Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Art Hostel-Usually We Spend Our Time In The Garden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 453 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 453 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.1
Art Hostel-Usually We Spend Our Time In The Garden Located at 21/A Angel Kanchev Street, , Sofia.
Art Hostel-Usually We Spend Our Time In The Garden
Bulgaria
Sofia 21/A Angel Kanchev Street
79% 453
42.6910710 23.3221507
Art Hostel-Usually We Spend Our Time In The Garden
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 pro 2016
9.1

I really liked my stay! Staff was helpful, a bar underneath the hostel resulted in a great atmosphere and nice vibe. Breakfast was pretty good, not only bread but also cereal / yoghurt. Rooms were decent.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 lis 2016
5.4

Ostello bello e caratteristico e bar ottimo dove bere qualcosa. Purtroppo la camera non è altrettanto confortevole, ci hanno messi in una stanza "di passaggio" fredda con solo una stufetta, il pavimento molto sporco così come i cuscini ed i materassi pieni di macchie gialle; le lenzuola e le federe erano pulitissime ma dopo aver visto il sotto...Il bagno freddo senza riscaldamento. Giriamo spesso per ostelli ed allo stesso prezzo di trova molto di meglio.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 lis 2016
8.3

well after i have now experience with several hostels in sofia and one considers the very low standard, this is one of the better ones. though the stove was only running badly and the shower in one of the floors didn`t heat up right it is still one of the better ones, because there are others even worse....very good bar in the basement and good staff, so all together okay

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 lis 2016
4.0

This is the worst hostel where I was so far. Only good thinks of this hostel is location, other stuff is disaster. Rooms have electrical heater which can heat up nothing, the bathroom has no heating, sink not working and so on. The building from outside don't look nice. Staff is good but nothing special. Breakfast is free but is very poor choice. Room where is the breakfast is dirty and smells bad (in the basement)...

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 lis 2016
9.4

Best hostel I have every stayed in. Clean rooms, friendly staff. Really good breakfast. Also a bar downstairs. Would definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 zář 2016
5.1

The people running the Hostel are quite nice, but it is not clean. My 4-bed dorm was a "4-bed and a-matracess-on-the-floor"-dorm. In addition to this the matracess were very dirty. Aside from the cleanliness it is good, but that's a big deal.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Serbia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 zář 2016
6.0

Crack shack

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 zář 2016
8.9

Nice place with nice people :).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
8.0

Art Hostel is very well located to visit the city. It's close to many restaurants and bars. Bedrooms and common areas are cozy and colored and the garden is simply beautiful! Just two negative aspects: bathrooms are small and old and some beds are a little bit unconfortable. Anyway a good experience in Sofia!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 zář 2016
5.7

Unfriendly, untrained staff. Dirty A.F.. The filthiest toilets I've seen in a long time. Dirty linen, showers not working, intermittent hot water, they add extra beds in the floor to accomodate more people than what is stated in the page, they don't lubricate the room doors so you make a scandal while going to the toilets in the middle of the night... the garden is awesome though.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.