Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Art Hostel-Usually We Spend Our Time In The Garden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 475 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 6.5
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 6.0
  • Zařízení 6.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 475 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 6.5
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 6.0
  • Zařízení 6.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2017
5.7

Je ne conseille absolument pas cet établissement. Les sanitaires sont horrible, un seul toilette pour toutes les chambres. Il n'y a que 2 douches, elles ne sont pas en bon état et il n'y a pas d'eau chaude.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 50 Recenze
14 dub 2017
8.9

Fantastic place with fantastic atmosphere and people. Not the most fancy bathroom facilities but totally alright. Lockers would be nice to have though..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
31 bře 2017
2.6

Garbage hostel. I've stayed in over 20 hostels throughout Europe, and I usually aim for a hostel that looks fun, friendly, clean, and safe. This Art hostel is BY FAR the worst hostel ive ever stayed at. If you are going to Sofia, your trip will be WAY more enjoyable if you stay at Hostel Mostel. The Art hostel: unfriendly/unhelpful staff, dirty sheets, filthy showers, extremely loud bar in basement which keeps you up til 5 AM, random strangers walking thru the hostel to get to the bar. AWFUL!!!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 bře 2017
8.6

Perfect location . Wonderfull bar and great atmosphere.Our bed was not in the hostel,but in the other sistemation at 600 m of distance

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 bře 2017
9.4

superbe ambiance, bar ouvert tous les soirs avec clientèle locale. super bien placée.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 úno 2017
3.1

I booked a room at the Art Hostel and when I showed up I was told that I will be located in a 'alternative building, just two blocks away'. The alternative building turned out to be the very depressing 'Garibaldi Guesthouse', and two blocks away consisted of 6-8 minutes walk (which means 6-8 minutes walk from your free breakfast and social activities). My room at Garibaldi Guesthouse (WHICH I DID NOT BOOK!) was around 8 m2 and had NO WINDOW. Plus the blanket was stained all over the place.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • tzvetanov815699
  • Bulgaria, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
18 úno 2017
9.4

Foi óptimo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 úno 2017
5.1

The Good: Very bohemian vibe, art all over the walls. Very eclectic and one of a kind, the atmosphere friendly. I Recommend to travelers who are looking for alt vibe and underground experience. The Bad: Very dirty. Stayed in cheapest rooms, black mold all over the walls. Humid & Smelly. Gross Bathrooms. Shower has 2-4 min of hot water. Beds pretty uncomfortable. Severe fire hazard, only way to exit is with a key. No lockers. Very little effort put into making this place livable. Grungy.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • NicoD
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 led 2017
6.0

The location is very good. There are a lot of nice bars and reataurants around. The atmosphere is okay because rooms are ugly but the bar in the basement is quite nice. On the second view the hostel is very unhygienic. It is cleaned on the surface only superficially. The hostel is only suitable for guests who like to live as in the third world, but they call this art to justify their broken lives.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 led 2017
8.3

The place is well located and the staffs are really nice! The invite you to a welcome drinking and the breakfast is very tasty!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.