Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Art Hostel Taurus

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 907 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 907 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.3
Art Hostel Taurus Located at Zamocka 24-26, , Bratislava.
Art Hostel Taurus
Slovakia
Bratislava 81101 Zamocka 24-26
86% 907
48.1445274 17.0996725
Art Hostel Taurus
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Serbia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 pro 2016
9.4

Awesome location and an overall great hostel! We really enjoyed our stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 pro 2016
9.4

Great little hostel that was surprisingly quiet. The public spaces are quite dark, which encourages folk to not congregate together as is common in many part-oriented hostels. The staff is friendly and helpful, even allowing me to stash my bags for a couple hours before my train (after check-out). The space was comfortable, clean, and well-maintained. I felt safe while there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 pro 2016
9.1

The hostel is fine, the patio inside quite cosy and interesting. There are many sofas around to sit on which is nice. The only problem is the doors - they all shut with a loud bang and this went on into the night and started again in the morning so the night wasn' t anthing special. Otherwise small and cute and cosy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 lis 2016
6.6

The hostel is small and quiet but not in a good way. It was annoying to have to listen the door's beeping sounds, whenever people were getting in of even out the hostel. I chose the hostel for it's included breakfast but it's not worth it.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
15 lis 2016
8.3

Fun hostel with a good energy, breakfast was decent (toast, jam, Nutella, cereal). Showers are REALLY annoying. They are the push kind but only last 5 seconds (usually about 30). The staff said they've tried tried to fix the problem but it's pretty complicated. Other than that, I recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
4 lis 2016
10.0

Comfortable, clean and easy to get too, the free breakfast was, well it could of been better. Would stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 říj 2016
8.9

Das Hostel hat eine super Lage, zu Fuß ist man in fünf Minuten in der Altstadt und direkt nebenan ist ein Supermarkt. Die Mitarbeiter sind super. Ich hatte ein kleines Problem damit, dass das Zimmer keine Fenster hat und es im ganzen Hostel etwas dunkel ist. Das Bad ist sauber und auch im Rest des Hostels sieht man, dass man Wert auf ein ordentliches Aussehen legt. Ich war allein unterwegs und habe gehofft jemanden kennen zu lernen, was hier aber eher schwierig war, viele Gruppen und Familien.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • josippelko5563
  • Chorvatsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 říj 2016
8.0

I stayed one day in this hostel. The location is perfect and I stayed in a room with company. The hostel is pretty nice. Staff was pretty nice and friendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
21 říj 2016
8.6

A lovely city and a lovely hostel - located right next to the castle! Helpful staff and single beds - which are much better than bunks for mixing with your roommates. The free breakfast is a nice bonus too.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 říj 2016
9.7

Everything you could hope for.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.