Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Arequipay Backpackers Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1634 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1634 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
22 čer 2017
9.1

Great kitchen, CLEAN everything, hot showers, good beds, lockers in the room and different kinds of common areas in and outside the house. Would without a doubt stay here again, the atmosphere is so so good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 čer 2017
9.7

Very friendly staff, always had hot water. Very clean. Only complaint is not many outlets in the rooms but plenty in the common spaces

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • MoisesRT
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čer 2017
7.7

The location is okay, not that great. Didn't had hot water in the shower and the breakfast is very basic. So it's okay for its price, but don't expect much.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

To our future guests is important to clarify that we are are in downtown 5 blocks away from main square. Besides our breakfast is not basic at all, it is Bananas, Instant oats, coffea, tea, coca tea, bread, jam and butter. And we can waranty our showres are hot. The situation with this guest was that he took the breakfast after 10 am (and our breakfast is from 7 15 to 10 am) so he only founded bread, butter, jam. And if you read our other comments you can read in most of the them that our guests mention that our showers were hot, maybe this person did not use the shower properly, but in that case he could ask how to use it.

  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 čer 2017
9.7

Muy buen lugar tiene desayuno, lavandería la gente del hostel super buena onda! Muy amables todos y todos los huéspedes muy queridos! Fue una estancia muy agradable! Esta bn ubicado a unas 5 cuadras de la plaza de armas!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
12 čer 2017
9.7

Very friendly and helpful staff, let us use the facilities before and after check in, good tour booked through them, and spacious 10 bed dorm. Good wifi and oats and bananas for breakfast I top of the usual bread and jam. Would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
11 čer 2017
6.0

The cleaners come in and open all doors and windows in the morning and by midday the place is crawling with flies and mossies. Good location, great movie room and a gorgeous dog. Could be a little cleaner especially the bathrooms on the top floor. The lady wanted to charge me a combined 15 soles to print out one sheet of paper and to make a 2 minute phone call to order a taxi which I thought was ridiculous. Wifi very good

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

About the comment of that our receptionist charged him 15 soles was a problem of bad communication. We never charge phone calls when we ask for a taxi and we only charge s/. 0.50 per printing a page. The problem was that that night our main recptionis was sick and replace her a receptionist that does not have a good level of english. She wanted to explain that the price of tha taxi was 15 soles, not the price of the phone call. We apologize for that. Related that we open the windows of the room is sometihing that we have to in order that the rooms are airy.

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
11 čer 2017
9.4

very clean and comfortable hostel. lots of common space and social areas to hang out and relax. friendly, knowledgeable staff. has everything you need in a hostel! would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 čer 2017
8.9

I stayed here for 3 nights and it matched the description perfectly. The best bits for me were the hot showers, clean communal kitchen, social dining area, tv room and security (lockers, luggage room that was actually locked and someone at reception all the time). Plugs in the room were poor but there were many others around. Decent wifi. Location looks further out than some hostels but is still only a 10 min flat walk to the plaza.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 čer 2017
9.4

Auberge très sympa et bien placée, le staff est à l'écoute et arrangeant, il y a plusieurs endroits de vie commune agréables et le petit déjeuner est copieux. On recommande !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • JamieGordon89
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 46 Recenze
7 čer 2017
8.9

Good hostel, very chilled out, clean, breakfast included, easy to book tours and cheap - would highly recommend :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.