Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ariki Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 171 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 171 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.2
Ariki Backpackers Located at 25 Ariki Street, Taranaki, New Plymouth.
Ariki Backpackers
New Zealand
New Plymouth Taranaki 4342 25 Ariki Street, Taranaki
85% 171
-39.0571505 174.0727686
Ariki Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 čer 2016
9.4

Staff is incredibly helpful and friendly! Nice facilities and large kitchen with lots of fridge room. Other guests didn't seem too friendly, but we were only there for a night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
15 čer 2016
9.7

Stayed in a private double it had a TV! Nice fresh linen and towls with soap and shampoo. Kitchen was large and quiet :) would stay again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2016
4.0

One of the worst and dirtiest Hostels I've ever been

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 dub 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay at ariki backpackers. We stayed only one night and I can't say much about the location as we mainly used it as a stop to taranaki but the staff was nicest one I met so far during my travels through NZ. Definitely worth going!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 bře 2016
9.4

Great stay. Would recommend to others

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
26 bře 2016
7.7

Nice hostel. Not as exciting as portrayed on their website. Convenient location close to Skycity. Not a bang for your buck for sure. Staff were very indifferent.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 bře 2016
6.0

Worst bed I've slept in after about four months in NZ. Did I say bed? Sorry, I meant earthquake simulator. My room-mate checked out the same night because she was too scared the bunk bed would collapse. In the second night another person joined, and whenever the person on top of the bunk bed did the slightest movement, the whole bed was shaking and there was no way of sleeping. Also: right above a bar, hence noisy; holes in roof and wallpaper coming down the wall; location of hostel is however +

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2016
9.1

The staff were very helpful and welcoming.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
18 úno 2016
7.1

Loud! Karaoke bar next door. Our room was permanently open and then there was a key stuck from the outside so everyone could let themselves in.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 úno 2016
10.0

The hostel was very well placed in New Plymouth and to the bus stop. When using Google Maps before leaving Australia it got lost and sent me behind the bus shelter, but I did find where I was meant to go when physically there. People were very friendly and helpful. The room was warm due to it being summer, but the hostel depending on where you are can be quite cool. I would recommend others to stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.