Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Arsenal Tavern Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.8
Dobré 1,805 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 5.9
  • Zařízení 5.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.8
Dobré 1,805 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 5.9
  • Zařízení 5.9
Arsenal Tavern Backpackers Located at 175 Blackstock Road, , London.
Arsenal Tavern Backpackers
England
London N4 2JS 175 Blackstock Road
68% 1805
51.5609596 -0.0984235
Arsenal Tavern Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 zář 2016
3.7

This was defintely one of my worst hostel experiences ever. I woke up in the middle of the night in a wet bed. Apperantly there have been some issues with the shower installation. This caused initially some dripping along the wall. But this soon became a solid stream of water, soaking my entire matrass. Confronting the staff, they said they were aware and couldn't fix the solution. This is an absolute disgrace that they still rent out the room then. I was not able to sleep for the remainder.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nicaragua, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 zář 2016
5.1

A bit grimy to be honest, I had a concert near here so that's why I stayed, but the place feels dirty, I don't really mind that it's a tavern but I do mind that I felt like I needed a shower after I showered.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 zář 2016
4.0

Such a sad place..

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • mareksych9478
  • Polsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 30 Recenze
11 zář 2016
9.1

A good location, the hostel is very close to the central London only 10/12 minutes by the underground. Let's be honest it is very cheap hostel with very nice and friendly staff. Good and hot showers. Nice atmosphere, simple but always free breakfast and a great pub just behind the wall. I think for this price you cannot expect more.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2016
7.7

It is lil bit further to walk if you are carrying big luggages or drenched out of energy after a long day. But there is bus to the hostel directly from Finsbury Station. Overall it is worth the money we pay :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Litva, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 zář 2016
2.0

Matrasses are bad... Dirty smell everywhere

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2016
9.1

Relatively decent hostel. It is true that the showers and bathrooms are rarely clean, but i had a gteat time here and it nade up for it. Location is good in London. North London is pretty nice, plenty of shops around and the ambiance is pretty good to meet people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Island, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2016
8.9

I liked my stay in the hostel very much! It has a big and spacy lounge rooms! The staff is super friendly and helpful. The value for money is very high. The station is a 5-minutes walk.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 zář 2016
5.7

Pretty cheap, but it is worth staying farther from the center to get a much nicer hostel at a cheaper price.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 zář 2016
8.9

Great value for money! The was a pool room and a TV room with couches so the atmosphere was pretty good and easy to make friends. Also the staff was very friendly!! Easy to talk to and gave great information about the area. If you're looking for somewhere cheap but still good to stay, would recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.