Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Art Factory

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 879 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 879 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • ThomasMaas89
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
14 úno 2017
8.3

Great hostel if you like street art. They organise walking tours to explore street art which are very recommendable. Hostel itself is good (staff, facilities, security) and has a good atmosphere. Recommended.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 úno 2017
9.7

The terrace is really nice!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 úno 2017
5.1

Unhelpful and grumpy staff. The rooms were okay and the breakfast was fine. We switched to a Milhouse after two nights because of locations but mainly a more sociable vibe (not necessarily in a party sense). Would rec

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Sebreid28
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 úno 2017
8.0

Pro's - hot showers, decent enough breakfast, large roof terrace Con's - any hostel unwilling to accept card payment without charging 10% fee, in Argentina, is really not helping with the diminishing backpacker circuit. Considering other hostels in the area provide such a service it clearly could be done here. Instead you have to find an ATM and pay an extortionate fee to save them the hassle. Toilets are tiny with your knees touching the door while seated. Beds have child's plastic covering.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
28 led 2017
8.6

Good hostel in BA. Roof top is really cool and breakfast too. Thé kitchen IS small and no well-equiped but quite OK.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • isaju
  • Francie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 led 2017
7.7

Chambre mal isolée assez bruyant surtout le week end ou il est difficile de se reposer!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
23 led 2017
8.6

Nice hostel with very good location

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 led 2017
10.0

I went to Buenos Aires seeking a head doctor and some electroshock but instead checked into the Art Factory. No straight jackets, just straight fun. I had a couple relapses but had such a great support group it didn't matter. The staff are amazing! They kept me out of lock up and praised my body in order to rebuild my self esteem. At night there was no need to be tied down and the arts and krafts time was soothing. When the doors opened and I was released I felt both love and sadness. I'm cured.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
3 led 2017
9.1

Great huge hostel, decent location, nice rooftop terrace and bar. I stayed in a 4 bed dorm and it was spacious, comfortable and had aircon. The art around the hostel is a nice touch and the breakfast is amazing.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 led 2017
6.9

Definitely a party hostel, super noisy!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.