Hostelworld.com

Art Hostel-Usually We Spend Our Time In The Garden

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 371 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 371 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.2
Art Hostel-Usually We Spend Our Time In The Garden Located at 21/A Angel Kanchev Street, , Sofia.
Art Hostel-Usually We Spend Our Time In The Garden
Bulgaria
Sofia 21/A Angel Kanchev Street
87% 371
42.6910710 23.3221507
Art Hostel-Usually We Spend Our Time In The Garden
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Bahamas, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 dub 2016
10.0

This hostel is a little oasis in the city! Really welcoming with its art all over, especially the graffiti and the garden behind. I saw a nice concert, the evening of my stay down in the hostel bar and really enjoyed it! Staff is very friendly, the guy on a day shift spend some time looking for a hiking trip for me. Thank you! I will be back and will recommend to friends!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 dub 2016
10.0

The Art-Hostel is an amazing place! It combines diverse artistic activities, like live concerts of Bulgarian musicians and exhibitions with the tranquility of one of the most green and maintained gardens hidden in the streets of the city. I understood that this unique place is not going t exist for a long time, as it is changing location after 15 years-it is the first hostel in Bulgaria! Do not miss the chance to see it for last! It looks like an emblematic venue of the cultural life!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
31 bře 2016
9.1

This is without any doubt the best place to stay in Sofia. The bar is amazing, the vibe is great, it's really close to the center. A party hostel at its best, with lots of locals hanging out with travellers and having a good time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 bře 2016
9.4

Tout a fait sympathique, avec du caractère, du goût, de la convivialité.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 bře 2016
6.3

The bed was awfull, my room was next to the reception and was really noisy, and music was playing really loud since 8am. The place has a good atmosphere, I'm guessing it must be a great place to go in sommer.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, We are really sorry that you had some inconvenience with the bed and the level of the music. We will take all steps necessary to improve this!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 úno 2016
6.6

Barely slept because the springs in the mattress were so bad. Bunk bed creaked when shifting weight. I didn't enjoy the atmosphere, it felt pretty impersonal and cliquey. I was however impressed by the service the next day, with a staff member taking time to help me find a bus stop and letting me use the common area while I waited before leaving. I had planned to stay longer but after not enjoying myself decided to move to the next place earlier. I was surprised this hostel was rated so highly.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Beds and mattresses has been repaired recently. We are really sorry about feeling impersonal, but what do you mean exactly? We understood that our staff paid a special attention to you?

  • Anonymní
  • Bulgaria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 pro 2015
8.6
Přeloženo: Google

Všechno bylo vynikající. Můj přítel a já jsem přišel pozdě, protože jsme byli klubů v Sofii. Hostitel nás očekává a všechny dokumenty byly připraveny k podpisu. Ubytovna je velmi barevně zařízené a má příjemnou a přátelskou atmosféru. Jediná nepříjemná věc, pro mě byl zvláštní pach něčeho, co jsem neměl rád.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 pro 2015
8.6

It was a great hostel within walking distance from the main shopping center and the NDK metro station. The staff was great. They had a good time with us, and they really made the experience fun.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 pro 2015
10.0

We had a great time staying at the Art Hostel. We have booked another stay in January, we liked it so much. This time we won't have as much problem with jet lag, so we can hang out in the bar more!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 lis 2015
9.4

Very recommended, very welcoming place, 24hour reception and great value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.