Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ashoka Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 813 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 813 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 6.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 bře 2017
9.7

Great rooms nice and clean very good for the price! The staff is very kind and helpful! Definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 bře 2017
7.1

Ich würde sagen gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis für Hongkong. Als Mann kommt man durch die Händler im Erdgeschoss ganz gut durch ohne Angst zu haben. Als Frau......? Ein Chinese hat mir erzählt es seien in dem Gebäude schon Frauen vergewaltigt worden. Das kann Ich mir gut vorstellen. Das alles ist nicht die Schuld des Hostels. Das Personal ist nett und man hat alles was man für einen billigen Aufenthalt in Hongkong braucht. Sie Lage ist gut. Also als Mann oder Paar O.K. als Frau alleine. .......

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 bře 2017
7.7

Hotel-like hostel. Small dorms, 4 people, with small toilets and baths (shower is over toilet) Really good security, i felt safe. Many shops in the chunkin mansion, if you can handle the eager sailsmen. The staff is helpful and sweet and the reception is open 24 Hours👍🏻 There isn't much of a social room, but there's a waiting room with chairs and a fridge where you can buy drinks. Overall a good stay, and i would reccommend it to someone who likes staying at the heart of Hong Kong madness :p

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 bře 2017
8.0

Günstiges, sauberes Hostel mit einem sehr guten Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Keine Sicherheitsbedenken, ausgezeichnete Lage.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 bře 2017
7.1

Great location the whole apartment smells aweful but best price. 6th floor has a nice restaurant pakistani food :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 bře 2017
9.1

Kann ich nur empfehlen klein aber rein und Personal freundlich

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
1 bře 2017
8.6

The room was very small but clean and the beds didn't shake. The staff was friendly and helpful, the location ist perfect and with the description easy to find. Just no common area, so it was difficult to meet other people.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 úno 2017
5.1

Hard to find. People outside are always trying to sell you drugs. Small. Room and tiny bathroom. Also found one bedbug, but they cleaned everything straight away.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 úno 2017
9.4

I spent two weeks at Ashoka as a temporary home while I was hunting for an apartment in Hong Kong. Despite the loud and overwhelming atmosphere of the infamous (to borrow an adjective I've seen a previous description) Chungking Mansions, once on the top floor I was met with a very clean (albeit small) room and very welcoming staff. They let me print a few pages during my stay and even checked in on me when I contracted bronchitis in the second week. Good accommodation for a short stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 úno 2017
8.0

Decent budget accommodation in kowloon, very close to the metro and resterants etc. The rooms were a bit ramshackle but very clean and security was good andStaff were great all round. The chunking mansion has a Indian subcontinent community, there are plenty of touts on the ground floor but they are just advertising (This hostel even hires one or two). Stayed here almost a week and it's safe, lots of Indian families seem to stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.