Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ariki Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 219 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 219 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 bře 2017
9.7

A really small and lovely hostel! We had a good stay and would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
3 bře 2017
8.0

Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr nett. Ich war nur 1 tag da und es war okay :) Allerdings wurde mir aus meinem Portmonee Geld gestohlen, was eher meine schuld war. Trotzdem muss man erwähnen, dass es nicht schwer ist ins Zimmer zu kommen, trotz Schlüssel, weil irgendjemand immer mal die Tür auflässt. Ansonsten war es ganz fein :)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
18 úno 2017
8.6

The location is great because it's so close to town, but that unfortunately means that it's really loud at night on the weekends. There's a karaoke night going on at the pub below the hostel on Saturday nights, so the loud off-key singing is unpleasant. The rooftop patio area was the highlight. The ventilation was poor in the room, but because of the loud noises, we didn't open the windows. Plus, the bunk bed was very unsteady and shaky. Staff was very friendly though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • avinashddutt
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
10 úno 2017
7.4

The hostel itself is in a central location, and is quite close to the centre of town and main attractions. The staff member rob was quite friendly. A homely feel with a kitchen and lounge, the place is clean and WiFi is good. The biggest problem is the noise, there is a bar or two right underneath, I was there on a Saturday night and it was noisy until about 3am, I couldn't sleep even after climbing the mountain. So if you want sleep on a weekend maybe not the best option.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 úno 2017
5.7

Das Hostel liegt direkt über einer Bar, sodass es im Zimmer nachts sehr laut war und man kaum schlafen konnte. Außerdem ist die Einrichtung, besonders in der Küche und den Aufenthaltsbereichen, ziemlich heruntergekommen

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
1 úno 2017
9.7

My favourite hostel in NZ so far. Really friendly atmosphere and good facilities. Rob was super welcoming! Cheap laundry, clean ensuite shower. Perfect location and good wifi. Most importantly: toastie maker in the kitchen and free tea and coffee!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
24 led 2017
7.7

A superbly located hostel with a very old-fashioned decor. The rooms were quite cramped, and the showers had no locks. It was acceptable but I'm glad I only stayed for one night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 led 2017
8.9

One of the best hostels in NZ wohoo! Super close to bus, seems kinda eh at first but it's very social and homely

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
15 led 2017
8.9

Brilliant location, right in the middle of town and 10 second walk from bus station. Very secure as well, with keys needed to access two different doors before entering building. Nice balcony area to enjoy in the evening as well, would return!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 pro 2016
9.7

Super auberge! A 100m du bus stop intersite, situé en plein centre ville et pas loin d'une boulangerie francaise! Miam! Chambre calme et propre, le personnel conseil très bien. Je recommende fortement! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.