Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ashoka Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 842 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 5.8
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 842 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 5.8
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
21 čvc 2017
7.4

Rooms are tiny, but everything in HK is that way. Quiet, air con, decent wifi. This on the top floor, which is a bummer at 16 floors up you have to queue for the elevators. You can always take the odd numbered floor and hike the last two flights up the stairs, so you learn to gauge which line is shorter or which elevator is on the way. Decent Indian food downstair, subway and airport bus across the street. The upper floors of imall are empty with free wifi, when you want peace from the touts

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2017
10.0

the location of the hostel is very good and right next to the metro station. the rooms are clean and the staff is very friendly and 24/7 available. we would recommend it highly. They speak good english!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
6.9

The hostel was a good price for one night. The building it is located in is very crowded on the ground floor with people coming up to to try and sell things which was intimidating. The elevator is always busy and you need to be patient. Go to the 16th floor to check-in. The room was quite small but clean and there was a fan, AC and hairdryer. When leaving my room to look around, I checked if the door had properly locked but it wouldn't lock. Had to get it fixed which was worrying.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
4 čvc 2017
4.3

More of a hotel with a dorm room. The room barley has space for everyone's luggage. The gentlemen that seemed to be in charge were rude and arrogant. For discounted Disney tickets go to klook.com.No hostel atmosphere. Might as well get a private room somewhere else.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Jules44
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 čer 2017
7.7

Fantastic location - minutes from the harbour and the ferry as well as the night market, the avenue of stars... The place was maintained cleaned and our beds were made everyday. Towels available for rental. Small rooms which I understand is normal for HK but they were surprisingly well equipped with fans, A/C which is a must, ensuite bathrooms and a safe. Perfect budget accommodation for backpackers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čer 2017
10.0

I am glad with the awesome customer service by the hostel staff. Front desk staff was very welcoming and friendly. Top off in cleaniness of rooms and washrooms. Located at very convenient location easy accessible to MTR. I would definitely visit again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the feed back hope so see you soon

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 čer 2017
6.3

I wouldn't recommend ANYONE to stay here. I am someone who has stayed in 20-30 hostels (Great to not the best conditions) I have even slept in bus stations but I would NEVER stay here. Tonight my friend and I walked in, and walked back out within 10 minutes. I just want everyone to know the photos posted are most likely rooms that you will NOT stay in. You will be put in something where all the beds are pushed together with standing room for about 1 person. The staff were great though

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
21 čer 2017
4.6

I think that the people around the building makes it be not a suitable stay for foreigners and more about ladies as you don’t get to feel very safe. When we got there light wasn’t working. After one day of touring around we got back and our door was open when we had informed reception we didnt want anyone to go in and not even clean lady.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
19 čer 2017
6.9

Is not very clean, is laut and the staff ist not very frendly.. spend dollers morn and go in a other hostel

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • asaroast4675
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čer 2017
9.1

Great place. Only thing is remember to go to the 16th floor not the 13th as the address on here says. Beds and rooms clean, hot water, towels provided, 24 hour reception, air con and electric fan. It's a Chungking Mansions guesthouse so it's just a place to sleep and rest, nothing more, but it does that perfectly. I always felt completely safe. Walls are thin and some of the other guests were noisy arriving later, but that's to be expected. Great food in the rest of the building too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.