Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ashanti Lodge Gardens

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 539 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 539 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.1
Ashanti Lodge Gardens Located at 11 Hof Street, Gardens, Cape Town.
Ashanti Lodge Gardens
South Africa
Cape Town 8001 11 Hof Street, Gardens
92% 539
-33.9330525 18.4124314
Ashanti Lodge Gardens
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2016
10.0

Espaçoso, limpo e organizado, exatamente como nas fotos. Sles possuem muitos serviços dentro do hostel que pode ajudar quando você não esta com muito tempo disponível, por exemplo; serviço de câmbio, lavanderia, um ´ótimo pub dentro do hostel que serve comida e bebidas de todos os tipos (provem o gemsbok burger) e entre outros. Obs: `Da janela do último banheiro do corredor você tem uma vista espetacular da Table Mountain. Super recomendo!.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 zář 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at anywhere in the world. The atmosphere was great, the staff were delightful and joined in on the fun. The views of table mountain from the hostel are incredible and the services offered such as laundry, buffet breakfast and in house cafe were incredibly handy. Will recommend to anyone staying in Cape Town!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čvc 2016
7.4

bien situé, le personnel très sympa et à l'écoute mais bruyant

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
18 čer 2016
9.1

I stayed in Ashanti for 6 nights in a 6-bedroom dorm and had a great time! Kirsten at the front desk is extremely helpful! It's in a good location and a quick uber ride to most of the attractions. One of my favorite hostels I've stayed at!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
9.1

very nice place especially when you plan to hike table mountain

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 kvě 2016
10.0

Great place to stay in Capetown! Staff was just amaaazing, in a quiet corner yet close to the action, and a really cool social bar upstairs. The pool is probably a big bonus if the weather is warmer. Thanks for a really awesome week!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
9.1

Guys ... You need to clean the bar from drug dealers ... Am not joke'in

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • EODChick
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 dub 2016
8.0

Definitely a party place on the weekends so it can be loud late but the bar area is great and there's a great outdoor area. If you want to be close to Long Street but not on it this is the place to be.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2016
10.0

Great housing, amazing stuff! One of the best hostels I've ever been to.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your great review - I am so glad that you enjoyed everything that we have to offer! Hopefully we will see you back again one day. Safe travels Regards Lisa

  • jacklweatherley
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
1 dub 2016
8.3

Really ood staff, Tyrone, Anna? and James are really cool ad helpful. Has everything you need and the building itself is pretty nice!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there - I presume you mean "good" staff :-) Thanks for the review - I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Regards Lisa

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.