Hostelworld.com

Astor Hyde Park

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 9135 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 9135 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 úno 2017
9.4

Alles goed geregeld en zeker waarde voor geld! Helaas waren mijn kamer genoten niet echt met anderen bezig en maakten zij s'nachts nogal veel lawaait met binnenkomst en het klaarmaken voor de nacht, beetje vervelend als je de wekker heel vroeg hebt staan. De badkamer was ook niet op en top schoon maar dat hou je toch in hostels.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 úno 2017
10.0

I live in southwest england so I've been to London many, many times and this hostel is in one of the safest and poshest areas of London... and I can tell you the price is AMAZING not only for the location but for the quality. The staff were wonderful and held my luggage before and after my stay. The dorm and bathrooms were clean. The only issue was that although they advertise "24 hour reception," I arrived at 630am on the sleeper train, and when I rung the bell for reception nobody answered.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 úno 2017
8.6

Really wonderful, friendly staff. Great atmosphere for meeting people. Very young and vibrant place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 úno 2017
10.0

Hands down- Astor Hyde Park is the best hostel I've ever stayed in! I never leave reviews, but my experience at Astor was so perfect that I feel compelled to share his experience with as many people as possible. The staff are so friendly, fun, caring, helpful and knowledgeable about London. From the managers to all of the staff, everyone was so kind and in just a few days we became friends! The hostel is extremely clean and the atmosphere and location couldn't be any better! I Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 úno 2017
10.0

I absolutely loved my week here. The staff and the other people staying there were great. I felt extremely safe and comfortable in the hostel and in the surrounding borough. It's only about a block away from Hyde Park, which made it a great location for anyone who wants to run or even just observe the mornings of lots of locals who spend their mornings running or walking their dogs through the park. I would definitely recommend here and would stay here again if I find myself in London again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 úno 2017
9.7

정말 좋았다. 일단 직원들이 매우매우 친절하다. 그리고 부족할 것 없는 시설과 괜찮은 아침식사까지! 기억에 남을 만한 호스텔.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 úno 2017
8.9

The bed was clean, the bathroom was clean and the receptionist Becks was very nice and informative. There are events every night like pub crawls and movie nights so if you're solo, it's extra easy to meet other people. The location is a bit secluded from where most people would want to be (Central London). It's in a luxury residential neighborhood. However the train is a five min walk and the city is 3 stops on the train. Only complaint is there are no same sex rooms; only mixed dorms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 úno 2017
8.0

Great location, not too much intraction with other guests but staff were friendly

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 úno 2017
9.1

Amei a estádia nesse Hostel. O ambiente era agradável, e o Wi-Fi pegava super bem nos quartos! O café da manhã por 1£ era simples, mas bom.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 úno 2017
10.0

My stay at Astor Hyde Park really couldn't have been any better. From the friendly staff, to the clean rooms to the perfect location- it was worth every penny! Specifically Paloma from Australia was super kind and helpful and really went out of her way to make us feel welcome. I've stayed in a few hostels in London in the past but none of them come even close to my experience at Astor. If you want to stay in central London in a safe, clean, affordable and fun place, choose Astor!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.