Hostelworld.com

Aristoteles Hotel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 737 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 6.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 737 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 6.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.6
Aristoteles Hotel Located at 15 Aharnon str.Vathi sq, , Athens.
Aristoteles Hotel
Greece
Athens Attica 10438 15 Aharnon str.Vathi sq
75% 737
37.9881808 23.7265205
Aristoteles Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
7.7

Perfect for what we needed. Room was good and clean, shower heads a bit funny as you have to hold it otherwise it points straight into the shower curtain. The corridor often smells smokey but the room didn't. Free breakfast was good- all we needed.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 dub 2016
9.7

Really lovely hostel! I enjoyed my stay and felt very comfortable the whole time! :D

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the great review. All the Best, Vakis Ovadias

  • Anonymní
  • Guatemala, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 dub 2016
6.6

Nice hotel, it's near from the train station. Location is not very good specially if you plan to walk during night. It's probably not dangerous the area, but I'm sure it's not the best area in Athens.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 bře 2016
7.7

Great location! Cheap and suits my budget.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 bře 2016
7.7

You get what you pay for with budget hotels, nothing spectacular but the rooms were clean and the breakfast was good. Only complaint was that the wifi didn't work in our room which was disappointing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 bře 2016
6.6

The room was very small and not comfortable beds. The location was the best part. The deck is pretty nasty and they were doing work on our deck while we were staying there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2016
7.4

We were students on a budget staying and this place was fine for us! We had a 4 bed room, it was a little small but was expected. Bathroom/shower was very clean and had towels there ready for us & some small shampoos and body washes which was great. The staff are very friendly, we were able to pay in cash which made splitting the cost between the room very easy for us. Wifi was great in the lobby and breakfast was fine! about 10 min walk to metro which would wherever you anywhere. Overall - good

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 bře 2016
9.7

There was no hot water one morning, but they had people work to fix the issue immediately. It was resolved by the time we returned in the afternoon. Other than that, we had absolutely no problems. Reception was great. Location was great. Facilities were clean. Breakfast was excellent.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 bře 2016
4.6

The location is situated in a rather usafe part of Athens. The personnel is not really friendly nor helpful. Besides, my backpack was stolen from the lobby of the hotel when there were other people around, no one said something or denied seeing something. Also the personnel shrugged their shoulders upon hearing the news of my backpack being stolen (with everything in it!).

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear customer , First of all we would like to thank you for staying with us at the Aristoteles hotel in Athens. As all the big citys Athens is also a bit unsafe unless you choose to stay in the rich areas of it. When your backpack was stolen , there were at least 30 people at the lobby at that time , you didn't ask the reception personel to hold it for you ,you didn't even ask for any key to the safety deposit boxes that are in the lobby and now you blaim the reception staff , I think this is not fair. I'm really sorry for what happened to you but it was your mistake. Regards Vakis Ovadias

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 bře 2016
8.6

Lindo hotel, muy limpio y buen de desayuno. Esta ubicado un poco lejos del cento historico , para llegar a la zona turstica tenes que caminar unas 15/20 cuadras o tomar el metro 1 o 2 estaciones dependiendo la linea.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.