Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Art Hostel Taurus

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 934 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 934 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 čer 2017
10.0

I was looking for a centrally located but quiet non-party hostel and I found it. This place was great. Nice and quiet and right next to the castle & old town. Highly recommended if quiet, clean and secure is what you're looking for.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 čer 2017
9.1

I really liked the hostel,the staff was very kind, the location is near of the important sightseeing , and everything was clean and tidy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 čer 2017
9.7

Staying at this hostel was a great experience!! People were all very nice, kind and respectful. Everything was extremely clean, all the time. The breakfast was great and all the guests were pleasant and nice. Only the air conditioning in the room was too cold and that made the room a bit uncomfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2017
10.0

Really cool hostel in a great location. Keys for lockers are provided and showers were really good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Litva, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 čer 2017
9.7

A very cosy place to stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
31 kvě 2017
7.4

Hostel was excellent as was the location. Staff member on Friday night (2nd June) ruined our experience though. We booked a room and paid for the entire room (4 beds) and there was only 2 of us. My friend from Vienna came to visit and I told her to stay the night with us and she got accused of being some one hour hooker. Instead of just asking her to register as a guest with the hostel. I will never recommend this hostel to anyone because of this experience.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 29 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
7.7

Pros: Good location in old town close to castle, and lots of restaurants and bars, rooms are pretty good, clean, breakfast is basic but provided, Hostel has a cool vibe and is very safe and secure. Cons: Wifi constantly cutting in and out, staff don't go out of their way to help, only one toilet per gender and one sink and mirror for hand washing, brushing teeth doing makeup etc showers are very dark. Probably would try somewhere else next time.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • praveen900
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
30 dub 2017
9.4

We stayed there for 2 nights and had a great time. Basically we were looking for non party hostel, and this was perfect. Free breakfast was good. We got a room without bunk beds, so this was a welcome change.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 dub 2017
8.9

Good experience.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
12 dub 2017
8.0

solo llegue a dormir y me fui temprano así que no pude ver bien el lugar, pero mi experiencia fue agradable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.