Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Aspawa Pension

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 39 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 39 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.7
Aspawa Pension Located at Pamukkale Kasabasi, Denizli, Pamukkale.
Aspawa Pension
Turkey
Pamukkale pamukkale 20280 Pamukkale Kasabasi, Denizli
92% 39
37.9155857 29.1193807
Aspawa Pension
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 pro 2015
9.4

Adam is a very friendly & helpful guy. The rooms are simple but clean. You will be offered dinner at his place which was in our case a simple meal with soup as starter and an apple & orange as desert which was a little pricey as we though as there are plenty cheaper alternatives in Pamukkale to choose from (hence the value for money rating).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 pro 2015
9.7

Wow. That's all I have to say. Aspawa is only a 5 minute walk from the travertines. Our room was comfortable, clean and secure, but BY FAR the best part about Aspawa was Adam and his wife, who might very well be the sweetest people I've ever met. Adam offered us hot tea at check in and postcards at check out, and the home-cooked dinner his wife made was affordable and ABSOLUTELY delicious.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
6 zář 2015
8.6

highly recommend eating the sinner! friendly and helpful

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 zář 2015
9.7

What a lovely place to stay! I dropped in way too early since I had no idea when my bus would arrive. The owner just took me in, gave me my room and told me to get some sleep first, the check-in details would be done later. Also: don't you miss the homecooked dinner! It's about 30 Turkish Lira and worth every single penny. The rooms are clean and quite big, the atmosphere is friendly and relaxed. Plus: it can get really hot in summer and they have a pooooool..!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 34 Recenze
2 zář 2015
9.7

Amazing, friendly staff, incredible vale for money. Was really nice of you to let us us your showers after returning from the travertines! If I come back to Pamukkale I'll definitely return here

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 srp 2015
8.9

Fantastic family ran hotel. You MUST eat the Mum's food - delicious! We arrived at 6am and they allowed us to check in early. Very kind.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
27 čvc 2015
8.9

Amazing staff. And best dinner meal cooked homemade for us

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 čvc 2015
9.1

They are just the warmest most welcoming people! You walk in and feel right at home! Also the food is amazing! WiFi was super strong too!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.