Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Art Hostel Taurus

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 873 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 873 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.2
Art Hostel Taurus Located at Zamocka 24-26, , Bratislava.
Art Hostel Taurus
Slovakia
Bratislava 81101 Zamocka 24-26
86% 873
48.1445274 17.0996725
Art Hostel Taurus
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 srp 2016
7.4

Perfect location, cheap and friendly staff. Unfortunately quite dirty everywhere. You can see mostly under the shower, also there is no light. Because of the signal of everyone who is coming into hostel it's getting quite annoying when you want go asleep...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, thanks for your review. But it's very strange that it seemed to you that is dirty everywhere... Everywhere???In the rooms and in the kitchen, and in the lobby? In the bathroom - you probably was in the bathroom after sloppy people... because cleaness -is our philosophy. About no lights" in the bathrooms -it;s not true too. You forgot to turn on the extra light. That's all.

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
12 srp 2016
8.3

Goed hostel op een prima locatie, parkeergarage in de buurt en het hostel bied ook zelf parkeerplaatsen aan (vooraf mailen). Het personeel is vriendelijke en de kamers zijn brandschoon. Het ontbijt is niet fantastisch maar wel oké. De ligging is goed je bent binnen 10 min bij het kasteel en de oude stad. Het enige wat ik minder vond was de sfeer dit hostel raad ik je niet aan als je alleen reist.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 srp 2016
7.7

L 'ostello non è male nel complesso, ed è uno dei pochi, se non l'unico ad offrire la colazione. I prezzi sono buoni e il personale è gentile e disponibile. La sicurezza è al top, con degli armadietti per ognuno. Tuttavia vi sono alcune pecche: 1 le stanze non hanno le finestre, per cui c'è perennemente un'aria viziata. 2 i bagni non vengono puliti così di frequente 3 non vengono cambiate le coperte e i coprimaterasso per cui di fatto dormi dove ha dormito altra gente.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 srp 2016
8.0

位置在一座小上坡上拖行李箱會有點辛苦,有附早餐還不錯!但洗澡的空間有點小、不方便。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
7 srp 2016
9.7

Beautiful hostel, great free breakfast. Quiet relaxed atmosphere. Would highly recommend. Only suggestion would be to lower the lights in the bedroom. They are there so you can move around at night but were just a little too bright!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 srp 2016
7.7

A good, clean and quiet hostel, close to the city center. More family, couple and want-a-rather-quiet-holiday oriented than for students or solo traveler looking to meet people. Just know that it is not possible to cook in the kitchen, since it does not have any sink, oven / microwave and hot plates (it has a fridge however).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
5 srp 2016
8.6

I loved my stay at Art Hostel Taurus. The common area is super cool, the beds spread out and comfortable, and the restrooms accessible and not overcrowded. The staff is incredibly helpful and the location is right by the castle! Kind of far from the Central Bus Station (but the station is far from everything) but right beside SNP Bridge- where all the city and some long-distance buses go. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
4 srp 2016
9.4

Quiet and good. The position is excellent and rooms are big.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
1 srp 2016
9.4

Fantastic little hostel, very welcoming and clean, staff were lovely. Despite having a wonderful communal area it seemed like nobody actually used it! Meant the atmosphere was lacking but had a great time regardless

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
8.6

Really good hostel to stay in Bratislava. I recommend you all to come to this hostel. It's worth it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.