Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Art Hostel-Usually We Spend Our Time In The Garden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 421 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 421 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.0
Art Hostel-Usually We Spend Our Time In The Garden Located at 21/A Angel Kanchev Street, , Sofia.
Art Hostel-Usually We Spend Our Time In The Garden
Bulgaria
Sofia 21/A Angel Kanchev Street
86% 421
42.6910710 23.3221507
Art Hostel-Usually We Spend Our Time In The Garden
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • flaviolupi4896
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
23 srp 2016
8.6

Very good hostel. 2 locations but both great. There is a bar and staff is kind. Perfect stay and good price

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Paraguay, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2016
7.7

The hostel is ok for the price. The personal are friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very good and it is a plus that they have a bar downstairs. But The wi fi was not working well and the bathrooms were not nice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
18 srp 2016
9.1

Perfect location, overall good choice

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
8.0

Overall we really enjoyed our stay at the hostel. Great to have the courtyard and bar areas. Location was perfect, easy to get to everything. Mattresses weren't great. Bathroom wise there's not enough for the size of the hostel, showers were not in good working order, nor were they very clean. Other than the bathrooms, I think the hostel good value for your money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
10.0

Understanding and symphatetic crew!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 srp 2016
7.4

Sheets not done. Walls making my bag dirty. Ran out of toilet paper. Toilets not too clean. Staff not that helpful. It's the small things that your stay good, so this place has potential but just didn't work out for us.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
10 srp 2016
7.4

We were sent 5 mins down the road to a room with no windows and a door that didn't lock. The staff sorted the door out when asked. We didn't get to use the garden as we weren't at the main hostel but we did have a good time meeting locals in the cellar bar. I am sure the atmosphere was better in the main hostel. We had to leave early in the morning and the staff sorted out a quick breakfast for us.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Serbia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2016
10.0

Art Hostel is a unique meeting point of backpackers and travelers - one can hang out in the club even if they are not staying.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2016
9.4

LOVED IT!! Extremely nice people (staff as well as guests) and right in the center. Breakfast is basic but good and best to be had in the garden. That being said, everything is better in the garden. The garden is awesome. Perfect for any traveller that likes to meet a bunch of other travellers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
31 čvc 2016
7.1

Het hostel oogt rommelig, leuk als je er van houdt. Wij hadden een privé kamer. Deze was in een ander huis. Om hier te komen moest je door een donker gangetje, als het donker is geen pretje. Het personeel helpt je als je hulp vraagt maar niet iedereen spreekt Engels. Kamer was schoon en netjes

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.