Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Asakusa Hostel Toukaisou

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 710 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 710 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
8 čvc 2017
8.3

Good hostel, well located.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear friend, Thank you for like stay with us, looking forwards to seeing you soon in the next time. Have a good one!

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
22 čer 2017
9.4

Overall, it's a great place to stay: near attractions and subway stations. Great value for money. However, atmosphere could be improved

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We appreciate for your feedback, we would like to improve it. hope to seeing you soon in next time. Toukaisou

  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 kvě 2017
7.4

This hostel was perfectly functional and had great wifi but sadly no atmosphere and pretty rubbish if you're a solo traveler. It was a lonely time! It's also weird that the leaning staff live in the dorms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2017
10.0

服務很親切,房間乾淨!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 dub 2017
7.1

You get what you pay for, it's nice and cheap. Staff were nice and the location is close to several train/subway lines.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your stay and the feedback. We hope you will consider us again in the future. We appreciate for your support. Toukaisou

  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
30 bře 2017
7.4

Stayed here for 1 night, it served its purpose. Was clean, beds were comfy and showers great. There's a common room on each floor but I think it was just timing when I was there but the atmosphere was non existent. Not far subway. I'm travelling myself so probably wouldn't stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
19 bře 2017
6.9

I was having a hard time to look for the hostel and got lost, luckily the police man showed me the way. Quite suprise the showeroom without the shower gel (the only guesthouse i encountered this problem)other facilities still ok. Just that the direction to the guesthouse can be improved

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your stay and the feedback. We are sorry for some inconveniences. Thank you very much for your support. Toukaisou

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 bře 2017
9.4

Super buena Ubicación, es la zona "tradicional" de Tokyo o bien el "Japan Town" haha. Tiene un excelente wifi, computadoras buenas, area comun muy japonesa, personal jóven y amable, lo único es que cobran por toalla y por lavar, la toalla dice que es grande pero es chica y el espacio de la regadera es pequeño baño masomenos pero no esta mal, si se puede bañar bien pero no es de lujo. SI LO RECOMIENDO

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.