Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Art Hostel-Usually We Spend Our Time In The Garden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 440 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 440 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.7
Art Hostel-Usually We Spend Our Time In The Garden Located at 21/A Angel Kanchev Street, , Sofia.
Art Hostel-Usually We Spend Our Time In The Garden
Bulgaria
Sofia 21/A Angel Kanchev Street
83% 440
42.6910710 23.3221507
Art Hostel-Usually We Spend Our Time In The Garden
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 zář 2016
8.9

Nice place with nice people :).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
8.0

Art Hostel is very well located to visit the city. It's close to many restaurants and bars. Bedrooms and common areas are cozy and colored and the garden is simply beautiful! Just two negative aspects: bathrooms are small and old and some beds are a little bit unconfortable. Anyway a good experience in Sofia!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 zář 2016
5.7

Unfriendly, untrained staff. Dirty A.F.. The filthiest toilets I've seen in a long time. Dirty linen, showers not working, intermittent hot water, they add extra beds in the floor to accomodate more people than what is stated in the page, they don't lubricate the room doors so you make a scandal while going to the toilets in the middle of the night... the garden is awesome though.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • mitchelleroth7720
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
8 zář 2016
8.9

I had a great stay here. Helpful staff, chill garden area. One downside is the one bathroom and shower on the main floor. But in spite of that I would recommend this place and stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 zář 2016
6.6

Good location and the garden and the bar are really nice. There are no lockers though, the mattresses seem to be from the last century and some people don't even get a bed but have to sleep on a mattress on the floor. The atmosphere was also a bit weird and the staff wasn't overly helpful. When I asked how to get to the airport by public transport they just told me I should take a cab.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 zář 2016
9.4

Great location, great atmosphere, friendly and helpful staff, and overall great value for money. The breakfast was very nice though only started at 9am which was a bit late for me to enjoy as I had to catch a 945am bus. The printer was unfortunately out of ink but otherwise facilities were very comprehensive with bar, garden, showers, toilets - all the works.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 srp 2016
7.7

Good hostel in a nice area of Sofia. The hostel has been amazingly decorated and has a big bar and chill out area which are good, though not the comfiest beds and the showers needed fixing. Would definitely recommend it as long as the showers are working properly!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
27 srp 2016
7.1

The Art Hostel was a nice place in every other way, but the showers, toilet and dorms were not very nice. There are no lockers at all in the dorms, and you have to leave all your valuables (camera, ipad, laptop, cash..) to the reception if you want them to be safe. There was two showers on the floor of which one was not working and in the other one, water only came from the tap, not shower. The staff was helpful and nothing else doesn't deserve any complaints.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • flaviolupi4896
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
23 srp 2016
8.6

Very good hostel. 2 locations but both great. There is a bar and staff is kind. Perfect stay and good price

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Paraguay, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2016
7.7

The hostel is ok for the price. The personal are friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very good and it is a plus that they have a bar downstairs. But The wi fi was not working well and the bathrooms were not nice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.