Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Artbeat Rooms

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.8
Nádherný 276 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.8
Nádherný 276 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.5
Artbeat Rooms Located at Rua So Nicolau 23, 3rd floor, , Lisbon.
Artbeat Rooms
Portugal
Lisbon 1100-547 Rua S�o Nicolau 23, 3rd floor
98% 276
38.7105334 -9.1364084
Artbeat Rooms
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 srp 2016
10.0

We loved Artbeat rooms! Gosia S and Gosia J are very friendly and really make guests feel at home. The rooms are decorated so nicely and the place is really charming. We definitely hope to stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 srp 2016
10.0

Très beau séjour à Artbeat. Notre hôte Gosia a été très facilitante, en nous indiquant les meilleures adresses à Lisbonne. La chambre (Matisse), superbe, nous met dans l'ambiance de la ville à nos pieds grâce l'accès au balcon. À la petite cuisine, notre hôte met à notre disposition des fruits et du pain pour le petit déjeuner. Je recommande fortement lors d'un passage à Lisbonne.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 srp 2016
10.0

The best stay of my 12 days in Portugal. Located in the heart of Lisbon. friendly and helpful staff. A fantastic experience!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2016
9.4

Haben uns total wohl gefühlt. Die Möglichkeit, sich am Morgen selbst Orangensaft zu pressen, ist total super. Die beiden Besitzerinnen sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Gerne wieder .... :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2016
10.0

ArtBeat was such a great choice for our stay in Lisbon. The central location was perfect to see all of the city and be able to stop at the guesthouse to rest or just have a home base. The guesthouse itself was so unique and amazing. Each room was so special and having access to the kitchen made the stay so much more enjoyable. Most of all, Gosia J was the best host anyone could ask for. She explained the city and was a pleasure to meet. Stay at Artbeat rooms, you will love your stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2016
10.0

We had a really great stay in artbeat hostel ! The matisse room is incredible ! The atmosfere was very nice and friendly thanks to gozia : se was very helpful and gave to us precious advice to discover lisboa in a non/turistic way ! She was always here, available, and spoke really well english ! I REALLY RECOMMEND this place :) Margaux

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
9.4

I really really enjoyed my stay at Artbeat Rooms. The room was beautiful and very spacious and the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
10.0

It's an amazing place with gorgeous rooms and fabulous and friendly staff, right in the town centre and very clean and cozy

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
10.0

I couldnt enjoy it more. It was a perfect stay in a perfect hostel run by friendly, profesional people. I should certainlt be back! Many thanks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 čer 2016
10.0

This was the best hostel I've ever stayed at! The facilities were cozy, creative, and clean. The hosts were so thoughtful and they sat down with us and told us all the places to see and all the best local places to eat. We were not disappointed with any of their recommendations. It's also in a really convenient location. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.