Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aristoteles Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 789 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 7.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 789 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 7.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.6
Aristoteles Hotel Located at 15 Aharnon str.Vathi sq, , Athens.
Aristoteles Hotel
Greece
Athens Attica 10438 15 Aharnon str.Vathi sq
76% 789
37.9881808 23.7265205
Aristoteles Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 led 2017
3.4

Las chicas van las ese compartía el cuarto se llevaron la llave y usaron mis cosas. Al hablar con el conserje y pedir que me de una solución me dijo "paga un cuarto individual". Nunca entraron a limpiar y me gritaron por no devolver inmediatamente la llave de repuesto. La zona donde se encuentra el hotel es peligrosa a partir de las 18:00.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 led 2017
9.7

The staff are incredibly helpful and kind here (I'm still in the hotel, even though I planned to stay for just a couple of nights). The area seems a little rough, granted, but I'm a single female traveller and have had no trouble at all walking about at night on my own. In 10 minutes you can walk to Exarchia or central Athens, where there's a plethora of great bars and restaurants. I'm in the female dorm: very comfortable and spotlessly clean. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 pro 2016
7.4

The location is not the best , is not really close to the metro station you will have to walk a few blocks and if you have luggages not good and also is evry dark around the area at night and not pretty but not dangerous I was by myself and returning to the hotel at night it was ok, the personal ok , breakfast not and if is mot included in the price is nit worth it to pay for it, better go outside, clean bathrooms very small rooms but for the price is ok , I had a good experience in general.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 lis 2016
8.3

Le personnele est wow! Il font vraiment tout pour que nous ayons tout ce dont nous avons besoin! Point négatif; pas de cuisine donc impossible de se faire à manger..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 lis 2016
9.1

Really happy for choose this hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 lis 2016
6.3

zalety: czysta łazienka, śniadania, lokalizacja - centrum miasta. wady: pokój 4 osobowy to nie pokój tylko komora na łóżka. Łóżka zajmują 98% podłogi. lodówka nie ma podłączenia do prądu - czyli jest to fikcja. Telewizor wielkości zegarka z dwoma kanałami. Tam tylko można spać. Jak się wstanie to trzeba wyjść z pokoju bo nie ma gdzie stać. lokalizacja (centrum) - dzielnica niebezpieczna w nocy.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 lis 2016
7.1

Decent hotel (not a hostel). Our private had a balcony, which was nice. Breakfast wasn't great, one bed was okay, the other was really uncomfortable. The neighborhood is not so nice but a ten-minute walk will bring you in cool parts of Athens (Monastiraki in one direction, Exarcheia in another. Would stay here again for the price.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 říj 2016
6.6

Für den Preis völlig o.k- aber wenn du nur für wenige Tage dort bist und die Geldbörse es her gibt- geh in ein richtiges Youth Hostel! Keine Atmosphäre für junge Leute. Die Gegend (Omonia Platz) sollte man eigentlich meiden!! Ansonsten ist das Hotel ok, sauber, ja aber die Betten z.B. sind schon sehr durchgelegen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 říj 2016
8.0

Security of the actual hotel was really good and well taken care of, it's just in a bit of a sketchy area of Athens. Location was good! The city centre and all the attractions are walkable, 20-45 mins depending on which one, again my only complaint was that the area was a little bit questionable. As two young adult females we didn't feel very safe and all the men in the area would straight out gawk at us. Staff were so friendly and helpful! Happy with cleanliness. Brekky was not free for dorms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
4 říj 2016
9.1

Die eine Frau an der Reception war sehr begierig darauf zu Helfen, andere mässig bis garnicht.. Es ist alt, aber die Klimaanlage lief und der Kühlschrank musste etwas kennengelernt werden (Türe klemte). Wir hatten für Europa einen Luxus, uns hat es gefallen. Wer Armut und Elenmd nicht sehen möchte geht besser in Plakà ein Hotel suchen. Athen lohnt sich, und diese Unterkunft ist OK..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.