Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aristoteles Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 826 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 6.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 826 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 6.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • jenniferboock6099
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2017
5.7

Die Zimmertür hätte bereits durch ein leichtes Rütteln geöffnet werden können. Die Klimaanlage hat nicht funktioniert. Ein Mitarbeiter war sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich, der andere eher desinteressiert und gab falsche oder keine Auskünfte. Ein Zimmer war geräumig, das andere sehr klein. In der Dusche konnte man sich nicht drehen. Das Frühstück war super für den Preis. Preis-Leistung war voll ok.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2017
7.4

10 minutes from metro, 15minutes from site seeing buses, 2 minutes from a coffee shop, staff friendly, room cleaned each day, fresh sheets and towels and hot water and air-con..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
8.6

A few minutes walk from the nearest metro station. I felt a little unsafe walking from the station to the hotel after dark, but once af the facility it's very secure with a 24 hour reception. It is a pretty outdated building but they have a working elevator and air conditioners in the rooms. Beds were very hard but it was a pleasant stay otherwise.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
6.3

Be prepared that this hotel location is a bit dodgy! I went in the afternoon to leave my bag (had to go get my purse at friends place!) and when I came back in the evening, I found the walk back to the hotel from Omari station really dodgy!! I was on my own and had plans to go out the night and just didn't feel comfortable to walk back on my own any later! I told my concerns to hotel receptionist who basically thought I was over reacting! His words "you won't get killed" lol

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
8.9

Staff were friendly and helpful Rooms very clean Central location

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
4 čvc 2017
8.6

Hotel is good. Good facilities. Not a very good location but we just didn't stay out at night and it was fine

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 čvc 2017
7.7

A clean, basic environment. Pretty cheap and location is fairly good, had no problems staying here and would stay again. It's ideal for a stop-over/quick visit but if you're here for the dorm room don't expect a social-hostel-vibe.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • stasiabaldwin3026
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 čvc 2017
6.6

Value for money. In a super dodgy area of Athens unfortunately. The bunk bed ladder was SO dodgy so I had to climb up and down from my bunk without it hahahah, very funny to be honest. You get what you paid for and I still met some really awesome people in my room who were also on a budget!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2017
9.7

This is a new building and exceptionally well looked after and clean. I have never been to such a clean hotel, with fresh sheets and towels, all flours shining, and everywhere well-maintained. I like travelling on a budget and I always prepare myself psychologically for dirty pillows and sheets which I have encountered everywhere else in the world. I was shocked to see that here everything is exceptionally clean like a 5 star hotel. Excellent hygiene, maintenance and service!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you, we appreciate your review. Hope to see you again some time. Vakis

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
20 čer 2017
8.0

오모니아역에서도 거리가 약간있어요. 고고학박물관이랑 가깝습니다. 신타그마역까지 도보 20-30분. 엘베있구요. 수건 시트 줍니다. 방에 에어콘있어서 좋았어요.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.