Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Asok Montri Hostel

  • 16/19 Soi Sukhumvit 19, Sukhumvit Rd.,, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Bangkok, Thajsko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 98 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 98 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.5
Asok Montri Hostel Located at 16/19 Soi Sukhumvit 19, Sukhumvit Rd., Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Bangkok.
Asok Montri Hostel
Thailand
Bangkok 10110 16/19 Soi Sukhumvit 19, Sukhumvit Rd.,, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana
89% 98
13.7389286 100.5602894
Asok Montri Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 lis 2016
10.0

I love Asok Montri ... I stayed at another place my first trip to Bangkok and had to leave and found this place. Now, the two times I vistited Bangkok I stayed here. It's in an excellent location not even a block away from Terminal 21. It's one of the best areas in Bangkok, close to loads of shopping, coffee shops and restaurants. There is also an amazing massage place just around the corner called May massage. There's coffee and toast for breakfast and you can store food in the fridge

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 říj 2016
9.1

Very kind staff especially the man is veeeery kind and helpful great location

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 říj 2016
8.6

I had a wonderful time staying at Asok Montri Hostel. The staffs are helpful and friendly. All in all, I got a great value for my money. One thing though, I wish they could have mirrors inside the bedroom. I stayed in a room with shared bathroom and I have to go out (of my room) if I want to check my outfit :(

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 srp 2016
9.4

Front desk was very helpful. Room was a good size and clean. AC wasn't the best - it would lightly sprinkle water randomly. They let us keep our bags in a closet and use the common room after we checked out while we waited for our flight, which I thought was nice. Good value.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 srp 2016
10.0

great place to stay, lovely staff, will stay again in the future!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
22 srp 2016
8.0

Nice place to stay! :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 srp 2016
8.9

Convenient, very near to Skytrain station; shopping easily at Terminal 21, Robinson & street stalls at night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • sconnor76645
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
2 srp 2016
8.9

Great location for Suk 11, a great drinking and eating area, as well as being really close to the BTS. Rooms were big and clean, beds were massive! Free drinking water too. Shame the wifi didn't work upstairs.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 čer 2016
9.4

Very good budget hostel. It's very clean, everything is cleaned several times a day. The free breakfast is nice. The staff is welcoming and helpful, and they speak good english. The location is perfect, next to the skytrain and the subway and a big mall.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.