Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aristoteles Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 774 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 7.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 774 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 7.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.9
Aristoteles Hotel Located at 15 Aharnon str.Vathi sq, , Athens.
Aristoteles Hotel
Greece
Athens Attica 10438 15 Aharnon str.Vathi sq
79% 774
37.9881808 23.7265205
Aristoteles Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
21 zář 2016
8.0

Basic hotel (not a hostel!), which is located in walking distance to the main tourist attractions, the subway and the central station. Everything clean; small, but cosy rooms, basic breakfast. Overall great value for small money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 zář 2016
6.9

Omonia is realy not the best district in athen. But for fearless people it's the best hostel for a cheap and good stay! The hostel is very clean and the people warm. All in all it was a nice stay

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
19 zář 2016
8.3

Great, cheap hotel. A little away from the action but there seemed to be lots of buses around. Rooms were clean and had all you needed. Staff were helpful with taxis etc.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 srp 2016
7.7

Good option if you want something cheap and basic but it is a hotel, not a hostel. We had a 4 bed room which was literally 4 trundle beds pushed together and there was no space to move around. Wifi and air conditioning worked sporadically. Good free breakfast though!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 srp 2016
9.1

A great place for those travelling on a budget. Desk staff are hugely friendly, very helpful + available 24/7. The hotel itself is located in an area that, although lacking in aesthetic value, presented no problems and is very central. 10min walk from Omonia underground station with a great food market and laundry facility within a five minute walk. Fantastic maid service every morning. Room is basic but clean, air conditioned, with mini fridge and personal safe. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 srp 2016
8.3

I stayed in a 4-bed female dorm which was very comfortable and superclean. The room had its own bathroom which was very clean. I had the feeling I was in a 3-star hotel or something, not a hostel. The staff is really nice and polite. The location is quite good because it's in the center, near the metro. However, this area feels a little scary at night, especially for a woman walking around alone. In general, it is a very good place, nothing compared to the dirty and crapy hostels I've been!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2016
5.1

We asked the guy about how to reach the airport, and he wasn't helpfull at all. He just said yes or no to our question, when we told him that we were considering taking the metro, he didn't reply anything, and then we found out that there is a special ticket and that the train is only one every fourty mins. Breakfast at 6:30, our departure at 6:35, they didn't even allowed us to take a sandwich without sotting there.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2016
7.7

Fint til pengene, man får præcis hvad man betaler for. Ren seng og helt fine, men lidt gamle faciliteter. Morgenmad var inkluderet og til prisen, var det yderst rimeligt. Jeg ville helt klart bruge det igen, til en hurtig overnatning/kort ophold.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 čvc 2016
8.0

Nice clean room, nothing flash but was charming. A kettle is provided which was handy. Friendly and helpful staff. Would go back

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
8.6

It has all the basic amenities I need. Price is reasonable and is inclusive of breakfast. I will stay in this hotel again next time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.