Hostelworld.com

Art Hostel Taurus

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 822 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 822 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.5
Art Hostel Taurus Located at Zamocka 24-26, , Bratislava.
Art Hostel Taurus
Slovakia
Bratislava 81101 Zamocka 24-26
89% 822
48.1445274 17.0996725
Art Hostel Taurus
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Adriansito94
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
8.0

Lo meior sin duda la ubicación, y él personal muy amable. Hostal limpio y con un buen desayuno

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Macedonia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
9.1

Everything thing was great except from the fact that there aren't any windows. For me, as a person who always has an opened window at home, this was a big downside. Other than that, the staff is great, the hostel is calm, clean and has a great location, the breakfast is basic but enough.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
11 kvě 2016
9.4

great hostel! ultra clean, comfortable beds (not typical bunk beds), helpful staff and located next to the castle. breakfast is simple and hostel does not have the typical "artsy" style of other hostels, but a great place to stay. I recommend it

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sean11_lee4247
  • Malajsie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
8.9

Convenient location as quite close to walk to the old city centre and castle. Good pubs along the way to the hostel and restaurants are 5-10 minutes away by foot. Room perhaps a little basic but it's so cheap so no complaints either.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • TheNeveses
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 dub 2016
8.0

Just a few meters away from the castle and old town center. NICE place for a hostel. The room's ceiling was low and the shower is too tight and dark. OK beds. The wifi signal in the room we stayed was a bit bad. The kitchen was good. The atmosphere is great, the hostel is cozy and has entertainment options like guitars, foosball table (which should be fixed) and a map where you can pin your country. Taurus is a decent hostel overall. We would recommend it even though the rooms aren't great.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 dub 2016
10.0

My stay at the hostel was really enjoyable as the staff helped me with all my needs.The place was ideally situated and beds so comfortable. probably the best hostel in my 60 years of hostelling. Security was excellent with large lockers .So easy to walk to the Castle and old town.Every modern fitting .I would recommend this hostel to all travellers and be delighted to stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
31 bře 2016
9.1

Nice and relaxed vibe throughout the hostel. Nice showers and common area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 bře 2016
8.6

The hostel was fine, the only thing which annoyed me was the bathroom. It smelled pretty bad and apparently no one was cleaning it on a regular basis. Apart from that everything was perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 bře 2016
9.7

The building was strange because it had its own atrium but it was nice - it suited the place and made it different - just not something i've seen before. The rooms were great, good lockers to keep our stuff in - the beds were comfy! Breakfast in the morning was good - more variety than i expected. The staff were nice - some difficulty understanding sometimes but thats expected in another country. The hostel was literally right round the corner from the castle. Overall i was pleased.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2016
9.7

The only problem was the hill that has to be climbed to get to this hostel. Otherwise, everything was lovely. Reception was helpful and everything was super clean. Plus, they do your dishes for you?! Never seen that in a hostel before.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.