Hostelworld.com

Art Hostel Taurus

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 815 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 815 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.4
Art Hostel Taurus Located at Zamocka 24-26, , Bratislava.
Art Hostel Taurus
Slovakia
Bratislava 81101 Zamocka 24-26
89% 815
48.1445274 17.0996725
Art Hostel Taurus
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 dub 2016
10.0

My stay at the hostel was really enjoyable as the staff helped me with all my needs.The place was ideally situated and beds so comfortable. probably the best hostel in my 60 years of hostelling. Security was excellent with large lockers .So easy to walk to the Castle and old town.Every modern fitting .I would recommend this hostel to all travellers and be delighted to stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
31 bře 2016
9.1

Nice and relaxed vibe throughout the hostel. Nice showers and common area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 bře 2016
8.6

The hostel was fine, the only thing which annoyed me was the bathroom. It smelled pretty bad and apparently no one was cleaning it on a regular basis. Apart from that everything was perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 bře 2016
9.7

The building was strange because it had its own atrium but it was nice - it suited the place and made it different - just not something i've seen before. The rooms were great, good lockers to keep our stuff in - the beds were comfy! Breakfast in the morning was good - more variety than i expected. The staff were nice - some difficulty understanding sometimes but thats expected in another country. The hostel was literally right round the corner from the castle. Overall i was pleased.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2016
9.7

The only problem was the hill that has to be climbed to get to this hostel. Otherwise, everything was lovely. Reception was helpful and everything was super clean. Plus, they do your dishes for you?! Never seen that in a hostel before.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 bře 2016
7.1

The rooms were okay, the beds a bit uncomfortable, but as we just stayed for two nights this was okay. The bathrooms were clean, but in one of them the light did´t work. The stuff was nice and could explain us the ways to the bus or train station for leaving. The breakfast was included in the price, which was great, but the food wasn´t that inviting, so we wouldn´t recommend that. But all in all the value for money was really okay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 bře 2016
10.0

Breakfast included in the price. Really nice and helpful recepcionists. Very clean and cozy. More plugs are needed in the rooms!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 bře 2016
5.7

Location ok. The night shift receptionist was very sweet and helpful, but the morning lady was the opposite: rude, with bad attitude and artificial smile (when she could do so!). Although there was wi-fi in the room, it didn't connect properly from the bed I was designated to. No place to charge mobile as well. It was necessary to be in the common area in order to use those facilities.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 úno 2016
9.7

Pulitissimo, personale gentilissimo ,colazione , tovaglie, lenzuola incluse, vicinissimo al centro.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
26 úno 2016
6.9

Deberían de tener un equilibrio entre hombres y mujeres en las habitaciones mixtas. Me pusieron con 4 hombres y luego no está padre. La dueña dice que cualquier cosa se le pregunte, le preguntas y contesta que no sabe.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.