Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Arsenal Tavern Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.9
Dobré 1,758 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 6.8
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 5.6
  • Zařízení 6.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.9
Dobré 1,758 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 6.8
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 5.6
  • Zařízení 6.0
Arsenal Tavern Backpackers Located at 175 Blackstock Road, , London.
Arsenal Tavern Backpackers
England
London N4 2JS 175 Blackstock Road
69% 1758
51.5609596 -0.0984235
Arsenal Tavern Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
9.4

Very friendly and social staff. They helped me to make the most out of the city and we even went partying together! Excelente location, close to tube and bus connections to central London and Camden Town. Plenty of shops around. Free coffee all day!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
6.0

La ventilación en la habitación era pésima, los colchones eran malísimos (super finos). Almohadas con sangre, humedades en las paredes... En fin, no cumplía los mínimos de higiene que una habitación debe tener (por barato que sea el hostal)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2016
7.1

Staff was helpful enough. Breakfast is available if wanted, if not there are restaurants and shops very close. Very nice park about a 5-10 minute walk away. All in all it was a very enjoyable hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2016
8.9

Overall it is a very good hostel. Apart from the thin mattress I would say the rest isn`t bad at all! Especially the common area which is quite nice with a pool, tennis table and PS4 for free as well as a computer and the WIFI.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2016
6.0

I don't recommended

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2016
9.4

Had a great stay at arsenal and the staff were amazing made me feel at home. Definitely recommend staying here

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2016
7.4

Lovely environment, great staff, good people Expensive for what it is I feel, I was expecting basic but it just needs a good redecorate/freshen up! Walls quite dirty/cracking... room 202 had a massive stain on the ceiling and rubble left on the ledge - felt like the ghost busters had been in! Would happily stay again if the price reflected the accommodation quality as great location, people. Would happily stay again at same price if freshened up/re-decorated

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
9.4

Great Place. One of the cheapest in London Dont expect luxury or many facilities. Great for young traveller. I liked the place so much i extended for a few more nights. Common Room fantastic, and the staff is just superb! This hostel's atmosphere is built on mutual respect and friendliness like I have never experienced before. Even though I have a visual impairment, I didn't have any problems moving around.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Island, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čvc 2016
8.6

The hostel is 10 minutes away from London by train. There was a good atmosphere, and the clubs are close. Everything else was great Pd: there is just a microwave and a fridge in the kitchen

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čvc 2016
8.9

This is a nice Hostel to stay at in London. I would recommend it to most of my friends. Above average. The staff is OK. The bar and common room are pretty cool.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.