Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Asakusa Ryokan Toukaisou

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 498 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 498 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.5
Asakusa Ryokan Toukaisou Located at 2-16-12 Nishi Asakusa, Taito-ku, Tokyo.
Asakusa Ryokan Toukaisou
Japan
Tokyo 111-0035 2-16-12 Nishi Asakusa, Taito-ku
94% 498
35.7131616 139.7908625
Asakusa Ryokan Toukaisou
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2016
10.0

Staff are all nice and helpful. Place is clean and free fresh towels everyday, the laundry machines are also way cheaper than everywhere else. Location is excellent, it's really close to all the main places but also nice and quiet at night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
3 kvě 2016
9.7

Very nice and proven place to stay in Tokyo. Friendly staff, excellent location in Asakusa, OK wifi.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 bře 2016
9.7

Excellent! Would return in a heartbeat!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
9 bře 2016
9.1

Lovely place to stay and a great location; It was quiet at night and though the rooms were small, they were clean and provided everything we required.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 bře 2016
9.1

Toukaisou's location is really great: close (5-minute-walk) to Taharamachi Staion (Tokyo Metro) as well as (10 minutes to) Asakusa Station (Tobu Railway, Tokyo Metro, and Toei Subway), and it was very easy for us to get there from Haneda Airport as well as go around the city. There are a couple of 24/7 stores/shops in the neighborhood, and the beautiful Asakusa Temple is only 10 minutes' walk away. Albeit small, Toukaisou offered us everything we needed, and the staff was helpful. Thanks:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • andrewk04
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 úno 2016
10.0

I had a private room with double bed and private bathroom. It was very clean and had included towels and soaps. The front desk checked me in after 11pm and he was very helpful and kind. It was a reasonable distance from the train station which was nice, too. Definitely recommend this stay. I thought the price was a great value for the amenities.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.