Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Art Factory

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 862 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 862 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.3
Art Factory Located at Piedras 545, San Telmo, Buenos Aires.
Art Factory
Argentina
Buenos Aires 1070 Piedras 545, San Telmo
86% 862
-34.6144764 -58.3776139
Art Factory
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 led 2017
6.9

Definitely a party hostel, super noisy!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 led 2017
8.9

Great vibe; eggs, bread & cereal or breakfast; cool rooftop bar; friendly staff, AC

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
29 pro 2016
9.4

Amazing Vibe. Perfect Location. Can not be better :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 pro 2016
8.6

The hostel vibe was great for the first few days of our trip landing in Buenos Aires. The staff are phenomenally helpful, all cool guys with plenty of information to offer. Free shot tickets when you arrive and we had a well deserved tequila with our new pal Sam on the sweet roof top terrace. The breakfast was good as apparently we were spoilt by having huevos revueltos. Female bathrooms are a tad more spacious than the male ones. Aircon is allowed for a few hours each morning, overall good! 😎

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 pro 2016
10.0

Excelente lugar, totalmente recomendado. Buen desayuno, buena limpieza y ambiente agradable y personal totalmente prestos a ayudar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 pro 2016
6.9

The staff at the hostel were very friendly and helpful, and the art is cool however I didn't really enjoy my stay here. There was not much of an atmosphere and with rooms off the Terrace it got loud late at night (people smoking). There was only one kitchen and it was very small and unclean in the evenings (there were insects...). I also had a cold shower, and didn't seem to be the only person. Breakfast was average - the bread was stale, eggs were good. Location was good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Christiane21
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 pro 2016
9.1

The kitchen needs some serious work, they don't even have kitchen knives. Other than that, it was a great experience. The staff was very helpful, they organize events, tours and such. I really enjoyes my stay there!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 pro 2016
6.0

The location of this hostel was excellent. Nice and central in the san telmo area. Staff were friendly and knowledgeable. 24 hour check in is also really handy. The downsides were the facilities. The kitchen was incredibly small and not that clean. I had a stone cold shower every day i was there, no matter the time of day. the hostel atmosphere was a little lack lustre. If you're thinking of going in summer be warned that the dorms become extremely hot!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
8 pro 2016
8.9

Great hostel with a nice terrace and good vibe. Only improvement would be to have more kitchen equipment as there was hardly any. Other than that, no complaints!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 pro 2016
10.0

Fantástico lugar y personal acogedor y amable, que aporta datos de gran calidad para el viajero y consejos Muy útiles. Volvería sin dudar. Muchas gracias por ayudarnos con el transfer al aeropuerto y con la ruta turística. Un 10!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.