Hostelworld.com

Art Factory

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 749 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 749 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.1
Art Factory Located at Piedras 545, San Telmo, Buenos Aires.
Art Factory
Argentina
Buenos Aires 1070 Piedras 545, San Telmo
86% 749
-34.6144764 -58.3776139
Art Factory
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 kvě 2016
10.0

Creo que es mi nuevo hostal favorito. Ubicación perfecta, con buena onda, personal muy simpático y un lugar completamente original decorado con mucho arte y color. Buen desayuno y buenas habitaciones. Me encantó. Lo recomiendo 100%

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 kvě 2016
10.0

Such a unique place to stay in BA! I loved the quiet area of San Telmo, this hostel was such a good base you could pretty much walk everywhere. The staff were extremely friendly and knowledgable and couldn't help us enough with any questions we asked. Rooms and bathrooms were great. This place is awesome value for money in BA. We will be back one day :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
30 dub 2016
5.4

This review is particular due to the particular room we stayed in. It was next to the kitchen and we were woken every morning from when people got in (between 2-6) and then when others got up (7 onwards). was the loudest kitchen noise I've experienced in a hostel by far. People were literally shouting to each other and the staff did not stop. The room was nice and bed comfy just really unlucky with its location .The bathrooms were very unclean. Everything else fine

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
30 dub 2016
4.9

I hated this hostel. My room (four bed dorm) was musty and dark with no windows. Actually, it did have one window - into the hallway of the hostel. Room was also right next to the bar/breakfast area, so through our window we heard people partying at night, then employees cleaning and preparing for breakfast early in the morning. The window to the hallway did not close all the way. Showers are cramped with nowhere to put your things. Water gets everywhere. A terrible environment. Go elsewhere

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kypr, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 dub 2016
6.3

The room was smelling like blue cheese forgotten for few weeks in a fridge. There is not enough ventilation. On the other hand, the staff members (receptionists) were not really helpful. The ambiance of the hostel is nice and friendly. Many cool people around

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 dub 2016
9.4

Everything was excellent but wifi is horrible. Way too slow.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Manon_Alex
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2016
9.4

Auberge bien placée dans San Telmo et très bonne ambiance ! Cadre agréable et personnel accueillant.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
10.0

La verdad increible como la pasamos, los chicos de la recepcion unos genios, la gente que se hospedaba ahi muy buena onda. Volveremos pronto a disfrutar un par de dias mas! saludos.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
14 dub 2016
9.1

Loved this hostel! It's location in San Telmo is great to see most of the major spots and experience the night life. The hostel has a fun vibe and SO MANY activities offered every day. Danny Boy and Diego were awesome in helping with literally anything! Great great value, would definitely stay here again next time I'm in Argentina.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 dub 2016
10.0

Excellent Hostel !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.