Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ashoka Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 848 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 5.9
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 848 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 5.9
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
22 srp 2017
8.9

Good stay for few days

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 srp 2017
10.0

I've stayed many times at Ashoka and always choose them when I need a place to stay when I leave Shenzhen. Single rooms are small in Chunky Mansions but theirs are clean and comfortable and the best price you'll find in this expensive city. The staff is always friendly and helpful with any questions you have about HK. Tip for the crowded elevators in CK Mansions is to ride up the fastest one (they go odd and even floors) and walk down one flight to your floor if the other is slower.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • rhjh105878376
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 srp 2017
10.0

Very basic place but secure room and private, good location and air con, value for money!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Jasonha19871411
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 73 Recenze
5 srp 2017
4.9

The rooms as expected are tiny as its HK. The rooms are clean, the communal stair areas are dirty and people smoke there. Getting to your floor proves difficult sometimes you have to wait 10mins+ because of lack of lifts. The lady at the desk is rude refusing to give us clean towels. The hostel is very noisy, I had to tell people to shut up as nobody listens to the staff. Avoid this place not ideal for a backpacker

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2017
6.9

A couple staffs are nice, one of them is Sary ( Indian man) and the accounting lady. Many of the ladies (Philippines) are little mean. They need more training. However, the place is good for the money. This is the first hostel I ever stayed in my life. I have been travel around the world for the last 5 years. It add an interesting experience for my life.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
21 čvc 2017
7.4

Rooms are tiny, but everything in HK is that way. Quiet, air con, decent wifi. This on the top floor, which is a bummer at 16 floors up you have to queue for the elevators. You can always take the odd numbered floor and hike the last two flights up the stairs, so you learn to gauge which line is shorter or which elevator is on the way. Decent Indian food downstair, subway and airport bus across the street. The upper floors of imall are empty with free wifi, when you want peace from the touts

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
10.0

the location of the hostel is very good and right next to the metro station. the rooms are clean and the staff is very friendly and 24/7 available. we would recommend it highly. They speak good english!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
6.9

The hostel was a good price for one night. The building it is located in is very crowded on the ground floor with people coming up to to try and sell things which was intimidating. The elevator is always busy and you need to be patient. Go to the 16th floor to check-in. The room was quite small but clean and there was a fan, AC and hairdryer. When leaving my room to look around, I checked if the door had properly locked but it wouldn't lock. Had to get it fixed which was worrying.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
4 čvc 2017
4.3

More of a hotel with a dorm room. The room barley has space for everyone's luggage. The gentlemen that seemed to be in charge were rude and arrogant. For discounted Disney tickets go to klook.com.No hostel atmosphere. Might as well get a private room somewhere else.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Jules44
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 čer 2017
7.7

Fantastic location - minutes from the harbour and the ferry as well as the night market, the avenue of stars... The place was maintained cleaned and our beds were made everyday. Towels available for rental. Small rooms which I understand is normal for HK but they were surprisingly well equipped with fans, A/C which is a must, ensuite bathrooms and a safe. Perfect budget accommodation for backpackers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×