Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Arsenal Tavern Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 1,859 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 1,859 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.6
Arsenal Tavern Backpackers Located at 175 Blackstock Road, , London.
Arsenal Tavern Backpackers
England
London N4 2JS 175 Blackstock Road
72% 1859
51.5609596 -0.0984235
Arsenal Tavern Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
4.0

Una mierda, todo sucio, un asco. Me quede la primera noche y despues me fui, ni me devolvieron la plata, no lo recomiendo ni para dormir, el colchon era una cagada y habian vidrios rotos en el piso, preferible dormir en la calle

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 lis 2016
10.0

Katie, Laura and Shay, thank you for helping me have such a great time. You showed me how wonderful life can be. The phone is ringing, go answer the door please.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the amazing review! We shall soon be installing an all-singing, all-dancing remote door system and so our staff will actually be able to have a conversation with you without running to the door every few minutes! We hope you can stay again soon. À bientôt

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 lis 2016
10.0

For good times think Arsenal Tavern times!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the review! You are always welcome.

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 lis 2016
5.4

The rooms are quite small and crowded, the only positive aspect is the price.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • jharrison90
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 lis 2016
9.1

Very helpful and accommodating staff. We turned up very unprepared, but we were treated as people and not as just clients, and we were very well looked after.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
18 lis 2016
2.3

Worst hostel I have ever stayed, smells really bad, location is bad and the staff was rude (the 3 persons I talked to). They told me reception was open 24/7 but one night I went out and came back around 2:00am, it was freezing outside and nobody opened the door until 30 minutes later, I was really worried thinking I had to find another place in the middle of the night, I had to knock the door really hard and when the reception guy woke up he scream to me because I was knocking the door too hard.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
11 lis 2016
9.1

Showers were great! Could benefit from individual power points and lights on each bunk

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 lis 2016
8.0

Super cool place, with awesome people, but the location was way away from the center of everything. It was a 30 min taxi or uber ride everywhere we went and it cost us 40£ per taxi to go into the city center. We could have booked a very nice hotel in the center of things for the price we spent on transportation. Great atmosphere if transportation was not a worry I would stay here again in a heartbeat!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the review. Using a taxi or Uber when the station is a 5 minute away was, er, a little bit crazy. Arsenal station is only five minutes walk away and it will get you into central London in less than 10 minutes and cost £2-3! Very happy you still had a good time!

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 lis 2016
2.0

STAY ALLOWED TO THIS HOSTELL. NO CLEAN NO SERVICE, A LOT OF BAD FACE.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 říj 2016
10.0

I picked this hostel because of the cheap price and wasn't expecting much. However I ended up having a great time here. Its all set up to make it easy to meet people and they also have a separate bar that's open to the public. It does good music and has discounts for hostel guests and also sells really good pizza. They were painting the place while I stayed there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Fantastic review! Thank you so much for the good time comments. The rooms are all freshly painted and look so much better. New mattresses are also on the way, yeah baby!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.