Hostelworld.com

Artharmony Pension & Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 627 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 627 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8
Artharmony Pension & Hostel Located at Jecna 509/12, , Prague.
Artharmony Pension & Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague Czech republic/Prague 120 00 Jecna 509/12
91% 627
50.0751961 14.4233322
Artharmony Pension & Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
8.6

Ottimo ostello, originale, ben posizionato, tranquillo e personale cordiale. Lo consiglio.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • yurimhurion
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 dub 2016
9.7

The Hostel is really good. That's true that the floor is a little bit noisy but it really didn't disturb me. Otherwise, the place is amazing and the staff as well. But pay attention travelers, if you're looking for parties and meet loots of backpackers, maybe it's not the place. It's perfect for people who want to rest. I recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 bře 2016
8.6

Lovely furnished Hostel with a warm atmosphere. You can reach the city centre within a short walk and besides you definteley have more well priced alternatives for dinner than around Charles bridge or old town square. The only point I would mention, is that it felt a little bit alone. Nobody was sitting in the common area so it wasn't easy to get to know other people cause you rarely see them. Still a great opportunity to accomodate in Praha!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 bře 2016
6.6

El hostel se encuentra en un tercer piso y no tiene ascensor, hace muy dificil el acceso a viajeros con maletas, el area comun muy mala ya que no habia un lugar para compartir con los otros viajeros, los colchones muy malo eran espumas que se sentian los palos de la cama.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 úno 2016
9.4

I really liked Artharmony and would definitely recommed it to anyone looking for a very affordable, comfortable and peaceful hostel in Prague. It would be a great place for a couple or a family to stay, or for just anybody looking for a little peace and quiet. The hostel was clean, the staff was very helpful, the bathrooms very good, and the bed was comfortable. Great place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 úno 2016
8.9

I enjoyed my stay there.. I recomend this hostel! Muy buen lugar en Praga para alojarse! Recomendado!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • DarinkaKZ
  • Kazachstán, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 úno 2016
10.0

Очень удобное расположение и уютный хостел. Добраться от автовокзала очень легко и быстро! В день выселения нам разрешили оставить сумки на день ) Очень довольны

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • emappenagos9153
  • Mexiko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 úno 2016
9.7

El hostal es muy agradable, las habitaciones muy limpias, espaciosas y con una decoración muy agradable! Regresaría a este hostal y lo recomendaría definitivamente!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
4 úno 2016
9.4

A great, unique hostel. There were two different locked doors you had to get through before you reached the front door, so security was excellent. Location was too far from central station and bus station to walk, but it's close enough to tram and metro stops that it wasn't too bad to get to. WiFi was a bit spotty from my dorm, which was at the very end of the floor, but overall dependable. My only suggestion would be to make more room for food that doesn't need to be refrigerated. Recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
26 led 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed at. Only a 15 minute walk to all the main attractions. Staff was extremely friendly, great showers and kitchen, plenty of power boards to charge phones, clean and tidy. Unbelievable value for money. The jungle them was also awesome. If you're after a party hostel, this definitely ins't for you. Cheers for the stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.