Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ashoka Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 756 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 756 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.3
Ashoka Hostel Located at A Blk. Flr. 13, A4 Chung King Mansion, 36 - 44 Nat,Tsimshatsui, Hong Kong.
Ashoka Hostel
Hong Kong
Hong Kong A Blk. Flr. 13, A4 Chung King Mansion, 36 - 44 Nat,Tsimshatsui
79% 756
22.2964373 114.1725128
Ashoka Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 srp 2016
8.0

Das Hotel befindet sich sehr zentral - der Eingang ist jedoch etwas unangenehm, da westlichen Personen alles mögliche verkauft werden will. Dies führt auch zu einem gewissen Unsicherheitsgefühl. Dennoch fühlten wir uns im Hotel sehr sicher. Die Betten waren bequem, AC hat wunderbar funktioniert und jeden Tag gab es frische Handtücher. Zudem haben wir ein Upgrade bekommen (wir haben zwei Betten in einem 4er Zimmer gebucht und direkt ein 2er Zimmer erhalten). Sehr freundliches Personal!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
5.7

Really cheap and clean once you have waded through multiple drug dealers every time you enter the building. Really dosent feel safe coming in and out. We were accepting to be in asohka hostel on the 13th floor but were put in the delta hotel on the 16th floor. Have to take very cramped lift up every time. Walls are paper thin. But is very cheap and location is decent.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
11 srp 2016
9.7

Couldn't ask for more from a budget hostel! Staff were astonishingly friendly, and were always around and helpful with any and all issues/concerns I had. Super clean and ample facilities (towels, soap, bathroom tissue, hot water, etc.). I will stay here again if/when I travel to Hong Kong another time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
9 srp 2016
4.6

Room 616 needs the air conditioning turned down to between 23-25 it is broken on a very cold setting,which makes the room uncomfortable. Had the top bunk which featured a large beam above my head,which made it ferl like I was still on the 19 hour plane flight I took to Homg Kong. Hostelvreception is om the 16th floor,but tells you it is on the 13th this Punjabi hostel is disorganized and umcomfortable. I wouldn't reccomend staying here.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čvc 2016
8.3

Stayed here for 10 days late July to early August. It is good value for money and the location is good, central Kowloon and quick transport links to Hong Kong island. The hostel is not for a party atmosphere but a good nights sleep for a very good price in Hong Kong. My only complaint would be the need to access this hostel through a lift that usually entails waiting a couple of minutes due to being busy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
8.0

Rooms are clean, stuff nice and accommodation is reasonably priced. The entry into the Chungking mansions is an experience.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2016
7.7

Very nice reception, really kind and helpful. Location is great, but just ignore the sellers outside!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
7 čvc 2016
8.6

Had a good time at Ahoka, the staff is great, very helpful. Chungking Mansions, however, is not for the faint of heart.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 čer 2016
7.7

The room was small but it's clean and the staff were very helpful. Great location close to shops, restaurants, metro, and ferry to Hong Kong Island and Macau. The hostel lacks good facilities such as a kitchen or a place to chill and relax so it's only good for short term stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 čer 2016
5.7

I received email directions to get to the hostel, warning me that at the ground floor there would be people who tried to cheat me to go to another hostel. True enough, upon arrival I was accosted by many people who told me their hostel was "cheap cheap" and kept pestering me. It was difficult to find my way but finally I reached the "reception", hoping to find some refuge. To my consternation, I discovered that my hostel staff was the same one who had harangued me downstairs!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.