Hostelworld.com

Art Hostel-Usually We Spend Our Time In The Garden

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 384 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 384 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.5
Art Hostel-Usually We Spend Our Time In The Garden Located at 21/A Angel Kanchev Street, , Sofia.
Art Hostel-Usually We Spend Our Time In The Garden
Bulgaria
Sofia 21/A Angel Kanchev Street
91% 384
42.6910710 23.3221507
Art Hostel-Usually We Spend Our Time In The Garden
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
8.0

Nice place, has a youthful & creative atmosphere created in by guests, staff & bar users. Good music so you could could stay up all night here if you liked...even though it isn't intrusive so you can get a good nights sleep also. The location is excellent, only moments from the main sights & plenty of bars/clubs/restaurants. I didn't find it an issue but some of the facilities are integrated into the public bar areas. *I stayed at an apartment they have links to which was nice, quite & clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
8.3

It's a nice place to stay some nights. It's placed in the right spot in the city and you can book private room for a nice price as well. The bar downstairs is a plus to go there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • JoeGama
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 kvě 2016
9.4

Very nice located hostel! Staff so friendly! The best thing for was use the common rooms after check out! Perfect! Beds are very moderns and comfortables.. Do not make any noise while moving.. I really enjoyed!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 kvě 2016
8.9

Great location but inconsiderate roommates who refused to be quiet after coming in late from a night of partying. The toilet was gross after someone puked in it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2016
10.0

Hasta la fecha el mejor hostel en el que he estado en muchos aspectos, el personal que trabaja alli es muy atento, la limpieza y localizacion es idonea...sin dudas un sitio que recomiendo con creces, si viajara nuevamente a Bulgaria sin dudas me hospedaria en el Art Hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2016
10.0

Perfect! Perfect! Perfect! The best Hostel in the Planet! I need to come back again in this place. I hope will be soon! Thanks for all staff ,also Atila in the reception. Thanks for your company. Thanks for all ! Kiss! God Luck ! Regards ! Michael.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 dub 2016
8.9

Very friendly and flexible Team. Located ideally in Sofia - in a quarter with lot of nice and creative Restaurants, Shops. Walking distance to whatever you feel is important in the City. Most of the travellers between 20-30 I would say, though also elderly couple, Senior individual traveller, whole program. Facilities in bathroom basic, but whole building giving a notion of times long gone with charming details, wooden plank floors, high ceiling, stucco decoration, tile stove, Virginia creeper.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 dub 2016
9.4

Definitely a hostel with spirit and history, the bar is a perfect spot to meet some locals opened for party and walking around! The garden is so nice, a perfect spot for relaxation after the welcomedrinks... :-) There is an air conditioning on first and secound floor. Clean sheets and beds. The hot water is from boilers so just wait for a 15 min. Wonderful breakfast, good and polite staff! And one more thing, this is the oldest hostel in Sofia, a history spot!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bahamas, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 dub 2016
10.0

This hostel is a little oasis in the city! Really welcoming with its art all over, especially the graffiti and the garden behind. I saw a nice concert, the evening of my stay down in the hostel bar and really enjoyed it! Staff is very friendly, the guy on a day shift spend some time looking for a hiking trip for me. Thank you! I will be back and will recommend to friends!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • JimmyShimmy
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 dub 2016
10.0

Nice place to start discovering the city. Really central and close to everything you want to see. Rooms are clean and staff very friendly. I had a great time with some new friends listening to local musicians concert in the bar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.