Hostelworld.com

Art Hostel-Usually We Spend Our Time In The Garden

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 465 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 6.8
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 6.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 465 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 6.8
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 6.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • tzvetanov815699
  • Bulgaria, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
18 úno 2017
9.4

Foi óptimo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 úno 2017
5.1

The Good: Very bohemian vibe, art all over the walls. Very eclectic and one of a kind, the atmosphere friendly. I Recommend to travelers who are looking for alt vibe and underground experience. The Bad: Very dirty. Stayed in cheapest rooms, black mold all over the walls. Humid & Smelly. Gross Bathrooms. Shower has 2-4 min of hot water. Beds pretty uncomfortable. Severe fire hazard, only way to exit is with a key. No lockers. Very little effort put into making this place livable. Grungy.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • NicoD
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 led 2017
6.0

The location is very good. There are a lot of nice bars and reataurants around. The atmosphere is okay because rooms are ugly but the bar in the basement is quite nice. On the second view the hostel is very unhygienic. It is cleaned on the surface only superficially. The hostel is only suitable for guests who like to live as in the third world, but they call this art to justify their broken lives.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 led 2017
8.3

The place is well located and the staffs are really nice! The invite you to a welcome drinking and the breakfast is very tasty!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • alexsouthgate
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
21 led 2017
6.0

The pictures aren't really representative of this place. It is in a good location and has a decent bar downstairs. It's a weird place though, not particularly secure as doors are not locked properly and you can access others rooms. My problem is that it was not clean. And appeared to have not been cleaned for a while, it certainly wasn't during my stay! Hot water in the shower lasted 30 seconds and at this time of year it is very cold and a bit damp. Overall, an uncomfortable stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 led 2017
4.6

The filthiest hostel I've ever stayed in, hadn't seemed to have been cleaned in quite a while. Some beds are mattresses on the floor, and the heating was not good enough for winter. Hot water in the showers only lasted about 30 seconds. The staff were a bit frosty, but helpful when asked. The bar was good and you get a welcome drink on your first night.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 led 2017
8.6

I'v stayed here a few times, good location for both the city and tube to the airport.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • josephlathey
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
30 pro 2016
6.0

Overall, security was terrible. Beds weren't amazing, but this hostel has a saving grace. It's downstairs bar is OUT OF THIS F*CKING WORLD. It's like stepping right into the 'Fifth Element'. That's right Bruce Willis fans, take the plunge. Not for the feint of heart. Hostels need to have personality, and despite some "Unusual conditions", this hostel had loads of it. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2016
7.4

It's a great hostel with great things in winter and summer as well. There's a pub under the sleeping-area and a beautiful garden outside. Everybody's kind and everything's cheap. But there a worker who's a bit older than the others who's truly unhelpful. We made the checkout at 11.30 am and had nowhere to go 'till 8 pm. We went out for many walks to not always stay there in, but in the end he told us to leave for no reason. He didn't want us to go in the garden to smoke a cigarette, nonsense.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 pro 2016
9.1

I really liked my stay! Staff was helpful, a bar underneath the hostel resulted in a great atmosphere and nice vibe. Breakfast was pretty good, not only bread but also cereal / yoghurt. Rooms were decent.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.