Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Art Hostel-Usually We Spend Our Time In The Garden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 482 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 6.1
  • Zařízení 6.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 482 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 6.1
  • Zařízení 6.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • vsage12
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 kvě 2017
6.9

If You are not a backpacker and about to stay there on the weekend for Party and drinking - perfect.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
27 kvě 2017
7.4

Bog-standard hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 kvě 2017
10.0

Really funky awesome hostel in Sofia. So much character, great location, easy to get to, good security. It rained while we were there, but the garden would be an awesome place to hang out at during the summer. I will say that this is probably more of a young traveler place than a family place what with the bar in the basement. Wished we could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 kvě 2017
5.7

Die Betten waren ein Witz! Die Matratzen hingen so durch, dass man auf der Erde gelegen ist. Wir hatten nur einen alten bordüre für ein großes Doppelfenster. Der zweite Teil der Bordüre lag im Schrank. Es Güte sich anscheinend niemand dazu in der Lage, diesen wieder and Fenster anzubringen. Außerdem war die Internetseite sehr unverständlich.Wir hatten ein Deluxe Doppelzimmer gebucht mit eigenem Bad, mussten es aber mit mehreren Leuten teilen. Ich würde vorschlagen Namen der Zimmer zu überdenken!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2017
5.7

Je ne conseille absolument pas cet établissement. Les sanitaires sont horrible, un seul toilette pour toutes les chambres. Il n'y a que 2 douches, elles ne sont pas en bon état et il n'y a pas d'eau chaude.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 57 Recenze
14 dub 2017
8.9

Fantastic place with fantastic atmosphere and people. Not the most fancy bathroom facilities but totally alright. Lockers would be nice to have though..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
31 bře 2017
2.6

Garbage hostel. I've stayed in over 20 hostels throughout Europe, and I usually aim for a hostel that looks fun, friendly, clean, and safe. This Art hostel is BY FAR the worst hostel ive ever stayed at. If you are going to Sofia, your trip will be WAY more enjoyable if you stay at Hostel Mostel. The Art hostel: unfriendly/unhelpful staff, dirty sheets, filthy showers, extremely loud bar in basement which keeps you up til 5 AM, random strangers walking thru the hostel to get to the bar. AWFUL!!!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 bře 2017
8.6

Perfect location . Wonderfull bar and great atmosphere.Our bed was not in the hostel,but in the other sistemation at 600 m of distance

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 bře 2017
9.4

superbe ambiance, bar ouvert tous les soirs avec clientèle locale. super bien placée.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 úno 2017
3.1

I booked a room at the Art Hostel and when I showed up I was told that I will be located in a 'alternative building, just two blocks away'. The alternative building turned out to be the very depressing 'Garibaldi Guesthouse', and two blocks away consisted of 6-8 minutes walk (which means 6-8 minutes walk from your free breakfast and social activities). My room at Garibaldi Guesthouse (WHICH I DID NOT BOOK!) was around 8 m2 and had NO WINDOW. Plus the blanket was stained all over the place.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.