Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Art Hostel-Usually We Spend Our Time In The Garden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.9
Dobré 469 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 6.4
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 5.9
  • Zařízení 6.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.9
Dobré 469 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 6.4
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 5.9
  • Zařízení 6.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 bře 2017
8.6

Perfect location . Wonderfull bar and great atmosphere.Our bed was not in the hostel,but in the other sistemation at 600 m of distance

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 bře 2017
9.4

superbe ambiance, bar ouvert tous les soirs avec clientèle locale. super bien placée.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 úno 2017
3.1

I booked a room at the Art Hostel and when I showed up I was told that I will be located in a 'alternative building, just two blocks away'. The alternative building turned out to be the very depressing 'Garibaldi Guesthouse', and two blocks away consisted of 6-8 minutes walk (which means 6-8 minutes walk from your free breakfast and social activities). My room at Garibaldi Guesthouse (WHICH I DID NOT BOOK!) was around 8 m2 and had NO WINDOW. Plus the blanket was stained all over the place.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • tzvetanov815699
  • Bulgaria, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
18 úno 2017
9.4

Foi óptimo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 úno 2017
5.1

The Good: Very bohemian vibe, art all over the walls. Very eclectic and one of a kind, the atmosphere friendly. I Recommend to travelers who are looking for alt vibe and underground experience. The Bad: Very dirty. Stayed in cheapest rooms, black mold all over the walls. Humid & Smelly. Gross Bathrooms. Shower has 2-4 min of hot water. Beds pretty uncomfortable. Severe fire hazard, only way to exit is with a key. No lockers. Very little effort put into making this place livable. Grungy.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • NicoD
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 led 2017
6.0

The location is very good. There are a lot of nice bars and reataurants around. The atmosphere is okay because rooms are ugly but the bar in the basement is quite nice. On the second view the hostel is very unhygienic. It is cleaned on the surface only superficially. The hostel is only suitable for guests who like to live as in the third world, but they call this art to justify their broken lives.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 led 2017
8.3

The place is well located and the staffs are really nice! The invite you to a welcome drinking and the breakfast is very tasty!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • alexsouthgate
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
21 led 2017
6.0

The pictures aren't really representative of this place. It is in a good location and has a decent bar downstairs. It's a weird place though, not particularly secure as doors are not locked properly and you can access others rooms. My problem is that it was not clean. And appeared to have not been cleaned for a while, it certainly wasn't during my stay! Hot water in the shower lasted 30 seconds and at this time of year it is very cold and a bit damp. Overall, an uncomfortable stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 led 2017
4.6

The filthiest hostel I've ever stayed in, hadn't seemed to have been cleaned in quite a while. Some beds are mattresses on the floor, and the heating was not good enough for winter. Hot water in the showers only lasted about 30 seconds. The staff were a bit frosty, but helpful when asked. The bar was good and you get a welcome drink on your first night.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 led 2017
8.6

I'v stayed here a few times, good location for both the city and tube to the airport.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.