-)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • kimdj6556
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 pro 2016
8.6

직원들 친철하고 나름 괜찮았어요! 그리고 위치는 시내랑 조금 떨어져있어요.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2016
10.0

So I booked this hostel on a total whim after a flight cancellation and I couldn't be happier that I chose Astor. There's a lot of space in the kitchen in the lounge that makes it impossible for you to feel lonely here. It's become a home away from home. The AM Benny was extremely down to earth, funny and genuinely cares about the experience the guests have. The staff took care of me when I rolled my ankle and offered me help each time they saw me. It was lovely. -Paisley

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.