Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ariki Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 249 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 249 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2017
10.0

Fab location.Fab staff and place ,clean .....wow couldn't want more 😀😀😀

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 kvě 2017
2.6

This is one of the worst hostels I've stayed at. It feels immediately dodgy and unclean. Staff are so so and it feels dated and unkept. Would not recommend to a friend.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
18 dub 2017
9.1

Friendly staff, clean, great atmosphere. Also towels are provided.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 dub 2017
6.9

Everything felt a but dirty and old - the sofas in the lounge had stains, the kitchen as well. The hot water tap in our room was constantly running. Apart from that nice staff and superb location in town centre

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 46 Recenze
7 dub 2017
9.4

Das war eines der besten Hostels in Neuseeland. Die Atmosphäre war super alles war vorhanden und funktionierte. Fahrräder kann man billig auslehnen und sind tiptop. Ich hatte das Pech mit Bettwanzen wahrscheindlich vom Vorgänger. Es wurde alles mögliche unternommen um dagegen anzukämpfen. Ich konnte alle Sachen waschen und das Zimmer wurde gleich am nächsten Tag vom Kammerjäger wieder hergestellt. Ich bekam mein Geld zurück und konnte das Zimmer wechseln. Der Staff hat prima reagiert.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
7 dub 2017
8.3

Very central backpackers, handy for the coastal walk, bars and restaurants. Excellent balcony with a decent view of the seafront. Staff were great, and the resident puppy was an unexpected bonus. Kitchen was a good size and they have comfortable sofas in the communal area. The only minor gripe I had with the place was the small number of plugs in the dorm. Good showers. The other reviews mentioned noise, but it's right in the city and over a pub, and it wasn't enough to keep us awake.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
31 bře 2017
9.7

Loved it! Real nice and helpful staff, big kitchen and nice terrace. Rooms were perfectly fine too

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
21 bře 2017
8.3

I stayed in the 10 bed-dorm which was split up in two sections. The beds were comfy, there was two showers (but both of them had problems with the drain). The location is really central, but it means it can be loud at night especially on karaoke night. Bring ear plugs. Wi-fi did not work in the room. Kitchen is big but not much sitting room. The terasse and TV room are quite nice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
20 bře 2017
9.7

A really small and lovely hostel! We had a good stay and would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 27 Recenze
3 bře 2017
8.0

Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr nett. Ich war nur 1 tag da und es war okay :) Allerdings wurde mir aus meinem Portmonee Geld gestohlen, was eher meine schuld war. Trotzdem muss man erwähnen, dass es nicht schwer ist ins Zimmer zu kommen, trotz Schlüssel, weil irgendjemand immer mal die Tür auflässt. Ansonsten war es ganz fein :)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.