Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aso Base Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 785 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 785 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
20 dub 2017
9.7

Echoing everybody's comments, this place truly starts to feel like your own home, and has the feel of a hotel! Cleanest hostel I've ever stayed in by far. Make sure you check out the bakery right beside it, it's fantastic (especially the cream puffs). Amazing kitchen to work with, and all sights of Aso (Daikanbo, Aso museum where there are plenty of nearby hikes, Kurokawa Onsen) are so easily accessible. Try hitchhiking to avoid paying ridiculous prices for the bus :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Shagy15
  • Izrael, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 dub 2017
6.9

The location is very problematic due to the lack of busses in the era. The staff knew little english. The facility is well equipted wich is nice. Nice place to stay just not so practical for the travel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2017
9.1

Ligging is prima. Het personeel is uiterst vriendelijk en behulpzaam! Prijs - kwaliteit verhouding is erg goed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2017
9.1

ツインの2段ベッドに1泊。清潔でしっかりした木製ベット。海外を含め、今まで寝たホステルの2段ベッドでは、1番良かった。背の高い男性でもゆっくり寝れるゆったりサイズ。羽毛布団は寝心地抜群。部屋自体は多少狭いが、施設備品も揃っているので我慢の範囲。近所の温泉を紹介して頂き、100円安い回数券を分けて貰った。いい温泉でした。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 dub 2017
9.4

This is a beautiful and relaxing hostel in a fantastic landscape. The hosts are very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended to stay there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2017
9.1

スタッフさんが親切で、とにかく施設がキレイでした。駅から近いので、便利です。オススメです‼

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2017
8.3

Aso Backpacker is located perfectly in Aso, close to everything. Very nice house, extremely clean and great equiped kitchen to cook your own meal. Staff puts a lot of attention that everything stays clean and correct, but for the two of them smiling and empathy are not main strengths. Unfortunately, when we realised we forgot our iphone charger and wrote them an email, never got an answer. All in all, would go back to Aso Backpacker next time in Aso.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 dub 2017
10.0

By far the best backpacker I have ever been !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 bře 2017
9.7

Absolute must-visit. This is not a hostel, its a home! It really really is. Cozy, warm, super clean. More a hotel than a hostel. Good beds, and I had very good companions and aweome time in Aso!! Best hostel i've ever seen in my life!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
25 bře 2017
10.0

Beautiful hostel, everything is new , beds space in dorms is big and just 4 beds dorms, so not too crouded! The added value of this hostel has been the staff, always very helpful, kind and even if I had extended my stay there they have helped me in any way to find the most comfortable solution to reach my following destination renouncing at one more night payment! This are the happenings that warms my heart and make my stays special...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.