Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aso Base Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 813 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 813 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Japonsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2017
8.9

一泊でしたがお世話になりました。 とてもステキな施設でインスタ映えする感じ。ただよそから来たものとしてはもう少しスタッフさんとお話しして地元のことを話していただいたりしたかったなぁと。 シャワーも利用せず、お金を払って洗濯をして、しらない人と同部屋であの金額はちょっとお高めかなと思いました。ライダーハウスなど素泊まり1000円と聞くので。

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2017
10.0

It takes three minutes to walk to the railway and bus station, to a nice onsen and a good ramen restaurant. The rooms and common place are really clean and spacious and the staff is helpful. And the price for the double room is really good ! We stayed three nights and we enjoyed our stay a lot!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 srp 2017
10.0

Très chouette endroit avec un personnel très compétent et très au courant de ce qu'il y a à faire dans le coin. Vous pouvez comptez sur eux pour l'ascension du Mont Aso, le village de onsen Kurokawa et pour des recommandations de restaurant dans le coin.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
7 srp 2017
9.7

Great place, fit with the over all surrounding, which was quite and peaceful. A very Japanese style over all place. Enjoyed it a lot. Thank you

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2017
10.0

This hostel was the perfect combination of hostel and hotel. We had a private room with a lock, but we could go downstairs and socialize with the various people who were enjoying the hostel. Also the people who work there are very nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
25 čvc 2017
9.4

Helpful staff, super clean, good shower and kitchen. Would stay again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
8.9

Heel mooi en nieuw hostel. Ligt vlak naast het station, waar vandaan ook de bus naar de vulkaan gaat. Alles is super schoon en netjes. Er is een keuken die je kunt gebruiken en grote gezamenlijke ruimte.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel, impeccably clean, and very helpful staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čer 2017
10.0

10/10 This hostel is worth coming to Aso. Due to the earthquake in 2016 there is a bus connection running (for JR Pass free) from Kumamoto to help out the defect train line. Lovely location, very close to the train station (you can actually see it when you get off the train, we came via Oita). During my stay I was often surprised by how brilliant the facilities were for the price I paid. The staff is very helpful as well and so friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2017
10.0

OK I know it is "horses for courses" but I just have to say that I travelled for 10 days in Southern Japan and out of all the places I stayed Aso Base Backpackers was the best in terms of value for money, cleanliness, attention to detail, service and atmosphere! I cannot recommend it more highly!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.