Hostelworld.com

Ashoka Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 796 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 796 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 6.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • diegoriddick449342
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 úno 2017
4.6

Poor first impression: trash all over the exit to the stairs, small space to move and a general state of decay on the building. It follows the rule of many Hostels in China: Has no common space or any other place to meet other guests than your room. I booked the 4 person mixed room. Too small. Beds unconfortable. For the mixed rooms there's only 1 small bathroom, with a shower wich runs out of hot water in 2 min. The staff is ok. Nothing bad but nothing special either. Wi-fi runs slow.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 úno 2017
6.9

The location couldn't have been any better and the staff were lovely. The building itself was very run down and absolutely filthy. There were people asleep on the stairs and what looked like blood on the walls. We booked a double room but actually got two single beds crammed into a small room. The shower was basically on top of the toilet and wasn't really usable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
31 led 2017
8.0

Booked a room but they ended up giving us a private room at no extra cost. The staff was really nice and location was good however the building it was on seemed a bit weird. We kept getting offered drugs. People at that building tried to lead us to different hostels and hotels which was a bit dodgy. Really convenient for the MTR. Other than that it was overall really good

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
28 led 2017
9.4

Very nice place, I'd come back

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 led 2017
9.1

Jit, Jasmin and Ladi are very friendly and accommodating. Overall, our stay was awesome. Would definitely go back and recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 led 2017
10.0

First time staying in a hostel. Stayed for 3 nights before leaving on a cruise out of Hong Kong. I gave an excellent review for each section because I believe it was as good as it all could have been for the price paid. Very tight quarters but I felt safe. I am also pretty low maintenance so it worked out well for me.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 led 2017
8.0

Nice and clean hostel in an otherwise disgusting building. Only two elevators to 20+ hostels and during my stay one was broken. Really nice staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 led 2017
9.1

The staff were very friendly and helpful! It's a little confusing to get to but just take the elevator to the 16th floor. Great location close to the ferry and metro!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 led 2017
7.7

Bon accueil, propre mais chambre petite. Bien pour un séjour court.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 led 2017
10.0

Very helpful staff in a very convenient location with clean rooms. Those are the main factors you're paying for. Overall, pretty satisfied with my stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.