Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Around The World Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 1081 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 1081 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
17 úno 2017
6.0

the mattresses are good and that's pretty much the only good point here. There's really something wrong with the cleaning, bathrooms and kitchen were dirty most of the time, there's no sound isolation at all so you enjoy every night the mess done downstairs with no one from the staff asking for silence, even past 1AM... I wont go back.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review and sorry to hear there were a few issues for you. Cleanliness is one of our priorities, we clean all bathrooms and the kitchen twice a day, however sometimes it is hard to stay on top of it with the hostel being booked out every night and not all travelers cleaning up after themselves. Our staff living on site are asking for silence after 11pm, I'm sorry to hear this wasn't the case during your stay. I will look into this, thank you for letting us know. Safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
12 úno 2017
8.9

Lovely small and friendly hostel with nice kitchen and garden area. It is a bit of a walk into town but not too far to the centre. Bathrooms very clean and staff helpful. Would stay here again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
31 led 2017
7.1

A bit far of a hike with your backpack on. The rooms were small, but individual power outlets beside each bed. Carpet on the floor, which I never get because there was a lot of dirt on it. Female only bathrooms, as well as mixed which was nice. Tv room and computer room downstairs. Computer room essential because wifi didn't work most of the time. Big outdoor area in the back to hang out in, as well as lines to dry clothes. Pretty small kitchen for the amount of people in the hostel

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to review us. Glad you appreciated the power outlets beside the bed, each bed has it's own bed light and pouch as well. We get our carpets cleaned regularly by a professional company. Our kitchen can be a bit small when all the guests are around at the same time but luckily people tend to spread around in our spacious back yard. Safe travels!

  • emmavanwees1682
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 led 2017
9.4

Best hostel in NZ!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
15 led 2017
9.1

Ein gutes Hostel in Christchurch ist das Around the World Backpackers. Die Mitarbeiter sind nett, es ist nicht zu weit vom Zentrum entfernt und sauber wird es gehalten. Schließfächer gibt es nicht, aber ansonsten alles, was man braucht. Sogar Lampen und Steckdosen am Bett:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
30 pro 2016
6.9

Around the World backpackers has a good vibe. The other backpackers were really friendly and did a lot of stuff together. It's nice that you only have small dorms for four people. Makes a longer stay a bit more comfortable. No overall light in the dorms, but separate lights sure are strong enough to light the whole room. You can adjust if any other is sleeping. The girls at the desk where a bit reserved, not really talkative. Not so clean bathroom and kitchen.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
28 pro 2016
9.1

very nice, little hostel. just a few minutes to the centre. nicely equipped kitchen, lovely garden, unlimited wifi, hot showers, tv room, internet room! had a very nice time there!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
19 pro 2016
8.0

Nice to stay here. Small, quite, nice!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
14 pro 2016
9.1

Best hostel I stayed in NZ. Staff were super friendly and helpful. The garden is an idyllic little paradise where you can chill in the hammocks or socialise depending on the mood you're in. Lots of small things make the hostel great, a plug and light for each bunk bed, the herb garden, having an iron, hairdryers and straighteners at the reception. Would loved for this to have been a hostel where I stayed long term if I was staying in Christchurch. Great to meet people too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • aomurray
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 pro 2016
7.7

Nice hostel. Location not the most central.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.