Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ashanti Lodge Gardens

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 574 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 574 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.2
Ashanti Lodge Gardens Located at 11 Hof Street, Gardens, Cape Town.
Ashanti Lodge Gardens
South Africa
Cape Town 8001 11 Hof Street, Gardens
91% 574
-33.9330525 18.4124314
Ashanti Lodge Gardens
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 led 2017
9.4

Wir haben 5 Nächte in Kapstadt verbracht und uns jederzeit sehr wohl und sicher gefühlt. Alles ist super sauber. Es gab genügend Stauraum für alle Sachen, die dementsprechend sicher untergebracht werden konnten. Es gibt zwar keinen privaten Parkplatz, aber das Stück der Straße, an dem die Autos der Gäste geparkt sind, wird nachts von einem Sicherheitsdienst bewacht.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 led 2017
9.1

Very nice hostel, especially great staff: Best thing about it was the travel agency inside where Lizette kindly helps you organising trips around CT or even cars (when there are actually no cars left).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your great comment s- I will let Lizette know :-)

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 pro 2016
9.1

Great hostel within close proximity to city center. Best facilities I experienced on my trip through Cape Town staying at multiple different hostels.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • pellebthygesen143
  • Dánsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2016
9.1

So good places to stay. Not last time I will stay there, so good service and friendly people.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We look forward to welcoming you back!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2016
10.0

Super Hostel, kann ich nur weiter empfehlen!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Danke :-)

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 pro 2016
10.0

great place, great people, and a lot of fun!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

So glad you enjoyed your stay with us!

  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 pro 2016
9.7

I had an amazing stay at Ashanti! The place has incredibly Nice staff with a Nice mixture of locals and internationals working there. It is Easy to meet new People here, everyone is friendly and there is a good mixture in age - had the Best stay here, Can only recommend it to others! Until next time! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks so much for you review - I love it when guests enjoy their stay with us! Regards Lisa

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 pro 2016
3.4

Very very noisy. Staff don't enforce quiet rules. And too much drugs being sold in the hostel to the point where people who don't even stay here come to the bar just to buy weed and hard drugs. That poses a security risk in itself. For the price I paid, I expected much better. And my bed was never made for more than 8 days. They don't clean the rooms if no new guests are checking in. And the kitchen is ridiculously small. The bathrooms are nice but not cleaned Ogden enough for so much traffic.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

I am shocked by your comments and will certainly follow up on your points - drugs are not acceptable at Ashanti!! I am sorry if you did not find aspects of your stay enjoyable... most of our other international guests are quite happy. Regards, Lisa

  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 lis 2016
5.7

My negative rating goes to the theater going on during the night I was staying. A fight in the hall kept me awake for hours. Crazy woman shouting and crying just at our window as she apperantly had a room in the hostel ( clearly on drugs and alcohol) staff could not handle situation. Kept her shouting and fighting and waking up each one of us in the room. Felt very annoyed and no chance to sleep.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

I am so, so sorry that you had a bad experience at Ashanti. Sometimes we do get guests that misbehave and it can be very difficult to manage the situation. So sorry about that! Regards Lisa

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 lis 2016
10.0

Very reccomendable place. Great staff, clean and nice showers, good location. Perfect hostel to meet people and party, but also if you just want to have a quiet time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.