Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aristoteles Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 843 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 6.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 843 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 6.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • francescacava7426
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 srp 2017
8.6

Struttura essenziale e un po' vecchiotta, ma pulita e con un ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 srp 2017
8.3

The hostel is very clean, all room and beds are cleaned every day. It is 5 minutes walk to the metro, although the area is not all that nice. The staff are nice and helpful and reception is manned 24/7. The rooms do not have sockets next to the beds or secure lockers, but shampoo and shower gel are provided.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 srp 2017
7.7

Decent, not the most special hotel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 35 Recenze
17 srp 2017
7.4

The room had everything you could need for a one night rest stop. Beds and bathroom ok. Good aircon and wifi

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 srp 2017
6.9

The hostel is clean and not far from the metro station. But it is located in a bad part of the city. It don't make you feel safe when then sun is down. There are lot of poor people around, one followed me one time but I walked fast and he disapear. If you can, there is a lot of other place in Athen where you feel really better to live. The employee where gentle and helpful! The hostel have a lugage room. The room for 4 person was really small with no locker.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2017
5.4

Das Hotel wurde mit kostenlosen Parkplätzen angeboten, jedoch gibt es keinerlei kostenlose Parklätze in der Nähe vom Hotel. Es gibt dort Hinterhofparklätze in der Nähe für ca. 4€ und da mir die Gegend nicht wirklich sicher erschien, parkte ich im Parkhaus nebenan für 7€ pro Tag (24h). Das Hotel und das Zimmer waren nur ok und würde ich höchtest für eins oder zwei Nächte empfehlen.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 srp 2017
8.0

The location to town is decent, there's no hostel sign at eye level that so I had to look around for a bit. The female receptionist was extremely lovely and helpful. The male I encountered wasn't particularly nice when I informed him of the broken fridge in my room. One key for all members of the room, to hand it in when you leave for the day. Bathroom was clean and tidy, a little small. Beds clean and rather comfortable. Broken fridge, only 2 power-points available for 4. Value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2017
6.0

Nonostante allo stesso prezzo (basso) si potesse trovare un alloggio migliore, considerato il ritardo con cui abbiamo prenotato non ci aspettavamo molto. Ciò che ha più influito sulla valutazione è la posizione dell'hotel, in una zona non particolarmente raccomandabile, come hanno sottolineato anche i tassisti che ci hanno accompagnato, ma anche le condizioni generali all'interno lasciano trasparire una certa trascuratezza nello stile. Stanze non pulitissime ma aria condizionata funzionante

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
8.0

It was worth the value, the staff was friendly and the rooms was clean. The location is good, right in the middle of the railway station and the city center.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • KimmyPhD
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
7.1

Very clean dorms! The sheets are changed every day. This is really a hotel so there is no common area, but there is a lobby where you can sit. There is also a computer there you can use. The area is not great at night, but as a solo female traveller, I didn't have any problems walking back there around 11.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×