Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Artbeat Rooms

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 269 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 269 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.1
Artbeat Rooms Located at Rua So Nicolau 23, 3rd floor, , Lisbon.
Artbeat Rooms
Portugal
Lisbon 1100-547 Rua S�o Nicolau 23, 3rd floor
96% 269
38.7105334 -9.1364084
Artbeat Rooms
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
9.4

I really really enjoyed my stay at Artbeat Rooms. The room was beautiful and very spacious and the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
10.0

It's an amazing place with gorgeous rooms and fabulous and friendly staff, right in the town centre and very clean and cozy

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
10.0

I couldnt enjoy it more. It was a perfect stay in a perfect hostel run by friendly, profesional people. I should certainlt be back! Many thanks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 čer 2016
10.0

This was the best hostel I've ever stayed at! The facilities were cozy, creative, and clean. The hosts were so thoughtful and they sat down with us and told us all the places to see and all the best local places to eat. We were not disappointed with any of their recommendations. It's also in a really convenient location. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2016
9.7

The Place is amazing. Perfectly located in the heart of Lisbon. Very friendly and helpful hosts. In addition, very clean apartment with a really lovely interior. We definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2016
10.0

This place was the absolute best. It has everything you could want - central location, AMAZING hosts, beautiful rooms and facilities, and incredible recommendations for places to eat, listen to Fado, and sight see. I will definitely stay here again. If I could give a higher rating I absolutely would. Don't question it, just book it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2016
10.0

super accueil et très bon rapport qualité/prix.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • markjamesoneill934
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 dub 2016
9.7

Artbeat is one of the nicest places I've stayed. It's somewhere between a hostel and a guesthouse, with the best bits of both. Gosia was informal and informative, extremely friendly, and really went out of her way to make us feel at home and share her favourite parts of Lisbon with us The rooms are spacious, with a long narrow balcony and space to sit outside. The fridge was well stocked and there was an honour system for buying drinks.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2016
10.0

Gracious host, gorgeous rooms (i had the chance to get the room 'bacon'), chill vibe, but most importantly: felt home instantly. Had to leave Lisbon for the week, but I'm Coming back next week end. Can't wait to be back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
10.0

Incredibly helpful owners, stunning room, great little kitchen. I can't fault our stay, really charming rooms, clean and central

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.