Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aso Base Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 755 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 755 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.7
Aso Base Backpackers Located at 1498 Kurokawa,ASO-shi, KUMAMOTO-ken, Kumamoto Pref Volcano Aso.
Aso Base Backpackers
Japan
Kumamoto Pref Volcano Aso 869-2225 1498 Kurokawa,ASO-shi, KUMAMOTO-ken,
97% 755
32.9354869 131.0804986
Aso Base Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 zář 2016
8.6

新しく、きちんと手入れされて清潔で、お洒落でかわいらしい。 阿蘇駅からも近く、コンビニ、道の駅、銭湯、レンタカーもすぐ近くにあり便利。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
13 zář 2016
9.1

This is definitely one of the very best and cleanest places that I've ever stayed at. It's also a great place to meet other travellers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 srp 2016
9.7

Be warned!! At the time of writing this review (Sep 7th, 2016) there is NOTHING open in/on/near Mt. Aso. This includes any and all attractions along with most of the public transportation. The hostel itself is really awesome, beautifully located and very clean/accommodating. I would 10/10 stay here again once the area has things going on again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
10.0

Excellente guesthouse: l'accueil est très sympathique, les parties communes sont très bien décorées et entretenues, la cuisine est magnifique et très pratique, quelques produits sont mis à disposition, des lave-linges et des sèche-linges sont mis à la disposition des clients, on est tout près de la gare... Bref, l'Aso Base Backpackers est une excellente adresse.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
10.0

This was the most professional led hostel I have been to before. By far the best as Yoshi was very helpful and patient. You will find anything you need at its place and the dorms are of unexpected high quality. I don't have to mention that the surrounding area is just stunning and a lot of adventures await you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel, spotless and comfortable with friendly staff who have good English. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2016
10.0

All the guests we met were positive and talkative. Staff were very helpful in giving directions how to get to the top of Mount Aso, restaurant tips etc. The private rooms were in impeccable condition, looked completely new. The dorms do not have doors, just curtains so it is important to respect the silence at night. There is a function area with kitchen and dining tables were you can socialise and play games. Important to know if you are arriving late is that check-in closes at 8.00 pm.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 dub 2016
10.0

This is by far THE best hostel we've stayed in all over asia. Nice private rooms, comfy beds, super clean facilities, very helpful owner, great common area,... We loved this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2016
9.7

Nice and clean place. Well kept hostel,nice rooms and facilities and very close to Aso Station.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2016
10.0

We visited the weekend before the dreadful earthquakes. I scarcely need say anything about the hostel as the other reviews speak for themselves - it is a wonderful place. There's a note on the Japanese language blog which I gather says they are safe and the damage is not too bad in the immediate area, but I'm not sure whether is was posted after the first or second quake. Anyway, we wish Yoshi and his family all the best and hope that life can return to something like normal in due course.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.