Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Art Hostel Taurus

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 918 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 918 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 bře 2017
9.4

Great! I enjoyed my conversation with all the staff. They were great and coincidentally celebrated one of their birthdays. Would recommend this place for others!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • xinsyan
  • Malajsie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 bře 2017
10.0

The hostel is located right behind Bratislava, and just minutes of walk away from Old Town. There are also several cafes, restaurants & a mini market in proximity. Very good location. Atmosphere is good, room is clean & the staff are very helpful. They also provide breakfast with bread & fruits, which is very much appreciated. Totally value for money, considering the rates for most other hotels & hostels in Bratislava.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
8 bře 2017
6.9

tutto abbastanza buono, posizione a una decina di minuti dal centro, unica pecca mancavano i fornelli

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 úno 2017
9.7

The Wi-Fi in the rooms is not good. This is the only bad part.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 úno 2017
7.1

O hostel é bom, porém poderia ser mais limpo. São bem receptivos e a localização é boa.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 led 2017
7.4

Está bien localizado, no en el centro pero sí es fácil de moverse con los buses y el metro que está en la Plaza de los Héroes, además hay un bus nocturno todas las noches que te deja en la misma puerta. El ambiente está guay, hay un saloncito, comedor y cocina cada x habitaciones. Lo único que le falla es la limpieza...es mejor no mirar debajo de las camas... No os preocupéis por el frío mientras estáis en el hostal, hace un calor tremendo, hasta tal punto que la gente duerme sin pantalones.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Serbia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 pro 2016
9.4

Awesome location and an overall great hostel! We really enjoyed our stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 pro 2016
9.4

Great little hostel that was surprisingly quiet. The public spaces are quite dark, which encourages folk to not congregate together as is common in many part-oriented hostels. The staff is friendly and helpful, even allowing me to stash my bags for a couple hours before my train (after check-out). The space was comfortable, clean, and well-maintained. I felt safe while there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 pro 2016
9.1

The hostel is fine, the patio inside quite cosy and interesting. There are many sofas around to sit on which is nice. The only problem is the doors - they all shut with a loud bang and this went on into the night and started again in the morning so the night wasn' t anthing special. Otherwise small and cute and cosy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • imlauralocket
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
19 lis 2016
8.6

Enjoyed my stay here, it was cheap and cheerful. I didn't spend too long in Bratislava. Lot's of comments here about the buzzer but this didn't wake me or interrupt me. I will say though, that there were not enough plug sockets in the room, I think there was only one or two plug sockets in my whole room. It'd be good for the hostel to provide an extension lead maybe!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.