Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Art Factory San Telmo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 944 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 944 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 čer 2017
9.4

The location was perfect! San Telmo is a really nice neigbourhood with a lot of cosy restaurants etc. The hostal is really clean and fresh and I had no problem during my stay there. The staff is really nice and helpfull (although there was one who was so grumpy, did not even respond when I said hello)! The walls are thin as paper so maybe not a hostel that suits if your looking for a calm place. Overall I would absolutely recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 čer 2017
10.0

Great experience! I highly recommend this one.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čer 2017
9.4

Great location. Super friendly and helpful staff. Made my stay in Buenos Aires top notch

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 čer 2017
8.6

Great hostel in great location. Staff were extremely helpful which meant that we got the most of out our stay. Breakfast was fine - options other than bread, ham & cheese! The only negative thing was that there was a real shortage of warm water to shower in. We stayed for 3 nights and we're only able to have 1 shower that wasn't ice cold.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 kvě 2017
6.3

La ubicación buena. El personal, muy distante y apático. Solo las duchas del segundo piso tenían agua caliente. las sabanas estaban viejas y sucias, y al lado de mi habitación una puerta estaba mala la cual se golpeaba demasiado fuerte, haciendo retumbar todos.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 kvě 2017
7.7

Auberge atypique, Grand espaces. Mais ce qui peut sembler être un atout peux être aussi un très mauvais point. Pour ma part je n'est pas eux de chance car il n'y avait pas grand monde, du coup beaucoup de mal à faire des rencontres. Les boissons à l'auberge sont assez chère ( plus chère quand ville), le personnel et très sympathique. Et ne ménage et fait tout les jours. Bonne endroit pour un séjours cours.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 kvě 2017
9.4

Hola ! NoS FASCINO el lugar , atención limpieza todo absolutamente ! Lo único como crítica totalmente constructiva es que el agua de NUestta habitación no salía muy caliente ... Súper conformes con la estadía , ya la estamos recomendando y con ganas de volver :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 kvě 2017
7.7

Le bâtiment de l'auberge est superbe, vieux bâtiment plein de charme. Un très joli rooftop. La propreté des chambres est irréprochable et celle des douche également. Cependant le vieux bâtiment à ses limites et par temps de pluie c'est une véritable passoire autant dans les couloirs que dans les chambres. Je me suis réveillé en pleine nuit le lit complètement trempé par l'eau qui ruisselait des murs... Il faut également faire attention aux blattes très nombreuses dans la cuisine la nuit.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 kvě 2017
8.3

It's a good hostel, but it's been deteriorating over the years. This time bathroom and rooms were not as clean as my first time there, but even though, location and atmosphere are amazing. Certainly I will be back!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 dub 2017
10.0

muy buen atencion y orientacion

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.