Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ariki Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 205 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 205 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.1
Ariki Backpackers Located at 25 Ariki Street, Taranaki, New Plymouth.
Ariki Backpackers
New Zealand
New Plymouth Taranaki 4342 25 Ariki Street, Taranaki
85% 205
-39.0571505 174.0727686
Ariki Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 led 2017
8.9

Brilliant location, right in the middle of town and 10 second walk from bus station. Very secure as well, with keys needed to access two different doors before entering building. Nice balcony area to enjoy in the evening as well, would return!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 pro 2016
9.7

Super auberge! A 100m du bus stop intersite, situé en plein centre ville et pas loin d'une boulangerie francaise! Miam! Chambre calme et propre, le personnel conseil très bien. Je recommende fortement! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovensko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 pro 2016
8.3

A bit old facilities but besides that everything ok.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
11 pro 2016
8.3

Sehr zentral, direkt am Busbahnhof und sehr nah am Meer und kostenlosen Museum

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 pro 2016
7.1

Dans la chambre où j'étais il y avait un trou au plafond, la première nuit il y avait une forte averse et je me suis réveillé à cause que j'avais de l'eau qui me tombait dessus et mon oreiller était trempé. Cuisine et wifi très bien. Aucun casier dans les chambre et seulement 1 prise de courant. L'auberge aurait besoin d'un rafraîchissement mais comme arrêt pour aller au Egmont National Park c'est ok sans plus. Regarder le plafond avant de choisir votre lit. Navette 45$ allez retour pour le parc

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • bendufeu2116152
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 pro 2016
3.7

The hostel is above a nightclub. the music stopped at 3am. worst hostel ive ever stayed in.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 pro 2016
8.9

I really enjoyed my stay at Ariki Backpackers. The location is perfect, it``s super near to the coast and sea and pak n save is also only 10 minutes away. The staff is super kind and the best staff I have ever seen at a hostel. You get the feeling of a big family. The rooms are clean and the roofgarden is a highlight. The only negative thing was that next to my room was the Puke Ariki Libary which thought it would be a good idea to start playing classic music at 6am. I really miss my time in N.P

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 pro 2016
8.6

The location is perfect, right in the city center, close to everything you need. The staff is very helpful and will give you great advices about the tracks around Mount Taranaki to go.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
29 lis 2016
9.7

Excellent stay here! The staff were extremely helpful and the location itself was amazing! Highly reccomned this stay to anyone in New Plymouth. Added bonus having the bus stop 100m away too

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
7.4

This is a nice place to stay in while in New Plymouth. It has a very chilled vibe there, maybe a little too chilled? Kitchen was equipped and was very accodating when arriving late. The showers were a little strange but nether the less worked and was hot. Would recommend :)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.