Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ashoka Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 746 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 746 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.0
Ashoka Hostel Located at A Blk. Flr. 13, A4 Chung King Mansion, 36 - 44 Nat,Tsimshatsui, Hong Kong.
Ashoka Hostel
Hong Kong
Hong Kong A Blk. Flr. 13, A4 Chung King Mansion, 36 - 44 Nat,Tsimshatsui
79% 746
22.2964373 114.1725128
Ashoka Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2016
7.7

Very nice reception, really kind and helpful. Location is great, but just ignore the sellers outside!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
7 čvc 2016
8.6

Had a good time at Ahoka, the staff is great, very helpful. Chungking Mansions, however, is not for the faint of heart.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 čer 2016
7.7

The room was small but it's clean and the staff were very helpful. Great location close to shops, restaurants, metro, and ferry to Hong Kong Island and Macau. The hostel lacks good facilities such as a kitchen or a place to chill and relax so it's only good for short term stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 čer 2016
5.7

I received email directions to get to the hostel, warning me that at the ground floor there would be people who tried to cheat me to go to another hostel. True enough, upon arrival I was accosted by many people who told me their hostel was "cheap cheap" and kept pestering me. It was difficult to find my way but finally I reached the "reception", hoping to find some refuge. To my consternation, I discovered that my hostel staff was the same one who had harangued me downstairs!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2016
9.4

Property has good rooms and strong wifi, easy access to all the places, staff are good and friendly, even though i stayed for short days, overall is good and comfort.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • asbaath5474
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 kvě 2016
9.7

I enjoyed my stay. The staff helped me with directions i needed for my travels. The rooms were clean and location is perfect. Everything was near whether it was for my work or shopping. It was a deal of value for money. Look forward to stay again with you.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 kvě 2016
10.0

It was worth it to stay. It really felt good with all the facilities and the atmosphere. I will recommend to stay here to my friends too. I hope they will maintain this forever.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thanks for the feed back hope so see you soon.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
7.7

helpful staff and value for money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 dub 2016
8.3

Overall great value for money, the staff was accommodating and wonderful. While this hostel is just to get some rest, shower, and leave, it is not a hostel for social networking. They provided free umbrellas, shower condiments and even had a personal 4-digit steel lockbox to store your laptop, passport- personal belonging. The place is right in the hub of shopping district and the subway station is 2 min walk away, and the nearest ferry terminal (if you want to go to Macau) is 11-min walk away

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 úno 2016
4.3

지금까지 세군데의 숙소가 있었지만 베스트오브 최악이였네요 다행히 정말 잠만 자서 다행이였던거같아요 급하게 온여행이라서 부랴부랴 예약했었는데 그래두 마지막날의 숙소라고 제일 비쌌지만 하긴했는데..정말 최악 제가 왔을때 설축제기간이라서 비쌌을진 몰라도 화장실 및 샤워실 정말 제가 여기서 샤워를 할수있을까..하면서 겨우겨우 했구요 숙소도 3인실이였는데도 정말…정말..약소했어요 그리고 다녀온뒤에 알았는데 여기가 그렇게 위험한곳이래요 여기서 왠만하면 하지마세요 정말 위치만 좋음

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.