Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ashoka Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 825 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 825 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
8.0

Not bad, cheapest room I could find. Had to share a room with one guy that smelled like yogurt and slept in a full suit but that's not their fault. Go to the 16th floor to check in. The room was small but clean and there was hot water. The staff was really nice and helpful and spoke English well. Would recommend if you're looking for something cheap for a night or two. Taxi from airport cost 170 HKD so I'd maybe take the bus if you have the energy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
15 kvě 2017
9.1

Good deal for Hong Kong. Note all rooms that are under $100 USA are really small like really small. Room was well set up for a really small room and had a hot shower etc. Air con and fan. Good staff who were into security which is needed in that building. TV no cable. Could leave bags after checkout good for late flights. Hostel on airport 21A bus run and bus is cheap. Takes one hour from airport. Cleaned room and replaced stuff as needed. Would stay again and send others.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2017
8.9

I really believe that it's not the place itself that makes the stay worth it: it's always the people. And I say Ashoka don't have the five star type, however, the staff was awesome and made it worthy to stay. They're approachable and really friendly. Shocked that they clean the room everyday, and the location is beyond perfect that's near a train station exit. But if you come to think of it, you're not in HK to stay in the hotel, so Ashoka is truly a perfect hostel to crash after a long day.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 kvě 2017
6.6

立地は凄く良くて、港まで近いのでフェリー乗り場も徒歩圏内です。そのおかけで、マカオにも香港島や繁華街にも行けました。インド人のスタッフなので、英語が話せないと厳しいです。中国語は、必要無いです。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 dub 2017
6.9

Tiny Tiny rooms! But HK is expensive per m2. Friendly staff, Great location to explore town. I had a Nice stay but Just to sleep (if youre not langer then 1,80m) Dont expect any extra's

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 dub 2017
6.3

This place is small which is to be expected in HK. Clean enough and safe enough. The "drug dealers" downstairs are HARMLESS, so don't worry. The location is great and convenient. Only two metro stops away from the best HK bar streets. However, if you decide to stay here, DO NOT EXCHANGE ANY MONEY AT THE LOCATIONS BY THE ENTRANCE. On my last day they gave me fake RMB that no one will accept now that I'm back home in China!!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
8 dub 2017
6.9

Ok hostel to sleep in and leave stuff to explore Hong Kong. Rooms are tiny but think that is the norm in the city. Alot of people around the building pestering you but fine once inside.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 bře 2017
6.3

I personally liked the room itself, and the people I met there were great but I did not like the atmosphere in the hostel that much. It was quite confusing to get to the right floor in the building. Even though the hostel was registered on the 13th floor, the actual place I stayed was on the 16th floor. Also the atmosphere at the entrance of the building was not great as there were constantly men asking if you wanted to get a room which bothered me a lot. I won't recommend this hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • manuelalin
  • Čína, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
27 bře 2017
6.3

全是东南亚人和印度人,有点可怕!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 bře 2017
9.7

Great rooms nice and clean very good for the price! The staff is very kind and helpful! Definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.