Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Art Hostel Taurus

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 989 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 989 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 srp 2017
5.7

The main reason we did not like this hostel was that at the end of our stay the lady at the front desk directed us to the wrong bus station even after discussing with her earlier that day... we almost missed our bus and had to pay 20 euro taxi to get to the right station. Such a robbery

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
6 srp 2017
6.9

At first glance hostel is lovely. Very clean, friendly staff, perfect location. However, there was no atmosphere and no natural light or ventilation. The Wi-Fi was bad too. I would only stay here again for one or two nights, and wouldn't visit as a solo traveller.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • bentevandobbenburgh
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 srp 2017
9.7

Heel erg leuk & gezellig hostel. Wel wat paar gezinnen en oudere mensen

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 srp 2017
8.9

Easy location for downtown, decent showers and nice staff. Given a locker with each bed reservation, which was great. Bathrooms could feel a little crowded, and without a fan in the bedroom, it would have been way too hot. Overall, great place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • danclarke33621
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 srp 2017
9.4

Really good HOSTEL, lovely guy behind the counter who was very helpful. Excellent location close to the old town

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
3 srp 2017
8.0

Nice hostel all around

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 srp 2017
10.0

One of the top places to stay, seriously! Great location, clean and really cool rooms and friendly staff, totally worth the money

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
30 čvc 2017
9.1

Only here for 1 night and left wishing it was longer! Turned up before check in time, we were able to leave our bags and the lady on reception was very helpful with where to go for the rest of the day. Had a private, ensuite twin that included air con and a fridge!! Couldnt have asked for anything more! Included breakfast is always a bonus! Nit picking, the blind on the window between our room and corridor was thin meaning quite light throughout the night. 100% recommend!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
8.3

Overall great hostel - fab location and good value for money. My only thing is that there was no air conditioning, only small fan! So in 30 degree heat it made this unbearable to be in the rooms, very difficult to sleep.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
8.0

This hostel was very quiet and clean. One major downfall is the bathroom. For girls, there was only one toilet downstairs and two showers (all in the same room). There was NO privacy in the shower because there wasn't anywhere to change your clothes. You had to change in the tiny shower stall that's all wet or go out in the middle of the bathroom to change. Great location though and the rooms where clean and had lockers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.