Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ashanti Lodge Gardens

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 660 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 660 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • sandraa-maier2020
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 zář 2017
7.1

The hostel is perfect when you wanna relax some days. The distance to the table mountain, lions head, signal hill and the city is ok. You can't walk so you need a taxi or an uber. The hostel is near the kloof street and long street, where you find a lot of bars and restaurants. All in all is the hostel a good option for your stay in capetown.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 zář 2017
9.7

The beds in the dorm are very good! And extra point for the fact that the footend is not blocked by steel or wood so also perfect for taller persons (1m90+). Kitchen is tidy and personnel very helpful and smilefull. Only was here 1 night, but was very good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
17 srp 2017
7.4

Lovely clean & modern hostel, however not very close to city centre/ restaurants & bars.. and the wifi did not work in the room! One of the pricier ones in Cape Town & doesn't even include breakfast.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your comment, however most guests seem to like the fact that our location is not exactly in the city centre, but only a 15 minute walk away. That is why we are able to have a swimming pool and beautiful palm trees in our garden. We are looking at including breakfast in the future.

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
10.0

Une équipe extraordinaire dans un quartier magique de Cape Town!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Merci beaucoup!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čer 2017
10.0

Awesome location friendly staff highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
6.3

Dorms smell bad, upstairs bar can be loud if you're sleeping in a dorm beneath.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

I am so sorry that you had a smelly dorm - sometimes those unwashed backpackers are gross!!! Sorry about the noise from the bar - it can be loud when there are sporting events on!

  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
10 kvě 2017
9.7

Super Hostel. Hat alles was ein Backpacker braucht. Bar, Pool und coole Leute

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Vielen Dank für die netten Kommentare.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 kvě 2017
10.0

I had a great stay at Ashanti Lodge Gardens. My room was nice, the location is ideal, and the people are awesome. My only complaint would be that the wi-fi connection was sometimes spotty in my dorm room, but that wasn't a big deal. I would definitely recommend Ashanti without reservations.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks so much for your comments. We are currently upgrading our entire wifi connection to fibre so hopefully if you come back again you will find the wifi great!!

  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2017
10.0

Czysto, tanio, świetna lokalizacja, personel po prostu GENIALNY!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dziękuję za miłe komentarze.

  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 dub 2017
8.6

Faculties, staff, location are all good, but don't expect to get much sleep here - the bar is located above the rooms, and the music is loud enough to shake the ceilings, and it doesn't stop until midnight. So don't come here if you want a good night's sleep.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your "mostly positive" comments. Sorry about the loud music, but its not always like that... must have been a party when you were there. So sorry.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×