Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Around The World Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 1,068 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 1,068 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.4
Around The World Backpackers Located at 314 Barbadoes Street, , Christchurch.
Around The World Backpackers
New Zealand
Christchurch Canterbury 314 Barbadoes Street
82% 1068
-43.5290890 172.6458549
Around The World Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
15 led 2017
9.1

Ein gutes Hostel in Christchurch ist das Around the World Backpackers. Die Mitarbeiter sind nett, es ist nicht zu weit vom Zentrum entfernt und sauber wird es gehalten. Schließfächer gibt es nicht, aber ansonsten alles, was man braucht. Sogar Lampen und Steckdosen am Bett:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
30 pro 2016
6.9

Around the World backpackers has a good vibe. The other backpackers were really friendly and did a lot of stuff together. It's nice that you only have small dorms for four people. Makes a longer stay a bit more comfortable. No overall light in the dorms, but separate lights sure are strong enough to light the whole room. You can adjust if any other is sleeping. The girls at the desk where a bit reserved, not really talkative. Not so clean bathroom and kitchen.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
28 pro 2016
9.1

very nice, little hostel. just a few minutes to the centre. nicely equipped kitchen, lovely garden, unlimited wifi, hot showers, tv room, internet room! had a very nice time there!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
19 pro 2016
8.0

Nice to stay here. Small, quite, nice!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
14 pro 2016
9.1

Best hostel I stayed in NZ. Staff were super friendly and helpful. The garden is an idyllic little paradise where you can chill in the hammocks or socialise depending on the mood you're in. Lots of small things make the hostel great, a plug and light for each bunk bed, the herb garden, having an iron, hairdryers and straighteners at the reception. Would loved for this to have been a hostel where I stayed long term if I was staying in Christchurch. Great to meet people too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • aomurray
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 pro 2016
7.7

Nice hostel. Location not the most central.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
3 pro 2016
7.1

I stayed only for a night. It is a nice place but a little away from city centre. Staff is friendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 lis 2016
8.6

I was in a 4 bed room and it was totally ok there. Every bad has a little light and a plug. The garden is very beautiful there. The kitchen is not so big snd very busy in the evening. There is only one bathroom on the groundfloor. But I had a nice stay there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for review and great rating! Good to hear you enjoyed our garden, many of our guests use the garden to hang out around the picnic tables and in the hammocks so it's less busy in the kitchen. Besides the bathroom on the ground-floor, we have two spacious female and unisex bathrooms upstairs with plenty of showers and toilets. Thanks again and safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 lis 2016
9.4

I was very happy in this hostel. The staff were very friendly and there are loads of free extras such as telephone calls, excellent wifi and lots of tourist flyers. There are also plugs for each bed, located beside where you sleep. Very impressed!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 lis 2016
9.1

Es war sehr nett dort. Sehr Stadtzentral und der kleine Garten war super. In der Küche ist alles vorhanden und einigermassen sauber. Badezimmer war ok. Schlafzimmer sehr gut, da jeder eine Steckdose und einen kleinen Beutel hatte. Sehr hilfsbereites Personal.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.