Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Around The World Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1,055 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1,055 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.8
Around The World Backpackers Located at 314 Barbadoes Street, , Christchurch.
Around The World Backpackers
New Zealand
Christchurch Canterbury 314 Barbadoes Street
85% 1055
-43.5290890 172.6458549
Around The World Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 lis 2016
8.6

I was in a 4 bed room and it was totally ok there. Every bad has a little light and a plug. The garden is very beautiful there. The kitchen is not so big snd very busy in the evening. There is only one bathroom on the groundfloor. But I had a nice stay there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 lis 2016
9.4

I was very happy in this hostel. The staff were very friendly and there are loads of free extras such as telephone calls, excellent wifi and lots of tourist flyers. There are also plugs for each bed, located beside where you sleep. Very impressed!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 lis 2016
9.1

Es war sehr nett dort. Sehr Stadtzentral und der kleine Garten war super. In der Küche ist alles vorhanden und einigermassen sauber. Badezimmer war ok. Schlafzimmer sehr gut, da jeder eine Steckdose und einen kleinen Beutel hatte. Sehr hilfsbereites Personal.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 lis 2016
8.9

Great hostel, meet the world in the eating room, tv room or garden- start a jam session with the hostel- guitar or -ukulele. Friendliest staff ive ever met. Really enjoyed my stay there :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
4 lis 2016
9.1

Bis auf die Lage alles top! Wirklich empfehlenswert!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
26 říj 2016
9.7

The girls at the front desk were fantastic, I was lucky enough to have my 2 bedded room to myself for my 2 day stay. Definitely recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 říj 2016
8.6

Very nice hostel and staff really helpful and welcoming

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 říj 2016
5.4

The hostel is far away from the center at least 20min walking. If you want to go out at night take a taxi/uber to feel more secure. The room are small at one of the bunk beds the ladder for the upper bed was missing. The atmosphere in the hostel is cold.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review. After the earthquakes 6 years ago we are one of the closest hostel to the city center and central bus station, about a 15min walk. There are also 2 public buses stopping right behind the hostel on Gloucester street which run till about 11pm. We have replaced our older bunks with missing ladders for brand new ones. Sorry to hear you found the atmosphere not great, people normally comment about the homely atmosphere in our small hostel. Thanks again for your review, we appreciate the feedback.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 zář 2016
9.4

Great Hostel for getting my workandtravel-journey started, nice People, beautiful garden and everything around you need.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 zář 2016
9.1

Staff is very warm, welcoming and helpfull. Hostel has a nice kitchen that serves as a meetingpoint for all hostelguests. Garden is big and sunny. 4p Dorms are a somewhat small but beds are really comfortable. Shower is nice, hot and clean. Great atmosphere!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.