Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ashanti Lodge Gardens

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 577 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 577 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 9.2
Ashanti Lodge Gardens Located at 11 Hof Street, Gardens, Cape Town.
Ashanti Lodge Gardens
South Africa
Cape Town 8001 11 Hof Street, Gardens
90% 577
-33.9330525 18.4124314
Ashanti Lodge Gardens
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
11 led 2017
8.6

Good place to stay in capetown. Safe and secure with security guard patrolling at night. Kloof street is just a block away with really good restaurants and bars.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 led 2017
9.4

Wir haben 5 Nächte in Kapstadt verbracht und uns jederzeit sehr wohl und sicher gefühlt. Alles ist super sauber. Es gab genügend Stauraum für alle Sachen, die dementsprechend sicher untergebracht werden konnten. Es gibt zwar keinen privaten Parkplatz, aber das Stück der Straße, an dem die Autos der Gäste geparkt sind, wird nachts von einem Sicherheitsdienst bewacht.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
9 led 2017
9.1

Large hostel, super helpful staff, walking distance to Kloof Street, bar upstairs is nice, good selection of drinks, food is good, plenty of seating, would stay there again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 led 2017
6.9

Nice hostel with a nice bar. But I had some problems. First, I reserved a room with double bed and got one with twin bed. The guy at the reception just said there was nothing he could do. I paid the full amount on arrival. But they said on two other occasions that I didn't. The pool, one of the main reasons I booked this hostel, was most of the time green as a swamp. I would also suggest some more variability on the Bar´s playlist: hours straight of minimalistic deep house kills every mood.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 led 2017
9.1

Very nice hostel, especially great staff: Best thing about it was the travel agency inside where Lizette kindly helps you organising trips around CT or even cars (when there are actually no cars left).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your great comment s- I will let Lizette know :-)

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 pro 2016
9.1

Great hostel within close proximity to city center. Best facilities I experienced on my trip through Cape Town staying at multiple different hostels.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • pellebthygesen143
  • Dánsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2016
9.1

So good places to stay. Not last time I will stay there, so good service and friendly people.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We look forward to welcoming you back!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2016
10.0

Super Hostel, kann ich nur weiter empfehlen!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Danke :-)

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 pro 2016
10.0

great place, great people, and a lot of fun!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

So glad you enjoyed your stay with us!

  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 pro 2016
9.7

I had an amazing stay at Ashanti! The place has incredibly Nice staff with a Nice mixture of locals and internationals working there. It is Easy to meet new People here, everyone is friendly and there is a good mixture in age - had the Best stay here, Can only recommend it to others! Until next time! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks so much for you review - I love it when guests enjoy their stay with us! Regards Lisa

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.