Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Astor Hyde Park

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 9401 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 9401 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 čer 2017
9.4

Excellent security and very welcoming and helpful when I mentioned I wouldn't be getting in until later than I'd said. Good facilities. Clean. Thanks for the fan in the room when it was very warm!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • gracelund
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 čer 2017
6.6

Spotty wifi. No A/C. Fine location. Helpful employees. Creaky beds. Very average hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2017
7.4

Location is amazing, and it is very clean and well maintained. Not much of an "atmosphere" but if you are just looking for a clean place to sleep in a central location it's great for you. Try and stay on a top floor as the lower floors are very loud and it's hard to sleep and it gets very hot. Mainly paying for location.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
23 čer 2017
9.7

Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was clean and satisfactory with bathroom attached. Just be prepared to walk up lots of stairs to your room. Breakfast was basic but great value - 1£ donation. Overall great location and would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2017
8.9

I booked 2 beds in a mixed dorm for my friend and I. The staff was great and helpful every time we needed something. Like most hostels there was some noise throughout the night but by far one of the quieter hostel we have stayed in,. about a 10 minuter walk from the underground and next to a bus stop made getting all around central London easy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 čer 2017
8.3

Stayed for 4 nights, was a great overall experience and I would stay again. Only downside is one bathroom in a 12-bed dorm, with another just outside the door (shared with other dorms though). So sometimes had to wait for use of a bathroom. Security was great, big cage you can lock all your things in with a free padlock (£5 deposit). Kitchen area is nice and big, but hostel "events" could be slightly better. The laundry room is a great, multi use facility

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
21 čer 2017
8.0

Everything was good, really cool stuff. The only thing I didn't like was the bathroom, it gets really messy when people shower and it also stinks. And another bad thing is that they don't have wall sockets near the beds, we all had to leave our phones charging at night on a table really far from us.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2017
9.7

Great hostel, would stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 36 Recenze
18 čer 2017
8.0

6 dorm on 2nd floor - Cage lockers under the bed, which can be unsecure for small valuables. Just enough space for everyones luggage. Bathroom & shower were a good size & clean, soap to wash your hands. Comfortable bed. Stayed during the June "heatwave" & the room was hot as only two small openable windows & a fan, would be ok at other times though. Staff very friendly, common room was big, breakfast was great for a pound!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 čer 2017
10.0

What a fantastic hostel! The staff is friendly, the rooms and bathrooms are clean, and you can't beat the location for the price. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.